Lelion's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Lelion's Profile › Lelion's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
figure007:Diego Costa was sent packing through an SMS |
Rockyrascal:present form he is one of the best African goalkeepers. He should be second to only Onana Vincent of Ajax |
Evablizin:just cover eyes believe am |
Forcing him to eat the bread was the best action. Whatever he had as plans has failed |
fiizznation:I disagree with you entirely on this assertion sir..Even before the January 1966 coup that the North claimed was masterminded by the East, thousands of southerners especially the igbos has been massacred in many tons of the North. The kano massacre of 1965 comes to mind. Did the civil war started in 1965? What provocation led to the massacre ? |
CertifiedFreak:bros I am not getting you very well.. Are you advising him to sleep with the married woman ? If yes then you no try at all |
This picture is a lie.... It shows soldiers in a desert not PH |
Dexema:...you are on point... |
It is amazing how someone will just come online and assert what he is not sure of...how can someone say Cameroon is a french speaking Country ? 2 countries in the world are recognised as Bilingual nations ( English and French speaking) and those countries are Canada and Cameroon. Cameroon has 10 provinces out of which 2 are English speaking ( North West and South West). Cameroon was colonise by Germany in 1884 but the Germans were defeated by the Anglo-french forces in 1916 and they Shared Cameroon territory among themselves with the French taking 70% of the territory and the British had 30% because they already had Nigeria...... |
Bonjour Monsieur Joseph... Franchement votre initiative d'un centre de français au Nigeria est louable... Je suis aussi Nigerian et si vous avez besoin de certains conseils je suis disponible.... Merci |
Assuming the girl was not too greedy as we can see when she wrote 硰执㝧执獧浻牡楧敬瑦瀰, nothing bad could have happened... |
Congrats boys... Rio olympic golden medal will follow |
I have a question for those who arrested her.. How did they know she had something down there and was she checked by à male or female Officer ? |
Please when is the match? |
Please could someone get the numbers they have been using to reach the girl. I live and work in Niamey and I can contact some security personnel to see whether they could trace the girl.... |
I will continue eating ponmo no matter what they say... |
JayEye: |
The situation has really got out of hand...I think the gov't should invest more on intelligence gatherings just like what Israel does...it will go a long way in curbing this menace. .. |
All those in that area should be very careful and monitor all the happenings around them especially southerners and easterners because they might be the target .... |
This is only possible in the western world and not in places like naija where even old men cannot see any female creature passing without dissecting her with their eyes... |
Very interesting...I have always posited that the lion is not the king of the hungle because it cannot stand an elephant or anaconda one-on-one... |
Sincerely I am seek and tired of all these wanton killings here and there in the name of "ALLAH" and worst again when it is attached to a Nigerian. We should all rise up and condem this London attack because we already have enough problems to deal with and will not wish to have more troubles. Shalom |
A group of terrorists struck twice yesterday in Agades and Arlit ( Republic of Niger) killing 23 people and injuring 13. The terrorists are currently holding some civilian population hostage and are battling it out with soldiers. Right now I am in Niamey ( the capital) and we are all apprehensive because we do not know what will happen next couple with the fact that a First Ever Catholic Archbishop of Niger origin will be ordained in Niamey and we do not know how safe the place will be. |
To curb the issue of piracy in Nigeria is very easy that is if the government wants to do so. It is just to create a rapid respond team with helicopters with upto date assault weapons on them which will make it very easy for them to intervene rapidly whenever a distress call is put across to them. Shalom |
May the soul of the deceased rest in peace. However, I think we Nigerians abroad should turn a new leaf and avoid involving in questionable deals and by so doing, we will be respected by our host nations. Shalom |