Stats: 3,326,959 members, 8,428,820 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:50 AM

Mandate2023's Posts

Nairaland ForumMandate2023's ProfileMandate2023's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 114 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: Pictures From APC "Mega Rally" by Mandate2023: 7:48am On Jul 13, 2022
jamace:
You are the type that would have missed Noah's Ark because you are dogmatic, holding onto the old things. New occurrences are hard to catch your awareness.
My bro, you will be left behind o. Join Peter Obi, the rave of the moment. Leave those old fashioned, aged beings who have brought pain on Nigeria and Nigerians. Their era is history now.
He who has ears to hear, let him hear..

Yours Obidiently...
U have short sight reasoning
PoliticsRe: Femi Gbajabiamila: How Tambuwal Betrayed Me by Mandate2023: 7:33am On Jul 13, 2022
Tambuwal does not have any good records rather than betraying southerners for his fellow northerners

I remember then when gbaja told him he wishes him best of luck as dey will meet in d future
PoliticsRe: PDP Not Allowed To Use Stadium In Osun, Davido Cries Out by Mandate2023: 7:30am On Jul 13, 2022
PresidObi:
Vote for Labour party
U want to labour in vain?.........if LP see 50,000 total vote cast for osun I will never comment on nairaland again.....pin dis down
PoliticsRe: Mike Bamiloye Consoles Yemi Osinbajo Over Election Loss by Mandate2023: 7:24am On Jul 13, 2022
Wisetrue99:
Even his boss treated him like nothing!

A whole VP was trashed and disgraced like that!

Mike Bamiloye is only consoling him! And he will get more like that!

It is well!
Normally u no suppose get sense so u r not doing anything different.....losing out primary to a guru and political mathematician is disgrace to u bah?

If only anybody from ur state or region can be VP and also be trash them for happy
PoliticsRe: Mike Bamiloye Consoles Yemi Osinbajo Over Election Loss by Mandate2023: 7:20am On Jul 13, 2022
Dreal1247:
Osibanjo has been used and dumped.
Someone that was pen down to be VP without him even knowing or expecting it and he held it for 8years is who u say was used and dumped

Most of u ipigs needs mental evaluation
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Opens 14-Floor Storey Building In Lagos (Video) by Mandate2023: 7:16am On Jul 13, 2022
Dollyak:
What's the purpose of this building? Anyways, not my business I suppose.
Them list what it comprises u still dey ask what is d function.......that RCCG branch city of david have some of d richest church goers in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa: The Futility Of Obi/Baba-Ahmed Ticket by Mandate2023: 7:11am On Jul 13, 2022
gidgiddy:
This is unfair. Should Peter Obi visit the family of anyone killed in Anambra or issue state on it?
Something d VP sef dey do
PoliticsRe: Ope Banwo: Man Who Developed Peter Obi App Accuse Supporters Of Blackmail by Mandate2023: 7:01am On Jul 13, 2022
Fahdiga:
People like you are the enemies of our dear country. You don't wish it well but instead you are praying for it to get destroyed but las las you guys will be shamed.
After calling Nigeria zoo all dis years all of a sudden nw u love Nigeria grin

Werey ni awon ppl yi sha
PoliticsRe: Lady Donated All Her Savings To Peter Obi’s Presidential Campaign (video) by Mandate2023: 8:59pm On Jul 12, 2022
Wisetrue99:
You think little. I am sure you are also living small!
Ur brain is shrinking if not u won't assume someone else's is living little inside trenches that u r
PoliticsRe: ‘They Will Labour To Death’ — Tinubu Hits PDP, LP At APC Mega Rally In Osun by Mandate2023: 8:58pm On Jul 12, 2022
pleasureosondu:
Tinubu and APC are feeling the Labour of Labour Party. I thought they said Labour Party no get structure. E go clear for una eyes.
Where is d structure grin is it possible not to see d shenanigans of obi supporters on social media like BBN supporters.....we know all dis
PoliticsRe: Ayo Adebanjo Backs Peter Obi’s Presidential Bid by Mandate2023: 8:52pm On Jul 12, 2022
Anybody dis man supports like dis its automatic failure straight grin grin

But yeebos should not say we yoruba did not support them oh...some yoruba are at least supporting and campaigning for obi...that's d beauty of democracy
PoliticsRe: 2023: 10 Reasons Why Tinubu Will Win – Pastor Adelaja by Mandate2023: 8:49pm On Jul 12, 2022
PresidObi:
We dont think so Pastor, Nigeria cannot afford another known mistake. We cannot open our eyes and walk into another disastrous Federal government so soon after the last, check all the faults we raised about Buhari in 2015, Tinubu improved on all his red flags, Tinubu own flags are crimson.

May God save Nigeria from the hands of desperate people AGAIN !

We will only vote for candidates we have scrutinised and certified CLEAN.

Go and verify.
That's ur own personal problem.....we can't reason alike of be forced to be blind like u
PoliticsRe: Lady Donated All Her Savings To Peter Obi’s Presidential Campaign (video) by Mandate2023: 7:21pm On Jul 12, 2022
Ddeliverer007:
Amidst all your poverty you still Dey support tinubu. Lol.

Na crase you go crase last last. You are broke, you are poor, unmarried, dirty, ugly and no hope, yet you still Dey support tinubu after supporting Buhari for 8years, I honestly pity you.

Back to the post, that little girl that gave her savings to Obi has by so doing gained “connection”. Which is something you don’t know about. You live in the dirtiest part of Lagos, you know nobody, nobody knows you but you are supporting tinubu cos he is a fellow yoruba Muslim. I honestly pity your future.
A foolish dumb mentality.....continue ur delusion
PoliticsRe: Lady Donated All Her Savings To Peter Obi’s Presidential Campaign (video) by Mandate2023: 7:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
Ddeliverer007:
This is exactly the reason why you are poor and will probably remain poor for ever.

Sorry
From ur comment I can see hw poverty has dealt with ur lineage grin
Don't worry u will recover all ur wasted years when tinubu become president, if u like doing say amen werey
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 7:04pm On Jul 12, 2022
engrchykae:
in your ewedu republic.
In this election, the southeast will stamp an impression.
That she is a bloc votes giver than the southwest.
The other bloc votes giver is north.
Obi should pack his load to security post in aso rock then pending when Buhari tenure will elapse since south east block vote will make him president.......wow grin
PoliticsRe: Yoruba's React As Sanwolu Tells Them To Vote For A Yoruba Candidate In Tinubu by Mandate2023: 6:59pm On Jul 12, 2022
Those reacting r not yoruba's.....d names clearly shows dey ain't yoruba's.....d 3 yoruba names there r igbos impersonating just like some ppl claim dey r prince of lagos or whatever here on nairaland grin
PoliticsRe: Lady Donated All Her Savings To Peter Obi’s Presidential Campaign (video) by Mandate2023: 6:57pm On Jul 12, 2022
Just like BBN fans....obi fans no get brain grin

Donating money for a billionaire to run election, will u go and be living inside aso rock with him and his families if he wins in ur dreams
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 6:54pm On Jul 12, 2022
engrchykae:
and who is that president that will do your wish?
Tinubu omo olodo ide...the asiwaju of Nigeria...the slayer of PDP and baby factory product...

Tinubu 2023
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 6:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
idamokoemmanuel:
Wasted sperm, useless human being, wasted lineage, ode like you.
grin grin grin ode like ur father
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rally: Tinubu Addresses Crowd (Video) by Mandate2023: 6:19pm On Jul 12, 2022
Mikolo70:
He Peee and poo in your mouth...
No he peer and pooo in his father's mouth.....na why he dey pain them grin
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rally: Tinubu Addresses Crowd (Video) by Mandate2023: 6:10pm On Jul 12, 2022
jootin:
Back in 2015, You voted an incompetent dunce a.k.a Mannequin at 21 years old, by 2023 you will be 29 years old with no meaningful progress in your life. Continue.

If you like vote old cargos with no vision(You know them)

Your 30s will be wasted and at 40 you will have nothing to show for it.

Don't waste your life, don't waste your Children's future... Be warned.
So many ppl r progressing in life despite d situation of d country....ppl r buying cars everyday buying houses setting up businesses getting married doing good things despite all d ish

It seems ur story is different.....sorry u have been stagnant in life and u have nothing to show for it......don't worry tinubu will be giving u salary every month without u doing anything grin

Make u sef go hustle and stop wasting ur life on nairaland... .tomorrow nw when work resume again I'll be going to work and will leave u online to continue ur obi madness......ur mate dey hustle u dey nairaland dey write nonsense up and down....hw ur life no go look wasted
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rally: Tinubu Addresses Crowd (Video) by Mandate2023: 6:08pm On Jul 12, 2022
The man that will make APC manifesto a reality after Buhari abandoned it

Tinubu 2023
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 6:01pm On Jul 12, 2022
idamokoemmanuel:
Agbado eater
Dey don't eat agbado in ur village?

U can google what agbado can be used for too then u will realise agbado is better than all ur lineage grin
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Replies Twitter Lawsuit Threat With A Meme Tweet[Pictures] by Mandate2023: 5:54pm On Jul 12, 2022
Na as d guy money long some ppl poverty sef long

Dis life is not balance
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 5:44pm On Jul 12, 2022
idamokoemmanuel:
Are you a Yoruba
Tinubu slave like you
Thank u obi slave
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 5:43pm On Jul 12, 2022
lollybee15:
Yes, we are Yorubas, he is talking for himself and the few Fulani slaves among Yorubas and not the entire Yorubas. The Omoluabis will never vote for him.
So omoluabi will leave fellow omoluabi and vote who pls and why?

I don't want psychiatric answer pls grin
PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: Pictures From APC "Mega Rally" by Mandate2023: 5:42pm On Jul 12, 2022
jamace:
If that is what you will do, pls, count me out of those who do not know their worth. Tinubu or any politician for that matter cannot BUY me. I will vote my candidate without collecting shishi from him. You already now my candidate. For emphasis and avoidance of ANY doubt, my candidate is Peter Obi. Join us to rescue Nigeria.
If that is ur candidate u just want to waste ur vote ni grin

He won't even come third
PoliticsRe: Social Media Will Vote by Mandate2023: 5:33pm On Jul 12, 2022
Tinubu sef just got verified ni.....his account was not active b4, his not even up to 100k b4 all dis drama

Baba ti gbera
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Yoruba People: Consider Tinubu’s Aspiration Your Priority by Mandate2023: 5:30pm On Jul 12, 2022
engrchykae:
that was the same rhetoric that was played to the North and the K gang(Kano, Katsina, Kaduna)started giving their million million votes to entrench wickedness
Today Kaduna and Katsina have paid dearly while Kano is free.
When Tinubu meant agbado and cassava for youths, he meant for all Nigerian youths.
It's not like he will spare Yoruba youths.
Obasanjo was president, how did Ogun state benefit from it?
Buhari is president but Katsina indigenes are paying bandits taxes.
Very funny.
The politicians are smart, they have no tribe or religion but they will use it to divide foolish Nigerians
Obi have already used that I have no shoe strategy to divide u foolish ipob youths

That person u r clamouring for coz of tribe will only make u suffer more just like u said ogun state did not benefit anything from Obasanjo

We don't want to benefit anything from tinubu, we just want a Nigeria we can all call no mans land like lagos
PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: Pictures From APC "Mega Rally" by Mandate2023: 5:25pm On Jul 12, 2022
jamace:
Dont give up bro. Most of the crowd are there to receive their SHARE of EGUNJE. They know that Tinubu is part and parcel of APC that has ruined Nigeria for the past 7 years.

Watchout, Peter Obi is the incoming president. Go get your PVC and vote for the man on rescue mission.

Yours Obidiently...
Even u if u see 10k to vote tinubu or atiku on election day u go vote... let me tell u reason why u will, u will say to yourself that after all is not only ur vote that will say obi should not win, dis is ur part of national cake too then u will just vote tinubu grin grin grin

So those ppl u r seeing there cares about who obi his, do dey even know if he exists or not grin

U better receive sense and face reality......there's no polling unit on social media oh, can u stand on ground on election......na nonsense una go just dey write online grin
PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: Pictures From APC "Mega Rally" by Mandate2023: 5:20pm On Jul 12, 2022
Prozico22:
BUHARI--------HERDSMAN
TINUBU--------AGBERO and DRUG LORD
SHETTIMA-----BOKO HARAM
EL RUFIA------BANDIT
PANTAMI----ISWAP
MURIC--------ALL OF THE ABOVE
OBI ------------IPOB TERRORISTS
PoliticsRe: Osun 2022: Pictures From APC "Mega Rally" by Mandate2023: 5:18pm On Jul 12, 2022
Zetra7:
Stop been stupid.. Same crowd you guys showed in the last election yet after counting, PDP was leading..

It took the intervention of INEC malpractice for you guys to get a re-run while SDP Omisore became the king maker..

You have started again, crowds means nothing in Nigeria.. OP, just 1 million naira , same crowd will surround your house..
Things have changed my guy.....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 114 pages)