Stats: 3,158,054 members, 7,835,562 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:48 AM

Landmine1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Landmine1's Profile / Landmine1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Sports / Re: C. Ronaldo Misses Out On Ballon D'or Shortlist For The First Time In 20 Years by Landmine1: 11:24am On Sep 07, 2023
This is the reason for yesterday’s motivational speech from him.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo: Messi Rivalry Changed Football History But Is Gone by Landmine1: 11:23am On Sep 07, 2023
Codes151:
messi is a fraud. FIFA fraud. Watch as they put him again on the list
you might cry for a long time.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo: Messi Rivalry Changed Football History But Is Gone by Landmine1: 9:58am On Sep 07, 2023
TheSuperX:
Nice words from Ronaldo.

This is the only time he said something sensible. 👍🏼
cos he is no longer in the bdor list.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo: Messi Rivalry Changed Football History But Is Gone by Landmine1: 9:58am On Sep 07, 2023
Beverlyjean:

Story.. stop saying crap ... he doesn't know it exists ...but when Ronaldo won his 5th balon dor , he was sad cos he wasn't the only one on 5 again ... Messi fans and delusion na 5 and 6
messi was sad because he wasn’t the only one with 5bdor again is different from Messi was sad cos Ronaldo won a bdor. You are the delusional person here. 🤣🤣. Now Messi is on his way to his 8th bdor while the other is fixated on a rivalry that doesn’t even exist and giving motivational speeches. 😁

Sports / Re: Ronaldo: Messi Rivalry Changed Football History But Is Gone by Landmine1: 9:42am On Sep 07, 2023
Codes151:
then you wonder who is really hating?

Mention one time Messi came out to say anything positive like this??
messi has never said anything positive or negative about Ronaldo. Messi has never even said anything about Ronaldo, he just does his talking on the pitch, leave the explanation and motivational talks to the women.

Sports / Re: Ronaldo: Messi Rivalry Changed Football History But Is Gone by Landmine1: 9:40am On Sep 07, 2023
Beverlyjean:

Try and have sense ... at messis age he was nominated top 5... wait till Messi gets to 38 , then u will know whats up
messi is not even aware a rivalry exists. Dude is just enjoying football and doing his talking on the pitch. While the other is giving motivational speeches.

Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 6:22am On Sep 07, 2023
jboixxx:
NONE! All charges Card creation fee
thanks. which seems to charge the cheapest fee?
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 6:12pm On Sep 06, 2023
muybay:

You can use Fundall virtual card, it works well on AliExpress.
do they charge card creation fee?
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 6:12pm On Sep 06, 2023
Olamak1:

Aliexpress is the one handling all payments, not supplier or seller. Check the card/payments section to know whether PayPal is listed amongst the options.
it’s not listed there. No PayPal
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 1:34pm On Sep 06, 2023
muybay:

If the supplier you are buying from accepts PayPal as means of payment then you pay with PayPal.
Google is always your friend
how does one know if the supplier accepts PayPal?
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 1:16pm On Sep 06, 2023
What’s the best mode of payment on aliexpress now? That charges no card creation fee?
Technology Market / Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Landmine1: 1:15pm On Sep 06, 2023
muybay:

Paypal
does PayPal really work on aliexpress now?
Business / Re: How To Buy Things On Aliexpress From Nigeria - A Step-by-step Guide by Landmine1: 11:04am On Sep 06, 2023
This is a cardify advert thread, how much is their rate? Do they charge for card creation? All important questions.

Politics / Re: PDP Wins All 18 LGAs In Edo Local Government Election by Landmine1: 2:56pm On Sep 03, 2023
Understand this, if not for LP splitting pdp, they would still be the dominant party

Foreign Affairs / Re: President Ali Bongo Explains Why There Are No Term Limits In Gabon's Presidency by Landmine1: 11:53am On Sep 01, 2023
To correct some stuffs this clown mentioned here, the us Congress has term limit, if you are voted in again afterwards, simply means your people are okay with your perceived role of leadership, or you’ve rigged.
Food / Re: Palliatives: Rice Price Spikes As FG, States’ Suppliers Mop Up Markets by Landmine1: 11:43am On Sep 01, 2023
You won’t see zombies in threads like this. Even a kid wouldn’t think this way.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigerians Now Going For Suicide, Slavery Missions Abroad Due To Hardships - PDP by Landmine1: 8:49am On Sep 01, 2023
casualobserver:
PDP should focus of how their various candidates together got 14m votes and ended up losing to the party that got 8.7m. Or how despite the hardship in 2019, they still lost to the party they are complaining about. AKA….They should focus on getting their act together or they will forever be complaining.
this right here is what they should be studying and fixing.

Politics / Re: Nigerians Now Going For Suicide, Slavery Missions Abroad Due To Hardships - PDP by Landmine1: 8:46am On Sep 01, 2023
Trapnews:
Useless opposition forming calvary, if they had performed well, Nigerians wouldn't have gone for an alternative. It shall not be well with them and their supporters!
use same energy and vote out the ones not performing well now.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Landmine1: 11:34pm On Aug 30, 2023
Radicalhost:
ORAIMO FREEPOD 4 EAR PIECE FOR SALE
CLEAN AND IN NEAT CONDITION, HAVEN'T FALLEN AND BOTH EAR PIECE WORKING WELL
SUPER BASS
VACUUM BASS
NOISE CANCELLATION
EAR PIECE LOCATION FINDER IF LOST
LOCATION OJO

PRICE 15K NEGOTIABLE.
7k?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Marie Madeleine Mborantsuo: President Of Constitutional Court In Gabon Arrested by Landmine1: 4:45pm On Aug 30, 2023
Notice the Two animals discussing up top, running and scampering for straws when no one is chasing them. That’s what you get when you win in a divided country.

34 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Landmine1: 9:03pm On Aug 29, 2023
achorladey:
Looking for 5KVA stabiliser tagged barely used and a dvd player with power of 1000 watts for its speakers.

Mention me if available in your stock.
Segun22222
Business / Re: Patricia Converts Customers’ Assets To Tokens, Repayment Tied To Profitability by Landmine1: 8:10pm On Aug 29, 2023
So they got hacked.

They lost your shit.

They'll only pay you back if the company is profitable enough.

Trustworthy indeed. 😒😒

Travel / Re: Lagos To Abuja Flight Ticket Should Cost ₦250k – Airline Operators by Landmine1: 8:37am On Aug 24, 2023
seborrhic:

Honestly,the distortion and paradox is puzzling.
Far higher paid workers,higher taxes,more regular and therefore costlier maintenance,yet their fares are still cheaper than that of Nigeria.
It just doesn't add up and doesn't seem to make sense.
because Naira. They earn and pay in Naira thus nothing is stable.
Travel / Re: Lagos To Abuja Flight Ticket Should Cost ₦250k – Airline Operators by Landmine1: 8:35am On Aug 24, 2023
ShortBiscuit:
Why is it that a currency ($) that Nigeria doesn't own nor print keeps having such an insane influence on our local economy??
because your country depends so much on imports made with that ($) as payment. If Nigeria was a producing state, naira would have been a sole currency of its own.
Politics / Re: Court Strikes Out Emefiele Brothers’ Suits Against AGF, DSS by Landmine1: 2:42pm On Aug 23, 2023
Emefiele deserves everything he is getting and I have no remorse for him, he should even suffer more for his atrocities, but my question remains, why is he suffering alone for the sins approved by his principal and employer (Buhari) ? Did he have the power to implement anything without it being signed off by the then president? What about the minister of finances then? Or even the vice president? Was the CBN governor acting with impunity and no scrutiny?

Politics / Re: Demolition Threat: Tinubu May Sacrifice You – Daniel Bwala Warns Wike by Landmine1: 12:51pm On Aug 23, 2023
Sadly nothing will happen. The best the aggrieved will do is to lobby his principal to be spared.

Sports / Re: Olga Carmona Found Out Her Father Died After Scoring In The Final by Landmine1: 9:31am On Aug 21, 2023
Was she the one the FA president sexually harassed?
Religion / Re: Nigerians Blast Happie Boys For Claiming OPM Pastor Raped, Impregnated Minor by Landmine1: 10:55am On Aug 18, 2023
You reward stupidity and earn mediocrity. When these people were punished for being stupid you chose to reward that stupidity, now look at the fruits of your action.

Health / Re: How I peed out kidney stone from my penis..... Graphic pics by Landmine1: 7:50pm On Aug 15, 2023
Battlefield2:

Sincerely, I can't say
I have been living like dz for years
You can't imagine the amount of relief I had when I pee this out
The stone moved to the tip of my penis in the middle of my final exams,I can't pee, I was feeling serious pains and I had to read to pass
It wasn't easy at all
Sincerely
Good health is underated
this is very normal in humans that refuse or drink little water. These can be caused by intake of sugar and salt, local rice with stones, basically any food you eat that has sand or sand like particles without drinking enough water and also peeing on time. Kidney stones can be a pain in the ass, and if you notice you are prone to it, you should drink lots and lots of water and cut out some foods. You are lucky you were able to pee yours out, next would have been surgery to break those stones into particles so you can pee them out easily. My advice to anyone reading this, drink lots and lots of water, and pee whenever you feel full, don’t hold in your pee.

Crime / Re: Enugu: Two Dead, Many Abducted As Kidnapping Resumes Along Ugwogu-Isi-Uzo Road by Landmine1: 11:11pm On Aug 12, 2023
Ebubu3:
no be una dey pray before before, saying saint unknown gun men pray for us ? 🙏

Even hailing and clapping them grin
these aren’t unknown gun men but kidnappers. I won’t narrate further as it’s an ongoing investigation.
Celebrities / Re: Turn Around, I’m Not Home – Davido Tells Cyclist Riding From Benue To See Him by Landmine1: 7:35am On Aug 11, 2023
JASONjnr:
Irrespective of the fact that I fan Davido over Wizkid, turning down an ardent fan would make him lose many fans to the millions of arewas he recently lose due to the islamic video clips he posted.

And no Yorubas came to his rescue after claiming that Christians and Muslims are one in Yoruba land.
he is not turning down an ardent fan, he is turning down a foolish follower.

Politics / Re: Ministerial Screening: Inside SSS’ Allegations Against Nasir El-rufai by Landmine1: 4:32pm On Aug 10, 2023
You wanna know the worst part of all this? Of all the ministers selected , this is actually the one that would have done actual work in his ministry.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40