Layi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Layi's Profile › Layi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 140 pages)
Thats true. Its gettin confusin ![]() |
Sweet ke? Why NIPOST and not DHL ? ![]() abi am i unromantic? |
Thats not true. I have a girl on ma neck now. I met her in a bus, chatted with her and we became friends. Now she's sendin "I love U " text messages. I've stopped gettin too close to females recently because from past experiences, girls always want to get down wit me once they get to know me. I'm just 24 but u'll hardly know because i live well above that age...guess thats what they see (no ego boostin here o). I no even kno why i nor fit sit down jeje dey think about my life. Why i go yarn wit am sef! psssssssstttttttt ![]() |
yeeeeeeepa Guyz stop whatever u do for girls now o...cos u r obviously pouring water in a basket. |
The most romantic thing a girl has done for me was to accept 1K instead of the normal 5K demands weekly. How understanding/.... how romantic? ![]() |
I can 'die' for Age. I never sieze to mention his name all around the thread. This guy is out of this world. I listeend to 3 of his songs and i got hope in Nigerian Music. The guy is simply wonderful. The song 'Girl of My dreams' got me teary eyed. |
U gotta believe I wrote that and don't try 'cornerboxing' because it don't always work. U deviated by bringin in experiments and stuffs. I countered that and u say i'm deviatin from the topic. What a smart move. I have read the history of the church, constatine, cannonical scriptures and dead sea scrolls, reformation era etc. And I've come to 1 conclusion...the devil is trying hard to make humans fall. Bringing proofs to discredit scriptures. All over the world, almost evry religion have 1 or 2 things to talk against the church with doumentary evidences to buttress their point. They hardly counter themselves. All i know is I have the grace of the Lord jesus, The Love of GOD and the sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit. Experiential knowledge of GOD makes the difference. U can't know him if u don't believe him. It called FAITH but it aint blind faith because it obvious that there is a beginnin of existence. Some Beign out of time has created it. Nothing wrong in searching for knowledge...but look in the right places. Any knowledge to discredit what u know to be true is wrong. I know the Holy Spirit is Real..I 'experience' Him daily any knowledge to discredit that no matter how logically is wrong. Have a Nice day as well. |
Age Beeka does rock and he's amazing. |
I usually was indifferent to such issues until i was embarrassed in a chat rooom once. We were all chattin like for an hr or two and err'one enjoyed my company until i told them i was nigerian. A room of 48 was empty within a inute..leavin me alone. I mean why aint people realistic...why dont they judge peeeps on character rather than nationality. Americans are even worse pips so such Nigerians claimin other nationalities are Idiots to me...low self esteem baboons |
Mr Tuface, plz stop the skin cutz. Some ladies love baldheaded men plus...erm...if u acted like a kid shouting mummy and daddy atop MTV's stage...Hope u wont piss on ur pants atop Grammys stage. |
Seems some folks dont understand a thing about comedy |
...If he said 'I once guessed the PIN right'. I could believe him but to say he always guess wit success...Habaaaaaaaaaa!!!! and before i guess the fifth one i must get a correct oneWe nor be mugu now.... |
Its been said times without number that you guyz should be sure of your facts before coming here to rabble. If your problem has to do with people fallin...my dear he doesn always touch them. Go watch his programs...videos if just to proove me wrong. Watch charismatic renewal conferences and total experience.and see people fall 'UNDER GOD'S ANOINTING' in their thousands (within the crowd). Could they all hav been acting? Why the fall..Thats a diff topic for the spiirtualy minded to grasp. He doesnt always touch people before the 'fall'... Be sure of your facts before posting. |
pearldrops: Are you trying to gain weight..or loose it? |
...e fit be you o!! |
But really who are you test him? I just wonder why a lot of us are proud of our irrational approach to issues. First someone said to proove existence of supernatural with logic. Now someone is bringin in experiments to proove the existence of God. These are people who cannot even summon obasanjo to a test...yet would want to summon the supreme deity. Truth is u hav believed in His non-existence..reason why u take to such approach to see him...and the result would always be the same. We aint talking of a natural phenomenon that can be proven or disprooved. We are talking about a supreme 'beign'. Why should you give him a test? Why are u aversed to relating with him like a being and not a 'thing'? "GOD IS BIGGER THAN YOUR EGO". Whether u believe or disbelieve cannot alter the truth. |
Why confuse urself in public kellorah? U need not come wit the hit&run attitude to posts. If u r convinced enough to post u should be ready to back it up else peeps wont take ur post serious. Why is he fake? Tell us. |
![]() |
No cheating. Its same Time in history. |
'Maranatha' - He is coming soon. How soon? No one knows but we are in d end times. The day he'll be coming only talks about a 'period in histroy'. Its not specified in scriptures when it would start or how long the rapture would last. We only know it would happen. The dead christians would rise first from d graves with glorious bodies first and the rest of us (alive then) would be metaphorsed and be as glorious as he is (appearance) and meet him in air. It could happen within a twinkling of an eye such that Newspaper headline the world over could state 'Mysterious Dissapearance of millions-World in Confusion'. Shortly after, the antichrist takes over............... |
bani:I dont buy that. There are more legal ways to make ca$h. The day ur lecturer(s) find out means a stop to your bizness. It could also lead to suspension or setback in ur academics (grades). Some lecturers are sadists...very careful in markin scripts. They'll probably find out when assignments are beign replicated by almost half of the class. If u r not caught, the whole class could fail. Either way its loose-loose. I know it works in some instance but my dear its called hustlin not business. |
kellorah:Why hasnt the "peeeps' faith" healed them up until that moment ? |
Hmm well, we are all diffrent. seems he's piped low recently.I enjoy his post at times but......hmm.....No hard feelins o ajisafe. |
If you're HOT and nice, u'll win. Dont be disturb, ladies don't need these aristos...na bizness. To beat the aristos to the game. - U gotta be ambitious. it gotta be obvious - U gotta have your own doe..not billions but at least be very comfortable and have to spare - U gotta be HOT (cute) Basically be lightyears ahead of your pairs and d girls would trip. No let 1 aristo disturb. We are on diff planes...'we' can only be impressed not intimidated. |
Shaggy aint thrillin us like b4. Gone are d days of 'summer time', 'it wasnt me' etc. But seun paul keeps releasing hits after hits at fast space. I give it to Seun Paul ![]() |
The least i ever spent was zero naira for 2 weeks (when my phone was stolen). I actually spend 10-15,000naira a month on calls. I no longer use bumpa. Its not profitable to me. I try to minimize useless calls i make cos my airtime expiry is 2017. It scares me. I also spend 15,000 naira a month on Starcoms internet connexion . I hardly spend 5 hrs daily but the convenience is worth. I'm thinkin of changin isp cos starcomms is damn too slow. According to statistics the average mtn user spend $54 a month. I no say some people never spend 1 dime on their phone but dem dey call pass 'customer service'. The ladies know themselves. @nferyn Its not that common. U'll be billed but The big companies (like chevron) gives their workers phones and offset d bills. More especially marketing executives...to aid their job. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 140 pages)