Stats: 3,330,900 members, 8,447,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 04:49 PM

Macmoni's Posts

Nairaland ForumMacmoni's ProfileMacmoni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: Babangida To Saraki: 'I Will Do To You What Your Father Did To Me' by Macmoni(m): 12:22am On Sep 17, 2018
Bede2u:
can u imagine? Are u a fool?? Why else will we want out? Is it because of ur own selfish gain?? Chai
I now know d disaster I quoted
u are a stupid akpu eating monster......
just because of oil and d thirst of power una won kill una self make una go now
where is dat coward of ur leader called nnmadi cowlu??
igbo are just fool of themselves
no biafra for u guys
go and kill urself idiot
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Replies Man Who Claims He Is 'Overrated' by Macmoni(m): 10:31pm On Sep 16, 2018
Olodo24:
LMAO. LWKMD. My elder sister dislikes him too. She thinks he looks dirty.

But to me, Burna Boy is the best Nigerian artist right now and he's hugely underrated. He's richly different. Wande Coal, Patoranking and Kizz Daniel are good too. as for the others, not sure. Olamide's Motigbana is bearable though.

Wizkid, Phyno and Tiwa Savage need to hire powerful song writers. Runtown and Mayorkun are trying.

As for Yemi Alade, she should just fire anyone that's been managing her because the person no dey try. From awful lyrics to useless videos. She's been wasting her beautiful voice
Oya Olodo clap for urself� �
PoliticsRe: Babangida To Saraki: 'I Will Do To You What Your Father Did To Me' by Macmoni(m): 10:20pm On Sep 16, 2018
Bede2u:
while kwankwaso is a photocopy of buhari...u see why igbos want out of this shìthole??
hey excuse me ☝️☝️☝️
igbo want out of diz country because of their selfish gain
CelebritiesRe: Kenny Brandmuse: I Had Gay Sex With Senators & Church Pastors In Nigeria by Macmoni(m): 10:15pm On Sep 16, 2018
sanpipita:
So called hating of homosexuals hasn't stopped Nigerians from practicing it, hope you get it
yeah in every 12 disciples we gat one Judas
but dat doesn't make d rest betrayals
PoliticsRe: Watch List: Fayose Replies EFCC by Macmoni(m): 6:06pm On Sep 16, 2018
fearless leader! ���
CelebritiesRe: Kenny Brandmuse: I Had Gay Sex With Senators & Church Pastors In Nigeria by Macmoni(m): 6:03pm On Sep 16, 2018
sanpipita:
This is a known fact, most Nigerian homophobes
just act like they hate homosexuality just to keep appearances, behind closed doors they go down with fellow men/women, why do people think Nigerian homosexual population keeps increasing by day, we like living in denial here
Oga I don't know about u... but I speak on behalf of 90% of Nigerians (WE HATE HOMOSEXUALS)
CelebritiesRe: Jaywon Defends His Comment About Beverly Osu's Controversial Photoshoot by Macmoni(m): 11:53am On Sep 16, 2018
h
CelebritiesRe: US Fans Blast Davido For Canceling His Tour To Complete NYSC by Macmoni(m): 3:44pm On Sep 14, 2018
j
PoliticsRe: 'EFCC Freezes Bank Accounts Of Adeleke Family, Davido, Father'- ChangeTheChange by Macmoni(m): 2:39pm On Sep 14, 2018
can u back up ur allegations in court
CelebritiesRe: Nina Set Instagram On Private After Bobrisky Slammed Her Over Tonto Dikeh's Gift by Macmoni(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2018
u
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Final Say On Next Lagos Governor — APC by Macmoni(m): 9:50am On Sep 13, 2018
IbrahimDamola:
We yoruba people are just pretending to love democracy. We are as feudalists as the gambari.

How can just ONE man determine who becomes gomina in lagos? What is the essence of election then?
ipob fowl
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Ednut, Ogbonna Kanu, Laura Ikeji Chill In Atlanta (photos) by Macmoni(m): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2018
diz fool of a nuthead dat don't mind his business Mtcheeewe diz one na news
CrimeRe: Rev. Christian Ohazulume Sacked And Arrested For Child Sexual Assault In Boston by Macmoni(m): 12:36pm On Sep 12, 2018
Igbo amaka smh
EducationRe: Olumuyiwa Oludayo: Sex Scandal Covenant University Lecturer Chat Leak By Student by Macmoni(m):
dis man deserves not to be sacked
he didn't force anybody he didn't threaten anybody he only asked I see nothing wrong
PoliticsRe: Weakest Politicians Have Left APC - Buhari by Macmoni(m): 3:09pm On Sep 11, 2018
u
CrimeRe: Mother & Her Sons Who Run Kidnapping Gang Arrested In Lagos (Photos) by Macmoni(m): 5:25pm On Sep 09, 2018
it a shame
CelebritiesRe: Skales Accused Of Abusing Drug, Rohypnol Before Performance by Macmoni(m): 11:58pm On Sep 08, 2018
Wat do u expect from a failed musician
CelebritiesRe: Reekado Banks And Odunlade Adekola Step Out For The Premiere Of "The Vendor" by Macmoni(m): 12:34pm On Sep 08, 2018
Wat is dat madman wale turner now saying again
PoliticsRe: Ganduje, Oshiomhole Meet Shekarau (More Photos) by Macmoni(m): 5:34pm On Sep 07, 2018
polstitution
CrimeRe: Man Who Destroyed Akanu Ibiam Statue In Ebonyi, Arrested by Macmoni(m):
take him 2 d psychiatric hospital
PoliticsRe: Presidency: Yusuf Buhari Impersonated On Instagram by Macmoni(m): 1:52pm On Sep 05, 2018
b
CelebritiesRe: Did Shola Ogudu Call Wizkid A Toxic Parent? by Macmoni(m): 12:31pm On Sep 04, 2018
p
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Ranked 8th Most Hardworking Foreigners In US by Macmoni(m): 10:46am On Sep 03, 2018
IbrahimDamola:
E pain am!
yes d fact dat ipob are failures
CelebritiesRe: Iheoma Nnadi Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday,says She's Not Ready To Show Her by Macmoni(m): 7:05pm On Aug 30, 2018
hear me she can neva be d finest girl in Nigeria no be say she no fine ooo but not d finest in naija any way congratulations to her
CrimeRe: ‘I Am Not Gay’ - 20-Year-Old HIV+ Suspect Arrested In Lagos Hotel. Photos by Macmoni(m): 11:48am On Aug 29, 2018
y
TravelRe: Feel The Thrill Of Driving On World's Highest Bridge by Macmoni(m): 2:38pm On Aug 28, 2018
t
CrimeRe: Bill Oxley: I Killed Bob Marley - Ex-CIA Agent Confesses by Macmoni(m): 12:26am On Aug 28, 2018
Mr c.i.a u killed d wrong Bob.... we could have appaulded you if it was bobrisky
CrimeRe: Masquerade And His Owner Fight Over Money In Anambra State. Photos by Macmoni(m): 10:18am On Aug 26, 2018
Preshy561:
shut up.undecided
pained! ☝️☝️☝️
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Ranked 8th Most Hardworking Foreigners In US by Macmoni(m): 4:00pm On Aug 24, 2018
chiagozien:
continue with your hate because we dont give a Bleep about you.

Niger area is a zoo incase you dont know.
weda u like it or not u are a Nigerian and If Naija is a zoo
u most be a pig!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Ranked 8th Most Hardworking Foreigners In US by Macmoni(m): 2:33pm On Aug 24, 2018
chiagozien:
who care about you hate,

you people hatred towards igbos is what is killing your nigeria.

I put it to u..... You and your hundred generations to come wont rule nigeria,
now tell me how are you different from igbos that can never rule the zoo called niger area.
hahahhahaha
our differences is crystal clear and we can never be dsame...atleast my bloodline has ruled dis country olusegun obasanjo
zoo u call a country dat u came out from u are so ungrateful to God for putting u in a wonderful country called naija
lol our hate for d igbo is simply bcuz of their ignorance and dey are to dumb to c dat nobody give a Bleep about dem

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 38 pages)