Stats: 3,152,822 members, 7,817,396 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:29 AM

Luminee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Luminee's Profile / Luminee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 22 pages)

Romance / Re: Guys, Will You Sign This Deal?? Why And Why Not by Luminee(f): 8:50am On May 11, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Pepper-body too dey worry you. Take d comment as I've dropped it.

It is sad to see people hide behind monikers and make comments like the ones you are posting. Later, you will go to church or mosque and pretend.

During a job interview, when asked if you are responsible and fit for the job, you will say yes, not knowing that your head is not correct.

In the society, when you walk around people will think you are sensible but NO, you need to be evaluated and confirmed sane.

You will sit in the bus with others and they will think you are responsible but little did they know that you have a brain stuffed with polystyrene.

In a gathering of brilliant youths and young adults trying to make the best of their lives, you will be there with your dirty mindset and they will not know that you are just and idiot.
Investment / Re: Do You Need An Investment That Will Make You Rich This Year. Don't Miss This by Luminee(f): 10:55pm On May 10, 2018
OP Rich Not Reach, check your post title
Romance / Re: Guys, Will You Sign This Deal?? Why And Why Not by Luminee(f): 10:50pm On May 10, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:
I will sell her off for that 100000 dollars instead. I will sell her off permanently.

It is only on Nairaland you can post this rubbish comment, why not go and post it on your Facebook timeline so that posterity can catch up with you.
Nairaland / General / Re: The New Type Of Scam Seen On Nairaland by Luminee(f): 10:30pm On May 10, 2018
Ameeboh:
Desperate times calls for desperate measures. If you haven't been in a situation where everyone you know can't help you financially, you are really lucky.

I'm not advocating for cyberbegging oo.

You are absolutely right but if you read again my post, I am talking about help as "little" as food that some people claim. Keep in mind that I don't mean to say that it can't be a problem (in fact it is) as I too like other thousands if not millions of people have gone through such tough times before.

If you need me to show you people who need food or haven't eaten today, I can show you thousands on the street such people don't even have account number, a browsing phone, not to talk much of data.

What we do during those hunger times in the University is to crash with a friend or enter party uninvited as students.

Romance / Re: Guys, Will You Sign This Deal?? Why And Why Not by Luminee(f): 10:03pm On May 10, 2018
vybzkartel:
Will you let a rich man 4ck your wife for 100000 dollars?

So among other things that you can think of and the current situation of the country, this is what you are feeding your thoughts abi, is like your head is not correct.

Nairaland / General / The New Type Of Scam Seen On Nairaland by Luminee(f): 9:56pm On May 10, 2018
This is not to speak against those who really have good intentions or in need of financial aid but against those who have decided to take the advantage of scamming people.

Nairaland as we know is not as secure yet (I am sure Seun is working on that) as other big social media applications who are tirelessly working to ensure identity security of their users, names like Facebook, Twitter, etc comes to mind almost immediately.

Someone with more than one user account logs in to ask for financial help and same person uses another moniker to proffer help by "sending a token amount" and those who don't have idea of the whole plan, follows, thereby paying money into the scammers account.

In this Buhari Regime, let's be wise, if you need money as little as to feed, check with friends, family members, Pastor, church members, Imam, Mosque members, neighbours, etc You can't be that lonely.

If it is that bad, and you have money to buy data, pls you also could approach NGOs for assistance. Let us help our situation as people and change the narratives, our reputation is really bad out there, I've had enough arguments with foreigners trying to defend this country.

Mynd44
Lalasticlala
Seun
Webmasters / Re: Nairaland Has 2 Million Members! by Luminee(f): 11:53am On May 10, 2018
Angelawhite:
Let's celebrate the largest African forum with 2 million members today! grin

Seun
Lalasticlala

2 million members or 2 million usernames? Cos I know of many nairaland.com members with more than 10 usernames each, and does this count includes dormant and banned monikers?

In all, one can't beat the wealth of information on nairaland.com. Keep it up
Religion / Re: Why You Shouldn't Rejoice When A Wicked Man Dies by Luminee(f): 4:44am On May 05, 2018
Hmm

Modified: Another FTC!!! @topic some people deserve to die, it is just the bitter truth.

Business / Re: Nigeria, China Seal $2.4bn Currency-swap Deal! by Luminee(f): 4:30am On May 05, 2018
K
Family / Re: Help! I Need Solution To My Wifes Predicament by Luminee(f): 4:27am On May 05, 2018
Rikon:

Hello pal,
Pardon my blunders.
Pls i need a solution. I got into the union 1yr ago and its really heaven for me, Am happy for every bit of it.To the issue, my woman cums easily within the interval of 2mins though she likes sex and fasleplay,before we go down. I love making love with her but i don't usually get to the climax of it.Out come is that she leaves me whereas am still hard down . , solution is my aim. We are young couples no child yet. Your response well be highly needed. Thanks

Overtime it will get better, just try to understand her body, then also you could allow her to help you get well in the mood before the real thing

Crime / Re: Army Intercepts 92 Armed Herdsmen At Check Pionts by Luminee(f): 4:23am On May 05, 2018
Lakeside79:
Buhari said they don't carry guns

So.these must be OPC members

Stupid government

No they are boy scouts
Education / Re: Teacher Accepts 500k Retweets To Cancel Students Final Exam - Pictures by Luminee(f): 4:00pm On May 04, 2018
naijapage:
@APROKOGIRL twitter here : https://twitter.com/SlicendDice/status/992106372551663616

As shared Via Twitter with caption ...

"500,000 Retweets and Mr. Joseph will exempt our AP Chemistry Final. We have until May 17."

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/4658/teacher-accepts-500k-retweets-to-cancel-students-final-exam-pictures/

cc; lalasticlala

Times have really changed. During our time in school, such cases are treated differently. You simply remove a strand of hair from your eye lashes and place it on your head and your teacher will forget about the test. lwkmd grin

Politics / Re: 2019 Elections: 2face Idibia Tells Nigerian Youths What To Do by Luminee(f): 10:22am On May 04, 2018
Good
Politics / Re: Impeaching Buhari Not In Nigeria's Interest, Gowon Warns by Luminee(f): 8:38am On May 04, 2018
We shall see
Celebrities / Re: Rumored Romance: Wizkid Ex Tania Blast Tiwa Savage As they Unfollow Each Other by Luminee(f): 8:35am On May 04, 2018
Politics / Re: 2019: Buhari, APC, PDP Can’t Move Nigeria Forward – Senator Shehu Sani by Luminee(f): 8:34am On May 04, 2018
Nairaland / General / Re: Cambridge Analytica To File For Bankruptcy After Facebook Data Mining Scandal by Luminee(f): 8:33am On May 04, 2018
Really
Education / Re: Does The Word "Jargons" Exist In English Dictionaries? Clear Your Doubt by Luminee(f): 8:29am On May 04, 2018
Isn't jargon an English word?
Education / Re: “shaku Shaku” And “I Like Your Waist In Particular” Features In Uniben Exam by Luminee(f): 8:15am On May 04, 2018
Dem dey wear school uniform for uniben ni

Phones / Re: Assurance! Fingerprint Or Face ID by Luminee(f): 8:09am On May 04, 2018
Tarivanessa morning to you, have you checked the link on my signature, www.sayitafrica.com ? It is a community of all Africans
Music/Radio / Re: 2face – "In Love And Ashes" (Video) by Luminee(f): 6:14pm On May 03, 2018
Issakendrick:
2face delivers a soul-stirring track with thought-provoking lyrics, a perfect soundtrack for the moving tale that’s ‘In Love And Ashes’.

Watch The Video Below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yd6oRTXjTn0

http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/05/video-2baba-in-love-and-ashes.html

Watched and listened to this song an hour ago, another good one from 2face.

Phones / Re: Assurance! Fingerprint Or Face ID by Luminee(f): 2:34pm On May 03, 2018
Tarivanessa:
hey bro dont misunderstand me, the assurance there connotes been assured(safety) which fingerprint and face id represent baba.
take it easy on your small wife na grin grin tongue

My small wife I don hear you but in tech terminologies, we replace security with assurance and no 45 million for you o grin
Business / Re: China, Nigeria Sign Currency Swap Deal by Luminee(f): 11:20am On May 03, 2018
Printerscanner:

Goatluck Jonaddaft started several laudable policies, projects e.g. BVN, STA, Currency Swap, e.t.c. but he did not have the political will to fully implement any one. Now, Buhari is reviewing implementing all abandoned policies. I wonder how Jonaddaft got the confidence to "toast" imPatience, maybe na the woman toast am sef.

Is this necessary, really

107 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigeria, China Finally Seal The Yuan Deal by Luminee(f): 11:16am On May 03, 2018
This deal will favour China more
Business / Re: How Nigerian Banks Facilitate Corruption And Terrorism Financing by Luminee(f): 11:13am On May 03, 2018
OP you are totally right.
Phones / Re: Assurance! Fingerprint Or Face ID by Luminee(f): 11:09am On May 03, 2018
Why do you have to add Assurance to your post title, it is unnecessary, pls edit it. The topic is worth discussing @topic finger print and face id can be cloned given enough time but I will choose finger print for ease and face id for more security.

Pets / Re: Do You Have Any Idea The Name Of This Baby Snake I Found. by Luminee(f): 11:04am On May 03, 2018
Lalasticlala will name it
Food / Re: Cameroonian Lady Disses Nigerian Food On Twitter, Nigerians Respond by Luminee(f): 11:00am On May 03, 2018
Hahahaha
Foreign Affairs / Re: Naked Statue Of Trump Auction For Whooping $28,000 by Luminee(f): 10:56am On May 03, 2018
No be small thing
Business / Re: China, Nigeria Sign Currency Swap Deal by Luminee(f): 10:51am On May 03, 2018
China is getting more from this deal, OP add your source pls

Modified: Finally FTC!!! wink Dedicated to all dead innocent Nigerians and those who died in the struggle for true democracy.

Celebrities / Re: Rihanna’s Response To Fan Who Commented On Her “Stretch Marks” (Photos) by Luminee(f): 10:28am On May 03, 2018
BrainnewsRadio:

See The Photos Below;

Source: https://www.brainnewsradio.com/see-rihannas-response-to-fan-who-commented-on-her-stretch-marks/

If na naija celebrity, you go hear Stretch marks kill you dia, idiot grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34