Stats: 3,330,705 members, 8,446,726 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 06:25 AM

Mamagee3's Posts

Nairaland ForumMamagee3's ProfileMamagee3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 (of 709 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Armed Robbers Kept Kobe From Practicing: Was He In Nigeria? by mamagee3(f): 1:58am On Dec 10, 2009
semid4lyfe:
Armed Robbers Kept Kobe From Practicing: Was He In Nigeria?

Typical Aloy Emeka. Sensational & Misleading headline as usual. What has the story got to do with Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Cia After Guru Marahaji? by mamagee3(f): 1:56am On Dec 10, 2009
This is one funny thread! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Dear Mukina by mamagee3(f): 1:55am On Dec 10, 2009
Gabry:
Hmmm. . . Mama Ngozi is dissapointed yet again  sad

So you're a Mama
And you call a young woman like me a Great Grandma
This is preposterous
. grin grin
HealthRe: How Do You Get High Without Igbó Or Alchohol? by mamagee3(f): 1:53am On Dec 10, 2009
Chai!!!
The poster wants to get high. grin grin
Someone knock him with bottle
. grin grin
FashionRe: The Best Perfume by mamagee3(f): 1:52am On Dec 10, 2009
mohawkchic:
~Poême ~ Lancome~
www.nairaland.com/attachments/152425_Poeme_jpgee8c503f04c16414157f4f0dbbcedc03

[/font][/size][/color]
This Perfume looks like it's going to smell good. cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Plz Help Me Am Dieing In Silince by mamagee3(f): 1:49am On Dec 10, 2009
This one na tori of the millennium. grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do I Treat An Arrogant Man by mamagee3(op): 1:47am On Dec 10, 2009
Bia, TheSeeker
You love asking Jamb Questions. grin grin
And I'm not in the mood for it. tongue
If you don't understand what I mean when I say "Arrogant"
Don't leave a response, thank you
. cool
FamilyRe: Cursed By My Wife by mamagee3(f): 1:44am On Dec 10, 2009
Chei!!!
Now, I've heard what that man is churning
So he wants to leave his wife by giving this ridiculous story
. grin grin
PhonesRe: Please What Are/is The Safest Way To Send Phone To Nigeria? by mamagee3(f): 1:43am On Dec 10, 2009
This is serious. . . grin
FoodRe: Pre-cooked Jollh Rice At UK Supermarket "African Kitchen" Range! by mamagee3(f): 1:41am On Dec 10, 2009
That's pretty disgusting. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Armed Robbers Kept Kobe From Practicing: Was He In Nigeria? by mamagee3(f): 1:40am On Dec 10, 2009
;d ;d ;d
FamilyRe: Would You Add Your Parents In Your Facebook Friends List? by mamagee3(f): 1:36am On Dec 10, 2009
No!!!!
Most parents don't even know much about computers, lol
. grin grin
EventsRe: Hell Razor Concert Debuts This December. by mamagee3(f): 1:34am On Dec 10, 2009
Good for him/her. cheesy cheesy
FashionRe: A Close Up At Miss Nigeria by mamagee3(f): 1:33am On Dec 10, 2009
Ebonyeyes:
She is an attractive girl but her features are not the typical eurocentric features the Miss World Judges are looking for. I wish her the best though.
Her legs are like Walking sticks. grin grin
FamilyRe: Can You Encourage Your Husband To Take A Second Wife by mamagee3(op): 1:31am On Dec 10, 2009
C2H5OH:
Lol hey don't be angry that's a valid question.  Infertile women usually consider that route when faced with difficultie in their marriages.
How does this thread pertain to a real life event? undecided
RomanceWhy Do Most Men Marry Village Girls by mamagee3(op): 1:30am On Dec 10, 2009
Why do most men travel all the way from the city or from a foreign country back to Nigeria just to marry village girls when they are women in their own cities?
PoliticsRe: Are Igbo's Really Jews? by mamagee3(f): 1:28am On Dec 10, 2009
Igbo, Jews? shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Armed Robbers Kept Kobe From Practicing: Was He In Nigeria? by mamagee3(f): 1:26am On Dec 10, 2009
Are there policemen in Nigeria? undecided
Comon poster, modify this thread
. tongue
Forum GamesRe: What Do You Think The Person Above You Should Advertise? by mamagee3(f): 1:24am On Dec 10, 2009
Ajegunle boys. angry angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do I Treat An Arrogant Man by mamagee3(op): 1:22am On Dec 10, 2009
The way he talks, his demeanor
The way he behaves and everything else
that comes to your head whenever you picture
and "arrogant" person
. tongue
TV/MoviesRe: The Princess and The Frog: First Black Disney Princess by mamagee3(f): 1:20am On Dec 10, 2009
The Princess looks like frog, sef. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Are You Watching Now? by mamagee3(op): 1:18am On Dec 10, 2009
I'm watching Pretty Woman- Nollywood movie. tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Oga Seun Do Us Christmas And New Year. Ban Mama-gee! by mamagee3(f): 1:16am On Dec 10, 2009
Gabry:
Abi ooo. . . . Jealous that is and jealous I tell ya! Just because she is married and her husband is in some sheesh Kebab Island and when he came back, he said he dreamed of sleeping with some women there but he could not get up from his bed due to over weight problems and the next thing you knew, she became TheSeeker's Great Grandma!!!  shocked  grin  cheesy Thats why people are jeluxers!

She made one of our Mod's her Maga  tongue  grin  cheesy  tongue

Gabry, what is all these now
I'm not TheSeeker's Great Grandma
. angry angry
Jokes EtcRe: The Only 9jia Guy Dt Banged Beyonce Knowles while Jay Z was waiting. by mamagee3(f): 1:15am On Dec 10, 2009
@poster

Dude wake up from that dream fast,
and snap into reality,
Cut your coat according to your size
. grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do I Treat An Arrogant Man by mamagee3(op): 1:12am On Dec 10, 2009
TheSeeker:
First of all, what's the meaning of 'arrogant'
huh huh huh
FoodRe: Coconut Candy by mamagee3(f): 1:11am On Dec 10, 2009
I was wrong,
It looks gross
. angry
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Is Playing In Your Head At This Moment by mamagee3(f): 1:09am On Dec 10, 2009
Whatcha Say- Jason Derulo. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: My Opinion About Michael Jackson This Is It Movie by mamagee3(f): 1:08am On Dec 10, 2009
I love that movie. kiss kiss
Michael Jackson rocks
!!! cheesy cheesy
FashionRe: ~ The Shocking & Outrageous Styles Of Lady Gaga ~ by mamagee3(f): 1:07am On Dec 10, 2009
mohawkchic:
https://www.celebritysmackblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/91208W2_GAGA_B-GR_02.jpg

[/size][/font][/color]
She looks pale white in this pic
What happened to her
? undecided
FashionRe: Your Favorite Miss World 2009 Gown! by mamagee3(f): 1:04am On Dec 10, 2009
I love Miss Swaziland's gown
What the fuc.k is Miss Nigeria wearing
? angry
FashionRe: A Close Up At Miss Nigeria by mamagee3(f): 1:02am On Dec 10, 2009
Her legs are ugly. shocked shocked
but her face is pretty, though
. tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 (of 709 pages)