Stats: 3,331,290 members, 8,449,586 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:27 AM

MiaB's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiaB's ProfileMiaB's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 41 pages)

CareerRe: Lady Narrates How Lagos Bus Conductor Returned Her Purse And Even Sent An Email by MiaB(f): 5:15am On Apr 17, 2019
unclesuruoffi:
A Nigerian lady who was quite shocked and happy, took to Twitter to narrate how a bus conductor in Lagos returned her purse and even sent an email to notify her about finding the purse. According to the Nigerian lady, the bus conductor returned the purse with everything intact. She also called on Nigerians to help out, if they've got a better job for the man.

She tweeted; 

I lost my purse in a dis mrng,only 2get a call fw hrs l8tr 4rm d conductor of d danfo,met hm up where we agrd,got d purse.Guys!No single penny was removed 4rm my purseHe evn snt me an emailThere are still good people out dere, please if u ve a better job 4him  please RTHe is a learned man Please if you have a job for him,please help

https://unclesuru.com/2019/04/17/lady-narrates-how-lagos-bus-conductor-returned-her-purse-after-sending-an-email/
nice one
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile To Gift A Little Girl 1.5 Million For Singing His Song "Ninu Aye" by MiaB(f): 5:12am On Apr 17, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
See advert,just say you need money
oya i need
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Poses With His Cars (Photos) by MiaB(f): 4:31am On Apr 17, 2019
Joe88:
Cheap cars to show off �. Only the Gwagon is a little expensive. The wrangler and challenger are common cars unbeffitting a "celebrity"
na you sabi
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Toolz In This Unrecognizable New Photos by MiaB(f): 4:30am On Apr 17, 2019
itspzpics:
Thats not toolz
its who oh
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile To Gift A Little Girl 1.5 Million For Singing His Song "Ninu Aye" by MiaB(f): 4:24am On Apr 17, 2019
awwww hope they find her soon
zlatan I can sing too oh
CelebritiesRe: Dear Young Dreamer, There's Someone Who Feels You Are Undeserving - Toke Makinwa by MiaB(f): 4:23am On Apr 17, 2019
nice gown
HealthRe: Suicide: If You Are Reading This, It’s Not Too Late. by MiaB(f): 11:26pm On Apr 16, 2019
Rilley:
Fvcking ur moda cheesy
foooool
EducationRe: Zanku Leg Work Crashes University Of Ibadan As Stage Collapses by MiaB(f): 4:32pm On Apr 13, 2019
uuzba:
Are you from France?
wales
CelebritiesRe: Uju Obi Twerking And Dancing Braless, Fans React by MiaB(f): 12:15pm On Apr 13, 2019
KelvinCX:
twerk your own and I'll ask for your account number
no thanks
CelebritiesRe: Uju Obi Twerking And Dancing Braless, Fans React by MiaB(f): 9:48am On Apr 13, 2019
"Man Asks Actress Uju Obi Of Her Account Number After Dancing Braless!"
EducationRe: Zanku Leg Work Crashes University Of Ibadan As Stage Collapses by MiaB(f): 9:01am On Apr 13, 2019
I was there. How did this get on the internet
HealthRe: Suicide: If You Are Reading This, It’s Not Too Late. by MiaB(f): 9:00am On Apr 13, 2019
Rilley:
Too late for you to get common sense, I guess. cheesy
your father
CelebritiesRe: See Chioma's Lookalike(photos) by MiaB(f): 9:27pm On Apr 10, 2019
the makeup tho
HealthRe: Suicide: If You Are Reading This, It’s Not Too Late. by MiaB(f):
[quote author=akiOYIBO post=77434031]My dear pls dnt be serious abt this. I love u, we love u. I can help o[/quote
HealthRe: Suicide: If You Are Reading This, It’s Not Too Late. by MiaB(f): 6:11pm On Apr 10, 2019
it is too late
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Anointing His Members With Soft Drinks To Soften Their Ways To Miracles. by MiaB(f): 5:44pm On Apr 10, 2019
Baddiiezz:
Heeehe sorry maLol not suspend, just agree to disagree
sharrap and learn
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Anointing His Members With Soft Drinks To Soften Their Ways To Miracles. by MiaB(f): 5:43pm On Apr 10, 2019
MuttleyLaff:
No ooo, please don't be mean to Baddiezz, she is only winding me up and gamely taking the piss. Baddiezz knows but sometimes because of "agidi", likes to suspend reality
no wonder
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by MiaB(f): 4:30pm On Apr 10, 2019
Postulates:
Department of Petroleum Resources 2016, Recruitment!

Experienced Hire and Graduate Trainees vacancies, now open!

RECRUITMENT OF GRADUATE TRAINEES/EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS
The Department of Petroleum Resources(DPR), in line with its regulatory mandate of ensuring sustainable development of Nigeria's oil and gas resources hereby invites applications from suitably qualified University/Polytechnic Graduates as well as experienced and skilled professionals to fill the underlisted vacancies:

1. Graduate Trainees
Successful applicants shall have the opportunity to develop specialist skills and professional competencies in oil/gas regulations and supervision during their career.

Requirements

Candidates For this category Should:

Possess B.Sc/BA/B.Pharm./HND in relevant Engineering and Management/Social Sciences With a minimum of Second Class Lower or Upper Credit.
Possess N.Y.S.C discharged/exemption certificate.
Not more than 30 years old by 31st December,2016.
Be computer literate.

2. Experienced Hire
Successful candidates shall have their career in the regulatory and monitoring of the dynamic Nigerian Oil and Gas industry with very bright prospects of attaining the peak of their profession.

Requirements

Candidates For this category Should:

Possess a minimum of 5 years' experience from the Oil and Gas industry or any other relevant experience.
Not more than 40 years old by 31st December,2016.
Possess NYSC discharged/exemption certificate.
Be computer literate.
continue...
APPLICATION GUIDELINES
Candidates are required to have the following available for registration:

Scanned copy of a passport photograph.
Scanned copy of certificates (N.Y.S.C. Discharge/Exemption certificate, Higher Institution Certificate, S.S.C.E. Certificate).
Scanned copy of any other necessary supporting documents.
Candidates are required to fill their application online through the DPR Application Portal. Please follow the instructions to fill in your application:

http://recruitment.dpr.gov.ng/
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Anointing His Members With Soft Drinks To Soften Their Ways To Miracles. by MiaB(f): 4:28pm On Apr 10, 2019
MuttleyLaff:
Soft drink is poison anyway. If you know, you know, dem who no know, wont know this.
Baddiezz:
Poison really?
Olodo he's right
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Nina Gorgeous In Red Outfit (photo) by MiaB(f): 12:09pm On Apr 10, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
nice bag
begibegi go and buy your own
FashionRe: The Dress A Nigerian Lady Ordered Vs What She Got (Photos) by MiaB(f): 12:08pm On Apr 10, 2019
Rapwiz:
Hello dear are you there?
lol this ain't WhatsApp
RomanceRe: Ladies, Name That Thing Men Wear Which You Don't Like. by MiaB(f): 1:35pm On Apr 08, 2019
Rilley:
Dumb
Yes you are .
RomanceRe: Ladies, Name That Thing Men Wear Which You Don't Like. by MiaB(f): 4:58pm On Apr 07, 2019
Huge beards. Bacteria nest
RomanceRe: Ladies, Name That Thing Men Wear Which You Don't Like. by MiaB(f): 4:46pm On Apr 07, 2019
Sagging- i hate seeing a man's butt crack. Like why don't they just pull their pants up or wear a belt
CelebritiesRe: "I Wanna Lick You" - Simi To Her Husband, Adekunle Gold by MiaB(f): 4:02pm On Apr 07, 2019
Olufela30:
These celebs licking themselves !!
until (u know the outcome of TomTom n Butter mint naa) it happens...
naso Davido sef de lick chioma !!

I even remember some people dah Chocolate boys are licking !! Won tii la opolo eh (ask ur Yoruba friend)....
they're married. Its allowed.
RomanceRe: How I Met Karma! by MiaB(f): 9:20am On Apr 07, 2019
You're meant for eachother
It's a match
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived by MiaB(f): 11:15pm On Apr 06, 2019
femi4:
lol, it was a hit back then
just realizing
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived by MiaB(f): 11:14pm On Apr 06, 2019
BenzEne1:
If you dey party wella 2014/2015 na major jam. The girl is good.

You should listen to China love too.....
no wonder. I'm not the partying kind
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived by MiaB(f): 11:14pm On Apr 06, 2019
martineverest:
the that's the chorus of the song...Google it.its was a hit track
ok just did
BusinessRe: Aliko Dangote: I Withdrew $10m Just To Look At It by MiaB(f):
gather here if you don't have anything to stare at
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived by MiaB(f): 8:58pm On Apr 06, 2019
femi4:
Kimani killing show

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FowhfVTyB3c
oh I just listened, never heard it
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz Says Victoria Kimani Stumbled On One Hit And Felt She Has Arrived by MiaB(f): 8:58pm On Apr 06, 2019
martineverest:
kimani killing show, immediately,kimani scatter show immediately
oh doesn't ring a bell

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 41 pages)