Stats: 3,161,333 members, 7,846,466 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

Mabebe1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mabebe1's Profile / Mabebe1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Family / Re: I Caught My Housemaid Sexually Assaulting My Son by mabebe1(f): 1:08am On Jul 16, 2019
Timih:
. Thank you for this.. He sleeps in my room alongside with my wife, so I'm very sure about him sleeping.. He's even afraid of darkness so there's no way he can crawl out to watch TV even though I keep the remote in a place his hands can't reach.. There's time for him to watch TV.. I don't deny him that.. I just don't watch the TV with him except football.. We watch that together all the time I'm around.. He's still angry about Nigeria's loss to Madagascar sha.. So I just tune in to a cartoon station and off I go with the remote... No way for him to watch any other thing unless they show another thing on the cartoon station
Hope he has watched you and your wife doing it before now....pls dont beat the maid....u guys should all have a serious talk with both children...thereafter send the maid away...get an elderly woman that can come very early and help with the chores....my 2cent
Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by mabebe1(f): 1:04am On Jul 07, 2019
Agbgift:

Yes it does look like egusi. Thank u all for ur contributions.
It's normal for them to make faces when passing out stool.....it's not easy to lie down and poo.....as far as it's egusi like.....he's very fine....

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 12:45am On Jul 07, 2019
ADUKKY:
Dinner
Can I have the avocado please
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 5:36pm On Jul 02, 2019
Come chop

19 Likes

Religion / Re: COZA Cancels Its Yearly Programme Tagged “seven Days Of Glory by mabebe1(f): 2:56pm On Jun 30, 2019
Coolabbie:
To all those saying this is an attempt to pull him down because he is rich and fine.
Please answer these questions.

Is he finer than Pastor Paul Adefarasin, Pastor Sam Adeyemi or Pastor Poju Oyemade?

Is Biodun richer than Bishop Oyedepo or Pastor Chris Oyakhilome?

Does he carry fire more than Apostle Joshua Selman or Pastor Eneche?

Is he even spreading the gospel more than Pastor Adeboye?

Why always him?
Is his baptismal name Mario Balotelli?

Tueh
Let me help u with the meme......

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 2:00pm On Jun 28, 2019
I love the veggies sauce....so making it tonight

Celebrities / Re: Photos From Okoro Blessing's 30th Birthday Party by mabebe1(f): 9:53am On Jun 11, 2019
sonofspada:
She didn’t kill herself again? undecided
I'm surprised too.........
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 12:12pm On Jun 07, 2019
shilz:
Lunch
This wickedness in high places.......dis soup go make sense die.....Chei....I so crave for dis soup with starch....
Agriculture / Re: This Is Where To Get Shea Butter In Ibadan. by mabebe1(f): 11:28am On May 23, 2019
Hello, I'm in Ibadan, how do I get a small quantity for my personal use? How much for d smallest gram
Agriculture / Re: This Is Where To Get Shea Butter In Ibadan. by mabebe1(f): 11:28am On May 23, 2019
Celebrities / Re: Bettie Jenifer Was Married To Two Men, One Of Whom Is A Drug Lord - Police by mabebe1(f): 11:27am On May 13, 2019
Thank God they were not together, maybe the shooter would have killed him too.....

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 11:40pm On Apr 12, 2019
eyinjuege:

ogbonno thief, pot calling kettle black. he learnt how to steal pictures on Google from you na.

Kai dis got me rotfl

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by mabebe1(f): 11:15pm On Mar 27, 2019
Oyinprince:

Mehn, this is terrible. Someone said I'm consistent and you tried so strongly to paint me in a negative light, couldn't you just pass by if you think otherwise?

Did you follow while I wrote Inseparable? Did you follow Tarasha 1? Of course you did not, but you rushed to judge because of your experience with Tarasha 2.
I don't regret the duration of Tarasha 2, other bigger writers have written shorter books for a longer duration.
Thanks for answering him......I don't argue online

Family / Re: What Is It With My Wife And Her Past Boyfriends? by mabebe1(f): 10:27am On Mar 18, 2019
musa1987:
My brother, i have similar experience when i got married. a week after our wedding my wife woke up to informed that she want to go to the town to collect phone from her ex who came back from abroad. i just declare that she can go and should not come back home. she brag from that morning till in the night but i refuse to alter a word. i told her to choose her marriage or her ex. some times u need to be rigid to get it right.
Good of u......that was how one hanty that year, two weeks after she got married....her ex called her up to come collect the goodies he brought from d UK(ex that disappointed her and married someone else). The mumu went to d hotel room and was fu..ked like kilode......she sha confess den the matter got to T.B Joshua....
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by mabebe1(f): 10:01am On Mar 18, 2019
ewawumi:

There is even no failure anywhere near centino. Among the many that failed is oyinprince WO didn't. Same way, centino will not fail
I visit Oyinprince's site regularly........the guy is doing very good...... consistency is key
Politics / Re: APC Pulls Down Giant Broom At Abuja City Gate (photos) by mabebe1(f): 8:27pm On Mar 15, 2019
IkalaiyeLOTO:
It has achieved its intended purpose grin

I'm telling you.....if u know u know
Romance / Re: Man Grabs His Fiancee's Massive Backside In Pre-wedding Pictures by mabebe1(f): 10:46pm On Feb 26, 2019
shilenji:
points off correson, there is a difference between GRAB and TOUCH. E.G picture above is touch,picture below is

It's not even GRAB....it's PRESSSSSSSS
Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by mabebe1(f): 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2019
Nassarawa

APC - 289,903

PDP- - 283, 847
Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by mabebe1(f): 3:11pm On Feb 25, 2019
Kwara loading....

APC- 308,984
PDP- 138,184

Investment / Re: WAKANDA . NG IS SCAM. THEY DON'T PAY. by mabebe1(f): 7:04pm On Dec 29, 2018
I joined a wakanda WhatsApp group, and we were asked to pay 1,300 for registration....
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by mabebe1(f): 10:19pm On Aug 26, 2018
Specuit:

Good day Mabebe1.
We're very sorry for the late response.
The minimum order for this is 100 units. Please let us know if you decide we should go on with creating invoice for 100 units.

Thanks.
Specuit Sales and BD Team
Yes please
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by mabebe1(f): 1:35pm On Aug 23, 2018
Specuit:
Hi Mabebe1. Please, your invoice will be sent to you between 6pm - 9pm today. Sorry for any inconvenience this might cause.
Thanks. ~HC
I"m still waiting
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by mabebe1(f): 9:59pm On Aug 17, 2018
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mabebe1(f): 8:17pm On Aug 06, 2018
Enjoy.

27 Likes

Romance / Re: Man Walks Out On His Date Who Ordered Takeaway Of N7K For Her Friends by mabebe1(f): 5:50pm On Jul 26, 2018
All Dis girls no dey hear word, after eating 5k, d next thing is to order food for her fish brain village girls...now she is saying she was testing the guy.....him Na electric wire, when she dey test....yeye dey smell

Celebrities / Re: Eniafe, Enikorewafunmi And Enitanyole Momodu: Meet Dele Momodu's 3 Sons by mabebe1(f): 7:31am On Jul 13, 2018
Tor....it is well

Health / Re: Top 9 Dirtiest Body Parts That We Never Thought Were Dirty (must Read) by mabebe1(f): 7:29am On Jul 13, 2018
Where are the rest Na.......must we click to read d rest
Celebrities / Re: Canadian Government Honours Olakunle Churchill As He Marks 10th Anniversary by mabebe1(f): 6:13pm On Oct 31, 2017
And 'they' said he didnt have money, that 'someone' helped him pay bride price

20 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Mention The States You Have Been To In Nigeria by mabebe1(f): 12:09am On Aug 04, 2017
Delta, Edo, Rivers, Calabar, Akwa-Ibom, Anambra, Abia, Kogi, Abuja, Kaduna, Oyo.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Scammers Now Using Ex-corpers Info From Nysc Yearbook by mabebe1(f): 12:35am On Mar 29, 2017
olayinkajnr:
Same here. Just ignored
same here, d mumu couldn't even speak simple n correct English.

how are u? I hope fine, Am Emmanuel Sunday. Ur Ex kopa mate @ kaduna state. where are u now? my inlaw secured a job 4 m in shell (SPDC) Oil company and right now employmnt is going on cal me now let me link u 2 my inlaw.
Literature / Re: Red Ashes by mabebe1(f): 10:09pm On Jan 10, 2017
wonderful story ma'am, I saw ur mention, I just finished reading now, so I say make I comment. well done

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)