Stats: 3,325,366 members, 8,421,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:16 PM

Meedon's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeedon's ProfileMeedon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 169 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity In Lagos: What’s Your Experience? (pictures) by Meedon: 11:52am On Oct 25, 2022
PARADIZEPRIEST:
DECEMBER DON DEY COME,DEM FUEL MARKETERS WAN HARMER.
IS A NAIJA PPPL DISEASES WICKED SOULS IN ALL SECTORS,YET SUNDAY THEY DRESS FLAMBOYANTLY LIKE JEZIBEL AND CARRY BIBLE DEY SHOUT FOR SCHURCH AFTER DUPING PEOPLE DURING THE WEEK. undecided
NAIJA PEOPLE NEEDS SERIOUS PURGING OF THE SOULS OF EVIL INTENTS AND MOTIVES angry
AND ALL ELECTRIC CARS THEY DO IN NORTH THE GOVT REFUSE TO PROMOTE IT
No be lie sha. Hypocrites full Nigeria. I the wonder which lesson them the learn from church and mosque. Abi na fashion parade them the do for those places?
RomanceRe: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by Meedon: 9:27am On Oct 25, 2022
blinking001:
More reason all men should aspire to marry good virgins. Stop rewarding wayward women with marriage. They don't deserve such generosity. Women that are not virgins should be legally banned from marrying men and giving birth to children.
Thank you for this write up. Hoes should not be married
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Goes Down For Users Across The World by Meedon: 9:21am On Oct 25, 2022
shuttox:
Useless comment early morning
The guy talk true na. Wait till 2023
RomanceRe: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by Meedon: 7:24pm On Oct 24, 2022
TomjoTM:
A lady's past is synonymous to a man's future, hard to find a lady who'll want to settle for a man whose current realities doesn't point to a great future, why should you as a man want to settle for an indecent and unchaste woman? Check yourself!
My brother leave those foolish men. Even God abhor morality and virginity in females. But they will disobey God and men will still be acting foolishly.
RomanceRe: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by Meedon: 7:22pm On Oct 24, 2022
general111:
nobody holy pass bros..
She may be willing to change, do not just give up on people.
After she don hoe finish
RomanceRe: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by Meedon: 7:20pm On Oct 24, 2022
Slynation:
it is what it is...Men will have to lived with the monsters they created!! Even the so called man that is complaining, he has banged sufficient number of pussies... cheesy

just that society call us Superman and tag the latter Olosho!! Must be nice coming into this world as a Man... grin
You too check am? Who the conceive and get pregnant? No be women? All the sperm deposited in her pussy will join with your own sperm to create and conceive abnormal children. You will partly own some children while some will go to other men. But as a man you only deposit sperm. So men don't have problems with that.
RomanceRe: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by Meedon: 7:14pm On Oct 24, 2022
general111:
The question is, is she willing to change or not?
No matter how dark the past was, if a person is willing to change, then there is a glorious future ahead...

Meanwhile, The rate at which hook up is rising, 8 out of every 10 men will surely get married to a runs girl
For those who are marrying
Christianity EtcRe: Be Wary Of Romantic Boyfriend And Girlfriend Relationships by Meedon: 1:50pm On Oct 23, 2022
observanc1:
na so. Very hypocritical people. Scaremongers. They make u lose faith in yourself. U will have to question every step u take. U want to go and take your bath, you question it, is it biblical? U want to eat, u question it, is it biblical? Haba, wetin naa.
And they will go to secret place and do evil things. Even some pastors and elders have girlfriends and concubine. What is that? Is that also biblical?
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 8:39am On Oct 23, 2022
Aldol:
So be it, the wickedness on their side is too much
Hmmmmmmm
RomanceRe: HIV Positive by Meedon: 8:16am On Oct 23, 2022
Nazgul:
He won't die...he would just rush to the nearest hospital and get tested. If he's negative, he'll wait until after 3 months and run the test again, if it still shows negative, he'll resume his womanizing calling.

Chronic womanizers don't change that easily cos their problem is both hereditary and spiritual.
Until they are six feet below
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 8:08am On Oct 23, 2022
Aldol:
Don't mind the greedy traders who always increase prices at will because they are in a country where they won't get punished for that, it may come to a time when theirr shops will get looted in broad daylight by angry nigerians for inflating prices.
Naso then war might break out.
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 8:06am On Oct 23, 2022
Evolutionlove:
Most especially "LAGOS" I have seen too much when It comes to the Issue of "Survival" The"Religious Section" which Is supposed to be sacred Is absolutely worst than I thought Initially.Most people Just like "Deceiving Themselves" In this Nation..
Like seriously. Even some of these pastors do encourage their members to multiply the world (give birth to many kids) leading to overpopulation and suffering.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu On 2-Day Working Visit To Kano, Donate ₦100 Million To Flood Victims by Meedon: 7:37am On Oct 23, 2022
He will loot back the money if he wins the election
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 6:49am On Oct 23, 2022
Evolutionlove:
You see that Children of a thing, I don't want to even go there tonight. If care Is not taken I may not have children If I am still In this hellhole. It's not really even about being financially okay. This society Is completely damaged..
I always have this feelings. You can't raise good kids in this Nigeria. E better make them no come this world at all.
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 6:43am On Oct 23, 2022
Evolutionlove:
The Lamentations and gnashing of teeths continues..
Lamentations 3:1 and the Lord appeared unto Buhari the Sudanese in the fifth year of the compulsory famine. He said unto him, thou Buhari hasten and do good to the people you are ruling for their crys, wailings and gnashing of teeth haa risen up to Me. If thou don't hearken to my words you shall nweh.
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC Not A Party To Support, They’re Destroyers – Atiku Tells Nigerians by Meedon: 9:34pm On Oct 22, 2022
highchief1:
im not OBIDIENT o.those are another set of criminals.
Man weh sabi
PoliticsRe: What Should We Do About This Unfair Rise Of Food Prices Bikonu?. by Meedon: 8:42pm On Oct 22, 2022
dopedan:
Omo it’s shocking that nobody is talking about this, every one just adjusts eventually
But d poor class are the ones suffering it, even of gas reach 2k for 1kg people will still buy, there should be a serious protest like the one done in a country I can’t recall but they protested about increasing prices
It’s becoming too bad honestly
Na true talk. Make everyone go protest at least to show them that we are still alive and breathing hard.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On 22nd October 2022 by Meedon: 7:04pm On Oct 22, 2022
Oh Lord of Maguire save Manure from the shackles of Chelshit futu ball club
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Liverpool (1 - 0) On 22nd October 2022 by Meedon: 3:15pm On Oct 22, 2022
flexyrule:
Nottingham Forest can never win Liverpool.

NEVER!
Looserpool na club?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Liverpool (1 - 0) On 22nd October 2022 by Meedon: 3:13pm On Oct 22, 2022
osazsky:
Liverpool u 21 is also loosing to Everton u 21 wat nightmare
As e deh pain Looserpool e deh sweet Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Liverpool (1 - 0) On 22nd October 2022 by Meedon: 2:07pm On Oct 22, 2022
We love Taiwo Awoniyi

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Meedon: 8:52am On Oct 22, 2022
Samueltemi337:
my drop id?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Meedon: 8:51am On Oct 22, 2022
rainmoredays:
Oga ade everybody don wise for here.

I know you are expecting people to ask you for the way out, Only the m*m* will fall for this old scam.

Keep blasting them, no one cares. except the gullibles.

Parameter
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Meedon: 4:33pm On Oct 21, 2022
I have no pity for Bookies I blast them everyday. I lost alot but now I am blasting them left and right. Alabi cannot eat my money again.
SportsRe: Benzema Pays Tribute To His Idol Tupac At Ballon D'or Gala by Meedon(op): 8:25pm On Oct 20, 2022
kenzysmith:
Gavi still remembering elclasico
But this was before the match na.
SportsRe: Benzema Pays Tribute To His Idol Tupac At Ballon D'or Gala by Meedon(op): 8:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
Peacecore:
His lyrics lit me up, the beats energize me while both give me confidence. Rest on Pac, there's heaven for G.
Yeah... Thug mansion
TravelRe: My Tour Of New Afrika Shrine | To See Fela Kuti Belongings And Bedroom (video) by Meedon: 10:56am On Oct 19, 2022
sircatherine45:
They try it, we'll burn their offices. Nonsense
Yessssssss

All of them they are hypocrites.
TravelRe: My Tour Of New Afrika Shrine | To See Fela Kuti Belongings And Bedroom (video) by Meedon: 10:47am On Oct 19, 2022
LordIsaac:
A waste of money, if you asked me. Don't bother quoting me, he's not a role model!
But Peter Obi is your role model. Wereeeyyyyy
SportsRe: Benzema Pays Tribute To His Idol Tupac At Ballon D'or Gala by Meedon(op): 10:20am On Oct 19, 2022
Peacecore:
Pac rest in peace! This generation miss you!
I miss him mhennnnn
CrimeRe: Mum Who Poisoned Ex-boyfriend's Porridge And Strangled Him Jailed For 115 Years by Meedon: 9:20pm On Oct 18, 2022
Kajaard:
Women that have passed their prime in looks ( hit the WALL) are very dangerous women because they hold so much grudges against their ex and most times blame the ex's for them being presently single and undatable.

Guys beware.
I swear. They can do anything bro. Anyone who is wise should take heed less he gets driven down to the mud. Simple men should drop their simpleness and gets wisdom.
SportsBenzema Pays Tribute To His Idol Tupac At Ballon D'or Gala by Meedon(op): 9:00pm On Oct 18, 2022
Monday, October 17, was Karim Benzema's day, as the Frenchman won the 2022 Ballon d'Or award.

The gala took place in Paris, and it was a date marked in the calendar of the Real Madrid star and in the calendar of all fans of the club.

Being such a special day, Karim decided to pay tribute to one of his idols, the rapper Tupac.

The French striker was the overwhelming favourite to win the player of the year award after a season to remember after winning every title with his club except the Copa del Rey.

He registered the best numbers of his career, finishing as the top scorer in both LaLiga and the Champions League and scoring a total of 44 goals in the 21/22 season.

Karim has a deep admiration for music icon Tupac Amaru Shakur and chose to pay tribute to him on what was one of the best days of his life.

The star of the French national team also wore an outfit almost identical to the one the rapper and actor, who was murdered in 1996, wore to one of the galas where he was presented with a music award.

The outfit has two special details: a kind of bow tie knotted around the neck and a pair of thin rimmed glasses that stand out above all else. Otherwise, the outfit is simple: black blazer, white shirt and black trousers.

Source: MARCA

TravelRe: Flood Swallows A Car In Agege, Lagos by Meedon: 8:41pm On Oct 18, 2022
Grgton:
shut up then
Okay your most Lordship

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 169 pages)