Stats: 3,325,295 members, 8,421,211 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:37 AM

Masterkernel1's Posts

Nairaland ForumMasterkernel1's ProfileMasterkernel1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Are South West Apc Supporters Mostly The Ones Against Obaseki's Re-election? by Masterkernel1: 5:53pm On Jun 15, 2020
techmo:
Can you imagine dumbness... 2 years in Oyo State larger than SouthEast and you know everyones religion, even me that stayed decades in Oyo dont know everywhere as oyo is a large large place, Ogbomosho to ibadan is 2 hours journey, Saki to ibadan is over 4 hours, egbeda local government is larger than the whole of Ekiti.. yet you come to diceive your peers you know Oyo State
Towns or villages?
PoliticsRe: #ipobhasfallen Trends In Nigeria As Twitter Users Bare Thoughts On Nnamdi Kanu, by Masterkernel1: 5:42pm On Jun 15, 2020
Shooyie:
Bros, I'm not against biafra. I just think that if MNK wants biafra he isn't going about it the right way. Have you listened to Asari Dokubo recently?
I personally don't agree with many of this tactics, but I know he's getting to the government of Nigeria.

Besides, I hate hiding feelings, I feel extremely distaste and revulsion for Nigeria, for all the healthy reasons.

Terrorists are given amnesty in an on going war, Soldiers are losing their lives.

Palliatives were not given to states, yet people were asked to stay home, at the same time Legislators made order for SUVs worth over N400 billion.
We were told kids were fed with N650 million daily, did you see any?

I regret to say this, I will rather stand with Kanu, than stand an inch with a failed state.
PoliticsRe: Biafra: I Will Vote YES In A Referendum For Biafra - Senator Abaribe by Masterkernel1: 5:27pm On Jun 15, 2020
Nyamuri:
Hahaha delusional nyamuri flat.head!! Second class citizen, that's why know one trust u guys with power, bcuz the only reason ur laying low and playing along its cuz u don't have power in hand
What power? Same power that has ruined Northern Nigeria, the poverty capital of the world, home of 3rd and 4th deadliest terrorist groups in the world. 4rd highest IDP in the world, highest out of school children, Illiteracy base of the world.

The power in the North is killing one another either by bandits, terrorists or herdsmen.
PoliticsRe: #ipobhasfallen Trends In Nigeria As Twitter Users Bare Thoughts On Nnamdi Kanu, by Masterkernel1: 5:15pm On Jun 15, 2020
Shooyie:
Igbos should wake up and see MNK isn't the man that's gonna help them get biafra. He concerns himself with "zoo business" instead of biafra business.
We will rather support Tinubu or Buhari, hope it's okay by you?
PoliticsRe: #ipobhasfallen Trends In Nigeria As Twitter Users Bare Thoughts On Nnamdi Kanu, by Masterkernel1: 5:14pm On Jun 15, 2020
Joylove2324:
Our neighbors from the east are beginning to wake up to see how devilish Nnamdi KANU is.....The guy is nothing but a fraudster.
I will rather take Kanu over Fulani herdsmen.

The worst crime in the world today, isn't fraud, but terrorism.
PoliticsRe: #ipobhasfallen Trends In Nigeria As Twitter Users Bare Thoughts On Nnamdi Kanu, by Masterkernel1: 5:13pm On Jun 15, 2020
Joylove2324:
Our neighbors from the east are beginning to wake up to see how devilish Nnamdi KANU is.....The guy is nothing but a fraudster.
I will rather take Kanu over Fulani herdsmen.
PoliticsRe: Wike: I Will Be Happy If Obaseki Joins PDP by Masterkernel1: 4:57pm On Jun 15, 2020
awhybliss:
You better go and postrate for tinubu.. after God na him fit put you for post oo.. be it his state or yours
You think everyone is you that bow down to mortals? I have a better understanding of your people now.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 1:19pm On Jun 15, 2020
XD3G:
You typed 363 words without using comma for once, and you want me to read again - NO WAY!!

Cheers Mate!
Go and read Chinua Achebe's literal works and stop disturbing our peace here.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 12:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
osaroosei:
u are too rugged.... OT tested... na Wetin I dae reason
Your children will join you in Aro, then... If all are members, let's see how you sleep in the night.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 12:30pm On Jun 15, 2020
Afobear:
This one Na very big mumu SHA ...Obote
Hope it's your father that's Obote, you can't even stand alone.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 11:17pm On Jun 14, 2020
Elagancy:
na now ur nyash don dey open and ur lies are beginning to smell. ur cut and join story no dey believable again
You're a cultist and you aren't hiding it. I pray your sons join you when it's time.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 10:58pm On Jun 14, 2020
quinSonia:
na wa.......oga pls shut up
I'm in a very bad mood
Then... Go and die.
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 10:05pm On Jun 14, 2020
sesan85:
According to Ijeoma Oluo, she's Etche, not Igbo. That's all that matters.
According to Bukola Saraki, He's a Fulani man. According to Nigerian Regional divide, Kwara is North Central, lest I forget
... According to Kanu, Nijeria is a Zoooo.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sagay Fumes Over Clamour For Presidency To Remain In North by Masterkernel1: 9:19pm On Jun 14, 2020
helinues:
Has anyone fumed about SE contesting for the VP position?

Why are you guys now worried about the position ( Presidency) you Are not interested in?
You're dealing with a people that knows how to kill snakes. Igbos and Niger Deltans will vote North.

I hope you get your votes from Ghana.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Sagay Fumes Over Clamour For Presidency To Remain In North by Masterkernel1: 9:13pm On Jun 14, 2020
Kaduna1stson:
The north deserves to take another shot at the presidency for another 8 years. This is because Buharii has misrepresented us by not leaving a good legacy. We want to elect another northerner to clear the name of the north.

Again, the south west fought against Buharii so much with their strong media. Deji Adeyanju, fayose, FFK, and Afenifere has remained in the lead of those who criticise buharri . We cannot alow tinubu or osibanjo who has bitter mind against Buharii to take over because of retaliation.
I will rather vote a Northerner than allow South West have it.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Masterkernel1: 8:44pm On Jun 14, 2020
Krak:
There are many Idris Alomas in NBM. It is just a common Nom de guerre used by them.
Are you a member?
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 8:00pm On Jun 14, 2020
sesan85:
Osu boy, Ijeoma Oluo has always called herself Etche, not
Igbo. She doesn't like being called Igbo so don't
force any Ignorant identity on her, lol. See some of
her tweets setting the records straight that she's
Etche, not Igbo: Ijeoma Oluo
@IjeomaOluo
20 Apr 16
Replying to @NicoDiala
& I'm Etche, not Igbo so you can go to that
convention by your damn self. @NicoDiala
View conversation ·
Ijeoma Oluo
@IjeomaOluo
7 Mar 15
Are you mixed or fully Igbo? — mixed. And
Etche, not Igbo. ask.fm/a/c2aadnad
Asking the school that graduated you is the right question for empty imcomprehensive head like your pentinum 1 brain.

Etche is one of the Igbo Sub groups in Rivers State, Nigeria. They are found in the Rivers, Abia and Imo. Etche people are Igbo speaking clan in South South region and they are popularly known as which means Etche people.

Use Google Search or Wikipedia.
PoliticsRe: United Nations: SE Is The Least Corrupt Region In Nigeria by Masterkernel1: 7:54pm On Jun 14, 2020
Yandl:
There is no such thing. Just some fake news from a bunch of liars. Show us the reports where they target the ibos. Propaganda based on easily fact checked lies
Census count in Nigeria, are they real figures representing all the regions?
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 7:53pm On Jun 14, 2020
SegFault:
An enemy? What kind of rubbish statement is that?
When you hate a people, and yet you're offering an unhealthy advise to them, are they Fools not to note you?
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Celebrates Her 66th Birthday Today by Masterkernel1: 9:15am On Jun 13, 2020
ednut1:
Wise woman who signed looting documents but but disclaimer say na GEJ job to check how it was used. Lol
Ummm... I guess it's Adesina (AfDB) who's been caught in corruption.
HealthRe: The Bad State Of Ideato Health Center In My Community, Imo State by Masterkernel1: 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2020
Yampotatocarrot:
This is something the chairman should do. Don't be surprised that the chairman sits at a popular joint with them in the market Square on market days drinking palmwine. But nobody will challenge him because he orders for one plate for everyone there. And they'll all sit there blaming Buhari for their woes

Let's learn to hold our leaders responsible. If the community starts doing the work of the government, then the government will have no reason to do their job again, how then do we justify the money always allocated to them?
I totally agree with you. But I have a feeling that individual clinics spring up might have rendered the community clinic docile.

There's no village that doesn't have a mini clinic in the whole South.
HealthRe: The Bad State Of Ideato Health Center In My Community, Imo State by Masterkernel1: 3:39pm On Jun 12, 2020
Champele:
You are one of the reasons I stopped reading comments on nairaland. Children that are only here for dragging
Brother he's right. Take your compliant to the appropriate quarters. Besides, I believe that health center was built during colonial Era. Let your community donate and build something while still waiting for Government.
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 9:21pm On Jun 11, 2020
Anazp:
Some people will come here and start saying she's Igbo. Nonsense. When last did she visit Igbo land? Inferiority complex and the south easterners are like Siamese twins
If she has committed crime, you will trace her down to her origin, I hate snakes.
306 Likes 22 Shares
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 9:20pm On Jun 11, 2020
Anazp:
Some people will come here and start saying she's Igbo. Nonsense. When last did she visit Igbo land? Inferiority complex and the south easterners are like Siamese twins
Look at what bitterness has reduced you to, she either have denounced her African heritage, even with her two names Igbo, an enemy is asking us to see our sister as foreigner.
270 Likes 25 Shares
LiteratureRe: Ijeoma Oluo's "So You Want To Talk About Race" Is New York Number 1 Bestseller by Masterkernel1: 8:55pm On Jun 11, 2020
Igbo Amaka... If you aren't cool with my comment, shift jor!
258 Likes 20 Shares
RomanceRe: Lady Tattoos Boyfriend’s Name On Her Face To Prove Her Love by Masterkernel1: 3:14pm On Jun 11, 2020
Onyi22:
Stupidity
I can only tattoo his name only if he's rich n wealthy..
If not, I won't do that none sense for a broke ass guy
Meaning you don't have what it takes to survive yourself. Because a guy won't tattoo your name on his body.
PhonesRe: Fraudsters Sell Fufu As Iphone 7+ To Man At Computer Village As He Cries by Masterkernel1: 2:42pm On Jun 11, 2020
SouthWestBlood:
This can't be true because that guy is a comedian and goes by the name CALLMEWYZEE on Instagram. I guess none of the onlookers recognised him.
You're damn too right. He's the same man.
PoliticsRe: Why Lagos APC Disbanded Justice And Mandate Groups by Masterkernel1: 9:55am On Jun 10, 2020
adioolayi:
Aregbeshola should go to Osun State where he belongs
Because he has an ambition, right?
PoliticsRe: Why Lagos APC Disbanded Justice And Mandate Groups by Masterkernel1: 9:49am On Jun 10, 2020
For those you that think that there's no fuse, I'm just laughing.
PoliticsRe: How Nnamdi Kanu Hijacked Biafra From MASSOB Leader And Went Rogue by Masterkernel1: 9:45am On Jun 10, 2020
MinorityOpinion:
I think Biafra have soft spot for him because he's yellow since most of them are dark, they see him as a rare breed that should be worshipped, apart from that I see no reason why Kanu should be leading tribe of intelligent men and women
I'm sure you know Igbos are light in complexion, I know you're a tribalist. I will never start banting any tribe if it's not based on replying those against us.

I've noticed you as one who hates Igbos, but will quickly throw up threads to end tribalism. I will never open threads against Yorubas, I have better thing to do with my time.

Finally there's an old English saying that charity behind at home. I will advise you to start your crusade from Nigeria, to make it a better place than taking priority in your enemies.
PoliticsRe: Katsina Protesters Burn Buhari's Billboard Over Insecurity (Photos, Video) by Masterkernel1: 8:07pm On Jun 09, 2020
Omoiyaa:
you people don't want to see rich or average northner

Why always using the poor among them for your propaganda? Don't you have poor people in the east? See as you captured those kids to mock a whole region

Stop deceiving yourself, these are the real Arewa boys enjoying oil money below, although many of them are into business and advanced agriculture.Instead of our youths to wake up and do something by holding our leaders accountable for our allocations,we are busy looking for any opportunity to stereotype and call the north poor and backward while northerners are busy building their empires
The world called you poor, IMF, World Bank not IPOB.
CrimeRe: Fathers Raped Their Daughters More In Anambra During Lockdown by Masterkernel1: 10:10am On Jun 09, 2020
hisgrace090:
She is lying because it affect you ehh?
Before you call out any state, you will as well provide statistics from other states, after that indict them as that.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)