MEILYN's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MEILYN's Profile › MEILYN's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 (of 142 pages)
jovichi: Did Jesus goes to church on sundaysDid that answer his question?. Sometimes i wonder what you people gain from criticizing people's grammer. I think you are a disgrace to you teachers too, what you just did shows you have the mind of an illiterate. |
mcfynest: and heaven means isreal while earth means gentiles??the Gentiles are ruling for sure, but that will change in the second coming |
Ukuts gp: Many are wallowing and basking in the epheora of mammoth ignorance and asininity cos they refuse to liberate their sub-conscious from the chasm of gigantic delusion. But the sommolent characteristics of Goshen's peroration molified the antagonistic predilections of his detractors. But let me maintain my state of equanimity and conviviality cos i am already enthralled by his meticulous elucidation.chaii biko, u won kill person?. Lol, na wa oo. |
hehe, u are the unbeliever. Trinity doesnt exist. |
Bleble-swag:And maybe u are the devil lol ![]() |
NerdyInterests: Good, good. Trust all is all with yaGod is doing it sis. |
NerdyInterests: TOP OF THE MORNING TO YA, BRUVA.yea, Same Here ... Hope all is well? |
Paulscholari: oh sorry bro, i forgot to mention you in d OP i also knew of your loyalty to Obadiah's gospel, where's your kinsmen, op u'r gud all.Not Obadiah's Gospel but the Gospel of God. |
NerdyInterests: Funny thread. ![]() |
![]() |
Logicboy03:lmao. U are very funny bro. |
saintvc: I saw a report of a missing person on tv. A 27yr old, black man with dreadlock.that must be himwell, u do err, dat aint him lol. |
Logicboy03: Yawn....another Obadiah butt-lickerindeed, if there are no haters and persecutors, then it means what we are preaching isnt true. U are actually fifiling prophecy.... Go ahead and do dat, it is a welcome development ![]() |
Bleble-swag:he actually does lol, he has never mentioned anything about knowing it all, so if you think he knows it all then he actually does. Maybe u can prove u know more than him. Smh |
The Prophet of the Mosthigh God is still around, just a little bit busy. He created a thread not too long ago, who told u he went missing?. Scoffers smh. His Analysis is the best and the Truth, he doesnt twist scriptures, this is how he interprets the scriptures "For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little:" (Isaiah 28:10).. He is coming soon, watch out.. |
obadiah777: hey kingpin MEILYN whats good chiefhahaha, all is well brother, its been kinda long... God Is Not The God Of Everybody. True. |
hehehe..... Dey dont know... Nice One Brother... |
voted. |
Yinky95: Wow! Thank you. Obrigado graciers....This is really helpful & revealing.... Most people only go online to chat. If only they could see this great article & learn. Una no know more than Facebook twitter e.t.c imagine some1 wit 400 friends on facebook and 1,000 followers on twitter he con get 180 for jamb abeg who we go blame? Always blaming jamb abi. & I bet this may not go frontpage because it's not about beverly Osu. God help us in Nigeria. At least shift am go fp make this our next generation wey no know anythin except phone make them see beta thing do online. It will discourage searching for porn on google. Encourage those that don't know how to go about e-learning. Abeg mods fpwat are u saying?. I have 5000frends on facebook and 2000 twitter followers, still yet i do what the Op stated almost everyday. Smh. |
Laff Won Throw Me Bomb hope all is good with everyone?. |
Taekwondo: One might be tempted to say Satan but Michael has giving him a tough time if not defeated him before.you have it all twisted. Heresy Heresy. |
Walexsammy: .........MICHAEL did nt jst defeat Lucifer by himself, rather by the Name of Jesus christ, lucifer was the most powerful and most beautiful angel created, though i think some powers were collected from him b4 he/she was casted down to earthu must be kidding me. Where did the Bible state Jesus Christ?. Show me dat verse pls,. Stop saying what you dont know pls. "Yet Michael the archangel, when contending with the devil he disputed about the body of Moses, durst not bring against him a railing accusation, but said, The Lord rebuke thee."[Jude 1:9] Yahweh rebuke thee, Jesus was not even born when this incident took place.. |
felipemadero: as ignorant as u re ...u re describin JESUS as a messenger?hehehe, you helped to prove my point . He was sent on an assignment, Jesus was a Messenger. U are the one ignorant here |
Msgamble: Isn't it obvious when Daniel 10:13 'describes Michael as One of the chief prince' cos He is on the same level as other 'chief princes', Rev 17:1-18 talks abt ' describes '7 Angels which had seven vials' these refers to Angel- Michael,Gabriel,Raphael,URiel,Jeremiel,Sethiel(these two are mention in Book of Enoch), CHRIST an Angel? U need to read Matt 25:31, Matt 16:27..shalomcommon go and sit down, u dont know scriptures.... Enoch, mtcheeeewwwww Angel Gabriel is an Angel, Michael is an Arch-Angel. Maybe this thread will help you, https://www.nairaland.com/1446860/archangel-michael-jesus-christ/12#1830555 peace |
sholasys: Yes JESUS IS GOD, Remember TrinityBut you do Err. I dont remember trinity, trinity doesnt Exist, Trinity is a false doctrine, trinity isnt Biblical, doctrine of demons thats what trinity is. Maybe this will enlighten you. 1 Corinthians 11 vs 3. Matthew 24:36 Matthew 24:39 John 5:26 John 5:30 John 5:19 Mark 10:14-28 Matthew 6:9 Matthew 27:46 John 17:21-23 1 Corinthians 15:27-28 Hebrews 1:3 James 1:13... Hebrews 5:7-9 John 17:3 1 Corinthians 8:5-6 1Timothy 2:5 Mark 13:32 John 14:28 John 20:17 Acts 7:55-56 Colossians 1:15. "Who is the image of the invisible God, the [firstborn of every creature:"] Jesus was created by GOD. U dont know scriptures. |
sholasys: Please bro, Jesus is more that angel, he is spirit and HE IS GOD. Sorry i dont have time to explain this.who do you want to explain to?... Jesus is Not God. |
Msgamble: Angel Michael, chief of Angel? According to catholic teachings, there are 7 Arch-Angel(with billions of Angels working/following with them) of which Angel Michael is one of them..we av others lyk Angel-Gabriel,Rapheal etc with each performing different functions..@op n bro, so it depend what u mean by 'd most powerful' among them? because, u're a doctor doesn't make one superior than accountant or banker everyone has it uses..Every Arch-Angels has it own functions..u're missing a lot spiritually(teaching) if u're nt in Catholic church..SHALOMhehehe, brainwashed soul the Bible only called Michael an Arch-Angel and nobody else. @Bolded, if you are a Catholic then you are dead spiritually. |
obadiah777: sup bro MEILYNam gud bro... This Jonah story hmmmmmmm looks familiar lol... Prophesy Prophesy. |
Erm Erm @Obadiah dis Jonah Story is talking about the Israelites huh? Israelite were stiff necked, so the Gentile Nation captured The Israelite. E.t.c E.t.c Slaves blablabla, you know where am going? |
obadiah777: lol i just did with the format you gave me. unless you want me to do the whole 4 chapters comprehensively ? that i can do when i am feeling brave and strong. its a mini-book ![]() |
TinyPurpleBaby: That's exactly whatt I mean.With the few things you have learnt, you should be able to gather the Exigesis. Just read that book again. Sea, Fish, Boat e.tc et.c #winks |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 (of 142 pages)

And then one becomes two, two becomes three....Oh well.