sihamey: What should I realize later. Are you talking about the father role? Some husband are sperm donor's they are just there to answer daddy while the woman play both roles in the family.
MISSCONGENIALITY: So there are guys here who do this for babes? Or is OPstilla secondary school boy? With the way you guys label ladies here, who would ha e thought one single guy will be doing all these for one girl? Keep it up man. Your reward is in heaven. Happy birthday to your babe in advance. You better make her happy if you have the money or someone else would.
And another girl won't give him the kind of fvck he deserves?
Zzor: Yes,its your responsibility to provide for her or do you want another guy to help you do your work?
And you think another girl won't be more than happy to make the hair while he takes care of the other stuff? Is she crippled? She no get work? Just to make common hair for herself of less than 5k she can't. Na wa for some girls sha.
sihamey: With all these marriage drama up and down I have made up my mind to choose Linda ikeja pattern. I will just kukuma go to sperm bank buy sperm and fertilize my womb and have my baby jejely and cool no issue and no drama from any man .If I need sexual satisfaction I can get it anytime and from whom I wish to. Life is too short for all these unnecessary stress. I move
Unfortunately it's not as easy as you make it sound. With time you'll realize it.
saphiya: After going through 9 nine months of pregnancy and labour your wife deserve some love and care at this time and you refuse to see your son because of placenta Issorite keep it up, just know that even if you reconcile she won't forget this, never
The same way he has not forgotten the slap she gave him while he was asleep when she was pregnant. He will never forget NEVER!
Moferere: The problem I have with you is that you don't read. If you don't want the placenta to be handled by someone else, stay with your wife from labour to delivery. It would have been a different thing if he's around at the point of delivery. But he was absent.
See how narrow minded you sound. Stay with her from labour till delivery. So if he's at work and labour comes he should abandon work? The mother in law should have communicated with him and seek his permission, since its obvious its the man's responsibility to dispose the placenta. if he gives her the go ahead she can then dispose it.
sunshineV: how much is this bro? and this vs mi band 5 which is better overall?
Mi smart band and mi smart watch are different. As the name implies smart bands has the shape and size of a hand band and has limited features/functionality because of the size restraints. It is very comfortable and almost unnoticeable especially if you are using it to track sleep. The smart watch on the other hand as the name also implies has the shape and size of conventional hand watch which gives it an edge over the smart band (more room = features/functionality). It's sometimes bulky and noticeable on the wrist if you intend using it to track sleep. So in conclusion smart band and smart watch though similar in functions and features, are different.
Mastarcard: Hey TechChamps, over the years i have been a fan of Xiaomi smart watches right from the Mi band 2,3 and recently 4.
I was so interested in the Mi Watch lite and in this video i go over all the specs and full walkthrough to take a look at what we can get from a smart watch that cost 45 dollars.
Xiaomi Poco M3 4+128gb plus extra tempered glass @73k kpere.
Mi 10T 8+128GB @203K
Redmi 9 NFC 4+64gb plus tempered glass @65k
Call/whatsapp 08062907289
Macbeyland Gadgets will soon be launching its website in the coming days and first customers will have the chance of buying redmi Airdots 2 for price less than 5k per piece. High quality Mi Braided Type c usb cables will also go on sale at very cheap rate. Stay tuned.
We will also be looking for affiliate marketers and drop shippers to sign up and earn up to 4 percent commission on each item sold
Bossman I dey ya side. Congrats. Just sign me up sharply.
I have a feeling that the guy intentionally set up the whole thing without her knowledge. Why did he call you back to do the formal introduction? Something he should have done when you arrived if it was of importance to him. Maybe he thought when you arrive you will create a scene or start having issues with her in his presence but since you didn't do such he intentionally called you back to stress the point that she's his girlfriend. Thank God you kept your cool and walked away.
Wittyglam: Your brother should have a round table conversation with her, she is still his legal wife.
Did she have a round table discussion with her legal husband when she thought he will be crippled for life? She jappered without a second thought now she's back.
GabrielYulaw: Hello guys!!! Jboixxx has really surprised me and outdone himself!!!
I had a deal with him a month ago and it went down smooth as cold stone ice cream. However, a USB cable and flash drive were of improper size for using on my phone.
I informed him of this and he speedily asked me to send them back to him and he would send the ones of the necessary size. I however refused because that would have made him lose money and I anyway intended to buy more stuff from him and would order the needed items again when I was ready.
That wasn't enough for Jboixxx and without telling me, he sent over a cable of the proper size and a flash adapter. I'm overwhelmed since there was no need for him to do that and it would have meant him losing on the deal.
All I can say is that I appreciate this kind of supreme service and he's got a fan for life.
Sometimes i wonder how a human can be this fair in all his dealings, I say this in all honesty he's one of a kind.
SAMBHOSS: No be fight o , I'm sorry for such sef, I just realized what I wrote, thing is, I replied after I had just taken one test(that e get as e be) so I wasn't in the right mood to reply. Make una no vex
Don't go about consuming 4 sachets of nescaf coffee before going for a test. E get why! Someone here tried it here sometime ago and his life did not remain the same until he saw the damage it caused him and promised us all to stop it.
I just won the photo of the week contest going on @ the gallery aka the photography academy on telegram. Y'all invited to sharpen your skill and while at it learn a thing or two @thephotographyacademy join now!
Ikpunekenwa: Boss from what am seeing, its like the default miui launcher doesn't support all these icon packs because am using the default or follow come system launcher of redmi note 9 pro.
You can use a third party launcher if its very important to you.
I've been stuck with this home screen for ages now cos I'm just ok with it. Contact busuyi44 he'll give you a tip or two to make your home screen better.