Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,158 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:54 PM

Luvinhubby's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuvinhubby's ProfileLuvinhubby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 (of 288 pages)

PoliticsRe: Biafra: Court Provides Barricade For Witnesses Against Kanu [PHOTOS] by luvinhubby(m): 12:46pm On Mar 09, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Nice One! That Useless Albino Must Not Be Alive To Brainwash My People Again...

Just Like Rev King, Nnamumudi Kaward Must Die!!
Hope this IPOB & Nnamdi Kanu issue does not give you high BP & emotional distress.
BusinessRe: Watch How Ladipo Market Was Demolished (Video) by luvinhubby(m): 10:22am On Mar 09, 2016
Ewoo oooo !! shocked

People's livelihood gone, just like that.
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola To Create 31 Local Councils More In Osun by luvinhubby(m): 10:05am On Mar 09, 2016
That man no well.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 9:09am On Mar 09, 2016
Deen77:
Where are people like you when Tinubu is fighting d military for democracy.
From the comfort of his home is America or where?

Abeg it is the likes of Enahoro, Rewane, Ekwueme that stayed back in this country to confront the millitary.
PoliticsRe: Oil Price Hits Three-months High At $41.43 by luvinhubby(m): 9:05am On Mar 09, 2016
Senselessness at the highest level.

Imagine the excitement from some fellows because oil added $6 to it's price.

It means we are NOT ready as a people to CREATE wealth & improve ourselves, just waiting for monthly financial handouts like destitutes.

We are not even ready to start making attempts to process our crude oil raw material into finished products. Think of the quantity of auto parts like engine seats, bushings, covers etc that we can make out of synthetic rubber from crude oil & make good money selling such both locally & internationally.
Oil is a curse on Nigeria.

SMH!!
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 40 Farmers In Fresh Attack by luvinhubby(m): 8:43am On Mar 09, 2016
Pavarottii:
If Buhari's boys kill all people of Benue state. **** will still support Buhari.

What makes you think the kid is from Idoma land of Benue state?
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 40 Farmers In Fresh Attack by luvinhubby(m): 8:41am On Mar 09, 2016
Adaure4ever:
Fulanis again? Are these people above the law?
Technically yes, because Buhari is their god-father & life patron.
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Let Dad Down - Ocholi’s Children by luvinhubby(m): 7:23am On Mar 09, 2016
Tough
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:52pm On Mar 08, 2016
omenka:
Wow!! It is against the law to sell your "spare parts" to juves!! I can imagine the kind of "spare parts" you sell. Where do you get yours from- Malaysia?? gringringringringrin

Just make sure you don't get caught bro. cheesy
I may be tempted to sell if the price is attractive but i know how broke juvenile corpers like you can be so.......i resist the temptation.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:45pm On Mar 08, 2016
omenka:
Because customer dey your shop?? No be parts you dey sell?? How much you dey sell MAP sensor for evil spirit sef?? undecided
I no sell give juveniles, it's against the law.

And the price don double.....all thanks to Buhari's economic management.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:37pm On Mar 08, 2016
omenka:
Ol man, there's a customer in the shop. Go attend to them.
Another holiday don dey hungry you abi?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:35pm On Mar 08, 2016
LEXYCOM:
So osibanjo is a saint among them......? No single allegation against him
The man said he is a pastor, so i will leave his case for God to judge.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:33pm On Mar 08, 2016
sirthisthickkal:
arent u tired of wailing ? If wailing were a profession, you wud have been the highest paid wailer in nigeria.
Some of u re just ingnorantly mono-idealistic and carelessly opinionated. In fact, if GOD shud come down from heaven to rule nigerian, you lot wud still continue to wail......wailers of lawlessness.
You forgot the 5% part.....proudly 5% wailer. cool
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:32pm On Mar 08, 2016
Weedcrusher:
And where does your boss Goodluck Jonathan enter the equation?
You see am for that pishure ?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Zuma To A State Banquet; Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu Joins by luvinhubby(m): 10:01pm On Mar 08, 2016
Congregation of thieves.

Zuma was caught after stealing $22 million of S.A people's money.

Atiku stole Nigeria dry alongside his boss OBJ.

Tinubu is a very smart thief, using cronies like Ashafa, Fashola & Ambode to commit robbery in Lagos.

Saraki's own is in the open.

And Buhari is the hypocritical crook who will pay school fees of his 9 children in forex & will not want other Nigerian parents to do so.

APC is a scam.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Lawmakers 'offered' $1m To Remove Fayose by luvinhubby(m): 6:27pm On Mar 08, 2016
seunmsg:
As expected, they can't mention the names of the persons offering them $1milliin each to impeach the governor.
.The same way Buhari has refused to name those that he said 'returned' looted funds.
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by luvinhubby(op): 9:28am On Mar 08, 2016
thezionite:
pls how much would a new engine cost me?
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by luvinhubby(op): 9:27am On Mar 08, 2016
vicbussi:
@gazzuzz @luvinhubby
Clean out your nozzles & throttle body.

And check if any of either your front or back engine seats are bad.
AgricultureRe: Anambra To Begin Export Of Rice Soon – Gov. Obiano by luvinhubby(m): 7:52am On Mar 08, 2016
Anambra adigo mma.

Obiano is the best Nigeria governor of this century.
Car TalkRe: Forensic Analysis Of Ocholis Accident by luvinhubby(m): 1:59pm On Mar 07, 2016
Seat belts are meant to be worn by all vehicle occupants & not only the two seated at front. The minister obviously was flung out & died of the impact because he had no seat belt on.

There are recommended speed limits which was obviously violated and is always being violated by V.I.P convoys, hence the difficulty in controlling the vehicle when tyre bursts at such speeds.

It is highly unusual for genuine brand new tubeless tyres to burst on motion, except poorly China cloned or ruptured by a sharp object on the highway.

VSA & ABS systems work on slippery roads mainly and will offer little assistance if brakes are forcefully applied if tyres burst on high speed.

Caution - Maintain very reasonable speed limits even if you are driving the best of new vehicles.
PoliticsRe: Osun Not A Failed State By Rt Hon Najeem Salaam by luvinhubby(m): 1:00pm On Mar 07, 2016
seye005:
How?
Doctors in the state have been on strike since 9 months now.

What other proof do you need?
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka Matriculates At Baze University (Photo) by luvinhubby(m): 9:31am On Mar 07, 2016
folksync:
If at this age, you still think that the only way to get education is to go to an academic institution, then I think you need to get some real education for yourselves!!!!!
At least you are able to type this because of academic education.
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka Matriculates At Baze University (Photo) by luvinhubby(m): 8:24am On Mar 07, 2016
franciskaine:
and Buhari with his wassce is currently ruling you, go ask God for ur destiny.
As if you know yours.
PoliticsRe: Bailout Funds: NLC Confronts Okorocha Over Arrest Of Top Aides By The EFCC by luvinhubby(m): 7:14am On Mar 07, 2016
Abagworo:
Thisday and Vanguard correspondents and NLC chairman Imo State are tribalists who think Mbaise can produce a Governor by using falsehood to incite the people against Okorocha. I've always written that Okorocha is too kind for my liking. He is now in a ruling party and from the majority oil producing and by far richest part of the State. He can use the media to equally incite his brothers against Mbaise and kill the little image left.
Are you not ashamed of yourself for blaming everybody except your thieving governor Rochas for the mass mess in Imo state.
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka Matriculates At Baze University (Photo) by luvinhubby(m): 5:55am On Mar 07, 2016
E remain Buhari.

Others like OBJ, Gowon, Chidoka are adding academic values to their life, only Buhari stopped at WASC since 1961.

PoliticsRe: Breaking!! Efcc Finds 1 Million Dollars Cash In Badeh's Mansion by luvinhubby(m): 5:32am On Mar 07, 2016
The Nation again?
PoliticsRe: Who Are Your Three Worst Governors In Nigeria? by luvinhubby(m): 10:39am On Mar 06, 2016
No. 1 - Aregbesola - Osun state

No. 2. - Roaches Okorocha - Imo state.

No. 3 - Adamu Oshiomhole - Edo state.

The worst of the worst is Aregbesola of the state of Osun.
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Girls From BMJS Ikorodu Rescued by luvinhubby(m): 10:23am On Mar 06, 2016
Bless God for the rescue of a kidnap that should not have happened in the first instance.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia's Open Letter To Buhari by luvinhubby(m): 10:22am On Mar 06, 2016
waternogetememy:
It is unacceptable for women trying to make ends meet to be murdered with babies on their back.

Which part of this is not making sense to the terrorist paedophile above?
Bros easy...
PoliticsRe: Osun Not A Failed State By Rt. Hon. Najeem Folasayo Salaam (state Sp) by luvinhubby(m): 10:17am On Mar 06, 2016
chiefolododo:
E no go happen
Osun state needs to be acquired by a more bouyant state like Ekiti .... maybe Ekitisun state loading .....50%. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Osun Not A Failed State By Rt. Hon. Najeem Folasayo Salaam (state Sp) by luvinhubby(m): 10:13am On Mar 06, 2016
chiefolododo:
How about the #10billions ,Aregbesola borrowed in the name of 31 local governments each ? (10b*31= 310billion naira) + 100billion you borrowed in the name of the state = 410 billion naira
shocked shocked shocked

Ekitisun state loading....79%. - by acquisition.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 (of 288 pages)