Politics › Re: Ekiti Court Sentences Abdulsalam Adinoyi, Boko Haram Member To Death By Hanging by Leverage2021: 10:40pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Litmus: I'd probably be right in thinking that had a soldier shot you dead and declared that he thought you were a Bokoharam terrorist (which is what Suspected implies) your ghost would want the soldier convicted and hanged. shut up You can lie all you wish, soldiers don't kill without proof in the Borno Boko Haram strongholds because they know the gravity of mistakes In fact the young soldier that was shown motivating school children died the other day because he gave a Boko Haram member the benefit of a doubt before that one killed him I just pray you don't end up like that soldier killed by Boko Haram It appears life is only precious to soldiers when it's about Borno and Boko Haram yet same soldiers kill civilians randomly in the south including lekki toll gate yet none is killed back |
Politics › Re: Jabir Yusuf: Absence Of Telecommunication Network, Worsening Insecurity by Leverage2021: 10:30pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Vickym1: Lol.. Buh the lawmakers are angry na  This one is speaking for himself since he has no access to control underage girls supplier whenever he is in the state |
Politics › Re: We 'll Ensure Concord Between Arms Of Govt, Party, Osinbajo Says At Apc Enlarged by Leverage2021: 10:08pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Na stories this one errands con be
Motivational speaker
When would you realize you are in government already |
Politics › Re: Jabir Yusuf: Absence Of Telecommunication Network, Worsening Insecurity by Leverage2021: 10:03pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
sapientia: This Hon. Jabir Yusuf should be arrested and prosecuted
He wants Bandits to use mobile network to coordinate their attacks
The ban on telecommunications have come to stay till the villages surrender all those bandits
They should cut off power too In that vicinity cos bandits use it to charge their phones and torches Bororo bandits are used to the wild Infact they are dragging you guys to their comfort zone Arms and ammunition is all they need, I don't see where buhari banned that one |
Politics › Re: Jabir Yusuf: Absence Of Telecommunication Network, Worsening Insecurity by Leverage2021: 10:03pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Vickym1: The bandits need to surrender b4 they'll restore the network  But they are actually flourishing under this condition Why would they want a change |
Politics › Re: Jabir Yusuf: Absence Of Telecommunication Network, Worsening Insecurity by Leverage2021: 9:59pm On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 10:36pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
The way buhari IQ is wired
Exactly why all his policies are shit
These guys would keep getting arms through porus boarders and invading communities without phone network |
Politics › Re: Senate Mourns 120 Nigerians Killed By Bandits In Sokoto Market by Leverage2021: 9:55pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
If they in sincerity actually want to mourn the numbers of people bandits killed per day there would be no legislation for the hypocrites
Bandits kill per second |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Mocks Buhari’s Twitter Ban, Says He’s Tweeting From Abroad by Leverage2021: 9:50pm On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 10:27pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Conclusion El-rufai is not standing in patriotism to one Nigeria but taking side with those who want it's destruction (same thing we accused Igbo of) How we zombies go take defend this one now  It's better we just stay off topics like this |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Attacks Askira Uba, Borno Deputy Speaker’s Hometown by Leverage2021: 9:42pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
OBALOLA55: WE ARE JUST COUNTING DOWN ON WHEN MOHOMODU BIN HARI WILL HAND OVER TO ISWAP
NIGERIA WILL BE THE FIRST COUNTRY TO FALL FOR ISLAMIC STATE
THIS IS AN INEVITABLE REALITY As una dey fall to Iswap We sane regions in the south south and south east would jejely cut off from such leprosy |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Attacks Askira Uba, Borno Deputy Speaker’s Hometown by Leverage2021: 9:39pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Every day business Life in the cursed region |
Politics › Re: Anambra Election: What Actually Happened To Dr. Maduka? by Leverage2021: 8:50pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
OneCandleAway: 2000 votes, after all the promises and free fuel?
Alex. ALEX. Alex.
Politics › Re: Ekiti Court Sentences Abdulsalam Adinoyi, Boko Haram Member To Death By Hanging by Leverage2021: 8:25pm On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 9:48pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
vedaxcool: [s][/s]
I didn't ask for your level of intelligence. Human Right Watch is now Nigeria government. Na wa for Mpuru Mmiri. Aboki grow a brain The topic of discussion is about a judge sentencing a Boko Haram member to death You said judges sentence Boko Haram in north too I said bring your source where a judge have sentenced a Boko Haram member to death in the north I know English dey hard you |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Court Sentences Abdulsalam Adinoyi, Boko Haram Member To Death By Hanging by Leverage2021: 7:48pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Court Sentences Abdulsalam Adinoyi, Boko Haram Member To Death By Hanging by Leverage2021: 6:54pm On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 7:10pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
vedaxcool: [s][/s]
The one that defends his criminal kinsmen thinks northerners think like him and his case band of tribalists. They killed their own people, then lied that DSS is killing them they complained that army if killing DSS that is killing their own people. Your post speaks volumes about this world. refute him by bringing proof where a Boko Haram member has been sentenced to death in the north In the Terrorist north army rather sentence a Christian soldier to death for killing precious Boko Haram members
Politics › Re: Ekiti Court Sentences Abdulsalam Adinoyi, Boko Haram Member To Death By Hanging by Leverage2021: 6:48pm On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Fake Yoruba Muslims wan join real Terrorists fulani Muslims by all means
You are not truly a Boko Haram member if you get sentenced to death in this buhari regime
Probably a fake Muslim wanting to join real Muslims |
Politics › Re: Anambra Guber: How INEC Officials Compromised Anambra Election Results - Report by Leverage2021: 6:39pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Dnreporters aka Alexreporters  Now you know why maduka said the election would be cancelled |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Macron Meet At The Champs-élysées In Paris (photos) by Leverage2021: 5:58pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
The president of the sky
Where next you wan perch |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Did Anyone Notice This In Court Today? by Leverage2021: 5:56pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
udele1: No doubt. Na kanu and IPOB dey entertain me.  let him keep entertaining you while bandits are entertaining your people in the north including security Joke on you and your ajala sky president looking for where to perch |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Did Anyone Notice This In Court Today? by Leverage2021: 5:53pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Your life must be very boring o |
Politics › Re: Protest Against IPOB As Nnamdi Kanu Appears In Court Today (Pictures) by Leverage2021: 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Globad: You guys have repeated this Yoruba Muslim nonsense to the extent that you don't think about its obvious stupidity anymore. So, you interviewed all Muslims and Christians in Yorubaland to know their position on this issue? You also spoke to all Igbo Christians to know their position?
Just when you want to give young people a chance, they end up thinking and behaving in an even more stupid way than those they criticise.
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vowed Never To Leave Our Party Till Death — APGA Chairman, Victor Oye by Leverage2021: 1:04pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Buhari also cried and vowed never to contest again in 2011
Obi vow hasn't affected anyone the way buhari own did
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives In Court For His Trial by Leverage2021: 10:30am On Nov 10, 2021 |
Abdul05: Why is he wearing the same cloth  Na clean cloth he wear he no use menstrual blood baff Sunan an-Nasa'i 326
"It was said: 'O Messenger of Allah, you perform Wudu' from the well into which the bodies of dogs, menstrual rags and garbage are thrown?' He said: 'Water is pure and it is not made impure by anything.'" |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives In Court For His Trial by Leverage2021: 10:28am On Nov 10, 2021*. Modified: 11:25am On Nov 10, 2021 |
The guy even fresh pass osinbajo that uses 6billion to cut hair
Adamu would agree |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: Traditional Rulers Arrive Court (Photos) by Leverage2021: 10:19am On Nov 10, 2021 |
Simdyofficial: The KANU you are mentioning is 100% better than your mentor in head slamming and General overseer of rapist, Mohammed history will not forgive him for bringing up terror loving children 
Politics › Re: Caption This Picture Of Yahaya Bello And Osinbajo by Leverage2021: 8:37am On Nov 10, 2021 |
 Bello - Aboy you sure say buhari give you permission come this meeting? Aboy-- Yes he approved me via SMS Bello-- My hand no dey o, make buhari no blame me
Politics › Re: ADC Governorship Candidate, Akachukwu Nwankpo Voted For APGA (video) by Leverage2021: 3:34pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
He knows he is done for
So na sensational headlines e dey find now to get attention |
Politics › Re: Knocks As Maina Smiles, Waves At Associates After Jail Sentence - Photos by Leverage2021: 3:31pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
PointZerom:

He was given 8 years to run from October 2019. That means he has 6 years left to serve.
NIGERIA IS A FRAUD.  so when he was drinking juice, bleeping olosho on hijab, his time was already counting |
Politics › Re: Knocks As Maina Smiles, Waves At Associates After Jail Sentence - Photos by Leverage2021: 3:26pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
 He knows buhari would still package the loot and keep for him While he would be sent through the back door to one less country in Europe to cool the time out Phiting collupution, if na igboho now na chains he for take commot even when not yet found guilty |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill AVM Maisaka, Grandson In Kaduna by Leverage2021: 2:58pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Business transaction |
Politics › Re: Genocide Against Southern Kaduna Christians Is Not My Fault- Samuel Aruwan by Leverage2021: 2:37pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Traitor
Resign if the job isn't genocide image laundry |
Politics › Re: Bandits Abduct 18 LG Staff In Zaria by Leverage2021: 2:32pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Federal Civil Servants collecting junior civil servants
Allow who want Boooom |
Crime › Re: Just In: Bandits Massacre 20 Police Men, Set Their Bodies Ablaze by Leverage2021: 2:31pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Adiola: are all the police officers Muslims ? lol  who cares We have handed all police fools to the cult of Islam Allah apostles can do what they wish to them |