Stats: 3,327,323 members, 8,430,384 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:59 AM

Mightyhaze's Posts

Nairaland ForumMightyhaze's ProfileMightyhaze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 (of 261 pages)

CelebritiesRe: I Can Never Regret Campaigning For Buhari- Jide Kosoko by mightyhaze: 1:32pm On Oct 17, 2021
Ass licking with swag.. This man is looking to plant himself in the gravy like his kinsman.. grin
PoliticsRe: OAP Nonso Nkwa Rocks Biafra Themed Outfit #igberetv by mightyhaze: 1:28pm On Oct 17, 2021
BlowYourMind:
Cowards, wearing it to army checkpoint
jump in a lake..

Infact two if one can't hold you
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has No Factory To Manufacture Weapons – Lt. Col Mnyin by mightyhaze: 1:22pm On Oct 17, 2021
chatinent:
Little wonder they purchase overused and outdated irons and give soldiers and the police. Na only Nigeria police no dey carry short guns for the whole earth...na egbe ntu dem dey give them.
shot guns ke.. service pistols u mean. Pistols are easier to handle when the objective isnt total destruction. A pistol can easily knock off the knee socket of a fleeing or even attacking criminal
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Custom Face With Allegation Of Making Formal Terrorist A Custom Boss. by mightyhaze: 11:24am On Oct 17, 2021
Valkrie:
The way the guy turn and salute in the video remind me of Charlie Chaplin....!! grin
exactly what came to my mind

Same jerky mannerisms.. only say one dey do am as comedy/comic while the other is actually trying his whole best at formality
BusinessRe: One Month After AbokiFX Shutdown, Naira Fails To Rise by mightyhaze: 8:45am On Oct 17, 2021
Adlac:
I can't agreed less the dollar by today would have scarocated to all time high above the current rate. The shut down was able to stop further damage to the Naira.

Little wonder where Abokifx gets it's data. Let him tell us the parameters use, so then we can believe is isn't speculation.
skyrocketed
PoliticsRe: Onitsha 2nd Niger Bridge October 2021: Pictures by mightyhaze: 8:37pm On Oct 16, 2021
0m0nnakoda:
It will be named after Buhari to cause eternal painment
lol... Odennakoda cheesy
PoliticsRe: Onitsha 2nd Niger Bridge October 2021: Pictures by mightyhaze: 8:34pm On Oct 16, 2021
As a kid we used to watch a tv series.. the never ending story.. e go do like say e wan end,e go still continue again...

This bridge makes me remember that movie

The never ending bridge.. smiley
Science/TechnologyRe: When Was The Last Time You Saw A Butterfly? by mightyhaze: 9:01pm On Oct 15, 2021
We dey see all these things,but them no dey register..

How can one take note of those beautiful small things when problems wan swallow person.. mad daily inflation
FamilyRe: How My Monthly Salary Is Used On Foodstuff Only by mightyhaze: 7:35pm On Oct 15, 2021
My Godu.. can't you do a side hustle..? I know a teacher who earns around that amount,but never touches it.. he sells perfumes and body sprays as side hustle.. makes between 10 and 20k weekly from it. Find a side hustle bro
Technology MarketRe: Sophia, The First Android With Citizenship, Now Wants To Have A Robot Baby by mightyhaze: 7:23pm On Oct 15, 2021
Sophia the first cool
PoliticsRe: Picture Of The Day. Obiano. by mightyhaze: 9:21am On Oct 15, 2021
Even the camera man is in motion judging from the picture quality..

Nobody wan kpai grin

See sprinting . He even managed to hold on to his staff with swag while swinging arms and legs... A good choice to run the presidency..We don't want vegetables who can take a single step without walking aids..,nor ppl who will spend 300 days out of 365 treating ear and knees in Europe while the country slips further into doldrums
PoliticsRe: Igbo Will Get Presidency Come 2023 The People Have Decided by mightyhaze: 9:14am On Oct 15, 2021
Abohboy:
If we just vote Moghalu enmasse we will get the development we need let's all zone to the SE and vote ADC
Nigerians know the truth. When we are tired of the merry go round,we know exactly what to do..
PoliticsRe: Igbo Will Get Presidency Come 2023 The People Have Decided by mightyhaze: 9:09am On Oct 15, 2021
Igbos please save this Country ..

We count on you to revamp this dead nation and bring it to life with your touch of Midas u use to grow 2 by 2 shops to mutlltibillion business estates..

Signed concerned Nigerians

BusinessRe: Throwback Photos Of Tony Elumelu And His Wife In 1997 by mightyhaze: 9:16pm On Oct 14, 2021
elonmuskbaby:
Tony Elumelu my boyfriend wink tongue

Come and fvck me cool tongue
not sure he does bobrisky tongue
PoliticsRe: Nigeria President Of SE Extraction by mightyhaze: 7:54pm On Oct 14, 2021
budaatum:
How does nominating a South-Easterner prove one Nigeria?

Should our president not be elected on merit regardless of where they are from?
Count your dentition using your tongue..

Exert some mentation,perhaps u may stumble upon the reason why two yorubas ended up bearing the flags of PDP and app in 1999

Two fulanis ended up bearing the APC and PDP flags in 2019..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria President Of SE Extraction by mightyhaze: 7:43pm On Oct 14, 2021
budaatum:
Allowed, how? And why? Should every party be made to nominate a South-Eastener and everyone be made to vote for them, or do we abandon democracy and nominate a South-Eastener?

Jokers!
can be done..

All u need is to exert some will power.. show that one Nigeria isn't only on the tip of the lips..

It has been done severally in the past

PoliticsRe: Nigeria President Of SE Extraction by mightyhaze: 7:41pm On Oct 14, 2021
BlowYourMind:
when did presidency becomes what they give to small children to stop crying
it was given to yorobaa when they were crying about abiola
PoliticsRe: Nigeria President Of SE Extraction by mightyhaze: 7:40pm On Oct 14, 2021
The only way forward... kiss
TravelRe: 105 Years Later, A Letter In A Bottle Thrown From Titanic's Deck Found (Pics) by mightyhaze: 5:44pm On Oct 14, 2021
12 year old get this Kain strong calligraphic writing?

At 12 I still dey learn how to hold biro lipsrsealed
EducationRe: KASU Suspends Students Who Beat Up NDA Cadets by mightyhaze: 5:33pm On Oct 14, 2021
Why ? Because them be cadets?

If area boys ( whom those brats are no different from) slapped a student for no reason and they brains get resettled by the students will the students be suspended?
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by mightyhaze: 9:16pm On Oct 13, 2021
Misterdhee1:
The question is who among those 35 million adults is politically accepted enough across the country to win a national election. Politics isn't about emotions nor is it about qualifications. The earlier you guys understand this logic, the better going forward politically.
the only obstacle to accepting a qualified person is just hatred.. and if u hate sth ,u don't force yourself to be with it,u let it go.. get it?

So if you consider Igbos good enough to be around and be presided over,you must also accept them when it's time or their turn to take mantle

What was buharis qualification that made him acceptable to even you? Pull that same acceptance on qualified Igbos this time round. No be rocket science,neither is it drone technology
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Will Fail Nigerians More Than GEJ If He Wins In 2015! by mightyhaze: 8:12pm On Oct 13, 2021
uduokirika1:
Brotherly how far na
how far be say bag of rice na 40k now as against 7k for 2015

Dollar from 1960 to 2015 (55years)no climb pass 180naira. But 2015 to 2021 (6yrs) don climb from 180 to 600 ( 420 naira increment)

Nothing captures current reality more..
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Will Fail Nigerians More Than GEJ If He Wins In 2015! by mightyhaze: 8:02pm On Oct 13, 2021
humilitypays:
Ok sir...let's wait and see; I wish APC will win come 2015, I will refer Nigerians to this thread. Mods pls don't delete this.

I pray God keep me and you alive to witness this time next year.
Nostradamus..
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by mightyhaze: 3:24pm On Oct 13, 2021
Blessme4:
Truth be told. I think The both party should field an easterner. It would be very interesting and it would foster national unity faster than we can imagine
End of discussion here..
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by mightyhaze: 3:22pm On Oct 13, 2021
Omonigho1976:
I have one little question o! Please I would like to know who and who are the candidates the east want to field for 2023huh
Are u trying to insinuate that Igbos are only fit to be presided over but can't preside? If an inept buhari can be an option then rest assured that igbos have atleast 35million adults that are far better than bughari and who will do much berra than him when picked and given the mantle
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by mightyhaze: 3:19pm On Oct 13, 2021
LegendHero:
And what have the said Ibo politicians done to seek the buy-in of Asiwaju? What steps have they taken to negotiate the alliance?
What steps did bughari take to secure tinubus assistance,followed up by his quietude in the face of brutal and ruthless nepotism,ineptitude corruption etc..?

What steps?
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by mightyhaze: 3:12pm On Oct 13, 2021
fasho01:
Is the SE even ready to produce the next president? I strongly doubt
Ready or not ,..

Here we come , come kiss
PetsRe: See This Little Tortoise I Saw At Our Backyard by mightyhaze: 9:40pm On Oct 12, 2021
Why one eye,na cyclop?
PoliticsRe: The Real Picture Of What Happened At Izombe, Imo — Info Commissioner by mightyhaze: 8:53pm On Oct 12, 2021
So who pays for the lost lives and burnt buildings?
PoliticsRe: Chiwetalu Agu Before And After DSS Arrest (Photos) by mightyhaze:
udele1:
He is not rising again oo. grin grin
what exactly is your problem with the rising sun and biafra? Is unitybegging your eternal calling?
FamilyRe: I Just Found Out The Easiest Method To Keep Kids Calm For A While by mightyhaze: 6:46am On Oct 12, 2021
maureensylvia:
5 plus
wow.. he draws well for a 5 year old.. make him draw more often..

This might be our own Picasso in the offing smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 (of 261 pages)