Romance › Re: Why Do Women Prefer Uk/US Based Guys To Nigeria/africa Based Guys? by Mamken(f): 9:50am On Aug 18, 2011 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Prefer Uk/US Based Guys To Nigeria/africa Based Guys? by Mamken(f): 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2011 |
Da Doctor: [b]^^THEY PREFER THOSE ABROAD BUT CHANGE THEIR MIND AFTER THEIR VISA FAILURES^^
THE PROCESS IS THIS;
THE GUY HOOKS THE GAL UP COMES BACK TO NAIJA WITH FULL FORCE BUYS A CAR HE WOULD USE WHILE HERE EITHER BY FAMILY SUPPORT OR ALL HIS SAVINGS JUST TO IMPRESS HE GOES AROUND WITH MUCH NOISE(THE LADIES LOVE NOISE NA) HE SAGS AND WYNS HIS TONGUE HE DROPS SOME DOUGH AND ENGAGE THE GAL HE F-U-C-K-S THE HELL OUTA HER SPORADICALLY GETS HER PREGANANT AND DUMP HER IN NAIJA PROMISES HER TO BRING HER OVER IN WEEKS(MOST TIMES A MILLION WEEK PASSES AND NO NEWS) SELLS THE SAME CAR AT AUCTION TO RAISE MONEY FOR FLY BACK GETS THERE AND RESUME HIS MENIAL JOB(GARDNER, DRIVER, GATE MAN. MORTUARY ATTENDANT ETC) THE GALS ALWAYS KEEPS CONTACT AND REMAINS HOPEFUL GALS PARENTS ARE WORRIED AND SENDS A MISSION TO FIND OUT REALITY THEY GET THERE AND SEE THE GUY IS WORSE THAN A PRIMARY ONE TEACHER IN NAIJA AND HAS ANOTHER WIFE FAT AS AN ELEPHANT(VISA WIFE) THE NEWS REACHES THE GAL WHO IS ALREADY M-E-SS-ING UP IN NAIJA SHE FAINTS DA DOCTOR TRIES TO RESUSCITATE HER TO NO AVAIL. SHE IS GONE.
OJU KOKORO!!!!![/b] If the truth abt those guys is well known by naija gals, why they still keep on givin their kitty away cheaply like breath at the view of pounds, dollars and euro?  WHY?  |
Romance › Re: Why Do So Many People Talk So Bad About Nigerian Men? by Mamken(f): 12:38pm On Jul 14, 2011 |
i'm not a nigerian. i heard that austria is a very conservative country. . .that could be one reason why people talk to u this way. if someone speak to u, just tell that this is a personal issue and that it doesnt concern any of them. change topic and enjoy the party . . .  |
Romance › Re: Why Do So Many People Talk So Bad About Nigerian Men? by Mamken(f): 12:35pm On Jul 14, 2011 |
SarahMaria: My husband waited 2 years for me, because I was to young to marry him and it was hard for him. He could marry a lot of women this time to get what he want. A Nigerian women with Austrian citizenship was interested in him, but he waited for me and I think that speaks for him . Now he has me , our lovely children and a good job in Austria what he wants more? His hopes for a better life , haben sich erfüllt  was kümmert dich dann was die anderen sage!?!? as i said, what people say is not a factor. . . |
Romance › Re: Why Do So Many People Talk So Bad About Nigerian Men? by Mamken(f): 12:33pm On Jul 14, 2011 |
SarahMaria: this happen do me all the time. most is strangers who come up to me. They do not know us but they judge us  if a stranger speak to me, i'll 1. dont even liste ( WTF a stranger got to tell me!?!?!?  ) and 2. where do they get time to talk to u if u dont give them the chance. i mean, r u shopping and they just stop u in the street to hold u a sermon abt ur husband!?!?  anyway, i personally have never experienced this kinda thing. . . it sound very funny to me. |
Romance › Re: Why Do So Many People Talk So Bad About Nigerian Men? by Mamken(f): 12:23pm On Jul 14, 2011 |
SarahMaria: First someone aksed me where I am from. I am from Austria.
Second I can not say that Nigerian men do not care about girls feeling. No that s not true. maybe some of them are bad ok, but there are also a lot of austrian men here who are bad! thats just normal for men who never fall in love with a girl I think.
Third I read about sex and green card comments  this is what i hear from austrian men  when they see me with him they will come later and aks me why i am together with him. That sound like this: Oh you are so pretty and not such a fat and desperate woman why you are with him? does he have got a huge Joystick that you are with him?

this comments really makes me angry! they do not have any respect! do fat women be desperate? . . .  i know lots of "beautyful" babes who fall into the trap of some nigerian men. and believe me, desperation is the same for all sizes. . .  anyway, let me just give u a little advise . . . what happen in ur home is only ur bussiness, its not meant for friends, for acquaintance and even less for forums like this one. cant u just enjoy ur relation and ignore what people say? u know, if somebody gets so much confidence to tell u such things abt ur husband, that means u gave them the chance to do so. this kinda things happened to me when i just newlywed . . .after 4-5 years this shouldnt happen anymore. das ist nur meine Meinung, hope u do not missunderstand me. cheers |
Romance › Re: Why Do So Many People Talk So Bad About Nigerian Men? by Mamken(f): 2:08pm On Jul 13, 2011 |
where r u from sarah?
in some countries nigerian r seen worster than others. the reasons r less the way they behave with women, but more the way they involve into criminal activities.
i guess u r ether swiss, german or italian. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women Don Tire Me O! by Mamken(f): 11:06am On Jul 13, 2011 |
words! |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women Bashing by Mamken(f): 2:08pm On Jul 12, 2011 |
hope katy dont got bears all over her face. . .  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women Bashing by Mamken(f): 1:33pm On Jul 12, 2011 |
u like her to offend ur people? ul ike to be called gorilla face and ugly? . . . u like to be told u smell and dont take shower? . . ok . . .ur happiness is my happiness  |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Women Bashing by Mamken(f): 12:59pm On Jul 12, 2011 |
lefu. . . i personally, ( nothing against ma friend katy ), i wouldnt like to date this kinda girl. forking me while calling me ugly gorilla face. . .  well, to each his own . . . perhaps u like to be abused while doing the thang. . .  |