Stats: 3,325,025 members, 8,419,987 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:50 AM

Mayormick's Posts

Nairaland ForumMayormick's ProfileMayormick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: Single Lady Prays For Husband In 2018 (Photos) by mayormick(m): 2:05pm On Jan 04, 2018
Hmmm....desperation don dey enter!!. Anyway just free urself 4rm all shackles of desperation & sooner all later d right person will emerge.
SportsRe: Real Madrid Squad 2000 And 2017 Compared Following Their Loss Yesterday by mayormick(m): 5:19am On Dec 25, 2017
johnstar:

I watch el classico for the first time bcus d match clash wit my Darling club (Chelsea)

barca is very good, dm play Madrid like mad

I must confess i admire barca style of futbal

I dey fear dm oo if we meet come February cry
Hmm...barca is a very good team no doubt but I think Chelsea can eliminate them cause even when they were playing lovely tiki-taka football greatly influenced by Xavi, Chelsea still eliminate them.
EventsGroom And His Lovely Groomsmen by mayormick(op): 11:05pm On Dec 24, 2017
A friend just had his wedding, thought I should share these lovely pictures with his groomsmen

EducationRe: Guys Kiss & Grab Boobs Of Osun College Of Education Student As They Graduate by mayormick(m): 10:32am On Dec 16, 2017
labanj1:
Ehn Ehn. You didn't see the hand in the last picture. Abi she's dating all of them.
Seriously....d gal na confirm 'animashaun', see as they just dey grab am one after d other
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photos Of A Physically Challenged Lady Set To Wed In Akwa Ibom State by mayormick(m): 10:20am On Dec 16, 2017
December 27, is dat not Wednesday? I feel people usually get marry on Saturdays, anyway; God will see u guys through.
SportsRe: Which Footballer Made A Shirt Number Unique To You? by mayormick(m): 6:04pm On Dec 09, 2017
Ben Iroha & Babayaro No3 for the super eagles, even Paolo Maldini sef. Abeg, it be like say no3 shirt dey always dey unique!
FashionRe: William Masvinu Wins Mr Ugliest Man In Zimbabwe 2017 (Photos) by mayormick(m): 5:31pm On Dec 05, 2017
Apus:
my brother I tire oo
him wan go rub more charcoal for him face.
Hmm..lolz
FashionRe: William Masvinu Wins Mr Ugliest Man In Zimbabwe 2017 (Photos) by mayormick(m): 5:29pm On Dec 05, 2017
[quote author=Obodo999 post=63005164]By not bathing, broke and getting fat[/Lolz....they got no worries then
FashionRe: William Masvinu Wins Mr Ugliest Man In Zimbabwe 2017 (Photos) by mayormick(m): 2:21pm On Dec 05, 2017
Lolz...seriously can't just stop laughing, see how people dey talk say dem go prepare well by next year to win Mr ugliness. Just dey wonder d kind preparation dem go do
FamilyRe: Photo Of A Proud Father And His Six Daughters by mayormick(m): 10:31pm On Nov 08, 2017
awa:
What a cute family. The man should better buy big dog ohhh
Lolz...abi now, guess to chase away intruders(guys)
RomanceRe: Nigerians Consume 400 Million Condoms Annually - SFH by mayormick(m): 6:48pm On Oct 31, 2017
Hmm..not sure is much sa cause dats like an average of 1.1m per day. Not much when compare to our population coolHmm..not sure is much sa cause dats like an average of 1.1m per day. Not much when compare to our population.lolz
SportsRe: 10 Footballers Whose Greed And Lifestyle Ruined Their Career by mayormick(m): 10:04pm On Oct 22, 2017
JayJohnson:

I don't know where you copied this from, but Anelka has nothing doing on that list. Indomie generation of today might easily get confused with this list but Anelka left Arsenal went to Real, Chelsea, Bolton etc with success all along.

Please read more about Anelka

Am not sure d op knows much about anelka, infact Anelka was a real success at Chelsea.
PoliticsRe: How 7 States Blew Billions On White Elephant Projects by mayormick(m): 8:26pm On Oct 22, 2017
Omofunaab2:
The Abeokuta-Sagamu N60 billion 10 lane is a good example of a white Elephant project.

Amosun needs to drop this "Gbogbo e la ma se" nonsense and focus more on completing the numerous road projects in Ogun State

As per, YAYI, Was Amosun not imposed by Tinubu? Osoba almost succeeded in frustrating Amosun out of the defunct Acn prior to the 2011 elections.

If at all there is any media war between Amosun and Tinubu... Then Expect Amosun to lose woefully... Amosun is too arrogant and he talk carelessly too. Tinubu has not even said anything about YAYI's ambition.. . Amosun has increased the Popularity of YAYI in Ogun state with his careless talks about YAYI being a lagos boy.... Is Amosun himself not a lagos boy? 80% of Amosun's Commissioners are from lagos but indigenes of Ogun state But in reality nobody cares as long as you deliver.
Thank u o my brother, hw can someone not see d Abeokuta sagamu ten lane as a white elephant project. I am still trying to know d thinking behind dat road, however if dat is not enough, wat of d models schools he built, what has become of them. Are those ones also not white elephant project?
PoliticsRe: Tosin Saraki Weds Adeniyi Olatunde Olukoya On October 28 by mayormick(m): 6:36pm On Oct 17, 2017
BeEagle:
A closer look at these elites will make you think they're in one big WhatsApp group.
Lolz..seriously, I dey always wonder where dem dey always meet themselves. Where I dey always dey sef wey I no fit jam one of them!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Popular Meme Drawn By Nevetsibot. Rate. by mayormick(m): 6:21pm On Oct 17, 2017
Nedfed:
That's Makinde pix
That little bro from Offa.

Op can you give this Egbon (pix below) Akeem Ojuyobo a trial too
Seriously, I had wanted to know who dat egbon be for a while. I eventually know him, thanks to u.
Car TalkRe: Man Drinks To Stupor, Forgets Car At A Beer Parlour In Lagos. Photo by mayormick(m): 7:06am On Oct 14, 2017
Hmm..maybe dat can change him from been a drunkard for good. Things happen for a reason at times
FamilyRe: Nigerian Couple Welcome Twins After 27 Years Of Childless Marriage (Photos) by mayormick(m): 8:08pm On Oct 06, 2017
Awesome GOD
SportsRe: Pictures Of NFF Branded Wine Bottles For Use After Tomorrow's Match by mayormick(m): 6:35pm On Oct 06, 2017
NigerDeltan:
See this Olodo chelshit fan oo
Lolz..he must be a confirm man utd fan, a correct Chelsea fan go know say na champions league final.
FashionRe: Lady Rocks Very Long Braid To ATM In Jos (Photos) by mayormick(m): 6:24pm On Sep 30, 2017
enemyofprogress:
but you get time to read the thread and even commented on it. Hypocrisy no go kill you
Okay u tried, na everything be hypocrisy.
FashionRe: Lady Rocks Very Long Braid To ATM In Jos (Photos) by mayormick(m): 5:07pm On Sep 30, 2017
People get time sa, can't imagine myself taking picture of another person with long hair for queue just because we want create topic ontop nairaland. mtchweew
Nairaland GeneralRe: Big Python Caught And Butchered In My Area (Photos) by mayormick(m): 5:42pm On Sep 08, 2017
Walai...pythons eye don see something for peoples hand. Very soon, I mean very soon not sure there will be any python left for dis part of d world.
FoodRe: Which Food Do You Hate That Most People Like? by mayormick(m): 9:59pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dis kind meat called 'ogufe'. Seriously don't know what people like in dat kind meat, they will even tell u d thing dey give one kind scent for soup. mtchweew, scent wey me dey called smell
HealthRe: Sick Man Uses Standing Fan After Hospital Runs Out Of Oxygen In Benue. Photos by mayormick(m): 10:44am On Aug 14, 2017
Is it possible fan replaces oxygen? Not into medicine though but not sure they are using fan to give him oxygen! Not possible
CelebritiesRe: Phoenix Osinuga, Wife Of Nomoreloss Battles Fibromyalgia by mayormick(m): 9:53pm On Aug 13, 2017
I pray she gets d necessary help o, her children need her.
FamilyRe: Do You Give Your Neighbours Nick-names?? by mayormick(m): 5:32pm On Aug 13, 2017
lolz..can really relate to dis, remembered I with some friends nicknamed some gals for my area with 'super eagles player' then. Starting from enyama to our striker then, makinwa. Even had skipo(JJ). The funniest thing be say some other friend wey dey close to us don't even know their real names except those nicknames. You will just hear something like'av u seen martins(obafemi martins) today?'. Seriously very funny time!
RomanceRe: Best Man Staring At New Couple As They Kiss (Photo) by mayormick(m): 9:44am On Aug 04, 2017
I think he is looking at something else, maybe outside sef. You know photography can be funny at times
RomanceRe: "If You Tell Me About My Boyfriend's Infidelity, You Owe Me A New Boyfriend" by mayormick(m): 7:52pm On Aug 03, 2017
Eni ti o gba kadara, a gba kodoro. It be like say d lady don get plenty of those kind guys b4, na to just dey content with her one and only infidelity guy!
Christianity EtcRe: Forgive & Forget: I Don't Forget, Does That Mean I Have Not Forgiven? by mayormick(m): 11:11am On Jul 30, 2017
I can definitely forgive but it may be impossible to forget. As a matter of fact, forgetting can make it possible for dat person to do same thing to u again. In short not forgetting safeguard u against d person doing same to u. Hmm..it may be foolish from ur side to forget o
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Kimani Celebrates Her 32nd Birthday With Bikini Photos by mayormick(m): 10:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
Guys get luck sa, u will see a 32yr old guy u go think say na small boy in his twenties but 32 ur old woman? Dem for don big like bread wey drop inside water!
CelebritiesRe: Ray Hushpuppi Says Kcee’s Wristwatch Is Fake by mayormick(m): 2:00pm On Jul 28, 2017
Seriously, dis people should just stop all dis fake dis fake dat & get involve in better things in life. Am not even sure most of them visit hospitals, if so they should av known dat what God needs from them is extending their hands of love to d people around them. After all dats one of the purpose of having d wealth, most of them should grow up jare. Meanwhile, I'm not saying they should not enjoy their lives but let the people feel them in another way than just reading ' fake dis, original dis, dollar dis and dat'. Pls grow up guys, GROW UP!
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia: "2face Doesn't Like Me On Makeup" by mayormick(m): 10:30am On Jul 24, 2017
Brown14:
I have never quoted u once but I just cannot scroll past this comment of urs thaz full of negativity,stupidity, idiocy(as always).
you are a grown asss man for Christ's sake and I just imagine if this is ur attitude offline too u go don receive beating tire.Sometimes its better to stay mute than to say/type your mind;
Nawa for those that dey always like his rubbish comment sef, mtchweew!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)