Stats: 3,330,882 members, 8,447,511 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 12:38 PM

MikkyT1's Posts

Nairaland ForumMikkyT1's ProfileMikkyT1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

InvestmentRe: Intelligence Prime Capital Ltd, Is It A Scam Or Some Ponzi Scheme? by MikkyT1(m): 8:58am On Dec 29, 2021
Are you still on 1000usdt capital?

Omoedeki:
Today’s trades
InvestmentRe: Intelligence Prime Capital Ltd, Is It A Scam Or Some Ponzi Scheme? by MikkyT1(m): 8:57am On Dec 29, 2021
I am awaiting approval on KYC....it's a nice investment platform

Omoedeki:
Today’s trades
HealthRe: Help! My Wife Has Been Bleeding For Over Two Months After Family Planning by MikkyT1(m): 4:58pm On Nov 17, 2021
delzbaba:
This is a serious issue, whats the science behind taking an injection to prevent pregnancy when you as a man can just use condom or pull out, i hope she pulls through stay away from such drugs abeg.
If your pull out game not tight nko....and besides those little sticky liquid at first instance is enough to get a lady pregnant...I stand to be corrected anyways....
RomanceRe: What Is Your Greatest Fear In Going Into Marriage by MikkyT1(m): 4:02am On Nov 14, 2021
BlackXabbath:
Finance.

How una dey do am, my married niggas dem?

House rent, school fees for the kids, food stuffs, come give wife allawee join?
On God
PoliticsRe: Benjamin Kalu: Nigerian Legislature Poorest In The World by MikkyT1(m): 5:48am On Feb 10, 2021
PoliticsRe: Ossy Prestige Is Dead (House Of Representatives Member) by MikkyT1(m): 12:42pm On Feb 09, 2021
etsuidris:
Dis death just dy jumb one man
You get mind ooo....hahahh
PoliticsRe: Ossy Prestige Is Dead (House Of Representatives Member) by MikkyT1(m): 12:41pm On Feb 09, 2021
Olukat:
Sharp family shocked :oThey collected 19m of Jan before announcing it!
May God comfort them during this period of grief. RIP Hon.
Na so
PoliticsRe: Ossy Prestige Is Dead (House Of Representatives Member) by MikkyT1(m): 12:39pm On Feb 09, 2021
I SWEAR, YOU NO WELL AT ALL...LOL

[quo wete author=etsuidris post=98883226]Dis death just dy jumb one man[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Detained Army General Charles Nengite Is A Highly Decorated Officer [throwback] by MikkyT1(m): 9:58am On Jan 08, 2020
CHAI....NL....I DUFF MY HAT FOR UNA....SHARPERLY UNA DO GO DO RESEARCH FOR THE GUY HEAD.....HMMMM....SMH

chuchucalgary:
The military officer, Brig Gen Charles Nengite, whose wife wife was found with 16 million dollars in her account, is a highly decorated Military Officer from the US war College.

https://www.nairaland.com/5618676/army-detains-charles-nengite-over

His story was on Nairaland front-page in 2016 and was highly celebrated by Nigerians. Read the Story Below:

https://www.nairaland.com/3165299/charles-nengite-graduates-u.s-war
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Teni "Billionaire's Concert" In Lagos by MikkyT1(m): 11:57am On Dec 17, 2019
hmmmm.....make Musa Catch you.....you go chi chun chun grin

Realboygenius:
Imagine say na me wear that Camo.

Lalasticlala
PhonesRe: Which Phone With Quality Camera Can I Get With #36,000? by MikkyT1(m): 9:08am On Dec 17, 2019
YOU ARE A DARLING .....JUST CHECKED IT OUT

cutiedave:
Baba dont make the mistake of buying tecno or infinix o...
36k can get u a redmi 8a...
Buy it and thank me later....

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Questions To Ask And Questions To Never Ask At An Interview by MikkyT1(m): 8:46am On Dec 17, 2019
HAHAHAH, YOU ARE HIGH SIR grin

Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr

Nice article

I won't forget my question anyday anytime.

Sir!

Is there a place i can smoke my weed?

Because i can't live without it
AutosRe: Neatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 6:11am On Sep 14, 2018
MikkyT1:
Neatly used Honda Accord for Quick sale stilll available
HONDA ACCORD AVAILABLE FOR SALE

AutosRe: Neatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 8:13pm On Sep 10, 2018
MikkyT1:
Still up for grabs
Neatly used Honda Accord for Quick sale stilll available
AutosRe: Neatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 5:01am On Sep 06, 2018
MikkyT1:
More pix
Still up for grabs
AutosRe: Neatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 6:56am On Sep 05, 2018
MikkyT1:
Neatly used Honda halla for sale, it's a buy and drive, fresh and clean first body, manual transmission, spare tyre, sound engine. Intrested buyers can whatsapp or call 07031179951
More pix

AutosRe: Neatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 6:12am On Sep 05, 2018
MikkyT1:
Neatly used Honda halla for sale, it's a buy and drive, fresh and clean first body, manual transmission, spare tyre, sound engine. Intrested buyers can whatsapp or call 07031179951
Vehicle papers still very valid
AutosNeatly Used Honda Halla For Quickiest Sale 280k by MikkyT1(op): 6:06am On Sep 05, 2018

RomanceRe: 13-Year-Old Girl Flees With Boyfriend In Lagos by MikkyT1(m): 8:54am On Nov 06, 2017
Cutehector:
These yoruba boys won't leave all these small girls alone
what's this one saying....it's too early to start thinking from y**sh.....receive sense abeg
PetsRe: Checkout The Most Dangerous DOG Breeds. by MikkyT1(m): 6:35pm On Oct 18, 2017
maleekfrenzy:
RHODESIAN RIDGEBACK

Originally from Southern Africa; this dog is known for its ability to keep lions away from prey while the dog’s master makes the kill. This semi-domesticated ridged hunting dog is loyal and intelligent, but is very aloof to strangers. They also require positive reward-training, avoidance of rough treatment and good socialization skills since they can be over-sensitive and may develop an aggressive side.
This one go sweet to chop
PoliticsRe: Abaribe Applies To Withdraw As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety by MikkyT1(m): 10:06pm On Oct 17, 2017
Palaver:
N100m don go be that o.

Something wey e for use stake
Feyenoord v shakter Donetsk - 0 2.5
ManCity v Napoli - 0 2.5
Maribor v Liverpool - 0 2.5
Leipzig v Porto - 0 2.5

Use am win N1bn angry
Hahaha...you no well at all
PropertiesRe: Please Kindly Advise This Young Lady by MikkyT1(m): 2:16pm On Oct 15, 2017
okerekeikpo:
20k sef fit build am, this is why u no go church na to dey ask us stupid quesktions
Is it a crime to have sense....just negodu
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How True Is This Online Job Plss by MikkyT1(op): 8:46am On Jul 18, 2017
ekensi01:
How can i withdraw money through bank transfer?

I have 50,000 Rubbies
on the site, they wrote one can get paid via western union
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How True Is This Online Job Plss by MikkyT1(op): 8:44am On Jul 18, 2017
forreelinc:
O.p lemme get the job first and I will tell you if it is
its free my brother, i just wanna know how genuine the stuff is so i dont waste my whole thing achieving nothing....you grab
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How True Is This Online Job Plss by MikkyT1(op): 8:43am On Jul 18, 2017
ekensi01:
How can i withdraw money through bank transfer?

I have 50,000 Rubbies
you have 50,000 rubbies, gotten form this russian site?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How True Is This Online Job Plss by MikkyT1(op): 8:35am On Jul 18, 2017
HELLO GUYS, PLS I GOT THIS FROM A FRIEND AND I WANNA KNOW IF ITS GENUINE....HONEST VIEWS PLSSS.....GRACIAS
wink
Jobs/VacanciesHow True Is This Online Job Plss by MikkyT1(op): 8:34am On Jul 18, 2017
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!

PAY PER VIEW is a leading Multinational and Multicultural Russian company currently recruiting massively for the post of a

DATA ENTRY OFFICER. They believe in making the globe a world of possibilities where one can work stress-free and earn a good living.

No Discrimination, No Qualification, No Experience needed, No buying and Selling, Not MLM, Not Ponzi

REQUIREMENTS: 

1. Valid Email Address 

2. Valid Phone Number 

3. Access to Internet 

4. Age limit from 18 - 45years

JOB DESCRIPTION: Working at least 1 – 3 hrs of your time daily by simply filling in Captcha on the Russian company’s website. Each captcha attracts 5-Rubles (Russian Currency) and one could earn a whooping sum of at least $100 to $ 300 daily.

SALARY: Very Attractive (Pay as you work)

PAYMENT is done through Western Union Money Transfer, Webmoney & other online bank payment platforms.

Work starts immediately you Register/Sign Up, at the comfort of your home and at your leisure.

To Apply, visit http://5350.zamdengi.top/778715062747/ and Register

Application is absolutely free through the above link.

N:B: Use Google Chrome Browser to access the above site in order to get the Russian Language translated to English Language

DEADLINE: 3-weeks from this Publication.

PLEASE SHARE TO THE UNEMPLOYED..

DO NOT DELAY YOUR SUCCESS, WE ALL THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE UNTIL OUR KID BRO CAME BACK FROM THE BANK WITH 35K VIA WESTERN UNION THIS AFTERNOON..

WHATSAPP ME IF U STILL IN DOUBT

+2348033237996
SportsRe: Always Smiling To The Bank!!! by MikkyT1(m): 3:46pm On May 20, 2017
tydi:
Good evening folks, sorry I have to create this thread late, where I work it's too demanding on my side but we have no choice, body and soul need to be kept alive. let me buttress you on why I decide to do thishuh The answer is not far fetched, of cus we all know Nigeria economy is in shackles, that is why I have decided to help people out the little I can.
no whatsapp group, no call, no numbers needed, everything wil be going down on this thread, the winning testimonies wil all be posted here.
am not asking for much.all am just asking is let's get over financial hurdles!
Some people call it's soft work. lol. just invest ur little money and get great income. ain't that great,some wil keep asking what am I even talking about .lol ok to ur answers! Am talking about BET9JA.. grin grin

I will be dropping one slip per day!

for today's game >3W9KWRX

al games starts 18:00

let's smile to the bank tommorrow.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)