Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:47 AM

MbashrexBashir's Posts

Nairaland ForumMbashrexBashir's ProfileMbashrexBashir's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: 'Plot To Quash Saraki’s Code Of Conduct Trial At The Court Of Appeal' - SR by MbashrexBashir(m): 1:56pm On Oct 19, 2015
Icecomrade:
Wetin be Sahara reporters interest for Saraki matter.

E be like say the thing no dey work as una been dey plan abi?v

Una go get hypertension very soon.

Bunch of unprofessional animals
No mind them dem bi Tinubu slaves naw
EducationRe: Hilarious Letter Of A Secondary School Girl by MbashrexBashir(m): 1:09pm On Oct 19, 2015
Total LOVE blunder
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Gowon Celebrates 81st Birthday Today! by MbashrexBashir(m): 9:13am On Oct 19, 2015
Those who you defeated during the first civil war have started making noise. Pls advise PMB on aw to sweep them out of our country again. Any aw Happy birthday ur Excellency.
PoliticsRe: "Nigeria Finally Plays Into The Grand Strategy Of Biafrans" - Vanguard by MbashrexBashir(m): 9:07am On Oct 19, 2015
cybertyrant:
His popularity growing
Vanguard done report am
Next is
Punch
Guardian
Sun
Sahara reporters
BBC
aljazeera

Future news -prophet cybertyrant

War

Nigerian troops captured

Negotiations on captured troops

Exchange of kanu with 120 captured soldiers

8 States under rebel occupation

Buhari pleads with USA on occupated states

USA has failed us again -gowon

Buhari meets cameron on nigeria mayhem

Buhari to meet putin on biafra rebels and boko haram terrorists

Boko haram captures borno and adamawa

We will use our former strategy -obasanjo

Rebels loosing ground

Nuclear bomb threat: i will bombard the zoo with our new nuclear bombs-nnamdi kanu

600Days of captured states by boko haram and rebels

Nigeria wont survive-bakare

Israel,jamaica,haiti,South africa, gabon,france,tanzania,ivory coast +more recognizes Biafra

Bakassi peninsula captured by Biafra rebels

We will declare oduduwa if u dont defeat Biafra rebels by next year -yoruba elders

I wont give up-buhari

Biafra air strikes mainland bridge lagos

Lagos captured by Biafra rebels

Referendum issued to Biafra rebels

Yoruba leaders declare oduduwa republic

Oduduwa declaration:u are going nowhere or we will kill all of u-sanusi lamido

Say amen to my seen prophecy
At least 80% will be correct
B4 d 80 percent is correct you are already in your grave.
HealthRe: Nigerian Pharmacist Reveals What Constant Sex Will Do To You by MbashrexBashir(m): 6:52am On Oct 19, 2015
EbuDox:
And there was sex
In SEX you trust.....
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos: Popular Nairalanders, Silverdam And Mrvocalprowess Hang Out... by MbashrexBashir(m): 6:44am On Oct 19, 2015
Are they Gay.
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Dazzles At Her Birthday Parties (Photos) by MbashrexBashir(m): 3:56pm On Oct 18, 2015
quiinnBee:
milk factory.cogrin
MI RE, RE RE, MI COWBELL OUR MILK
EducationRe: Augustine University: First Catholic University In Lagos Opens by MbashrexBashir(m): 7:08am On Oct 18, 2015
Students of the Augustine University will have access to
the internet and other relevant facilities, with the highest
fee put at 730,000 Naira, according to the Vice
Chancellor.

If its Saraki or one politician wailers will start shouting corruption. What every body is corrupt in this country not even the religion bodies are exempted. 730k aw dd you expect mi a son of class room teacher dat has 4 out of my siblings studying in a Uni to attend such school when my DAD is running helter scelter to pay the school fees of my broda hu are in unilorin nd unibadan. I feel sorry for poor Nigerians. The politician nd the religious bodies are the source of our problem...
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To Critics : GO AND DIE If You're Not Happy Over My Appointees by MbashrexBashir(m): 6:51am On Oct 18, 2015
Is dis man a gov, he has forgotten he is a democrat not an autocrat. As gov he shld not have said dat, it is normal in every political system dat you can not get 100 o/o of votes frm voters and it dsnt mean you shld not take care of there welfarism or carry dem along. He ought to say his appointment was in the best interest of those he appoints and those he did not appoints and for for the entire people of the state. I doubt it APC winning next election...
CrimeRe: Six Men Gang-rape 18-year-old At Gunpoint In Lagos by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:50am On Oct 17, 2015
managermahmud:
The last time I checked, the alarming cause of rape is wearing skimpy clothes esp mini skirt undecided and exposing their cleaves, that's d fashion in trend now
I've never heard that a deeper life lady was raped. Ladies b wise, men are moved by what they see

*Modified* To those quoting me and saying trash... Well, am too busy to reply you all for now. Nys job thou, y'all drew my attention to notice ur existence smiley
Thank you my broda am not in support of rapist but like you said you will never hear dat a deeper life sister or an Hijabiya sisters are been raped, no it will never happen bkoz de do dress properly nd it is said "you will be address the way you dress"
CrimeRe: Six Men Gang-rape 18-year-old At Gunpoint In Lagos by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:45am On Oct 17, 2015
managermahmud:
The last time I checked, the alarming cause of rape is wearing skimpy clothes esp mini skirt undecided and exposing their cleaves, that's d fashion in trend now
I've never heard that a deeper life lady was raped. Ladies b wise, men are moved by what they see

*Modified* To those quoting me and saying trash... Well, am too busy to reply you all for now. Nys job thou, y'all drew my attention to notice ur existence smiley
Thank y
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Asks South West Govs, Obas To De-recognise Eze Ndi Igbos In Yorubaland by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:28am On Oct 17, 2015
Trut:
This is a wake up call for we Igbos to think home and support the actualisation of Biafra. Imagine this man calling Igbos "immigrants" in the so called One Nigeria?
Dats not what he meant nd dnt misjudge him. The man is right dat attribute is common to Igbo. They will b like having a king a land dat does not belong to dem. Av you ever heard of Oba yoruba of Onitcha, or Serikin Hausa of oyo no you can never hear such a thing. The Igbo should b cautioned mean while the group dd not say Igbos should b banned rada they should abstain from holding tittles equivalent to dat of the ruler of where de reside. Like d writer say there can not be two kings in a town...
Meant no harm
Proudly Nigerian.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Single? Some Interesting Facts, Photos That Will Make Us Feel So Old. by MbashrexBashir(m): 11:01am On Oct 16, 2015
Tears rolling down my chicks gone are dose days when we buy okin biscuit short cake to school. Now i discover am ageing.
PoliticsRe: PDP Officially Zones Presidency To North by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:50am On Oct 16, 2015
Its a matter of time SE will rule this country. Am a northerner but I strongly believe one day de wil rule dere father land.
PoliticsRe: Corruption At The IDP Camp ( Photo) by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:22am On Oct 16, 2015
I knw some wailers myt say Saraki is the one responsible for dat. They will start shouting as if he is the only corrupt politician. And if we are to talk abt corruption no politician is exempted not even Buhari. If you are a Nigeria politician for sure you are one way or the other corrupt. Quote me and keep shouting.
RomanceRe: See The Popular Herbs Big Babes Use In Hooking Their Men In The North by MbashrexBashir(m): 7:58pm On Oct 15, 2015
So Aisha no use love magic na kayan magic she de use

For ur information shes not using it for mi but for one bros for our Area
CelebritiesRe: "Yvonne Said Nigerians Are Useless And silly": Man Accused Of Assaulting Actress by MbashrexBashir(m): 7:50pm On Oct 15, 2015
Nelson yvone is an ingrate to throw abuses on Nigerians jst bkoz she had issues with one Nigerian. Did she knw how much Nigerian are investing in order for her to get rich nd b famous. As a Nigerian am highly disapointed in her nd I expect that from all Nigerians. If decided we are no longer interested in dere movies nd move on with our SANYERI nd OSOFIA dd she think she will b that famous. An more so de are even corrupting our great Nation children with dere nudity nd Rubish stuff. I LOVE ghanians but I LOVE Nigerians most
PoliticsRe: The Defeat Of President Buhari’s Idealism - Femi Aribisala by MbashrexBashir(m): 11:37pm On Oct 13, 2015
True talk... But this is a game nd I believe the rules were stated before it commencement PMB shld not b shouting naw... Its normal in politics use what you have to get what you want
CelebritiesRe: Queenette Awuka, Cross River Most Beautiful Girl Releases Stunning Photos by MbashrexBashir(m): 11:02pm On Oct 13, 2015
Heewwoo! Na dis gurl is sleep with for my dream yesternight ooo. Omo swt potatoe
PoliticsRe: Who Was The Best Screened Minister Today??? by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:30pm On Oct 13, 2015
To mi Gen Abdulrahman Bello DanBazao
SportsRe: Captain Ahmed Musa Doing A Bricklayer Job(photos) by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:09pm On Oct 12, 2015
grin okocha go do am now...

Abi okocha don do am ni.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Leaders’ Threat Against Fulani Herdsmen Diversionary – Falana by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:25am On Oct 12, 2015
If Femi Fani Kayode would at least be a little wise as this man things will go smoothly in the country
CultureRe: Photos Of Alaafin Of Oyo Training Boxing by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:09am On Oct 12, 2015
Ajidewe of the highest order
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Attacks Saraki by MbashrexBashir(m): 10:03am On Oct 12, 2015
handsomeclouds:
I agree with you, but not quite.
Tinubu is still much more relevant than saraki.
Tinubu still wields much power in the south-west.
Who is Saraki?
He's only suffering from megalomania
He's lost the control of his own base
He was stoned just last month..
No matter how hard saraki tries, his influence will never go beyond Ilorin. He can't go beyond the senate presidency...
He can keep attaching himself to the north... Hausas won't consider him for presidency
Not the Hausa's of Nigeria where those of the Northwest feels superior to those of the Northeast, how much more a man from Ilorin!
Tinubu may seem irrelevant for now...... 2019 is around the corner
Like the Yoruba's will say 'ojulopesi ashiere logbagbe'
On the other hand... Saraki
How could he believe Baba.. Someone who has kept him at arm's length since he became SP.
Baba will simply use and dump him
He will still face the tribunal. He should enjoy the fun while it lasts..
No matter sarakis political shenanigans, he can never become a president in Nigeria
Hausa's will never support an half-bood Yoruba
Is influence can not go beyond Ilorin nd he is d Senate President. Nd for Tinubu is notin but a ludo player like chukwudi44 has said earlier on. Now you are tanking of influence why is Tinubu going against is Senate Presidencies if is influence is not more da in ilorin. Tinubu himself knows Bukola is more mightier dan him politicaly its not aw far but aw well.
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Allow PDP Senators To Disqualify Ministerial Nominees - APC Senators by MbashrexBashir(m): 9:01am On Oct 12, 2015
chukwudi44:
Which yeye APC Senators? You mean the inconsequential Tinubu's 23 loser Senators? What can they do?
I wonder what can MINORITIES in majority do A P C ko C P A ni
PoliticsRe: Fayose's One Year In Office Thanksgiving Service (Photos) by MbashrexBashir(m): 4:33pm On Oct 11, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
"Hypocrisy is when you support your own criminals(amaechi, atiku, tinubu etc), and when I support my own criminals(mimiko, saraki etc) you begin to condemn me. Is amaechi different from mimiko? We are not ready for change at all in this country". Quote me anywhere

-God bless fayose, the man whose political wisdom surpasses that of awolowo and tinubu put together. The jagaban of south west, the deliverer of the yoruba race, only slaves will quote to insult me. Truth they say is always bitter
Gud am very sure those Lagos goons will soon b shouting at you but you ve ended it when you say only slaves will quote to insult you koz the truth is bitter. But for mi welldone
RomanceRe: 10 Ways Ladies Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Guys by MbashrexBashir(m): 11:10pm On Oct 10, 2015
tosyn2much a virgin and Nairalanders believed... If you know say tosyn2much is not a virgin hit like..
PoliticsRe: Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession From Nigeria If… by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:40pm On Oct 10, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Again, out of stupídity, this fool is using the religion of the Governor to determine the population of muslim in Yoruba states..

Lemme compare Oyo with Kwara in this Ignorant part of yours.

As a matter of fact, Alao Akala remain the only christian that govern oyo state. Lam Adesina 1999-2003 was a muslim, Rashid Ladoja 2003-2007 is a muslim. The current Governor Ajimobi, 2011 is a muslim, Most of those that contested of Governor in 2015 are muslim (Ladoja, Ajimobi, Teslim of PDP and so on) Also—you bastard, Alaafin of Oyo is a muslim .

I agreed the Governor ruling kwara since 1999 are muslims, but do you think it would have been so had PDP or LP won this year election?

Do you know ója-gborò along Ipatà market? yeah! tell your fellow fulani criminals to come and kill me.
Dat is y i say you are a slowpoke... Definately religion can b used to determine it av u evr heard of a muslim gov in Enugun or a christian gov in katsina no it wil never happen. Tank God u mentioned oyo alone dat has d highest number of muslim in south west. But in your analysis earlier on u mentioned ogun y dnt u put dem now in ur comparism. Mumu nd i knw ojagboro nd ipata very well. Am very sure u are not from there nd if you claim to come from go ask your parents may b ur ancestors kame to Ilorin from the den old oyo empire to sell herbs powder (agunmu) since den you are claiming to b part of us... Omo ale omo ati oko wa ba ile je...
PoliticsRe: Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession From Nigeria If… by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:26pm On Oct 10, 2015
Adufetohposh:
thanks my love, better pikin kiss
He shld continue since he is a baseless slowpoke of the first order i wil teach him what he needs to know abt Ilorin...
PoliticsRe: Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession From Nigeria If… by MbashrexBashir(m): 8:22pm On Oct 10, 2015
Rilwayne001:
This further shows how daft you are. Nincompoop, I said OFFA GARAGE around GAA-AKANBI side of Ilorin. You this clown obviously know nothing about Ilorin, just sit down in your bush to type trash on nairaland.

You don't know 'offa garag'; you don't know there are christians in Ilorin because you are living in bush when you ignorantly claim that Ilorin is 100% muslim. Who is the stranger here?

We are talking Ilorin here, not Kano or Kaduna.. Bastard angry
You see aw daft you aw wil christian not live in ilorin when there are thousands of christians in saudi arabia but are de an indigene of Ilorin you never see an indigene of Ilorin hu is a christian. I told you your foolishness has no bound. Aw will not know offa garage. But go ask ur parents to tell you ur real origin koz am very sure no son of dix EMIRATE IS as crazy as u are... U r not even proud to mention were u live is dat not enough to condemn you as a barstard nd intruder of our soil i knw you your siblings nd ur father will b amongst dose Tinubu hired to kum nd distrupt our Eid praying ground in d name of stoning Saraki... Fool you beta lie down tink abt aw to b succesfull in life instead of critisising some one God has elevated nd He alone can downgrade him. Not the type of you scums nd nonentity... Scarlawags
PoliticsRe: Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession From Nigeria If… by MbashrexBashir(m): 5:10pm On Oct 10, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Absolute crap!

Ignorant bastard. Ilorin is not 100% muslim. Go to 'offa garage' and Taiwo Road and you will see lots of christians.

This fool obviously know nothing about Ilorin.

Again foolish ediot is using religion to deduce whether a state is a yoruba state or not. There are tonnes of muslim in Oyo state and Ogun, does that mean they are not Yoruba state?

May God punish you for this lie you are peddling here. Like MayorofLagos rightly opined: ' Yoruba is majority in Kwara,followed by Bariba, then followed by Nupe and lastly Hausa/Fulani.
All the towns in Kwara State bear Yoruba names except two...one is Bariba and other is Nupe. In fact Jebba, the Northernmost part of Kwara and directly on the bank of Niger is a Yoruba town ruled by an Oba.'

Dispute the above fact if you are truthful to yourself, bastârd angry
U see tonychristopher he said hes frm Ilorin but dd know d diff btw a State nd its capital. He mention offa nd mean while offa is town nd a local government Area not part of Ilorin. Like you said tonychristopher he Rilwayne001 is a stranger
PoliticsRe: Falae: Yoruba Leaders Threaten Secession From Nigeria If… by MbashrexBashir(m): 5:03pm On Oct 10, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Absolute crap!

Ignorant bastard. Ilorin is not 100% muslim. Go to 'offa garage' and Taiwo Road and you will see lots of christians.

This fool obviously know nothing about Ilorin.

Again foolish ediot is using religion to deduce whether a state is a yoruba state or not. There are tonnes of muslim in Oyo state and Ogun, does that mean they are not Yoruba state?

May God punish you for this lie you are peddling here. Like MayorofLagos rightly opined: ' Yoruba is majority in Kwara,followed by Bariba, then followed by Nupe and lastly Hausa/Fulani.
All the towns in Kwara State bear Yoruba names except two...one is Bariba and other is Nupe. In fact Jebba, the Northernmost part of Kwara and directly on the bank of Niger is a Yoruba town ruled by an Oba.'

Dispute the above fact if you are truthful to yourself, bastârd angry
Aw can i chart wif some one hu is ashame of his localty. And for ur info you compare d numbers of muslim in ilorin with oyo. Shook my head nd smile at your foolishness u dnt even mention osun after oyo u went on nd type ogun.. D numbers of muslim in ogun State is not up to d ones in ilorin west were i hail from. Aw shldnt i question ur stupidity wen no governor of kwara is a christian except d ones hu are military administrator. But reverse is d case in oyo with akala osun with bisi Akande nd oyinlola olgunsoye ogun i dnt even tink de av a muslim gov in dat State. So pls y comparing us with dose ones.. barstard b free to mention ur Area if truely u r frm Ilorin nd u are not basterd...

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)