Stats: 3,328,772 members, 8,437,312 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 04:24 PM

Lardeipo's Posts

Nairaland ForumLardeipo's ProfileLardeipo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

InvestmentRe: How To Earn Bitcoins On A Daily Basis by lardeipo(f): 11:05pm On Nov 15, 2016
ladepodamilola@yahoo.com
BusinessStart Up Your Business With Just ₦1,000. by lardeipo(op): 10:59pm On Nov 15, 2016
still feeding on your parents monthly allowance even as a youth? be your own boss and start up a business with just ₦1,000. whatsapp 07063265159 for more information.
CelebritiesRe: Toolz & Tunde Demuren At A Friend's Wedding Today by lardeipo(f): 8:31pm On Nov 13, 2016
ellahzy:
wetin do the guy eye? undecided
apollo
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda Undergoes N500,000 Treatment To Curb Armpit Sweating (pics,vid) by lardeipo(f): 1:51pm On Nov 11, 2016
afi miradry naa, mirawet nko? mtchewww.... iranu.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Tours Kenya, Visits Kenyan Park (pics, Videos) by lardeipo(f): 9:41pm On Nov 10, 2016
like seriously? shey she is one of Daniel's offspring nau. she for enter d cage nd let us knw she b correct Daniella.
CelebritiesRe: One Word For This Lady by lardeipo(f): 7:03pm On Aug 22, 2016
[quote author=skyhadi16 post=48712547]Ojuju grin[/quote
calaba.
RomanceRe: Women How Many Men Would You Marry If Polyandry Is Approved by lardeipo(f): 8:22am On Aug 22, 2016
ogorwyne:
Badoo. Puna will stretch o. Me na one o. I'll function better with one.
its only d first one that will do d main work. The rich one might ask thou bt u knw guys of nowadays now, they cant hv it all. Its either he is rich nd cant satisfy sexually or can satisfy nd nt hv enuff cash. He might also be caring nd lose at d oda ones.
RomanceRe: Women How Many Men Would You Marry If Polyandry Is Approved by lardeipo(f): 8:11am On Aug 22, 2016
that would never happen. Bt 3 should be okay, one to satisfy me sexually, anoda as atm nd the last one as handbag.
RomanceRe: Check Out My Dog's Swag... by lardeipo(f): 8:56pm On Aug 21, 2016
cheesy cute
AutosRe: When You Marry A Mechanic by lardeipo(f): 9:41pm On Aug 18, 2016
EventsRe: 12 Times Nigerian Pre-wedding Shoots Were Just Extra by lardeipo(f): 7:48am On Jul 16, 2016
EventsRe: 12 Times Nigerian Pre-wedding Shoots Were Just Extra by lardeipo(f): 7:45am On Jul 16, 2016
skarlett:
1. This one where the bride was basically flying up and down.

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Levitating-Pre-wedding-Shoot1.jpg

Because sitting down is too much stress.
meaning the possibility of her turning into a wolf (full witch) by full moon (after wedding) is 70% nd above. cheesy
skarlett:
1. This one where the bride was basically flying up and down.

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Levitating-Pre-wedding-Shoot1.jpg

Because sitting down is too much stress.
meaning the possibility of her turning into a wolf (full witch) by full moon (after wedding) is 70% nd above.
EducationRe: UNILORIN & Tablet PC, Wifi And Sweatshirts: By A Concerned Student Of UNILORIN by lardeipo(f): 7:12pm On Jul 14, 2016
ayoxelee:
yea..thats cox dy knw its a unilorin tab not cox dy value d tab at that amount. d u boder to ask hw mch it is sold at challenge
its for 10,000 naira. nw compare d amount to d innitial payment made for d tab 20,000 plus.
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos At The Gym By Jide Odukoya by lardeipo(f): 4:07pm On Jul 14, 2016
sad radarada.
EducationRe: UNILORIN & Tablet PC, Wifi And Sweatshirts: By A Concerned Student Of UNILORIN by lardeipo(f): 9:13am On Jul 14, 2016
ayoxelee:
yea... it an act of defamation , if ur tab dznt last dz it means dat all d tab dznt last. Everytn written here are just not true may d sweat shrt myt b tru sha
as a student, after collectn d tab due to some reasons, u want to resell it. Either because u hv one already, nt given to u by d school or u needed money. d highest amount they will price d tab is 6000 compared to d 20,000 plus they collect frm their students. nd funny enuff, u make payments for d tab first b4 payn for d school fees.
EducationRe: UNILORIN & Tablet PC, Wifi And Sweatshirts: By A Concerned Student Of UNILORIN by lardeipo(f): 10:13pm On Jul 13, 2016
ayoxelee:
dz is ntn but a cook up story.... all dz r blatant lies. dou stdnt r mandated to pay dfor tabbut it worth it, urs dznt last d
blatant lies u zei?
EducationRe: UNILORIN & Tablet PC, Wifi And Sweatshirts: By A Concerned Student Of UNILORIN by lardeipo(f): 10:09pm On Jul 13, 2016
unilorin, hmmmnn. A school where they hv a student union without d G. Some even claim d only G they hv is d federal govt, as if buhari will come down there all d way frm abuja to solve her issues. A school where students dare nt protest or else face eiye n' korin ni oo nt even face tanke again.
RomanceRe: Feeling Cold & Blue..i Am Hurt Right Now. Pls Help!!! by lardeipo(f): 8:26pm On Jul 12, 2016
if someone is meant to be in ur life u dnt nid to wait for them, they will catch up with u.thats if they ar really meant to b part of u.
FashionRe: Lady And Her Unclad Butt At A Beauty Shop (graphic Photo) by lardeipo(f): 7:24pm On Jul 12, 2016
SMH, end time things
CelebritiesRe: Fans Tells Tekno Sorry As He Shares Photo Of His Broken Teeth by lardeipo(f): 7:22pm On Jul 12, 2016
undecided iranu
PoliticsRe: Strike: Fuel Depots May Run Dry By Wednesday by lardeipo(f): 11:52am On Jul 11, 2016
FinestPINACLE:
This will do no good for this country. Which way Nigeriahuh
which way to go.
EducationRe: Pictures Every Nigeria Student Can Relate To About Exams (+pics) by lardeipo(f): 1:05pm On Jul 04, 2016
CelebritiesRe: More Photos From Banky W And Adesua Etomi's Wedding (PHOTOS) by lardeipo(f): 4:55am On Jun 29, 2016
cool i dnt believe it!!!
FoodRe: Get This Book For Your Children Today, Is So Important. by lardeipo(f): 4:48am On Jun 29, 2016
huh 'Agbalagba ara yin' hmmnnn.
FamilyRe: Bread On A Ceiling Fan Because Of Rat (photo) by lardeipo(f): 11:16am On Jun 08, 2016
cheesy lobapari
FoodRe: Shocking!! What I Discovered Inside The Egg Roll I Bought: Pics by lardeipo(f): 11:12am On Jun 08, 2016
economy lo cause e
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola With The Tallest Man In Lagos [photo] by lardeipo(f): 5:42pm On Jun 06, 2016
grin the man b like neck ripper wey wan suck odunlade's blood.
PhonesRe: HELP!! My Phone Charges For 10hours! by lardeipo(f): 9:39pm On Jun 05, 2016
RomanceRe: What Kind Of Kissing Is This One? by lardeipo(f): 6:19pm On Jun 03, 2016
igraman:
who took the shot
igraman:
who took the shot
the guy... thats arugbo ojo kissing
PoliticsRe: R by lardeipo(f): 5:40pm On Jun 03, 2016
Family gathering...
RomanceRe: Is This A Bad Habit In A Relationship? by lardeipo(f): 4:48pm On May 23, 2016
Blood of Issac...Blood of Issac...Blood of Issac...
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Takes A Selfie With Comedian Emmanuela by lardeipo(f): 11:53am On May 22, 2016
olatunjithomas:
since when? Na your type dey always come late to class.
olatunjithomas:
since when? Na your type dey always come late to class.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)