Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: There Has Been No Real Romancelander Hook Up Thread Since 2005, Why? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 11:45am On May 18, 2021 |
Blessade: If you create any more nonsense thread I will put your real picture here so that everyone can see you  punkz  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: There Has Been No Real Romancelander Hook Up Thread Since 2005, Why? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 11:40am On May 18, 2021 |
PlayMaker14: Hookup?
Not a chance bro, there are so many "Uduak's" making use of the internet and looking for their next prey. I think one of you guys should do it... create a thread and see how people turn up... make it interesting and see how it goes |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › There Has Been No Real Romancelander Hook Up Thread Since 2005, Why? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 11:24am On May 18, 2021 |
I believe the core essence of this thread is about engaging interested users of the section on topics about love, sex, relationship and marriage.
But there has been no genuine thread on hook-ups, where people can find a partner suitable for dating or marriage.
Back in the days people love 2go because of there match making chatrooms that makes it easy for one to find and connect with their specific attractions.
Maybe some one should create a thread on that... |
Romance › Re: Is This Actually The Right Time For A Teenager To Start Dating? At 18? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 5:07am On May 18, 2021 |
Propheticdavid: in d true sense of dating,there is no age barier to dating..why?dating means friendship with the opposite sex..so you befriend anyone right from nursery school..problem of todays society is that they practise romance and call it dating...so by todays definition of dating 18 is okay. Have u checked the dictionary meaning of dating or u want to give a new meaning to it? |
Entertainment › Re: How To Start A Youtube Channel In Nigeria 2021 by MadeINchenzen2: 7:18pm On May 17, 2021 |
Lalasticlala Mynd44 Farano Rocktation Pls push this to FP... I take God beg una... make this guy chop youtube money small  He needs 1000 subscribers and 4000 watch time. Pls lalasticlala...make it happen for him please. Let people watch the video and learn some youtube lessons. Thanks |
Entertainment › Re: How To Start A Youtube Channel In Nigeria 2021 by MadeINchenzen2: 7:15pm On May 17, 2021 |
Let's give u views and subscribers.
The hustle is real |
Romance › Re: Is This Actually The Right Time For A Teenager To Start Dating? At 18? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 6:59pm On May 17, 2021 |
okoroemeka: an 18 years girl in Nigeria naive?pls what part of Nigeria do you live? because we're I live ,girls maturity is judged by the size of the breastss and radius of hips, not age,if the boobs are big enough to press it will attract pressors from far and wide and unfortunately the law of probability will kick in,out of 10 potential toasters she will see 1 that she will like and that one will be given carte blanche access to the garden of Eden. I need to finish my masters before I can return to this comment and understand it.  |
Investment › Re: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by MadeINchenzen2: 6:56pm On May 17, 2021 |
Oizatobad: Crystal Clear with her big boooooty hehe  |
Investment › Re: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by MadeINchenzen2: 5:37pm On May 17, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by MadeINchenzen2: 5:36pm On May 17, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by MadeINchenzen2: 4:49pm On May 17, 2021 |
seunsiju: I preffered watching porn than to do ponzi who is ur favourite pprn actress?
Investment › Re: Beware Of Nigeria Order Works - New Ponzi Scheme by MadeINchenzen2: 4:49pm On May 17, 2021 |
Una neva see anything  |
Romance › Re: Dating: Why Do Teens Lie About Their Age So As Not To Be Seen As A Minor? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:03pm On May 17, 2021 |
Kondomatic: Once 25, every woman reserves the right to decide how old she is    |
Romance › Re: Is This Actually The Right Time For A Teenager To Start Dating? At 18? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:02pm On May 17, 2021 |
Harrynight:

Op I agree with u a 100% on this yeah bro |
Romance › Re: Is This Actually The Right Time For A Teenager To Start Dating? At 18? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:53pm On May 17, 2021 |
Kriss216: Maybe they should start dating when they turn to Evening newspaper. huh? Is that how how u see it? |
Romance › Is This Actually The Right Time For A Teenager To Start Dating? At 18? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:45pm On May 17, 2021*. Modified: 4:01pm On May 17, 2021 |
In my opinion I think the 18 year tag that marks adulthood for teenagers is pretty too early. This concept was introduce by the westerners (first world) as a part of a culture they want to live by, and this way of living was imported to Africa by Africans, without Africans redefining it for themselves. It's all line and sinker.
i.e in the U.S a child of 18+ can keep relationships as well as take alcohol.
In my take, I believe a boy or girl in Africa is still pretty too naive and juvenile @ 18 going by our cultures and traditions as Africans. Though I can also say it is relative depending on different variable factors such as upbringing, environment, intelligence, exposure and more....
That's just my thought. What do u think?
Cc:
Rocktation
Farano
Mynd44
Lalasticlala
Romance › Dating: Why Do Teens Lie About Their Age So As Not To Be Seen As A Minor? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 3:31pm On May 17, 2021 |
Sometimes it can be hard to tell how old a lady or a guy really is, most time it is hard to figure it out because they look big in weight or body mass or are mature in reason or the use of their brains brilliantly.
Most girls and guys chooses to give a wrong age, perhaps this is so because they dont want to be seen or regarded as naive teens or minors, especially when it threatens their chances of grabbing certain kind of opportunities or favour.
This also is the case with dating, relationships and marriage.
Why do teenagers who are yet to be 18+ change their age? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by MadeINchenzen2: 4:00pm On May 15, 2021 |
Silentgroper: Jump on d next rockett fired nd redirect it to ur hometown. As simple as ABC.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by MadeINchenzen2: 2:13pm On May 15, 2021 |
Guys help ... I m in Hamas's now !!! |
Travel › Re: Best African Country To Migrate To by MadeINchenzen2: 5:27pm On May 14, 2021*. Modified: 7:01pm On May 14, 2021 |
Equatorial Guinea Zimbabwe South Africa Gabon Tanzania Madagascar Ghana The list is endless North sentinel island ( U'll be shot with a poisonous arrow)  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Has The Right To Defend Itself - Joe Biden by MadeINchenzen2: 3:58pm On May 14, 2021 |
Righteousness2: Only one without understanding will say Israel should not defend itself and its People.
1 Rocket in a Country will crumble and destroy the Nation ! Talkless of over 2000 Rockets Fired into a small Nation in the midst of Enemies . If not the Strong Covenant GOD Almighty has with them , their Enemies should have Crippled and wiped them off.
Lamentation upon Lamentation , Lies upon Lies cannot Change What is written!
Israel is a Nation of Peace! Israel Accomodates all irrespective of Belief or religion.. Even the Muslims and Christians in Palestine are more comfortable living in Israel than in their own country. That alone should give u Understanding..
There is No Gang up, Lies, False hood or Misinformation that can change what is written.
I am not one who goes with Lies, rhetorics and Falsehood!
Listen! Israel is Blessed by the Most High GOD! You Bless them, you be Blessed! You Curse them , you are Cursed! There Nothing you , me, Media or any Nation can do about it!
I Don't care whether you say they hate me or not! I Stand Proudly and Unapologetically with the Nation of Israel
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 10:18am On May 14, 2021 |
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:30pm On May 13, 2021 |
PlayMaker14: It was an awful experience...
After much struggle and cancelling all my through pass to her delicate heart, the beautiful Fejiro left me no choice but to move ahead.
Yes, I was devastated because I have been helping my guys with key passes to get the girl of their dreams, but mine was totally different.
One hot Saturday morning, I was sent to grind beans which is a regular player on our Saturday diet. I saw the delectable Fejiro holding her own custard cup full of neatly peeled beans and red hot atarodo, she was just smiling and facing the opposite side, I just bone and concentrate on the noisy grinding machine to finish the devilish work he's doing with the beans.
She tapped my shoulders and ask me to wait for her, but my guardian angel whispered to me that my mom's cane is chilling under the bed, but I sent my guardian angel away and told him never to disturb me when I am about to make it in life.
I waited for her just to prove that I still have a vacant accommodation in my heart for her, all these while, she covered her mouth with her hands while talking to me... While we were going home, she said if I could come and meet her at madam Banga rice spot close to the community town hall by 7pm because she has something to tell me...
Hearing that cheering news, I smiled sheepishly and ran home to prepare my formation. Luckily for me, Mom was just outside discussing with a church member who lives close to our house, so I did not receive any cane for coming back late.
At 7pm, she was already there in a dark spot where people line up to be served by madam Banga rice, we greeted each other, and she started telling me that she likes me back... As a deadly teenage tactician, I observed the environment and was pleased no one was around, I quickly grabbed her by the waist and reached for her lips, she tried to resist it, but couldn't as I have already made her so weak to put up a strong resistance.
This immature kiss lasted for some minutes and I had to let go because the young Tiger I have down there is already battling to burst out and devour anything in it's path.
To cut the long story short, I woke up feeling some kind of sour in my lips, my beautiful Fejiro had Ibeké (A wicked bacteria that cause your lips to start tearing from each end)
That was how she transferred Ibeké to me Free of charge with my first kiss... |
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 4:26pm On May 13, 2021 |
fineberry: I had my first kiss in JSS2 it was magical. I was on school uniform... She just kiss me and shyly ran to her friends. I just dey look at like mumu. true? Eziokwu !!!
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 2:48pm On May 13, 2021 |
SportsHD: She took me down in the Parlor while my GF then was in the room with my sister. Shiit was like a movie
Nairaland General › Re: What's The Name Of This Snake I Just Killed? by MadeINchenzen2: 1:29pm On May 13, 2021 |
Cobra |
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:22pm On May 13, 2021 |
Typing... |
Romance › Re: Ladies: After Sex And He Says "The Man Who Eventually Marries You Will Be Lucky" by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:14pm On May 13, 2021 |
Bennysam: This question is for ladies but all this clown here can’t let hear from lady , what is really your problem? Is it joblessness or sex starved?  |
Romance › Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:13pm On May 13, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Personal Security Tips And More Plan B Ideas To Consider by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:10pm On May 13, 2021 |
Greyworld: No. 4 is just too funny. So who ll now be the first to enter the bus if every body decides not to be the first to enter. lol |
Romance › Re: What Was It Like When You Got Your First Kiss? by MadeINchenzen2(op): 1:09pm On May 13, 2021 |