Stats: 3,330,711 members, 8,446,756 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 07:42 AM

LewisO's Posts

Nairaland ForumLewisO's ProfileLewisO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 144 pages)

RomanceRe: What Kinda Fruit Are You??? by LewisO: 1:30pm On Jan 01, 2015
voodoo85:
Yes!
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 12:43pm On Jan 01, 2015
LaurelP:
Thanks man
Though u didn't get my moniker well
OK will modify it!
RomanceRe: Eight Signs To Know That You Be Assistant Boyfriend To Your Girlfriend by LewisO: 11:49am On Jan 01, 2015
hatux:
No.5' not true..
No 5 is true, if a girl can't introduce u to her friends that means she isn't proud if u.
RomanceRe: Eight Signs To Know That You Be Assistant Boyfriend To Your Girlfriend by LewisO: 11:46am On Jan 01, 2015
lefulefu:
1:She only flashes you and rarely calls you on phone
2:The only time she go gree talk to u na when she want money or something to buy
3:Anytime you dey call her phone it must say user phone is switched off or user is busy..at that time maybe she go dey with her sugar daddy or her main boyfriend dey panel beat her for bedroom grin.
4:she stores your name for her phone as mugulicious 500
5:She no go gree introduce you to her friends
6:she no go allow you kiss her for public make dem no go amebo to her sugar daddy or main boyfriend
7:she no go gree snap pix with you
8:she wont allow u to hold her waist or romance her because according to her dat one na sin.
"Lefulefu" with his new year threads, anyway points are there bro! grin

That's true!
RomanceRe: What Kinda Fruit Are You??? by LewisO: 11:41am On Jan 01, 2015
voodoo85:
Banana
It's a lie, am still single so u're "Apple"... grin
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Find It Difficult To Call Their Guys by LewisO:
The truth is that the high "Egos" living in there blood won't make them call u, they believe the men should be the one doing the call, and that's aberrant! sad

Because I have an igbo girl doing her NYSC in Lagos now we haven't spoke for about 2 months now, she did even call me for Christmas or New Year expecting me to call her.
RomanceRe: Please Help! :- I Caught My Boyfriend Sleeping With My Mum's Friend by LewisO: 11:12am On Jan 01, 2015
OMG! shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Wow Its My Birthday!!! by LewisO: 11:08am On Jan 01, 2015
Hi dear! lots of people are wishing u happy bday, I just wanna let u know I am one of them, happy birthday, u're blessed!
RomanceRe: 7 Top Qualities Of A Big Girl by LewisO: 11:05am On Jan 01, 2015
Big girls gats good descent jobs, and don't depend on their men's money!
RomanceRe: A Fact About Online Dating... by LewisO: 11:01am On Jan 01, 2015
Chizzy20:
Nt a fan of online datin.
it depends on the kind of person u meet, and some can make your life worthwhile!
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Good-looking People Not Photogenic? by LewisO: 10:33am On Jan 01, 2015
ireneonyy:
guy, you are not alone in this huh, same with me, am not photogenic that why I don't take pics that much. But in reality I fine nor be small
U sound sensible! cool

Are we good to go? wink
RomanceRe: I Don't Believe In Love Anymore by LewisO: 10:03am On Jan 01, 2015
MimeeTee:
Tell me haven't lied in ur entire life...Tell me u haven't cheated in ur entire life....Tell me u haven't done anything bad in ur entire life...Tell me u haven't bleeped....Tell me u're the most complete/perfect being on Planet earth....some people will jez come up with thrash and call it a post....ur mates are getting married every saturday,na Monkeys dem dey marry?or na Apes dem dey marry??...nd u're here typing nonsense....I don't want to go further than this Hun.. it's a new year...Happy New Year*kisses*
Guy! no vex, she no know say if u vex u fit break anything breakable! grin

"Happy New Year"...
RomanceRe: Sex Is Only Sweet For Married People by LewisO:
Does marriage puts sweetener in the thing and the other thing? undecided
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 9:37am On Jan 01, 2015
softysparky:
More like your friend's list.
Not biased

Anyway Hello!
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Do This (photo) by LewisO: 9:28am On Jan 01, 2015
Chizzy20:
Aww really cute.
"Cute" shocked

Well every silly thing a guy does to a girl because of love is always cute ! undecided
RomanceRe: Guys, How Would You Feel If You Caught You Wife Kissing Another Woman by LewisO: 9:21am On Jan 01, 2015
3cycle:
Any man that cannot give pleasures to his wife using his mouth and fingers is not fit to be called a man.
Real men go down on their wife/girlfriend until she reaches orgasm.
Hmmm
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 2:11am On Jan 01, 2015
elantraceey:
And 1one is not there? shocked

Op your list is fakeundecided
U are free to add that name to your list

My list though!
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 2:09am On Jan 01, 2015
chisco82:
What is it? You can pm me so i will modify it.
Please your work as a pastor doing the prayer, u typed ( U will never see a better 2014)
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 2:01am On Jan 01, 2015
chisco82:
You were n't that observant sir if that is the case.
How on earth did u include UnibenStudent and iceberylin?
Bro I do appreciate your last quoting, please modify it there is something missing thanks sir cheesy
RomanceRe: Top 16 Most Intelligent Male "Romancelanders"... by LewisO(op): 1:02am On Jan 01, 2015
chisco82:
You were n't that observant sir if that is the case.
How on earth did u include UnibenStudent and iceberylin?
Hold on! is this how u wanna approach me this new year, huh? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Happy New Year 2015! by LewisO: 12:50am On Jan 01, 2015
"Happy New Year" to you all...
RomanceRe: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by LewisO: 11:41pm On Dec 31, 2014
lefulefu:
Bros aBeg no Blame me ooo grin grin grin grin
na new year spirit jsu dey catch me grin grin grin
Make I run "Like" your pics na. grin cool
RomanceRe: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by LewisO: 9:41pm On Dec 31, 2014
lefulefu:
look as u just fine like mammy water
Guy! e be like say na u dey hold this thread, u just dey everywhere, u get mounth! u know how many times u upload ya pics? grin issorite...
Jokes EtcRe: Space Bookers Association Of Nairaland (S.B.AN): An Exposé by LewisO: 9:30pm On Dec 31, 2014
ddooskie:
na dat our neighbour dog na grin and d beast no sabi my face make he no carry my hand do new year meat cuz dis na free meat for am cuz ppl dey always talk about d patient dog getting d fattest bone but if him see meat nna na bonus b dat.
U no know u go like my comments abi, u want make I tell u again?
RomanceRe: How Long Did You Wait Before She Gave You A “YES”? by LewisO:
Lukmanraji:
I met this girl in September, I never knew I could fall for her at first sight. We begin the friendship n I asked her out. She told me she had a bf already but I didn't take it as a barrier. We play together, play games, joke, eat and do a lot of things together. Suddenly she changed and start acting funny. She refused to pick up my calls and if she does, the chat is always boring. She stop replying my text and whatsapp msg.

Am confused. Maybe I should just give up on her.

That's my story line. Advice please.
Guy! am quoting u becoz I can feel your pain, that girl is a semi final of a gold digging trophy, she goes out with u spend your money together, oh boy wise up, that girl has no inch feelings for u just wanna eat your money and dump u, the reason she's not picking your calls is that believe u have celebrated foolishly for her so she has no business with u anymore, or u didn't spend enough of what she expected! I rest my comment there...
RomanceRe: ***Romance Section End Of The Year Awards 2014*** by LewisO: 9:00pm On Dec 31, 2014
tosyne2much:
You are not to say " sorry for crushing, you ought to have said " sorry for man wrappering
RomanceRe: ***Romance Section End Of The Year Awards 2014*** by LewisO: 8:58pm On Dec 31, 2014
BoiledCorn:
angry angry angry
Guy! takam easy shoo, na so u frown 3 time wetin happen?

Your signature naso u frown for there

Your username sef nawa na another frowning name, for hot tins.

Abeg new year don come o, tell dem make dem nominate u now! grin
Jokes EtcRe: Space Bookers Association Of Nairaland (S.B.AN): An Exposé by LewisO: 8:24pm On Dec 31, 2014
huh
ddooskie:
bros, na so I see am oh I been wan collect am from him maot but I no knw whether the dog get rabies or not cheesy
Chaii shocked this guy na phuck-up guy o, so all the muscle wey u carry for bodi, u no fit even collect small tin for dog mouth? huh

So wetin u want tell me say do muscle wey dey yo bodi na film-trickhuh

And u know say my gadget ba3 don dey low, today wey be last day for this year wey I for use my gadget do shakara for church were those babes dey make I use am collect no. sharp-sharp, OMO dis one ña big time fallen hand be this o, u be enemy of progress o shey u know, in fact that name hunger go killam, no give am food for one week o, as for ya own matter I dey come con settle u, u go tell me wetin u dey do b4 the dog carryam, I dey come make I branch "Chiemena" and co house, make i know how I want take package them, make sure say that house neat o? and chop all the whole food finish, becoz I know say u be consumer.
Jokes EtcRe: Space Bookers Association Of Nairaland (S.B.AN): An Exposé by LewisO: 7:30pm On Dec 31, 2014
ddooskie:
I just hope u no mean that Sendo charger wey dog chop for afternoon grin
U meanam? shocked
RomanceRe: How Do I Collect Back The Money I Spent On My Gf?(advice Needed) by LewisO: 7:26pm On Dec 31, 2014
richardjemedafe1:
I have a girl friend we stay in Uyo but
different university. and we never had sex. She just
graduated this month. I have travel to see her once and
I mistakenly saw her nude pictures she snap (only pant
and bra) and some with boys (pant and bra) and she
told me that was her birthday. Her mum knows me.
She borrowed 6k from me that she wants to use it to
sort, that her mum(lecturer) won't give her money to
sort. That she will refund it. She posted a pix on
whatssap and I comented thus; ''the pix is pretty n
glittering who is reponsible''. She became angry. We
cudnt chat nor call again till she came back this xmas. I
told her mum that I will be visiting them for xmas and I
called her to inform her, and she said I shouldn't come
if not she will pour me water unless am coming to give
her money, I was so angry. on saturday I told her we
should see so that we can discuss and its not about the
money she owed me, and that whether she will come 2
my house or we meet in restaurant or her house and
she replied that she won't be able to go anywhere, I
now asked her to refund my money and she says I
should never call her again, that I dashed her the
money, which she lied. Please what tricks should I do
to get back my money since she never pick my call
again? And I have the bank teller
(How can u collect your 6k) huh

This one is STROOOONG! grin Mod please move this to "Joke" section.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 144 pages)