Stats: 3,326,615 members, 8,427,287 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 04:56 PM

Lanretoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanretoye's ProfileLanretoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 454 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Has Killed 350,000 Nigerians - United Nations Report by Lanretoye(m): 7:13pm On Jun 25, 2021
He will soon ban united nations.
Christianity EtcRe: SCOAN: Evelyn Joshua Emerges As Successor Of TB Joshua - African News by Lanretoye(m): 7:06pm On Jun 25, 2021
Which kind of journalism is this one?,the first sentence even pissed me off.what does the writer mean by the church has been shutdown for a quite long time.
PoliticsRe: We're Considering Oduduwa-Biafra Collaboration-Olayemi Koiki by Lanretoye(m): 6:31pm On Jun 25, 2021
Fulanis will now agree but with the collaboration,result will be fair.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Buhari Will Hand Over To Another Of His Apostle – Osinbajo by Lanretoye(m): 6:26pm On Jun 25, 2021
He mean another fulani...and that one will call himself a pastor,anyway thats why he used the word apostle.
PoliticsRe: Food Insecurity, Famine Looming In Nigeria - Edward Kallon Calls For Help by Lanretoye(m):
E no concern buhari,twitter is more important.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! Tinubu Fake Age Exposed !! by Lanretoye(m): 6:31pm On Jun 24, 2021
Another biafran thread.
PoliticsRe: Endless Borrowing: Experts Worry, Okonjo-Iweala, Ahmed Differ On Nigeria’s Debts by Lanretoye(m): 8:52am On Jun 24, 2021
The opposite of cow is cowress...same thinking,same product.
PoliticsRe: Twitter: Twitter Tech Team Versus Nigeria Tech Team by Lanretoye(m):
They came to meet their grand fathers.
PoliticsRe: 19 Northern Speakers Proffer Solutions To Security Challenges Facing Region by Lanretoye(m): 7:41am On Jun 23, 2021
The only solution is to give bandits money,kidnapers money,give farmers money,give headers money,victims money,everybody in the north money...then in the south,give south west second class positions and kill the rest.
PoliticsRe: These Pictures Show That Buhari Has Soft Spot For Little Ones by Lanretoye(m): 7:35am On Jun 23, 2021
No be only soft spot,na gold spot
FoodRe: Honeywell Spaghetti Releases “Mini” Version As Food Prices Increase (Photos) by Lanretoye(m): 10:36pm On Jun 21, 2021
E be like dem don cook am before them pack am
PoliticsRe: Video Of Werewolf Reportedly Killed In Benue Is Fake - Nigerian Army by Lanretoye(m): 5:17pm On Jun 21, 2021
The only meaningful thing the NA spokesperson says is FAKE news.
PoliticsRe: FG Has Spent $5bn In Fighting Poverty – Sadiya Farouq by Lanretoye(m): 2:54pm On Jun 21, 2021
Corruption must be heavy weight if they have been fighting and loosing
PoliticsRe: Fulani People Being Cheated Despite Providing Meat, Milk For Nigeria - Salisu by Lanretoye(m): 1:07pm On Jun 21, 2021
Providing milk and meat for free?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Are The Pros And Cons Of Studying Banking And Finance by Lanretoye(m): 9:03am On Jun 21, 2021
The pros is banking,the cons is finance.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Farm Of Kwara State APC Spokesman by Lanretoye(m): 9:02am On Jun 20, 2021
Because na politician na him dem waste bandage like that?
EducationRe: Governor Wike Commissions Secondary School At Eleme In Rivers State by Lanretoye(m): 10:33am On Jun 19, 2021
All the fg budget on education and health care in 6years i never hear one school or hospital.
TravelRe: Floods At Akowonjo Road, Jimoh Bus Stop After Little Rain (Pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 10:20am On Jun 19, 2021
FarahAideed:
You people always want to sound like VI one properly planned place
not that but i need u to understand that no governor or senator lives in that area so it doesnt affect them directly.have you seen some estates with their personal road networks drainage systems,electricity provisions and even security arrangements.they know what is best for them and they dont want to wait endlessly for the government.
HealthRe: SA Woman who Birthed 10 Babies Lied, Was Never Pregnant, Has Mental Issues (PIX) by Lanretoye(m): 9:55am On Jun 19, 2021
Her name is like shithole.
TravelRe: Floods At Akowonjo Road, Jimoh Bus Stop After Little Rain (Pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 9:43am On Jun 19, 2021
Voy:
suffering and smiling gang

U should criticize the govt for erytin dats not going the right way!

U dey ur alimosho mansion yea?
Na human being dey live for all those Flooded axis, are u in a way asking em to sit, watch and clap for the govt??
Cos u jus asked em not to criticize the govt

Bro be calming down

Why not put urself in their shoes??
mr,i have lived in that particular area too and have seen worst situations.over years the government came and fixed the roads and drains.what i am saying is you cant expect the govt to fix the whole state or country at a go like magic.as a matter of fact,the problem of that area is drain system and if the community had introduced their imput as little as clearing the drainage,it might not have gotten this bad.
TravelRe: Floods At Akowonjo Road, Jimoh Bus Stop After Little Rain (Pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 9:23am On Jun 19, 2021
Go to VI,yoy still see flooded areas.if na cos of flood you wan criticise the govt,you dont have a basis.flood in your area doesnt mean the whole lagos is flooded.i live close to that area in alimosho and there is nothing like flood here.
Sometimes when some people come out to blame the govt even for rainfall i wantto ask for their electricity bill,psp/lawma bill and other utility bills then you know why the govt doesnt work.
PoliticsRe: Is Bola Tinubu The Armed Rubber Abiola's Wife Talked About? by Lanretoye(m): 6:48am On Jun 19, 2021
I am sure you are a youth,the energy u are supposed to channel into possitive and yielding purpose...screenshot your account balance,im sure you dont have 5k there cos your reasining is not up to 5k i mesn your stipend.
People like you brings disgrace and setbacks to the movement...so of all the challenges we have as youths in this country,na tinubu be your own headache?.
PoliticsRe: Google Playstore Is Not The Only Option- Adamu Garba by Lanretoye(m): 2:49pm On Jun 18, 2021
The apllication is dead on arrival,only hearders will find it useful.
PoliticsRe: Breaking!!!! Children Caught On Video Tape Eating Grass Leaves In Kaduna. by Lanretoye(m): 9:46am On Jun 18, 2021
IJOBA11:
ABDUL-FULANI, THE VIDEO IS NOT A MUST WATCH FOR ABDULS angry
pele so gbo,olorun a wo e san.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 454 pages)