Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:25am On Aug 26, 2018 |
nnamdijonathan: Using Facebook will be boring am with you. This is they best. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:24am On Aug 26, 2018 |
hammer6F: All this story and excuses for not daring to build a university in the state capital. 
Wen it comes to Anambra, u all will start jumping, even wen we are calm and clearly trying to help.
Yet, u will deny yourself Education for fear of your minority neighbors.
One starts to get a picture of where the whole we are not Igbo denial is coming from. 
If you dont know the meaning of Uduaghan defection to APC, let me tell u.
It means Okowa only gets one tenure.
Oshiomole already said he will defeat Okowa in his own state and was made APC chairman.
Urhobo are mobilising behind APC, majority of the SS voice in that party are Urhobo.
From Festus Keyamo to Omo Agege.
Dey there and keep decieving yourself and playing good boy attitude. true talk. The urhobo people wants power and they are working towards it |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:22am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Dremca: Have you considered facebook closed group, with that you can choose to add the right people and remove them when they violate any rule and also facebook group makes post go viral attracting the right audience. for me. An open forum like nairaland is the best. Jst that if it was possible to ave a mod in here which u knw it ain't possible and also to hide our identity. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:21am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather: they will never agree. Nigeria would have been very great if not for the wrong policies targeted at Igbos. yes my broda that is y whenever I see Nigeria. I began to weep |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:15am On Aug 26, 2018 |
BeijinDossier please stop this nonsense. Ikali go ife a ina eme. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:34am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Of odira please stop abeg |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:31am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather: if there is steady power in Nigeria, Igbos will move far. it's better state start generating their electricity. It will be good. But i don't see it happening soon because of the way Nigeria is structured |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:04am On Aug 26, 2018 |
BeijinDossier: Owerri is the worst state capital in the entire southern Nigeria but if you ask them they will say it is now London..lol oga stop all this nonsense |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 8:39am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather: elevator cost and electricity problems Chai. If there is stable light in Nigeria. It would ave favored us.. |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 8:33am On Aug 26, 2018 |
olaolaking: I just dey laugh. You mean igbos voted for him in 2003 2007, 2011 even when he picked their sons as his vice? Thank you for your time anyway story. The last time I checked pdp was the strongest party during that era and almost every northerner ans southerner belonged to it but afta good luck ebere came to power miraculously. That was where everything started. They hate him because they couldn't control him and the easiest way to remove him was to create another political party. Because he was going to re run for q second term in office through pdp. And that is bad bizness for the caliphate... How did apc came to be? What gave birth to apc. Was it not to produce a northerner as president because they can't endure anoda four years in the hands of the best president Nigeria ave ever produced |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 8:24am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Guys y is it that our story building are always five storeys or less. Is there any law that made it that way. Y can't we build ten storeys or even eight storeys |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 8:19am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather: please stand aside and watch the madness unfold.
always good to watch mad people dance abi. Kkk make i dey watch |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 8:14am On Aug 26, 2018 |
olaolaking: And what is the prove that apc will not give it to you? Just a single tenure have not finished. But you trust a party that finished 4 tenures without giving you a single vice. I think it is self illusion.
Buhari had picked his vice president from the east up to 3 times. But they still claimed he doesn't like us and refused to vote him.
He changed and pick yoruba man once and boom he entered. Who is doing who? story. Story. How did you know he was not voted for? A man who ave shown hatred for the igbo nation. Nothing else but hatred. He didn't do anything for the east but what he did was to send soldiers to kill innocent people. 5%...and all sort of nonsense |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 8:02am On Aug 26, 2018 |
olaolaking: But Pdp for 16 years never gave you presidency. Not even a vice. And they are not ready to give you the chance now. All their strong candidates are not Ibo. You people are very poor in politics. But you will not accept it so that you can make the necessary ammendments. and u think apc will give it to us? Mtchew aoc party of propaganda and lies |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 7:59am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Ofodirinwa stop this |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 7:55am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 7:53am On Aug 26, 2018 |
BeijinDossier: lol..It does not matter if you post Benin king here but what matters is that Imo state people are Anambra slaves. It is painful but it is the truth.
Imo state is a dirty dungeon, infact WHO listed two Imo state towns(Owerri and Orlu as amongst the dirtiest in the world. Do your research well. oga stop this nonsense nah |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 7:52am On Aug 26, 2018 |
What kind of nonsense is this. Anambra this. Imo this. Mind una self nah |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 7:48am On Aug 26, 2018 |
NonsoWow: Anambra state is 100% monolithic state. We have that common identity, culture and attitude which has bred envy and hatred against us by our inferior neighbours.
Anambra leads, others follow. afonja. Hwfa i knw u must come |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 12:29am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Ofodirinwa: It's a documented fact that Onitsha is an extension of Anioma. What are you saying? please can you xplain more?. Where and where is anioma |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 5:07pm On Aug 25, 2018 |
Yyeske: It is nonsense to you because you hate seeing and hearing plain truth. I don't ave time for a zombie like u. |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 5:02pm On Aug 25, 2018 |
Nonsense. It is this kind of posts that reach fp... While others are sidelined... Nairaland and itz hypocritical mods |
Politics › Re: "The Truth About Igbo Presidency: Senator Saraki Playing On Our Intelligence" by mightguy(m): 5:01pm On Aug 25, 2018 |
Nonsense. Must every body support apc?.. What ave apc done for the igbos.. Do you think igbos will get presidency through apc? If u think the igbo voting for Buhari will give them presidency then u are a fuull. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 10:28am On Aug 25, 2018 |
[quote author=Aromi post=70592038][/quote]emeka ihruoha. I knw him wella. An Austrian immigrant. I don't think if he has ever step foot here In Nigeria. He lives in Austria since when he was born. He was preaching to them how igbo massacred them in ph. Talking trash |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:38am On Aug 25, 2018 |
horsepower101: Honestly there are certain generation of greedy igbo businessmen/politicians that just need to die off. How can you be that greedy to the detriment of your people's progress. It just f**king sad and frustrating.. thank you. Wicked people who don't want the prosperity of igbo land. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:34am On Aug 25, 2018 |
BrownRoofRep: Both Ikwerre and Ogba people are hyper hostile to anything Igbo. Ikwerre people very hostile to Igbos only. Forget these few face saving posts here but I agree, Amaechi has always being a pro Igbo. true facts but am still watching that Amaechi in 3d |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:30am On Aug 25, 2018 |
The most hostile people in Rivers is ogba. They don't sell land to hinterland igbo |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 9:00am On Aug 25, 2018 |
BrownRoofRep: Accommodating indeed! what about ogba people. Very hostile |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:20pm On Aug 24, 2018 |
Xander85: Yeah! yea they intermarry and some elements in Rivers State ave tried everything to try make this people denial their igboness but it ain't working xpecially the king who is pro igbo. Ave been to some of their Facebook groups created by some bad eggs whose aim is jst to post about how igbo did this and that but come and see blasting.. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 11:05pm On Aug 24, 2018 |
Xander85: I think they marry more from Azumini in Abia! Any Opobian here to confirm this? azimini u mean ndoki?.. |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 10:47pm On Aug 24, 2018 |
horsepower101: lol...That really shattered them. Even though they have bayelsa, they feel unsatisfied and cheated. Their main plan was to take port Harcourt completely. But that one is between them and their likes... lol I saw one them on fb telling his comrades how ungrateful the ikwerres are that afta they helped them to separate them from igbos in hinterland as he said.... That it was them that introduced the r letter in their language and what they paid them back is politically sideline them in Rivers |
Politics › Re: . by mightguy(m): 10:21pm On Aug 24, 2018 |
pazienza: Amaechi and greater percentage of his people are opportunistic Igbos.
Ndiigbo would be stupid supporting Amaechi and his ilk.
If Amaechi want to prove his Igbo heritage, let him campaign for an Igbo candidate like he did for Buhari. The tail does not wag the dog. It can not be us that would have to support him, for him to be Igbo. It's him that would support us, to prove his allegiance.  exactly my broda. For him mind |