Stats: 3,326,456 members, 8,426,623 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:44 PM

Lanretoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanretoye's ProfileLanretoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 (of 454 pages)

PoliticsRe: When Was The Last Time You Had Three Square Meal? by Lanretoye(m): 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2022
You can't eat Square meal nah,you only eat triangular meal or vertical meal.
PoliticsRe: Libya's Instability Responsible For Banditry, Terrorism In Nigeria – Buhari by Lanretoye(m): 5:11pm On Aug 03, 2022
SmellyNyash:
� goat mmeeee
The evil that u are supporting is the same evil that is going to take your life
that evil your parent used their generation to cause for you that is killing u,the evil that makes your life meaningless and miserable,so shall it continue to pass on to your unborn generation.even your Monika shows how miserable your life is.
PoliticsRe: Libya's Instability Responsible For Banditry, Terrorism In Nigeria – Buhari by Lanretoye(m): 11:00am On Aug 03, 2022
SmellyNyash:
Useless thing.Its because u know that Ur supporting evil deep down inside u, that's y u reacted like this because I didn't mention any name,so for knowing fully well that's Ur supporting this killings happening, evil, kidnapping and killings will always be your potion in the land of the living
it all started during the generation of your father,they brought this untold situations and passed on to us through their actions or inactions therefore you have not seen anything yet,this is the beginning of your miserable life.if u like course or swear,that's what you are already suffering and if you don't pray you too will pass it on to your children.
Fool like you swearing for millions of people,as if if they gather to swear for you,you will ever live a life.
PoliticsRe: A Herd Of Cattle Being Guard By Soldiers On Expressway(photo) by Lanretoye(m): 10:16am On Aug 03, 2022
Don't blame the cows,blame the soldiers perhaps they aren't soldiers,they arre hearders.
PoliticsRe: Libya's Instability Responsible For Banditry, Terrorism In Nigeria – Buhari by Lanretoye(m): 10:07am On Aug 03, 2022
SmellyNyash:
As you are campaigning and supporting evil, evil will never depart from u, Ur family and Ur generation
that evil your father supported ,that brought us here in this country will never depart from your children's children.
PoliticsRe: Libya's Instability Responsible For Banditry, Terrorism In Nigeria – Buhari by Lanretoye(m): 8:43am On Aug 03, 2022
SmellyNyash:
sad May u and those people that supported u and are still supporting u experience kidnapping and killing.

And if you are campaigning and forcing another calamity on Nigerians next year, may u ,Ur family and generation suffer what the innocent citizens of Nigeria are suffering.
you know your father is one of them,so this your swear dey ontop your family,including u.
PoliticsRe: Are Hausa/fulani Ever Going To Forgive Tinubu For Killing Them In Lagos??? by Lanretoye(m):
EfonAlaaye2023:
Igbo are inciting tribe against tribe because of politics, you Igbo are vindictive and very callous people

those Hausa/Fulani officers you murdered during your Biafra crabs, will they forgive you? will they forgive you for killing their Premier

will Yoruba ever forgive igbo for killing Western premier

the truth is igbo becoming President can only happen with southwest leaders support, there is no other way to you people becoming president anytime soon
that's what you do when you can't find a good way to sell your product,as far as this election and nigeria is concerned the truth is Igbo president is not an option and I'm not sure they will have a matured candidate even after 2028.
PoliticsRe: Baba-Ahmed: There Is No Better Qualify Candidate To Lead Nigeria Than Peter Obi by Lanretoye(m): 6:40am On Aug 02, 2022
Baba Ahmed koor,iya Shukura ni
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: We’re Proud Of Our Achievements As Government by Lanretoye(m): 6:39am On Aug 02, 2022
TheRareGem1:
I'm very sure majority won't read the content of this post.
How would you know that the VP was represented by his DCOS or that he said "As a government, we are proud of the achievements already recorded by NAPTIP" grin grin
so you ara also proud of this kind of deceptive posts.
PoliticsRe: DSS Disowns Security Advisory In Circulation by Lanretoye(m): 12:01am On Aug 02, 2022
PoliticsRe: Okowa: PDP Will Resolve All Issues Before 2023 Polls by Lanretoye(m): 7:08am On Jul 31, 2022
Im with you on this but your heart go break
francis5051:
From the analysis I have done so far.. congratulations to Labour Party �
Dem don start,like say na him cause the problem.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Tinubu Is Actually The Best Governor Nigeria Ever Produced by Lanretoye(m): 6:57am On Jul 31, 2022
GamalNasser:
Best governor that couldn't give Lagos pipeborne water in 20 years and couldn't complete a mere 50 km Lekki Epe road in 20 years , that could complete a mer 35 KM light rail line in 20 years ...
where is the pipe borne water in your village.
FoodRe: How I Urgently Made a Combination of Crayfish Stew With Eggs. by Lanretoye(m): 6:51am On Jul 31, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:
Okkk.
I added just a little of Grounded pepper.
Anyway, I will do like u said.
That's if I go near Kitchen in many months to come grin grin grin grin grin grin
mama put no go kii u there.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 7:24am On Jul 30, 2022
effort1:
Aba thing is an achievement. At least, they have started from somewhere without government involvement.

Have you investigated every item made in Aba and they all turned out to be bad? This is how your lot condemn China made products, not knowing that iPhones are made in China.

And who told you Aba made products don't last? The Nigerian soldiers that bought Aba made shoes about 7 years ago, have you asked them and they said the shoes didn't last? Have you also investigated everyone wearing Aba made products and they all said the products didn't last? Stop hasty generalisation because of hatred. It makes you sound dumb.

If you know Italian shoes worn for 8 years, then you are rolling with poverty stricken idiots and that speaks volumes of your life.
soldiers wear aba shoes since the past 7years but no shoe can last up to 8years,see your miserable life...your brain na aba brain,that's why u no dey reason well.
Lemme tell u,I have leathers,electronics, accessories and more that have lasted for more than 8years.if you have not known quality in your life it is your own problem.from your post self I don know your level.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 6:55pm On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
I won't be here telling you my achievements. grin

What for? So that you can think I've achieved something? cheesy

To hell with what you think about me grin

Back to your stupidity, using shoes for 8 years make you a poverty-stricken Dumbo.
the aba things that you have is what you call achievement,so are so foolish to know that there are Italian shoes that can last even more than 8years,those bathroom slippers that you people have in your household are not shoes.you can see the miserable life is all over you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 6:23pm On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Forget about me and let's focus on your dumb reasoning. cheesy

Don't you feel dumb saying any shoe that doesn't last 8 years is of poor quality? Don't you feel stupid?
that's why I am asking you what good thing have you ever done or bought in your life.its not my fault that you live a miserable life.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 6:15pm On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Lolz. Idiots.

Back to you stupid reasoning, if you are using the same shoe for 8 years, then you are cursed with poverty.
what good thing have you ever bought in your life,thats the question.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 6:12pm On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Lolz. E pain am. cheesy cheesy cheesy

You have no respect for your father at home.

I'm not surprised though. You partner with Tinubu the morally rotten dog. So, you have also become a morally rotten dog. grin

You destiny is cursed with poverty if you are using 8 years old shoes.
what good thing have you ever bought in your entire life?,continue with your Aba made.your destiny too is made In aba.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 12:16pm On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Your comment about Aba made products is dumb. Even you cannot continue repeating it because you now realise it is very dumb.

If you are still using 8 years old shoes today, you must be eternally impoverished.
awon babanlaku baba e,na poverty kill them and na wetin go kill you too.u know your life is substandard that's why u keep supporting low life.who sounds impoverished between u and i,you have never used anything good in your life.your life is aba,so u may perish soon too.
CrimeRe: How Officers, Soldiers Were Ambushed – Unknown Soldier's Voice Note by Lanretoye(m): 11:05am On Jul 29, 2022
Some fools will not see the igbo general defending his fulani masters now.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 10:57am On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Lolz. Apọ̀dà erú Tinubu. You clearly have no respect for your father at home.

If you are still using 8 years old shoes today, then you are eternally impoverished
poverty to pa babae,who in your extended family is as successful as tinubu.if u have one in your family you will atleast know what it means to succeed and thats why failure is an achievement since your ancestral lineage.
PoliticsRe: Zambia Ballot Paper Vs Nigeria Ballot Paper (Pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 10:07am On Jul 29, 2022
sirjustice1575:
It would be more better if INEC can look into this and include the pictures of party candidates along side the party logo in the ballot papers.

Like if you want INEC to include pictures of party candidates in the ballot papers. Share if you think it's not good.
who tell u say likes and shares dey credit account.
PoliticsRe: Fami Fani-Kayode Criticises Army's Claim Of Dislodging Terrorists by Lanretoye(m): 9:31am On Jul 29, 2022
Malory:
Fact is that FFK remains one of the most outspoken politician in this present dispensation.
during the tenure of the PDP,lai Mohammed too was...stop slant balancing.,they are all the same.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 9:17am On Jul 29, 2022
effort1:
Lolz. The only thing left in your cursed brain after I expose your foolishness is curse. grin ìwo Òpònú yi
baba e oponu,he refused to train you the way u have respect and courtesy. Woo betide all of you together,shay una say una head no correct abi.eyin olori ibu.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 12:42pm On Jul 28, 2022
effort1:
I'm sure you now realise how very dumb you sound with that statement. If you are still using items you bought 8 years ago today, then you an impoverished idiot.

You are just an Apọ̀dà.
olori ebi yin dumb,alaye baje...na me cause your misfortune abi.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 1:37pm On Jul 27, 2022
effort1:
You should show me your made in Germany shoes and clothes that you bought 8 years ago. Then ask yourself if you are not stupid.

If you are still wearing 8 years old.clothes and shoes today, then your destiny must be immersed in poverty.

Òpònú Ayíràdà.
awon baba e ni oponu,omo ale...your destiny self na Aba.
RomanceRe: Thomas Sankara: If I Don't Find A Man Like This, I'm Not Getting Married (Photo) by Lanretoye(m): 11:53am On Jul 27, 2022
You don buy binoculars?
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 9:27am On Jul 27, 2022
effort1:
Bring your evidence that Aba made products cannot last for 8 years, dear tribal bigot.
show what you have that was made in aba and when u bought it apart from this your adultrayed mentality.stop fooling your self boy
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 9:21am On Jul 27, 2022
effort1:
Your reasoning is dumb. Those who have Bought military shoes in Aba, show me where they complained that the shoes are bad. 2016 to date is 7 years.

If you can't show evidence that those shoes are bad, then you are just a dumb tribal bigot desperate to cover up his mental shallowness.
the problem is that some of you are overly and intentionally hypocritical,what have you ever bought that was made in aba that ever lasted for 8years,idiots like you will never patronise even what you claim is yours.whats your business with military when you are not one of them.as foolish as you are with the stupid excerpts from your crappy blog,have you ever seen any army that confirmed to you that he was given one of those boots or the boots were truly purchased?...pls live a real life and stop living on papers if you ever want to be fortunate.
Perhaps the only property u have that is made in Aba is your sense of reasoning,no wonder why is so fake and imitated.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 7:35am On Jul 27, 2022
effort1:
In case your brain is too shallow to hold knowledge, dear tribal bigot, let me remind you that the Nigeria military patronise aba for its military boots.

You sound stupid at every turn. Stop disgracing those who sent you to school
I can see how meaningless and senseless you are,I shouldn't have dignified you with a mention.i simply asked what you ever bought in your life that has lasted 8years and was made I aba,you went ahead to bring fake news from Aba blogs.is it the military that cannot withstand ordinary boko haram that you are using to boast,it simply means you are attracted to a lifestyle of failure and futile effort.if you are foolish,you have to brandish that.
PoliticsRe: Northern Singer Sings Praises For Peter Obi (VIDEO) by Lanretoye(m): 7:13am On Jul 27, 2022
Nothern singer kwa.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Is One Of The World's Emptiest Countries (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 7:10am On Jul 27, 2022
effort1:
The one made in Katsina, how effective had he been in 8 years?

Respect those who sent you to school and stop sounding dumb.
display what u have ever bought in your entire life that was made in aba and hss lasted for 8years if u ever bought one,if u cant then it's a shame on those who ever contributed to your education.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 (of 454 pages)