Magicminister's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Magicminister's Profile › Magicminister's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 123 pages)
If eventually igbos get their biafra, i am really curious to know how they intend to generate income for the biafran state! Oil has been discovered in the east but obviously not in commercial quantities. Please dont even call niger-delta. They loathe the igbos and i can bet my last dollar that none of the Niger-delta states would want to join biafra. That i know for sure! If Biafrians seceed from Nigeria at this point, it would be a big mistake on their part! 1- There would be pervasive corruption and tussle for juicy government positions. 2- Crime rate would double or even triple in the eastern states due to increased population. They agitate for biafra but they have not been able to fix their states with the little they get. Apart from Enugu state, other eastern states have a lot of catch up to do. Look at abia state, look at ebonyi state.... tufiakwa!! Anambra state is the commercial centre but the last time i went to anambra state, it looked like lagos in terms of chaos but lacking the infrastructures that lagos has. Fix the east with your state allocations before you ask for biafra! |
IdiAmin1:The bolded can never happen. Top managers in Nigeria would be fucccking lucky to make as much as 80k usd (after tax) per annum! |
Adelaide2:[size=18pt]YOU NEED HELP FAST!![/size] |
tensazangetsu:A decent profile but might not cut it. You dont have cognate experience in the field? If you do, tell them about it.... How your life influences has shaped u up into becoming a marine engineer and why MIT? Often times, you are given an essay topic to write on and then you also get to write ur own freestyle. After writing, check and cross checj grammticall errors with professional agencies. Could cost as much as 1000 dollars so be prepared, Give it a shot... also, try ucla |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 123 pages)