Loudspeaker247's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Loudspeaker247's Profile › Loudspeaker247's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
These guyz r never tired, I jst received this scam email a couple of minutes ago: Attention Prospective Employee As one of the most recognizable names in the Oil and Gas industry, Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae is recurrently offers exciting job opportunities as the company experiences continued growth worldwide. Whether interested in joining the oil and gas sector or the hotel industry for the first time or as an experienced professional looking for a new start, the respected Industry Chain provides a variety of jobs for hire. Facts About Working at Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae: Minimum Age to Work at Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae: 18 years old (How old do you have to be to work at Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae) Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae Hours of Operation: Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week Available Positions at Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae: Engineers, Front Desk Agent/Guest Services Associate, Housekeeper, Laundry Attendant, Property Operations/Maintenance Technician, Administrative Assistant/Clerical Worker, Food and Beverage Associate, Cook, Host/Hostess, Banquet Server/On Call, FT Security Officer, FT Night Auditor, Sr. Recruiter, Catering Coordinator, Room Service Worker, Human Resources/Training Manager, Management Trainee, Front Office Manager, Restaurant Manager, Hse Engineer and Officers, Hotel Operations Manager, General Manager, Intern. Tips for Applying: Job seekers should submit paper applications to the Peyto Exploration & Development Corp, Uae of choice. When applying in person, applicants should make sure to present all information concisely, accurately, and legibly using blue or black ink. If applying online, candidates must create profiles, answer basic queries about work background and personal information, and submit up-to-date resumes and CVs immediately at (hruae@peyto.ye.vc ). Applicants should check to ensure the accuracy of all information provided, as incorrect or invalid submissions may cause applicants to become disqualified from the hiring process. If you are interested in the position offered, send us the following documents: TO hruae@peyto.ye.vc * a CV/resume in ms word/ PDF format * at least Name your two choice OF designations with us * a copy of certificate(s) of qualification(s) You are to fill the below and send along with your CV. NAME :........................................................... POSITION APPLYING FOR :.......................................... CURRENT SALARY IN USD :................................................. EXPECTED SALARY IN USD:................................................. CURRENT EMPLOYER:................................................ POSTAL ADDRESS:.................................................. CONTACT PHONE NUMBER:........................................... Have a nice day as you work towards building your career with us. Yours Faithfully, Recruitment Officer. hruae@peyto.ye.vc |
Is this car still available? |
N8.64billion to buy shirt, trousers and shoes when many families have nt been paid for the past 11 months! Where is this country even heading to? I sincerely weep for this nation called nigeria! |
Lucky pple!!! They escaped firing squad! Electric chair! Hanging etc. |
When 'll President Buhari allow the wind of change blow into the NNPC towers...time is nt on our side ooo! |
Big fat lie! How much did they pay vanguard to publish this? |
PDP - causing problems in Nigeria since 1999. |
loudspeaker247:if you reside in phc, pls confirm the statement above! Does the River state ministry of environment still exist? |
What has Port harcourt residents done to the Rivers state govt. Every road in phc is littered with rubbish. There's a lot of stinky garbage positioned along major roads! |
Make una allow this man concentrate nau! He has only spent a few hours in office! |
1 (of 1 pages)