Stats: 3,327,195 members, 8,429,749 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:40 AM

Migines's Posts

Nairaland ForumMigines's ProfileMigines's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 216 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: New Year Experience by Migines(m): 5:43pm On Jan 01, 2008
Dat na if dem gree am comot 4 d store.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Migines(m): 5:40pm On Jan 01, 2008
Get da hell outta here guys.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Migines(m): 5:39pm On Jan 01, 2008
Get da hell outta here guys.
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:37pm On Jan 01, 2008
even by droping all my cards(xcept my secret weapon) i still think highly of my game.

And i think us position of d SB i think its also cool. But d individual tackling is dangerous. It puts a hole in ur defence. But i u av a DMF den u can use him.
Jokes EtcRe: New Year Experience by Migines(m): 5:30pm On Jan 01, 2008
U don call shawn?
Jokes EtcRe: Easy New Year Resolutions by Migines(m): 5:29pm On Jan 01, 2008
@sam
Wit doz resolutions, u'll av a fckn new year.
Jokes EtcRe: Nigeria Police by Migines(m): 5:27pm On Jan 01, 2008
U think mig=TT?
Lmao
i'm happy 4 u. Roflmao.

Well, i dont threaten, i go straight 4 d kill.
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:19pm On Jan 01, 2008
Weeeew!
In all my 6 yrs of playing PES, i knw u shuld break through.
But if it doznt work out 4 u, use d PLAN B.

PLAN B: play witout a plan(u myte be lucky. U'll have a 0.01%chance.)
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:15pm On Jan 01, 2008
Precautions.

Know ur formation by heart for more accurate passes.

In times of trouble, always bring out ur keeper.

Don't hold d ball 4 too long wit a mid fielder.

Be calm.
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:12pm On Jan 01, 2008
4 wing attack.

D beauty of wing attack is in counter attack.
Just pass the ball to a side back, pass it to d side midfielder. Now watch the radar, once d wing forward has evaded who ever is on him, give a through pass. If he connects, keep runing with the winger the glory is his.
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:08pm On Jan 01, 2008
Game plan

4 centre attack

make sure the centre mid field player initiates d attack to allow d rest get into position. He doznt av to be fast but his average pass accuracy must be at least 78. Wen hes wit d ball, pass to d centre forward keep watching the radar and immediately a wing forward runs into space, give a through pass. If d winger connects wit d pass, keep runnin wit d ball just wen u reach the end of d box pull bak(blive me, two or more player wuld av gone pass u.Lol) lay up a pass to d possition of d centre forward shoot.(70% chance its a goal.)
GamingRe: Pes (pro Evolution Soccer) And Wining Eleven. by Migines(m): 5:00pm On Jan 01, 2008
@TT
in pro i'm the best der waz, der is and d best der ever will be.
Lemme help u out. Use the 4-3-3 formation.(using edit position) Draw d player in centre mid-field back by two steps. Draw the player centre forward back by two steps. Move any of the wing forward players(preferably a lone striker who is very fast) forward by one step.
In cntre midfield use a player like ronaldinho, lampard or ballack(depending on ur team)
use a right footed player on left midfield and a right footed player in left midfield.

Follow dis formation and u'll become deadly.

Now stay tuned for my game plan.(top secret)
i'll reveal it to u coz u'll never get to play wit me.(d formation is very effective on PES5 & PES7)
GamingRe: My Ps2 Isn't Playing Pirated Cds, What Do I Do? by Migines(m): 4:39pm On Jan 01, 2008
Garki
PhonesRe: What Is Happening To Celtel? by Migines(m): 4:29pm On Jan 01, 2008
@TT
opera mini na web browzer.
PhonesRe: . by Migines(m): 4:25pm On Jan 01, 2008
TT don program u 4 ban.
PhonesRe: Nairaland! Behold 2008! by Migines(m): 4:22pm On Jan 01, 2008
Happy watever we deh celebrate.
Jokes EtcRe: Nigeria Police by Migines(m): 4:04pm On Jan 01, 2008
Hell yeah! And u had beta watch out
Jokes EtcRe: New Year Experience by Migines(m): 3:55pm On Jan 01, 2008
@ben
i don deh tell u dis ur gazunga go land u for tragedy.

I don send shawn, to accra call tell am where u deh. Hn go sign check 4 dem. No wory, we deh.
Jokes EtcRe: Who Says English Is Easy! by Migines(m): 3:51pm On Jan 01, 2008
@thuglife
how dat one take funny?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by Migines(m): 3:44pm On Jan 01, 2008
*sneaks in carefull and whispers.*
i'm last.
Jokes EtcRe: Dangerous Mistake by Migines(m): 3:42pm On Jan 01, 2008
Ookay. I been think say ur courage don reach to deh diss "bros J"
Jokes EtcRe: Who Says English Is Easy! by Migines(m): 3:40pm On Jan 01, 2008
@felore
help u to do wat or wit wat?
Jokes EtcRe: The Virgin Joke by Migines(m): 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2008
Ituen don deh build some kain courage dis days.
Jokes EtcRe: The Arabs And The Americans- Lohlarh by Migines(m): 3:36pm On Jan 01, 2008
No, na fyte.
Jokes EtcRe: Dangerous Mistake by Migines(m): 12:58pm On Jan 01, 2008
. . . Say na film trick J£sus do. Ituen i pity u 4 tessy's sake.
Jokes EtcRe: Dangerous Mistake by Migines(m): 11:37am On Jan 01, 2008
Well stay dead.
Jokes EtcRe: The New Nigerian Anthem by Migines(m): 11:35am On Jan 01, 2008
I been think say na lie ituen deh lie sef.
TV/MoviesRe: Catalina And Sebastian (C&S): A Telenovela On AIT by Migines(m): 11:29am On Jan 01, 2008
G0d don deliver me. Na una i deh wait 4.
Jokes EtcRe: Christmas Goat Missing by Migines(m): 11:25am On Jan 01, 2008
My papa nor get farm. Maybe na d mine field u deh call farm. Lmao hn do carry d xplosives think say na. . . . Wateva.
SportsRe: Taiye Taiwo Is Better Than Obafemi Martins: by Migines(m): 11:20am On Jan 01, 2008
Wat sort of myopic comparism is dis. They play different games dude. Y not compare henry and puyol.
SportsRe: Apam O. Robbed In Enugu by Migines(m): 11:18am On Jan 01, 2008
I also read it on super sport active.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Lol,lmao,lfmao by Migines(m): 11:16am On Jan 01, 2008
Wat exactly is ur point?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 216 pages)