Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,831 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:34 AM

Menix's Posts

Nairaland ForumMenix's ProfileMenix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 305 pages)

PoliticsRe: List Of Multinationals In Nigeria That Are Crashing Under Buhari - By Ikengawo by menix(m): 11:21am On Nov 10, 2015
RICHBOI2:
What has KOKO GARI got to do with this discussion? Oponu jatijati.
Ara gba papa gi....
CrimeRe: Coffin Maker Dumps 14-yr-old Son In Well For Casting Evilspell On Business by menix(m): 11:15am On Nov 10, 2015
LadyX:
Who are you to tell me to shut up?
Is it your mouth am using? Is it your phone/computer, or data/internet am using? huh

Whatever NTA is, am not a fun of it undecided

You can blame Buhari for all you want (It's you blaming him not me cheesy)

As for the last part, I don't give a hoot about *online warriors* so go hug a transformer angry
I noticed one thing, most people who re bereaved of a Loved one by Electric shock re fond of advising people to go hug transformer..

Sorry u lost someone who bathed on a transformer.
But I think am wiser than that member of ur family who was a stunt artist..

Sorry eeh..
InvestmentRe: MTN’s Largest Shareholder Says It Wants ‘More Heads To Roll’ by menix(m): 10:42am On Nov 10, 2015
Am sure the head he meant re ogas of Nigeria descent..

Wel the average man on the street don't benefit frm them, so u can roll all their head we don't give a fvck as long as u pay our Fine..
CrimeRe: Coffin Maker Dumps 14-yr-old Son In Well For Casting Evilspell On Business by menix(m): 10:40am On Nov 10, 2015
LadyX:
Instead of condemning evil in society you are blaming another country.
No wonder some Nairalanders always blame Buhari for everything. With this mentality I wonder when people will progress
Will you shut up.
It goes to show u re an NTA fan, Aljazerah have a documentary running about the massive killing of people suspected of practicing witchcraft in Kenya.

Calling him a Kenya breed is more like an Idiom nd not blaming any country.

Ok let me drive ur way, Buhari should be blamed for ur comprehension issues.
Hope u can now crucify mehuh
EducationRe: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by menix(m): 10:29am On Nov 10, 2015
Hmm
FamilyRe: Can China’s One-child Policy Work In Nigeria? by menix(m): 10:28am On Nov 10, 2015
Buhari will ask you If such was allowed would he be existing today..

It's dead on arrival as long as Almajiris have a say.
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Election: APC Cars Spotted In The Streets Of Bayelsa(photos) by menix(m): 10:09am On Nov 10, 2015
Why some people refuse get sense

How is this rubbish a FP material, how is that car customizedhuh

Sure if the MOD sees Lagos BRT Buses, it will customized armored buses..
HealthRe: Farts Can Fight CANCER As Well As Other Killer Diseases, Scientists Claim by menix(m): 9:58am On Nov 10, 2015
You won't believe until an indian man farts around you, u will sweat thus reducing cancerous cell from ur body.
PoliticsRe: An Outburst By A Yoruba Man On Facebook - Odekunle Oluwaseun Abel Wrote by menix(m): 9:54am On Nov 10, 2015
Apart from FFK this is another sensible yoloba man...

Believe me his fellow brothers will insult him for saying the truth..

Lalasticlala, ishilove, let my yoloba brodaz see this..
Christianity EtcRe: Ogboni by menix(m): 9:38am On Nov 10, 2015
Oyind17:
Mtn
U no dey fear abi, this thread nah for the strong at heart..
Christianity EtcRe: Ogboni by menix(m): 9:32am On Nov 10, 2015
lastchild:
Any ogboni member here or Ever been involved in ogboni or you know much about it,I need your help,please let's talk in private

Pls when u have discussed with them I will need u to debrief me..

Pls don't 4get to ask if blood is involved..
SportsRe: Buhari Deserves Place In Guinness Book Of Records - NFF President by menix(m): 9:25am On Nov 10, 2015
I agree if it will be "The dullarpo heading a country with Intellects"
BusinessRe: CBN Mulling New Round Of Fines For Banks.... by menix(m): 9:19am On Nov 10, 2015
Good, that 8 trillion budgeted for 2016 Fiscal year will certainly be raised through Fines..

So far:
MTN =1.4 trillion
FBN nd UBA=4.* billion
Skye=4 billion

Remaining 6.5 trillion

StanbicIbTC will certainly contribute immensely when FRC will finally fine them.

Another round of fine to defaulting banks will reduce what FG will need to source to 5 trillion naira...

BON when will u guyz fine DSTVhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Federal High Court Dismisses TB Joshua's Lawsuit Against Lagos Coroner' by menix(m): 8:56am On Nov 10, 2015
[quote author=Impecca post=39864754][/quote]Why is that families where there is a cart pusher, they always believe others to be spewing thrash around..

Abii ur fafa works wiv LAWMAhuh
Jokes EtcRe: Which Of The Primary School Songs Do You Remember?.... by menix(m): 8:53am On Nov 10, 2015
Early in the morning
At half past 8
I heard the postman knocking at the gate
Postman postman drop ur letter
Lady lady pick it up
Nd shine in the light
Shine in ****
Echo echo echo echo
Go stands for Go
Gogo gogo go..
FamilyRe: Dad Found Daughter Alive 11 Months After She Disappeared With Boyfriend by menix(m):
The prodigal daughter...

Watin Amu nd otu causes this day marvels the inhabitants of Sodom nd Gomorah on why they were destroyed.
PoliticsRe: See How Rochas Slash Salaries Of Imo Magistrates by menix(m): 8:25am On Nov 10, 2015
lmm4real:
Come on Rochas is not that bad, ok give us Rochas and take Oshiomole grin
Have u seen any Igbo man as ugly as Oshiomolehuh

So it dead on arrival..
FamilyRe: Divorce: He Claimed To Have A Degree In Mass Comm But He Has Just A Sch. Cert. by menix(m): 8:12am On Nov 10, 2015
* the gal married him cous of money, possibly after seeing she was played she became disrespectful to the man.

But the gal self no get sense or possibly a graduate illiterate cous all the while she dated him was enough to spot his flaws abii dey converse in Igbo language?
PoliticsRe: See How Rochas Slash Salaries Of Imo Magistrates by menix(m): 8:09am On Nov 10, 2015
EternalTruths:
No true Igbo will insult any part of Igboland

Ohu( Slave ) get out of my way grin
Wow, then wat would we call the slave of a slavehuh

Cous where I thread u re a slave..

Drooling smart dude..
CrimeRe: Robbers Rape Newly-wed In Lagos After Attacking Community by menix(m): 8:00am On Nov 10, 2015
Eiye boys on rampage..
PoliticsRe: See How Rochas Slash Salaries Of Imo Magistrates by menix(m): 7:55am On Nov 10, 2015
EternalTruths:
English teacher go to school your students are waiting for you

Lazy teacher

You come online to insult we Igbos. angry
See this aquarium Anuofia, sure ur comprehension skill equates that of an Ebune(Ram) else u won't utter that last sentence..

Now I see the reason ur family insisted u must be a Barrow pusher at Onitsha Head bridge..
BusinessRe: Mtn Ceo Resigns As Ncc Insists On Payment Of N1trillion Fine by menix(m): 7:44am On Nov 10, 2015
If Buhari reduces the fine, He is corrupt.
PoliticsRe: See How Rochas Slash Salaries Of Imo Magistrates by menix(m): 7:37am On Nov 10, 2015
EternalTruths:
You are mumu who live in planet mars

When have our opinions be taken

Why do you think we pro Biafra

In Biafra, I will hang Rochas for his treachery. angry
I thought I was conversing with someone who passed his English class.

Oga swerve abeg, ur english don win the battle before it started..

I give up..
PoliticsRe: See How Rochas Slash Salaries Of Imo Magistrates by menix(m): 7:30am On Nov 10, 2015
EternalTruths:
Stop talking nonsense

That election was rigged by Rochas. angry
If ur breakfast is not refuse from a dump what did you guyz do after noticing he rigged it..

Common sense talker..
PoliticsRe: List Of Multinationals In Nigeria That Are Crashing Under Buhari - By Ikengawo by menix(m): 7:28am On Nov 10, 2015
I can't find Koko company makers of koko garri on that list, re they not multinationals too.

Koko garri have not made profit at all ask Dbanj.
HealthRe: Man’s Head Cut Off In World’s First Successful Head Transplant Operation by menix(m): 7:19am On Nov 10, 2015
Nah person wey get head don automatically get body abi them transplant the brain...

Abeg when they start character transplant, flash my moniker..
PoliticsRe: Father Escapes Sons’ Lynching For Re-marrying by menix(m): 7:13am On Nov 10, 2015
Parental love is something unimaginable.

Nah disowning get such kids oo..
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Chase Nigeria Police Into Station. by menix(m): 6:57am On Nov 10, 2015
Jaideyone:
KANU was granted bail. instead of these clowns to meet the bail condition they're busy protesting. bunch of clowns.

is 2m naira too much to pay for the Jews that control the economy of Nigeria and Africa? cheesy
Oga can u prove this poo..

Or u just want to have a say, well u succeeded being noticed..
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Chase Nigeria Police Into Station. by menix(m): 6:51am On Nov 10, 2015
The police re aware that Biafra has come to Stay..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 305 pages)