Stats: 3,326,481 members, 8,426,753 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 08:26 PM

Lanretoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanretoye's ProfileLanretoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 (of 454 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Will Do Well As Minister Of Economy- Ned Nwoko by Lanretoye(m): 11:01am On Jun 21, 2022
I think he is right,politics is different from administration.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Nigeria Needs New Leadership Culture by Lanretoye(m): 8:20am On Jun 21, 2022
Useless puppet,you were there for over 7years now and you could do nothing.the worst of administration since 1999,just to give speech of lies and deceit. God punish you and your oga.where are the 100m people you have lifted from poverty?,which sector of the economy have you performed significantly in 7years.some people are still advocating for him to be president.
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Haruna: Why INEC Can’t Reject Senate President Lawan’s Candidacy by Lanretoye(m): 8:13am On Jun 21, 2022
We just take advantage of the loopholes in the constitution and our compromised judicial system,I see this issue being challenged in court and the law will take its course.as far as I am concerned,this is a political foul.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: If My VP Steps Down Within INEC Timeframe, It Is Legal by Lanretoye(m):
Some people who knows nothing about politics here are just saying rubbish.they think politics has a permanent formular without predictions and permutations.there are several cacus in the APC and that is the structure,all cacus and players have to be duly consulted in decision making and thats what tinubu has been doing.he can't impose on them without consultation...any way,i see this as a IGBO/YORUBA/HAUSA affair and not about credible candidate.people talking about his age dont even know that Joe biden is 79years and has fallen over the podium on several occasions,tinubu is 70years old.
CultureRe: Late Alaafin’s Wives Show Off New Houses by Lanretoye(m): 11:53pm On Jun 20, 2022
So no family will come and claim the house nah...property tussle don begin.,who no know no know.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Not Yet The President Why Move With Such Convoy? by Lanretoye(m):
But is there no sensible one enough to realise that the convoy includes many dignitaries including the motorcade of the lagos state governor, lagos assembly members and APC stake holders.i understand some southwest governors were part of the convoy...we should leave sentiments and mediocrity out of our reasonings.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Kicks As Atiku Mocks Him Over ‘dummy’ Running Mate by Lanretoye(m): 5:33pm On Jun 20, 2022
E
PoliticsRe: Ooni Blasts Tinubu Over Derogatory Comments On Yoruba Obas by Lanretoye(m): 3:38pm On Jun 20, 2022
Fira09:
You are just lambasting rubbish talk, behaving like a child,inmature thing.

At least before you comment u think!

Amateur thing.
your elder brothers at home immature things.omo ale jatijati.
PoliticsRe: Ooni Blasts Tinubu Over Derogatory Comments On Yoruba Obas by Lanretoye(m): 2:17pm On Jun 20, 2022
Fira09:
And you lack common sense ,

People like you at times suppose to be in the hospital for mental check up undecided undecided
all the elders in your house should be queued up for mental checkeup before you kids are inflicted with hereditary madness.
Foreign AffairsRe: Belgium Apologises, Hands Over Lumuba's Last Remains To Family 61 Years After by Lanretoye(m): 2:15pm On Jun 20, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Useless thread
I hate peace die
and may u know no peace.
PoliticsRe: Ooni Blasts Tinubu Over Derogatory Comments On Yoruba Obas by Lanretoye(m): 12:25pm On Jun 20, 2022
Fira09:
Mr. man am not a kid,you sound like someone who just inhale cocaine!
I see you are not a kid,you just don't have brain.
PoliticsRe: Throwback: Peter Obi Poses With Masquerades In Anambra (picture) by Lanretoye(m): 12:20pm On Jun 20, 2022
Treck in lagos,pose with masquerade,carry hand laugage...see campaign oo,these highlights of achievements na made in Aba.
PoliticsRe: Ooni Blasts Tinubu Over Derogatory Comments On Yoruba Obas by Lanretoye(m): 12:13pm On Jun 20, 2022
Fira09:
Please let just end this here .

Like for PETER OBI smiley smiley smiley,

Share for the old shaking BOLA AHMED TINUBU undecided undecided undecided.
whats with this your stupid clamour for like and shares without making meaningful comments and contribution on topics?,do u think nairaland pays for like and shares?.I dont know how kids have managed to infiltrate the forum as if it is a jamb preparatory class.its better you go and prepare for your exams and stop this like and shares madness.
PoliticsRe: He Should’ve Gone To Afghanistan Instead – Yahaya Ndu Slams Peter Obi Over Trip by Lanretoye(m): 10:41am On Jun 20, 2022
Bomboiy:
Who the hell is Yahaya Ndu?

Obi is now the most talked about person in this country, common ARP aspirant dey talk rubbish.

All these mushroom political parties are angry that Obi created the third force that they have been trying to create for ages. Same thing with sowore, irrelevant people trying to score cheap points with Peter Obi.
obi is the most talked about person in your household my friend stop saying rubbish like a dunce.which reasonable person studies a whole nation in three days?.
PoliticsRe: Newly Registered Voters In South East 606,000, Osun Alone 707,000 by Lanretoye(m): 9:47am On Jun 20, 2022
Biodun556:
Can you be registered in Lagos and go and vote in Enugu. 50% non indigene is a sign of peace, economic growth and development
they dont even understand this...southyeast votes are not even determinant thats why no serious presidential aspirant care about their votes.
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Tinubu Salutes Like The Commander In Chief (Photo) by Lanretoye(m): 9:34am On Jun 20, 2022
plaindealer:
Same old and stale ipobian rubbish.

You people are too stale, it's always the same hateful, bitter, angry and frustraion rubbish...

God Bless Asiwaju of the Universe.

why did you post picture of asiwaju's attempted assassination grin
PoliticsRe: Running Mate: Reno Omokri, Doyin Okupe Clash On Twitter by Lanretoye(m): 4:04am On Jun 20, 2022
Reno was never in a position to steal,perhaps he could have.cant compare your position with okupe's during Jonathan's regime.
PoliticsRe: PETER OBI: Alleged N250m Anambra Money: Police Launches Fresh Investigation by Lanretoye(m): 3:54am On Jun 20, 2022
onumadu:
Obi will still win next year's presidential elections.
No amount of blackmail from APC/PDP thieves can stop it.
just promise to commit suicide if he doesn't win then I know you are serious ,if you cant then you a an hypocrite.
PoliticsRe: PETER OBI: Alleged N250m Anambra Money: Police Launches Fresh Investigation by Lanretoye(m): 3:45am On Jun 20, 2022
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS .Tinubu Escape Assassination In Lagos Visit photos by Lanretoye(m): 3:41am On Jun 20, 2022
Assassination...igbo journalism self na aba.
PoliticsRe: Hoodlums Attack Press Crew Bus In Tinubu’s Convoy, Two Injured (Pictures, Video) by Lanretoye(m): 10:48pm On Jun 19, 2022
Some people are happy...
PoliticsRe: Lagos Traffic Advisory As APC Plans "Home Coming" For Bola Tinubu by Lanretoye(m): 10:18pm On Jun 19, 2022
Aystarz:
For any sane Nigerian, who knows the problem with voter apathy in this country, shutting down even whole country for PVC registration would be a noble course; but this one just makes no sense at all. .
Wouldn't expect you street urchins to understand the difference though ; you idiots are far from sanity as the Dark Continent is to the Far East.
Bloody Dumbos.
the dumbos rule you mofos...one thing you have to deal with for a good time of your life time is that you just don't matter as far as this country is concerned.you shall remain marginalised.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Traffic Advisory As APC Plans "Home Coming" For Bola Tinubu by Lanretoye(m): 7:50am On Jun 19, 2022
ecolime:
cry

Lagosians are in serious deep shit.

Is this how airports and roads will be closed for him every weekend when campaign starts?

I don't want to believe we Yorubas have turned Almajiris that we used to poke fun at for Tinubu.

All for crumbs? It is finished.
but you were okay shutting down the whole alaba market for a whole day for pvc without government directive...hypocrites.!!!
PoliticsRe: Lagos Traffic Advisory As APC Plans "Home Coming" For Bola Tinubu by Lanretoye(m): 7:42am On Jun 19, 2022
BTW,where did Obi pass when he came back from Egypt?...hope he has successfully studied Egypt in less than one week course grin,or he still needs to consult pharaoh...yeye dey smell
PoliticsRe: Lady Complains After Attending Party Ward Meeting And Asked To Serve Food by Lanretoye(m): 7:02am On Jun 19, 2022
Puff puff u no fit share,when it is time to share national cake that one u go won carry first.
PoliticsRe: Unbelievable!!! See What EFCC Did To Buyers And Sellers Of Votes In Ekiti State by Lanretoye(m): 4:47pm On Jun 18, 2022
ECASH120:
It will not be better for those girls that sold their votes
it is their vote not yours
PoliticsRe: The YORUBAS Must Beware Of Tinubu's Tribal Tactics by Lanretoye(m): 12:22pm On Jun 18, 2022
zionmde:
Remove ethnicity, remove religion,
If u have a company as diverse as Nigeria and u need someone to rescue it who would u choose, Obi, tinubu or atiku

Now vote for ur conscience
shay this question as simple as it is,no obi's supporter cam answer them its very shameful.you are the one being ethnic here,list the achievements of obi when he was anambra state governor.my candidate is tinubu and if u ask me ,I will answer you with verifiable responses.abeg wetin obi do for anambra.
PoliticsRe: On This Jagaban Issue by Lanretoye(m): 11:24am On Jun 18, 2022
Johnholmes:
Politics, and also ruling , is a game
The number one rule of having a chance in any game is fitness...
Ur past doesn't matter ,ur intellect doesn't matter if you are not fit...
Tinubu's track record is commendable but is he fit to rule??
but joe Biden is fit…Igbos youths will never seize to bemuse me,from Jonathan winning online poll,to Bihari is dead,to jubril of Sudan is Bihari…always on the other side of the fence and far from reality away.they feel PVC is automatically equal to votes,some don’t know that PVCs are subject to accreditation and not even all accredited ones will eventually vote.
Instead of selling their candidates,they want to demarket another product that is household already.the energy spent on tinubu can be channeled on Obi.imagine some fools will do advert for Peter Obi online and still put tinubu’s picture on it.
PoliticsRe: The YORUBAS Must Beware Of Tinubu's Tribal Tactics by Lanretoye(m): 10:06am On Jun 18, 2022
EmilolaOla:
There's no way a complete unhinged person can be convinced. There's Google for a reason...but being unhinge means u can't reason independently without help, no one will think for you, you've got brain and internet for a reason. Do whatever suits u
your whole life depends on google,no way of personal thinking and solution drive.that’s how you people are going to solve Nigeria’s problem with google.it is what is obscure to u and your personal reasoning that you turn to google to look out.government performance are not found on google,they are felt and seen by the citizens.no wonder why your puppet osinbajo candidate has his achievement on google too but the effect on lives of Nigerians are poverty,insecurity,unemployment and all of it.you love failure and it is in you.
PropertiesRe: How Do I Share The Rooms? by Lanretoye(m): 9:58am On Jun 18, 2022
ABANGWABOI:
Na OP spoil em daughter....
You raised her like an entitled idiot....she can't share a room.. girl of ordinary 16...

MuMu father.
don’t mind them,when she gets to school now na house of boyfriend she go park go dey sleep but she can not share room with her blood brother.that brother fit don wipe her yansh after she don pupu for body when she was younger but now she feels she is a lady.the papa self get as e be,what about people living in one room with their parent.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 (of 454 pages)