Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 7:18pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Properties › Re: ? by lilvicky68(m): 6:30pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
They should replace it. Since you didn't pay for that one |
Autos › Re: 2020 Toyota Land Cruiser Toks by lilvicky68(m): 5:45pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
If no be say I borrow person 5k I for buy two of this car.. |
Romance › Re: She Wanted A Relationship, Now She Is Pregnant by lilvicky68(m): 5:45pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Romance › Re: She Wanted A Relationship, Now She Is Pregnant by lilvicky68(m): 5:42pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
She saw you fit to be her baby father..but you rejected unknowingly..If I be you I go dey with three bottles of life and pepper soup now.. |
Education › Re: Niger Delta Man Breaks World Record In Japan (pictures) by lilvicky68(m): 5:38pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Congrats...Akwa Ibom man in Yapan... |
Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 2:35pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Lilpen3758: I no even know say na my gee i quote what's up man I dey oh..hope everything soft |
Celebrities › Re: New Pregnancy Photos Of Chacha Eke Faani by lilvicky68(m): 2:21pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Wetin we go use this pictures do now??who send una self  |
Health › Re: The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 2:16pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Donspicey: See as e go later be as u no gree buy Aso ebi.... And wedding rice dey sweet Sha oh |
Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 2:15pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Business › Re: Which Business Should I Do With 500k by lilvicky68(m): 2:13pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
You don pay your tithe? |
Health › Re: The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 2:11pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Odewaleadesoye: Collect mic from the MC and talk your mind jawre Bros ..MC get bouncer oh.. |
Romance › Re: Was I Wrong? by lilvicky68(m): 2:10pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Nawa oh... |
Health › Re: The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 2:07pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 2:04pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
SmellySperm: mad oh. #dontLeaveMe 
me self ignore am Lol.. |
Health › Re: The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 2:04pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Odewaleadesoye: How do I apply Sir? Help a brother You need to go back and look for those scorpions and follow them home.. video them living their daily lives..  |
Health › Re: The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 2:00pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Op Natgeo wild dey find photographer..you dey here dey waste your talent... |
Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 1:43pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Xenry: What to you mean, check it well. It's the one taking about rapists. As I ignore am..I no see am.. |
Politics › Re: Please If You're Around Oru Axis, Avoid Mgbidi Junction by lilvicky68(m): 12:08pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Instead of fighting with the military..why can't everyone put hands together to fight bandits and bokoharam.. na show of force be this one and e no make sense again.. |
Romance › Re: The Moment You Ask A Man For Money You Are Cheap. by lilvicky68(m): 12:05pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Xenry: Ignore the female commenter above.  There's no comment above yours... |
Romance › Re: Help!! I can't get over my Ex. I think of her everyday by lilvicky68(m): 11:55am On Apr 24, 2021 |
BRATISLAVA: But it's true.
White men can hate and dump white women, but black men dare not. They would be losing the prize: white skin.
Don't be surprised this our guy used to take the trash out, cook for her and other things and he will tell you it was love. But if you give him a black woman, he will remember he's an African man with pride, he cannot stoop, he needs to be in control etc.
See how he's hungering and thirsting after wealthy, married, white flesh.  Lol.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is It Better To Quit Or Continue With This Job? by lilvicky68(m): 11:49am On Apr 24, 2021 |
BRATISLAVA: For your sake I won't comment here again. Alright... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is It Better To Quit Or Continue With This Job? by lilvicky68(m): 11:41am On Apr 24, 2021 |
BRATISLAVA: Sure.
That's why a fellow man, his red pill boss is mistreating him. Nawa oh...you self ehn  |
Romance › Re: Help!! I can't get over my Ex. I think of her everyday by lilvicky68(m): 9:34am On Apr 24, 2021 |
BRATISLAVA: Another day, another paid thread.
Suddenly all of them only feel feel pain and attachment to white girls. Yet they complain about racism when their minds are already enslaved.
Imagine if the girl were black, and she left him for a rich man, what do you think OP himself would say?
Instead because she is white, we have Lamentations and claiming to have been soul mates. Desire for Mulatto kids will not stop making black men sound foolish. Chai.. |
Romance › Re: Help!! I can't get over my Ex. I think of her everyday by lilvicky68(m): 9:33am On Apr 24, 2021 |
Jeezuzpick: No, he won't.
You can't forget a love any more than you can forget the alphabet.
What he can do is live with it and learn to love someone else so he can have a good life and family. And he will do that before 20 years time so we are still saying the same thing.. |
Romance › Re: Girls Come And Answer This One by lilvicky68(m): 12:38am On Apr 24, 2021 |
A typical Nigerian girl will withdraw the 10k.. still use the remaining 500 buy recharge card for her phone.. |
Celebrities › Re: "Let Go Of Whats Pulling Your Heart Down"- Diane Writes As She Releases Hot Pics by lilvicky68(m): 11:58pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
What's hot here now?? |
Nairaland General › Re: I Need All Nairalanders Prayers,i Think Am Losing It. by lilvicky68(m): 11:51pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
May the peace of the Lord be with you..have faith |
Romance › Re: Help!! I can't get over my Ex. I think of her everyday by lilvicky68(m): 11:50pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Before 20years time you will forget her..have patience man.. |
Travel › Re: More Than 250 Cow's Arrived Murtala Mohammed Airport From U.S.A. [video ] by lilvicky68(m): 11:46pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
First class cows..those men really strong oh.. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Supplies More Citizens With Electricity Than Any African Country by lilvicky68(m): 11:33pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Rosskiiku: You are a LIAR from HELL. That girl is just an ordinary Umuahia babe posting her travels. She's not any ''govt agent''.
You'll now go and video your dirty village road and claim it is the expressway to spread your anti-Nigerian hate. I stay in pH..the last time I travelled through Aba to Enugu..the road in Abia ain't good at all.. |