Computers › Re: NEW ARRIVALS..... JANUARY VERY CLEAN LAPTOP DEALS by louisv(m): 5:02pm On Dec 30, 2018 |
Yup! Am a proud customer to ComputerBoy. Having bought twice from him (HP Dv6t and now Lenovo Flex 3). Dude is building hiz business on trust and integrity. Truly he has the buyers interests at heart. So if you are interested in a high end PC at an affordable price; this is a safe haven. Thumbs up Bro! More blessings to us all. Amen |
TV/Movies › Re: What Is The Best Movie You Watched In 2018? by louisv(m): 4:52pm On Dec 30, 2018 |
Aquaman! |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy And Boyfriend, Asa Asika In Tongues Out Loved Up Selfie by louisv(m): 12:27pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
lekkan: Why is her face fairer than her body.... And that Asari Dokubo why is he's tongue like he wants to lick plate? I think say Na only see am oh. Face and body two different colors. Hmmm |
Computers › Re: NEW LAPTOP ARRIVALS. THREAD UPDATED!!!!! by louisv(m): 11:03pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
You good Boss.... I loved the experience for our deal. Hope say money go come fast, am eyeing some sharp deals on this list |
Romance › Re: Why Do We Close Our Eyes While Kissing.? by louisv(m): 3:10pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Closing your eyes increases the sensitivity levels of your skin, which in turn makes the kissing experience better |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 26 Best Websites To Learn Incredibly Useful New Skills by louisv(m): 4:11am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Thoughtful and informative. But YouTube should reply this list! A school where anyone can teach anything |
Education › Re: Can You Remember How You Learnt The First 20 Elements? by louisv(m): 4:44pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
He Has Large Brain But Can Not Offer Full Nine Subjects May All Stupid People Stop Calling Alex Problem Candidate |
Crime › Re: I Make N15k Daily But Haven't Sent A Dime To My Wife -fake Policeman by louisv(m): 10:02pm On May 01, 2017 |
Hmmmm oh!! |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Stuns In New Makeup Photos by louisv(m): 6:08pm On Apr 26, 2017 |
Scam...... Luckwapka, mtnonline blabla lexxysbabe: sexy mama |
Romance › Re: When You See Your Wife With Your Best Friend In This Way. What Will You Do? by louisv(m): 7:23pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
2 and 1 in that order |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic Glows In Velvet For Betty Irabor's 60th Birthday by louisv(m): 7:14pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
See thighs  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by louisv(m): 12:51pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Maths 15questions comes first. Pls I will advice just answer straight. There isn't much time. Its 60 questions in 60mins. Also read previous comments for more insights |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by louisv(m): 9:08am On Mar 30, 2017 |
Maths was never my strength. Luckily for me, d maths na just 15-20 questions, d rest na English, comprehension everywhere. Sentence correction and paragraph summarization, authors aim, true of false statements, etc. Hope this helps someone |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by louisv(m): 9:02am On Mar 30, 2017 |
aytinto: Please do they collect Statement of results because i haven't collected my Certificates from school For degree yes!! For o level NO... BOUNCED..... one paddy I was in line with didn't even realised his olevel statement would be an issue till he got to d front of d line.... See bouncing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fidelity Bank CBT by louisv(m): 8:56am On Mar 27, 2017 |
Pls am writing on Wednesday...... Pls help me with d prep material njokulouis@gmail.com |
Family › Re: I Love My Girlfriend But My Family Don't Want Us To Marry. by louisv(m): 7:36pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
All people shouting its ur decision....Hmmmmm ....bros think this wella. Because yes u love her n u r d one marrying her. But she will not only be ur wife, she will be a daughter in law. The kind of treatment ur family will dish u both if they don't agree... It's not funny. On a very good day no parent would want a single mom or dad as a partner for their child. Let them see wot u r seeing. (Nlanders don't know... U said u love her that's wot we r working with) U could av subtly gotten one ur parents on ur side, before all this drama.
Still try to get maybe ur mom or ur dad to at least listen to u before d meeting. Infact bribing maybe allowed! In d end its ur decision, Which ever way BRACE UR SELF! its going to be bumpy ride. And seriously PRAY! PRAY!! AND PRAY ASK FOR GOD'S GRACE |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Suptol Designs Portfolio by louisv(m): 7:14pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
My two hands dey up.... Bros!!!! Pls I wan to learn! Biko, pls Am am already proficient with Photoshop But no creative skills yet ..... Pls how do I proceed
Christianity Etc › Re: Sleeping In A Room Where A Dead Body Was Buried. by louisv(m): 4:53pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
Don't think I would be comfortable too |
Science/Technology › Re: Free Browsing Application For All Network In Nigeria 14/03/2017 by louisv(m): 12:59am On Mar 16, 2017 |
Scam! |
Celebrities › Re: Nancy Isime & Kunle Remi's AMVCA Outfits Got Nigerians Talking by louisv(m): 2:06pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
omenkaLives: Nancy's dress is looking like an aged labia majora. 
Celebrities › Re: Olebu Chinonyerem Joy Vaccinates 50 In Heppatitis B Campaign In Akure by louisv(m): 1:58pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
Whether na public charity or not..... At least she doing something. Me wot have I done |
Celebrities › Re: Susan Peters AMVCA Dress Is N1.8Million (Photos) by louisv(m): 1:53pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
Ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! Kuku kill me!!! beetown: *picks phone and calls girlfriend*
me: Hello baby,please fry beans  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: group closed by louisv(m): 9:15pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
08065740751 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Realistic Drawing Of Adekunle Gold.... Enter Here To Rate by louisv(m): 9:12pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
Wow!!!!! |
Romance › Re: Do You Think I've Got A Chance With Him? by louisv(m): 7:44pm On Feb 07, 2017 |
LeView: Life is simple we just complicate things.
Instead of having a relationship with him in your head you could just speak to him. All this we are so close crap yet you can't tell him what's important. Lol! Us women are soo crazy! I love where you blamed him for doing something he doesn't even know he is doing! When will we quit this victim card we pull out whenever we are emotionally confused! Tell the man what's eating you up! Tell him with a smile that you need a little space to clear your head because your friendship is making you feel a connection that might not be there.
Ps for future reference! Men and women who are attracted to each other can never be friends! Maybe If there were no feelings especially from you because you are the one who complicated things here by befriending a man you love.
Stop being a coward if he's such a great friend he will understand. Although your relationship /friendship sounds a bit fake. Anyway, do the right thing and not the easy thing that's my advice to you. Mature ni !!!!!!! |
Education › Re: IMT Student Made Iron Man As His Project (Photos) by louisv(m): 10:09pm On Jan 18, 2017 |
This is really Nice and creative giving the limited resources available to him. Much strength to him. It is not easy. |
Romance › Re: 7 Major Signs A Girl Wants You To Ask Her Out (guys Only) by louisv(m): 2:52pm On Jan 08, 2017 |
Una no go kill person!!!
Family › Re: My Husband Only Sleeps With Me When We Need To Have A Baby by louisv(m): 10:54pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Maybe even mix small libido enhancers in hiz food self.....
Am a bit surprised..... Hmmmmm dem non-f*ck givers didn't see this thread |