Investment › Re: Can I Transfer Dollars From My Domicilary Account Into My Binance Wallet? by macrodata(m): 11:11am On Jan 17, 2021 |
Ihatethemods2: Okay. But is the Moonpay a legit platform? Heard they are a whole lot of fraudulent platforms out there. I was using MoonPay before banks blocked web payments. It is the payment processor used by trust wallet. Anyway, do your research before you use any suggestions on social media. |
Investment › Re: Can I Transfer Dollars From My Domicilary Account Into My Binance Wallet? by macrodata(m): 11:09am On Jan 17, 2021 |
Raph3177: Avoid that Gemini exchange if u don’t want to lose your money bro. It’s a strong advise from me or go to trust pilot.com and see reasons why u stay away even their review on Apple store is poor but trustpilot will give u a million reason why u should stay away Thanks for the information. God bless you. I'll look into it. Do you have any suggestions for me pls? |
Investment › Re: Can I Transfer Dollars From My Domicilary Account Into My Binance Wallet? by macrodata(m): 10:34pm On Jan 16, 2021 |
Ihatethemods2: Cool. I applied for a debit card for my Domicilary account this week, the banker said I would be getting it next week. I hope it works. If it works, please update this thread. I have 3m and looking for cheap dollars. I've studied this method front & back, the best option is to buy USDT or USDC stable coins on moonpay using Gemini trading platform. No fees, no vat or hidden charges then transfer to Binance. If you compound your earnings, in 10 trades you will see over 10m profit. My only challenge is getting Dollars at bank rates.  |
Romance › Re: How Do Guys Married To Beautiful Wives Keep Them Away From Toasters (pics) by macrodata(m): 10:27pm On Jan 16, 2021 |
Once you're married, just surrender your happiness to God if you want to live long and see your grand children. |
Romance › Re: Guys Help Me See This Chat Between Me And My Female Friend by macrodata(m): 10:23pm On Jan 16, 2021 |
What's wrong here na?
Can't you keep your discussion private? I hope you got her consent before sharing? |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by macrodata(m): 10:04pm On Jan 16, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video) by macrodata(m): 8:41pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
kenzysmith: Is it only me wey never hear any of this guy songs? I swear I no joke o I no even kW am just they see him name for net it was this week I actually downloaded his song to listen. As expected, noise and good beats with negative msg. |
Crime › Re: 55-Year-Old Man Arrested For Raping 7 Teenagers In Jos (Photos) by macrodata(m): 6:09pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Favemmzar200: How is that fucking possible sef . . . . .he finished from one through seven .
Chai Sometimes I wonder how people comprehend information. You're a case study. |
Family › Re: My Ex Said Her Son Is Mine - Please Advise by macrodata(m): 6:03pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
slimjohn2k5: No one is thinking of the other guy that lost his job. After losing your job, your wife tells you that probably your only child is not yours, that will be a terrible one ohhhh. I don't have advice for this but consider the guy that lost his job, also both of u cannot hide it for too long. Uhh I was just thinking the same thing. I'm guessing you're married. Flesh and bone did not reveal this to you. |
Business › Re: Naira Slumps Further, Exchanges For 473/$ by macrodata(m): 6:30pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
shegzhkn: Really ??, First bank sold one USD for #415 just last week. The given price is for parallel market (black market, aboki, BDC etc) |
Business › Re: Naira Slumps Further, Exchanges For 473/$ by macrodata(m): 6:28pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
jerryunit48: And they also blamed those in Diaspora , now we can’t send Naira directly to naija account from Europe, it has to be Dollar. I am not an economist but I wonder how blocking sending Naira to Nigeria is the problem Sell dollars for me na. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu: I Witnessed Same-Sex Marriage In Nigeria In The 80s by macrodata(m): 6:59am On Jan 12, 2021 |
Flackoo: The truth is all these activists are just after self popularity and the hustle for fat media paycheck, public validation on every of their opinion. If Aisha can't answer the following questions then she should cover her face with shame and either walk back to her village shell in Edo or the streets of Kano where she grew up !! Name of the homo couples Venue of the wedding ceremony Name of officiating priests Name of the bride and groom parents Then pictures from the homo wedding!! Do you have the names of couples in all the wedding you've attended? Perhaps, their photos and name of priest will be highly compensated with $100. |
Pets › Re: Orang-utans Share 97% Of Their DNA With Humsns by macrodata(m): 2:01pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
What is a humsns? |
Politics › Re: Troops Kill Over 50 Bandits In Zamfara by macrodata(m): 1:55pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
JoeEeL: . I had a good laugh. Hahahahahaa |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Goldmaxx: how were you able to get download same app many times, I want to boost mine App cloning. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Investorlex: Can you sell your mining in PI Soon the feature will be enabled. For now, we accumulate. |
Romance › Re: My Ex Is About Getting Married But She Still Loves Me by macrodata(m): 10:47am On Jan 10, 2021 |
diamondedu: And that's my fear. I don't want to have anything to do with her again but she refuses.. Both of you are senseless. I regret opening this post. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 11:14pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Goldmaxx: why do you have plenty pi and bee? self referral boost your earnings |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigerian Lady Pastor Embraces Islam, Converts Church To Mosque In Oyo State. by macrodata(m): 7:40pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Business.
Nothing more. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 7:36pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Kilishihunter: You are saying nobody should thief your work but you changed your no 3 from parlay to Patricia. Nigerians Smh someone gave me tip. I didn't steal it from anyone. There's a difference. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:33pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
5hanklee: Thanks bro. Native library is the only part I didn't work on I used every other thing in your screenshot.
I'll work on it soon. Thanks. you're welcome sir. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:29pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Yaxmax1: Is not easy o.
I just searching apps and people phone like mad person What I did was to screenshot the icons and run a reversed image search on Google. Paymyrent & the other blue circle was the challenge. I feel asleep in the process � |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:27pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Alabikiller: The third one is Patricia app- not parlar though the P there looks similar. Good luck Thank you. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:24pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
5hanklee: But pi didn't work after I used àpk clóner. use this config. If it doesn't work, include "skip native libraries"
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:21pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
5hanklee: But pi didn't work after I used àpk clóner. It worked for me. It's possible you didn't configure it properly. I've saved my settings as a config file. I'll share the link with you on Telegram: GuestLog |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:15pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
5hanklee: But pi didn't work after I used àpk clóner. how can I send you my apks? You'll need multiple Sims to register each app instance. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 6:11pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
5hanklee: Do you use parállél spàce or àpk clónèr? yes I do. I use both. |
Romance › Re: Never Send Your Nudes To Man - Reno Omokri Warns Ladies by macrodata(m): 5:24pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Nazgul: Honestly I don't know why ladies do this nonsense. Because guys are the ones asking for it. Why are guys asking for nudes? |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 5:13pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Yaxmax1: 16=cowrywise:it help you to plan,save and invest your fund 15=fastechange app=it is an internation platform 14=WA app:it is for transfering money across africa 13=opay:opay is an electronic wallet used in saving,sending funds,buy airtime etc 12=quickteller app:is an electronic payment platform.to buy airtime and data 11=PAYONEER:it is a payment app for business 10=GTB app:it a mobile app for guaranty trust bank 9= 8.VFD app 6=klever app:it a cryptocurrency app 7=piggyvest app:it is the largest single saving & and investment 5.Kuda app:it a type of bank 4.pi network app 3. 2.luno:luno is an app use to buy and sell crytocurrency 1.binance app:it for trading,listing,de-listing and withdrawal of binance coin
iLegendd You try but I'm done. |
Romance › Re: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by macrodata(m): 2:59pm On Jan 09, 2021*. Modified: 6:13pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Gbam
1: Binance 2: Luno 3: Patricia 4: Pi Network 5: Kuda 6: Klever 7: Piggyvest 8: V Bank 9: Ceepass 10: GT Bank App 11: Payoneer 12: QuickTeller 13: Opay 14: Wallets Africa 15: FasteChanger 16: Cowriewise 17: Paymyrent
iLegendd I'm done. Check it out before copycats go thief my work.
Anybody needs referral code for Bee Games or Pi Network: nairacorp
Crime › Re: Missing 12-year-old Girl Found Alive After 5 Days Inside A Soakaway (Graphic Pix by macrodata(m): 4:56pm On Jan 06, 2021 |
Oh Lord!
Psalm 109:7 When he is judged, he will be found guilty. Then his prayer will be regarded as sinful.
8 May his days be few. May another take his job.
9 May his children be fatherless,and his wife a widow.
10 May his children roam around begging,asking for handouts as they leave their ruined home.
11 May the creditor seize all he owns.May strangers loot his property.
12 May no one show him kindness. May no one have compassion on his fatherless children.
13 May his descendants be cut off. May the memory of them be wiped out by the time the next generation arrives.
Amen! |