Stats: 3,152,768 members, 7,817,119 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:26 AM

MainHerioneHoon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MainHerioneHoon's Profile / MainHerioneHoon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 1:05am On Apr 08, 2019
Hello again my loves long time no see , Is anyone still watching zeeworld I might have to check out Mehek (new series that includes an African family).

Celebrities / Re: KLY: Wizkid Paid For My "Scrrr Pull Up" Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 11:41pm On Oct 26, 2017
madjune:

Are you South African?

Well, your hatred for Nigerians is well documented.

I wouldn't be on a Nigerian board if I hated Nigerians , anyway Goodnight sir.
Celebrities / Re: KLY: Wizkid Paid For My "Scrrr Pull Up" Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 11:25pm On Oct 26, 2017
madjune:
Hope Wizkid knows South Africans would kill him if he walks around their streets anyhow.

Most of us don't walk around killing people.
Religion / Re: Prophet SEER 1 Claims He "Resurrected Dead Young Man" In South Africa. Photos by MainHerioneHoon(f): 6:24pm On Sep 26, 2017
hmmmm

Religion / Re: Is It A Sin To Have Sex With Wife On Sunday? by MainHerioneHoon(f): 5:18pm On Aug 13, 2017
hopefulLandlord:
its a sin for a Christian to have sex at all, Jesus who Christians emulate never had sex even though it was allowed at the time, he stayed pure and holy

Be a true Christian today by saying no to sex, its better to go to heaven with a frustrated and unused vagyna and dick than go to hell with a well used one, heaven is the goal my Christians, be Christlike

Celebrities / Re: Okey Bakassi: 70% Of Nigerian Celebrities Are On Drugs by MainHerioneHoon(f): 3:56am On Jul 19, 2017
Only seventy percent?
Celebrities / Re: Okey Bakassi: 70% Of Nigerian Celebrities Are On Drugs by MainHerioneHoon(f): 3:55am On Jul 19, 2017
vizkiz:
That is what gives them inspiration.

Do you think someone in his right sense will sing

"take banana till you go yoo"..... for 32 good times and call that chorus?

Yooo this made me literally laugh out loud. God bless you , your ancestors and your progeny.

TV/Movies / Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 3:41am On Jul 19, 2017
sophiathefirst:
Alright pls kindly reach out to me on my email address sophiadominic9@gmail.com Thanks
You have a really nice nsme sis
TV/Movies / Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 12:30pm On Jul 14, 2017
Zeinymira:
Siddarth and Roshni died

Good. I hope that means King of Hearts is comming to an end they should take Twist of crap with them too.

TV/Movies / Re: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by MainHerioneHoon(f): 12:26pm On Jul 14, 2017
poshest:
telemundo rocks zeeworld sucks
HOW DARE YOU!!!!! LOL
Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by MainHerioneHoon(f): 10:58pm On Jun 10, 2017
MurderForFree:

Goat face
White​ is a race
Mexican is a nationality
That dude is not white, he's Latino
Go back to sucking your father's dick
Stinky pusssy
Latino is not a race.
You tried it.
Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by MainHerioneHoon(f): 6:42am On Jun 09, 2017
MurderForFree:

This ain't new

It happens every day

Do you call any light skinned person you see an "oyibo"
??

That dude is not white

He's Mexican, can't you tell by his last name ?? You would call Chinese guys oyibos too

Please learn to differentiate between race and nationality before you lecture us.
Religion / Re: Penuel Mnguni Confesses At TB Joshua's Church, Seeks For Prayers & Deliverance by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:36am On Jun 05, 2017
All the people who ate snakes and rats will be so disappointed when they see this , but its not my circus and not my monkey.
Crime / Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 6:57am On May 22, 2017
stuffs4me:

See how this one is foaming at the mouth because I adviced her to get a cure for her evil and dark heart.

Someone is foaming at the mouth and its not me.

I think someone is projecting.

Good day sir
Celebrities / Re: Father-of-five Looks So Much Like Obama He Gets Mobbed For Selfies Everywhere by MainHerioneHoon(f): 10:05pm On May 21, 2017
OKorowanta:
DNA should be done ASAP. But di guy look like di ganja version of Obama wit those lips.
Barack O'ganja
Crime / Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:54pm On May 21, 2017
stuffs4me:

I can see my statement struck a chord. Take evil out of your heart and no one will wish you same evil.

A lot of women are inherently wicked in their hearts and will always want to perpetrate evil while playing the victim card by shedding crocodile tears.

Learn to condem evil when you see it instead of blindly supporting you fellow woman.

Which chord are you talking about?

Is the woman who gave birth to you inherently evil?

When did I say what the woman did to her husband was right?

When did I shed these crocodile tears?

Reading is fundemental but comprehension is key

Good night sir.
Crime / Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 11:45am On May 21, 2017
stuffs4me:

I pray you die a painful and gruesome death for supporting such an evil thing.

Your heart is so dark, wicked and evil, I pity the unfortunate man that will marry this evil daughter of the devil.

So you wish death on them , pot meet kettle

Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy: Nigerian Musicians Fresher Than Me, Any? (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:08pm On May 15, 2017
I see he still has that weave I mean dreadlocks
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy: Nigerian Musicians Fresher Than Me, Any? (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:05pm On May 15, 2017
mmafhew:
One word.
His high!

lol thats two though
Celebrities / Re: Simi Twerking With Her Mum To Mark Mother's Day [PICS+VIDEO] by MainHerioneHoon(f): 1:49pm On May 15, 2017
A family that twerks together stays together.
Celebrities / Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:44am On May 15, 2017
skitkid2:

She's probably being sarcastic.

Here is a line from jayz's song 'Heaven'
Proving he is not a member or it doesn't exist.

"Conspiracy theorist screaming Illuminati
They can't believe this much skill is in the human body"

Also keep in mind that if their is any illuminati it will be restricted to whites(Caucasian) only.

Here is another line from Kendrick Lamar's Hii Power to prove that

"Who said a black man in the Illuminati?
Last time I checked that was the biggest racist party"

I think you guys are confusing free masons with the illuminati , Jay Z is probably a free mason anybody and their grandaddy can be a freemason.
Celebrities / Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:39am On May 15, 2017
Talkwell:

No !!
but we're not blind,if someone does a music video,it should clearly depict what the lyrics of the song entails,not symbolisms!!!

Why do you watch music videos then? I mean I am so confused because most of these video's have some type of symbolism attached to it. Hell even some old school video's have illuminati symbolism. Even some company logo's have weird symbolism.
Celebrities / Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 6:19pm On May 14, 2017
I have a question to all the illuminati watchers Do you watch music videos to look for these symbols?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Robert Mugabe Sleeping At A World Conference (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 10:47am On May 14, 2017
Kiakia:
He is embarassing Africa, period. And you know it.

Africans are all individuals what Robert Mugabe does doesnt reflect badly or otherwise on me as a person.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Robert Mugabe Sleeping At A World Conference (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:35pm On May 05, 2017
Kiakia:
This old man should just call it quits with power. He is embarassing Africa.

How is he embarassing Africa?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Robert Mugabe Sleeping At A World Conference (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:28pm On May 05, 2017
If the Zimbabweans like it then I love it .
Foreign Affairs / Re: Robert Mugabe Sleeping At A World Conference (Photos) by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:26pm On May 05, 2017
Nma27:
93 ke,?? What! Please let him go and join his ancestors.

But he is an ancestor already.
Romance / Re: Please Help On Masturbation by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:05pm On May 05, 2017
MrsPhysics:

Lol. He must be very angry typing but he is correct.
I have never done it before, and it does not cross my imagination. I hate the act because of religious reasons.

Good for you for never starting , you enjoy the moment but afterwards you feel guilty trust me I know.
Romance / Re: Please Help On Masturbation by MainHerioneHoon(f): 4:17am On May 05, 2017
Marioplus:
MASTURBATION IS SIN
EVERYBODY DOES NOT MASTURBATE
I DO NOT MASTURBATE
I HAVE NEVER MASTURBATED IN MY LIFE
FROM THE DAY I WAS BORN TILL TODAY
ALL THOSE YOUR HYPOTHESIS OF 98% MASTURBATE AND 2% ARE LYING IS FROM THE HEART OF THE DEVIL!
MASTURBATION IS A CONSCIOUS SQUEEZING OR FUNDLING OF SEXUAL GENITALS TO SATISFY YOUR SEXUAL APPETITE AS I ALREADY DETAILED ABOVE
MASTURBATION IS DIFFERENT FROM HORMONAL RELEASE OF SPERM AND SEXUAL AROUSAL FROM DREAMS CALLED WET-DREAMS OR OTHER NAMES IN WOMEN.
I HAD WET-DREAMS WITHIN AGE 16-25 YEARS
FROM 25 YEARS OF AGE I STARTED LEAVING A LIFE OF PRAYER AND FASTING ON DAILY BASES TILL DATE
I HAVE NEVER HAD WET DREAMS TILL DATE
I STILL HAVE MY ERECTIONS AS A NORMAL YOUNG MAN WHEN I WAKE UP TILL DATE
I AM CURRENTLY 31 YEARS THIS AUG.2017
MASTURBATION DOES NOT HELP REDUCE PROSTATE CANCER IN MEN
I HAVE CATHOLIC PRIESTS WHO ARE 109 YEARS AND THEY TESTIFY TILL DATE OF NOT MASTURBATING OR EVER HAVING SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH ANY MAN OR WOMAN YET THEY HAVE NO PROSTATE ISSUES.
THE PROSTATE GLAND IS LOCATED IN BETWEEN THE WASTE BONES THUS SHRINKS OR GETS BAD IF YOU EITHER
DO NOT ENGAGE IN NORMAL SEXUAL INTERCOURSE TO KEEP YOUR WASTE BONE ACTIVE
OR ENGAGE IN REGULAR WASTE EXERCISE "WALK", "RUNNING", "FOOTBALL" OR ANY OTHER RELATED WASTE EXERCISE TILL YOUR DEATH
HENCE IT IS MUCH SEEN IN ELDERLY MEN WHO ARE NOT ACTIVE SEXUALLY OR EXERCISE-ORIENTED.
HOWEVER EXCESSIVE ACTION ON THE PROSTATE GLAND WHICH RELEASES SPERM ESPECIALLY "MASTURBATION" OVER-WORKS THIS GLAND AND CALCIFIES {MAKES IT TO BLOCK UP LIKE CEMENT-MIXTURE HENCE MAKING YOU FEEL PAIN DURING URINATION, RELEASE OF SPERM OR STOOLING/POOPING RELEASE UNWANTED WASTE PRODUCTS FROM YOUR BUTTOCKS} ESPECIALLY IN MEN.
THEN THE PROSTATE GLAND STAYS NORMAL "DOES NOT SHRINK OR CALCIFY"
HENCE IF YOU ENGAGE IN REGULAR EXERCISE
YOU WILL HAVE NO ISSUE WITH PROSTATE WITH OR WITHOUT SEXUAL INTERCOURSE.
MASTURBATION IS NOT AN OPTION AT ALL
MASTURBATION IS EVIL
INVITE JESUS CHRIST INTO YOUR LIFE.
HE WILL DELIVER YOU FROM THIS DEMONIC SPIRIT.
ONCE YOU MASTURBATE YOU FEED DEMONS OF DARKNESS WITH YOUR SPERM HENCE THEY WILL ALWAYS INFLUENCE YOU TO DO MORE IN ORDER TO FEED THEM AND THEY WILL MAKE SURE YOU WILL NEVER ACHIEVE ANY GOOD RESULT IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE APART FROM FEEDING THEM WITH YOUR SPERM.
YOU WILL ALWAYS MEET DISAPPOINTMENT IN LIFE
BECAUSE YOU ARE ALWAYS SURROUNDED WITH DEMONS OF DARKNESS WHO YOU FEED WITH YOUR BLOOD {SPERM}
"THE ANGEL OF THE LORD IS SURROUNDED AROUND THOSE WHO FEAR HIM AND DELIVERS THEM {GRANTS THEM SUCCESS}" (PSALM 34:7)
THIS BIBLE PASSAGE ABOVE BECOMES THE OPPOSITE FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO FEED DEMONS WITH THEIR SPERM EVEN THOSE INVOLVED IN ANY TYPE OF SEXUAL IMMORALITY.
MAY THE HOLY SPIRIT BREAK YOU AWAY FROM MASTURBATION AND EVERY SPIRIT OF SEXUAL IMMORALITY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN.
ASK YOUR PASTOR OR PRIEST TO TEACH YOU HOW TO PRAY IN TONGUES REGULARLY IN YOUR MOUTH AND YOUR HEART THUS YOU WILL MAKE FASTER PROGRESS IN BREAKING AWAY FROM THIS DEMONIC.

I was with you , then you said you fast on a daily basis. Please eat something soon my guy you seem very hangry (hungry + angry)when you type in all caps.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44