Stats: 3,327,315 members, 8,430,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

Lamyem's Posts

Nairaland ForumLamyem's ProfileLamyem's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

AgricultureLooking To Own Or Start Up Your Own Catfish Farming Business by lamyem(op): 12:26pm On May 13, 2011
BusinessRe: How can I Start Handbag And Fashion Accessory Business In Nigeria by lamyem: 5:56pm On Jun 10, 2010
UNDERSTANDING DIGITAL TRANSFER TECHNOLGY
A STEP BY STEP GUIDE TO THE COMPLETE RANGE OF TRANSFER SYSTEMS
e-manaul
CONTENTS
• PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT TECHNIQUE FOR QUALITY AND EFFICINECY

• XPRES CUT: How to create single and multi-colour garment transfers perfect for everything from football shirts to fashion wear and bags to caps.

• ULTRAGRAPHICS: Combines cut technology with a printer to create full colour transfer for garments.

• VERSACAMM: A wide format printer cutter producing high quality full colour garment transfer, signage and banners.

• SUBLIMATION

• HEAT PRESSES

• HOW TO BID FOR PRINT JOB

• WHERE TO BUY CONSUMABLES AND ACCESSORIES
AgricultureRe: Plastic Tanks For Catfish Farming by lamyem: 12:41pm On May 26, 2010
thanks opeyemi i have them now
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With 4,000 Naira? by lamyem: 11:17am On Feb 22, 2010
u can order for our 2 IN 1 CATFISH FARMING + SNAIL REARING e-MANUAL 08027524739, 08036320607
BusinessRe: Be Your Own Boss: Stop Wasting Your Time by lamyem: 11:15am On Feb 22, 2010
u can order for our 2 IN 1 CATFISH FARMING + SNAIL REARING e-MANUAL 08027524739, 08036320607
BusinessRe: You Have Money And You Need Business Ideas? by lamyem: 11:13am On Feb 22, 2010
BusinessRe: What I Do Online With #3,000 Starting Capital by lamyem: 11:11am On Feb 22, 2010
buy 2 IN 1 CATFISH FARMING + SNAIL REARING e-MANUAL 08027524739, 08036320607
AgricultureRe: Poultry Farming by lamyem: 11:10am On Feb 22, 2010
BusinessRe: Fish Farming Business by lamyem: 1:02pm On Jan 07, 2010
i need sum fingerlings in ibadan contact 08036320607 OR 08027524739
Christianity EtcSetup A Simple Catfish Pond For Your Family Consumption Or Start Making Cool Mon by lamyem(op): 12:22pm On Apr 03, 2009
learn how to build and setup a simple catfish pond for your family consumption or start making cool money from it all year round call ope 08027524739

AdvertsSetup A Simple Catfish Pond For Your Family Consumption Or Start Making Cool by lamyem(op): 12:13pm On Apr 03, 2009
learn how to build and setup a simple catfish pond for your family consumption or start making cool money from it all year round call ope 08027524739

BusinessSetup A Simple Catfish Pond For Your Family Consumption by lamyem(op): 12:10pm On Apr 03, 2009
learn how to build and setup a simple catfish pond for your family consumption

AdvertsSetup A Simple Catfish Pond For Your Family Consumption Or Start Making Cool Mon by lamyem(op): 12:02pm On Apr 03, 2009

BusinessSimple Catfish Pond For Your Family Consumption Or Start Making Cool Money From by lamyem(op): 11:54am On Apr 03, 2009

RomanceRe: My Ex Is Getting Married And It Hurts by lamyem: 3:34pm On Feb 07, 2009
just take am easy hum
or u wan use kerosin drink garri

EducationRe: Federal Government Colleges Oldies Alone:signin Here(pro Unitate) by lamyem: 2:17pm On Feb 27, 2008
boyz don MEN now
federal government college kaduna 1999 set
we neva start gongo aso
o'lamson

BusinessRe: How Do I Start Up A Business With 700,000 As A Graduate by lamyem: 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2008
go start a catfish farmin biz now 08027524739 for trainin

BusinessRe: Energized Water For Fish Ponds by lamyem: 2:20pm On Feb 01, 2008
the number was from a siminar about the disc@last year can u pls tell what u no about it,am still studin the prove available
BusinessRe: Energized Water For Fish Ponds by lamyem: 2:12pm On Feb 01, 2008
call 08086147434 for bio disc
Jobs/VacanciesAny One With 1st Degree by lamyem(op): 6:25pm On Jan 30, 2008
A foremost Political Party in Nigeria, popularly referred to as “The Ruling Party”, requires for immediate appointment into the House of Representatives, a qualified Hooligan with the following professional qualifications:

· First degree in Boxing or Kick boxing.

· A Professional diploma in aggressive cover-up techniques.

· MUST be a duly certified LIAR with vast experience in corrupt practices.

· Must be ready to shun the voices of the People in allegiance to the Party’s wishes.

· Possession of a falsified educational degree will be an added advantage.

Duly qualified candidates should please forward their detailed CV’s to the Party Secretariat.

NB:

Please note that candidates with deadly upper-cuts will be given preference.

The selection process will definitely be biased and open to changes without notice, as this is part of the party policy.

Short listed athletes will be given a course in ‘Political Jargons’ to familiarize them with the language of the tournament.

APPLY WITHIN
EducationRe: Federal Government Colleges Oldies Alone:signin Here(pro Unitate) by lamyem: 1:44pm On Jan 30, 2008
Federal Government College kaduna,made me 0'lamson no be small tin oH!!!!! u sabi dat boy than?

RomanceRe: Ten Years Of Relationship But No Marriage by lamyem: 4:00pm On Jan 17, 2008
follow ur mind or wait another 7years
RomanceRe: What Can I Get My Baby On Her Birthday? by lamyem: 1:52pm On Jan 14, 2008
get are a customized top with are name behide

1 2 (of 2 pages)