Romance › Re: Help! My boyfriend won't take me back. by misano(m): 3:18pm On May 05, 2017*. Modified: 3:49pm On May 05, 2017 |
HerPov: Don't say that! But I really love him and I don't mean it. He has exhausted the conversation with me. It's my time of the month! I have some chemical imbalance I think. All these sound like excuses but it's the truth. I guess I've lost him for good, huh? Please don't be 2 hard on urself. I'm a guy & I have done that with girls in D past. I'm always D first 2 end D relationship & D first to try to get her back. The truth is that it's not 100% ur fault. If ur partner can stop doing D things dat make U end D relationship I'm sure D relationship will last longer. The thing is dat, U don't want stress, U give up 2 easily, U get angry wen doing something dat seem hopeless. Wat U should do is to take it easy. If he loves U he will take U back no matter what. If he doesn't love U he will continue to form for U while U beg him. If he loves U, he will stop doing D things dat get U angry up to D point of ending D relationship. Here is D solution, If U guys get back together again, promise urself never 2 end D relationship no matter what. I know U love him but never put ur egg in one basket. He knows how much U love him & he knows U will come begging. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 9:28am On May 03, 2017 |
hardwerk: how you bleeped your goat tonight ?malu!!! It's very easy to spot a product of a one night stand. U are so stupid everyone in ur family thinks that's ur only talent. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 8:09pm On May 02, 2017 |
hardwerk: see this malu....i go forget 2/2 for your coconut if to say u d nearby Go suck mummy's breasts little boy. Return dat phone 2 D owner. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 2:14pm On May 02, 2017 |
Pharaoh9: I don't think the Biafrans need itsekiri U still dey think? Me I know say Itsekiri nor want Biafra. When U think ur own finish let me know. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 2:07pm On May 02, 2017 |
hardwerk: why bastards full nairaland sef,who talk about warri okempii? Who mention ur name here na? Abi ur papa name na Warri? Run go find ur mate, U too small 4 me. If I talk 2 U, U go off. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 5:03pm On May 01, 2017 |
emu22: Make una end una IPOB movement for asaba if una try am reach warri we go trow una inside river. Driver knocks a woman down'is DAT not an accident,are you guys above mistake? una try small way una no kill d poor man. God bless U my brother. Help me tell dem say Warri nor want Biafra. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 4:55pm On May 01, 2017 |
whitebeard: nigga last week I meet multiple deltans when I categorised them with the east (I said all of u igbo deltans are all easterners they said no that they are different) they said they are different..!!
now u go and force them to claim igbo because of biafra they are not doing if it is paining u go and cry to kanu he would deliver u from our hands Itsekiris will never accept Biafra. Na by force. I beg help me tell Biafrans say we no gree. We nor want Biafra o. |
Politics › Re: Ipob And Passengers Drag And Beat A Driver To Coma In Asaba For Hitting A Woman by misano(m): 4:39pm On May 01, 2017 |
destinysaid: oga sarkki u HV no say in matters concerning south south.
Lea e that to us who reside here . Nor dey claim my state as Biafra make thunder nor strike U. We Deltans (the non igbos) don't want Biafra. We Itsekiris will never be identified as Biafrans. If U like quote me from now till 2morow, D truth remains the truth. |
Politics › Re: NNPC Reduces Petrol Importation By 45% Victory by misano(m): 4:17pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
DelGardo: OK. I see you are employed, which is a good start. I also see you have entitlement issues, which doesn't help much.
Hard not to notice your arrogance and tendency to look down on hard work as well as people you don't know. It is your prerogative bro.
Enjoy your big car and empty pocket. My mummy is calling me to come and eat. 100%. U crushed that guy 2 powder. Can't stop laughing.... 'enjoy your big car & empty pocket' lol. |
Family › Re: Married Mother Of 8 Dies From Abortion Complications, Boyfriend Impregnated Her by misano(m): 1:39pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
dingbang: The national assembly should pass a bill prohibiting couples to birth more Dan 2 kids No o, they will never do it. All they do is jump from one party to D other. Our leaders are the major problem killing dis country. |
Family › Re: Married Mother Of 8 Dies From Abortion Complications, Boyfriend Impregnated Her by misano(m): 1:33pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
That's Y I keeping saying dat 80% of D women in this world have fish brains. Fish is even too intelligent sef. Married with 8 children, still has a boyfriend and still going 4 abortion. The wan make just stupid pass be say, she even senior her boyfriend. Wonder what dey will tell her children wen they are fully grown. I pity D husband. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Does Christianity Allow Sex Styles For Married Ones? by misano(m): 10:56am On Apr 30, 2017 |
frank317: Be ye holy for I your God is holy. So u want to be holy in other aspects of ur life and not in ur sexual life? So as a Christian holy spirit does no teach u that once he has come into u, everything about you becomes holy? Why do u hate the word holy sex? Would you prefer unholy sex? Pls what kind of Christian are u? Teach me please, which sex is 'Holy sex'? Where is it written in the Bible? I will love to know more about holy sex. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Does Christianity Allow Sex Styles For Married Ones? by misano(m): 10:47am On Apr 30, 2017 |
frank317: Imagine if Jesus was married, would he give his wife doggy?
No, Christianity only allows for holy sex. God will definitely send you to hell if you take your wife from behind or allow her to ride you from the top. Sex must be holy...the woman lies down, the man puts it in, pump till he comes and that's all. Remember nothing like 'ohhh don't stop, faster, please faster' from the woman. This will upset God and the next thing, u will find yourself in hell.
A word is enough for the wise. Osusu Bishop, who teach U dat one? Some Christians of these days don't even no their God. Read ur Bible please. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 2:02pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: So he'll use my head for rituals abi?  Lol! When it involves money I trust no man. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 12:14pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: If u r so intelligent as u claim u would be providing possible solutions to the numerous problems plaguing Nigeria not castigating and badmouthing philanthropists who are providing solutions by empowering thousands of people Go & meet him to empower U. Please U are disturbing me. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 12:00pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: lolz. Oya go and investigate him nah. Don't forget to submit your report to nairaland for reviews  Ok. I will do just that. In school, D intelligent students ask critical questions and provide solutions. In the same school, D dull students just sit at the back and chew their pen. I'm sure U know where U belong. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 11:48am On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: u r the one displaying stupidity because u haven't told me how he stole millions from us neither have u told me how many political offices he has occupied over the years. Learn to see the good side of people, he's a philanthropist. Yes, defend yourself, it's normal. When U done defending yourself let me know. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 11:19am On Apr 29, 2017 |
Teel012: Most of d people supporting him haven't eaten, yet they hope by some miracle their billions will come by supporting people they don't know their source of income, the ones asking for d source haven't eaten too, but their brain is in d right place. Moreover he's not related to obj or anyone, his Father was a prophet before he became late, if d source of his money is so clean, u would have heard of him, no major business man in Nigeria is hidden, owner of slot is not as rich, but he's well known, legit money is forever straight, open and public, is there anyone who can point to one business he owns?, I respect Dili enyioha more than people like him, cos that man hustled, yes, his major source of money was fraudulent, but he hustled tight. Lastly, some leaders of this country Tmrw are on this forum reading comments, ur comments determine if u might be recognised for anything Tmrw, some people here Hv so celebrated stealing and corruption and what nots that even if they make it in a legit way Tmrw, they will be investigated. Be careful.
A year from today, people should please revisit this and let's see how many people he has empowered, if he empowers 100 people out of the 36,000, then he'll earn my respect. You just said it all. U are so right. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 11:13am On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: I don't understand ur point but at least he's empowering people even if it's stolen wealth no wahala. Better than those who lock millions of dollars in their houses waiting for efcc to come and claim. He should not be investigated Guy shut up, shut up, please shut up. U are displaying ur stupidity and it's going to affect ur generation. Someone will steal millions from U & dash U 1000k you go begin celebrate. Ode ni. -1. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 11:05am On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: people like you will never see anything good in someone. A young man empowering thousands of people is not good for you. How many have you empowered? For example, if I use your relatives head for money rituals, make millions of naira & then dash your family one thousand naira from the money, will you be happy? Think well my friend, think well. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 10:52am On Apr 29, 2017 |
lofty900: sharap, someone cannot empower people again? U won't go and investigate politicians that have robbed the treasury dry it's a philanthropist u want to investigate Sharap mad man, that's how they will use your brothers head to do rituals make millions and U will be singing his praises here & there. Be critical in ur thinking. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Covers The Entrepreneur Africa May Edition; To Empower Youths by misano(m): 10:46am On Apr 29, 2017 |
hungryboy: There are so many shady billionaires in this country
How this one take make him billions, we no even sabi, Dem just tell us say him be software expert
Tell us one software were him invent , We no even sabi
Mr Churchill like Emoney and Ayiri Emami,
Is just a shady billionaire He is related to OBJ. I saw his bio somewhere online. I think he is Obasanjo's nephew or something, not too sure. |
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Holds Reception For Fayose Because Of Nnamdi Kanu by misano(m): 10:55am On Apr 28, 2017 |
TruthisGOD: Try to b sensible for once, no sitting Governor or public office holder will support Biafra, that is treason! As for people talking bla bla bla, that the igbos are emotional for cheering Fayose on his solidarity with NK are they supposed to criticize or be against Fayose for standing for and speaking against the injustice being meted at NK? Make una try use una sense for once kwan I get ur point 100%. What NK did is a treasonable offence anywhere in the world. But what I'm saying is that, just to avoid D unnecessary tension caused by his imprisonment PMB should let him go. As 4 the IPOB celebrating Fayose, It's not bad but they should just be careful with dat guy. I'm not Igbo by they way. |
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Holds Reception For Fayose Because Of Nnamdi Kanu by misano(m): 9:58am On Apr 28, 2017 |
OjukwuWarBird: IPOB must stick to our Biafra dream no matter the political charade by Ohaneze
Biafra remains our ultimate dream and not Igbo presidency
Pls take note everyone
The party was organized by Ohaneze Ekiti Chapter and not IPOB
Ohaneze seeks for Restructuring and Igbo presidency which the North will eternally oppose
IPOB seeks for Biafra which has been approved by God I have no problem seeing Biafra become a reality. I don't like the fact that Nnamdi Kanu is still in jail. But what I will love 2 see is IPOB speaking in one voice. Never letting anybody play on their intelligence. Like what Fayose is doing right now is for his own selfish interest, he doesn't support Biafra, he said that before, he stands with one Nigeria. IPOB must play smart if they want Biafra to become a reality. |
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Holds Reception For Fayose Because Of Nnamdi Kanu by misano(m): 9:38am On Apr 28, 2017 |
DONGOYARO1: Ibos; very emotioinal set of people. So they actually think Fayose believes in their biafra? Lol. I keep saying it, if Fayose contest a national election against an ibo candidate, lets say Rochas Okorocha, the ibos will rather vote for Fayose instead of Okorocha and then come back later to complain about how they are being marginalised. True talk. |
Politics › Re: Ndigbo Holds Reception For Fayose Because Of Nnamdi Kanu by misano(m): 9:27am On Apr 28, 2017 |
This guy just wants 2 play politics. He will make all D promises on earth just 2 get IPOB on PDP's side. |
Politics › Re: Senator George Sekibo Blows A Whistle At Plenary Session Over Ikoyi Billions by misano(m): 11:44pm On Apr 27, 2017 |
gud4dbest:
all and sundry know,but he's working freely like a saint let alone he being a part of the present government...What a Country where thieves rule and the righteous are gun down or put behind bar! Stop insulting Nigerians 4 goodness sake. Pick ur hopeless self up & go to ur invincible Biafra. & please stop forcing other states to join Biafra. U just wail U don't help with a solution. U can't reason critically. U are lost in ur own stupidity. If U are frustrated make use of a knife. |
Politics › Re: Senator George Sekibo Blows A Whistle At Plenary Session Over Ikoyi Billions by misano(m): 11:38pm On Apr 27, 2017 |
KwaraRat: fool.
Is his job restricted to passing budgets?
Is he the only one to approve the budget? -1 |
Politics › Re: Senator George Sekibo Blows A Whistle At Plenary Session Over Ikoyi Billions by misano(m): 11:35pm On Apr 27, 2017*. Modified: 7:55am On Apr 28, 2017 |
KwaraRat: And U Chose NOT to use your brain to ask why the EFCC plus their whistle blower are yet to name the owners of the money.
Afonja Are U using ur brain at all or U just wanna act like a daft. Oke & the NIA have claimed ownership of the money. Can't U get dat into ur head. |
Politics › Re: Senator George Sekibo Blows A Whistle At Plenary Session Over Ikoyi Billions by misano(m): 11:30pm On Apr 27, 2017 |
AntiWailer: U chose to ignore reports that says Oke said he was given for special mission
U chose to ignore the part that listed owners of the building and it is a company controlled by Oke.
U chose to ignore a picture showing the Oke guy shedding tears when he was not allowed to see VP
U chose to ignore the fact that they said the woman bringing cash to the house is Oke's wife.
U chose to pretend as if Jonathan was deaf and decided not deny the claim by Oke that he gave him the money from NSA for special mission.
U chose to ignore the PDP boy that posted on twitter how Oke stole money meant for a Jonathan's re election and wanted to give FFK money to bribe EFCC ?
U chose to pretend as if you dnt know that was the reason the guy was suspended.
PDP fooled you by adding confusion to a simple event and you kept singing it. FFK and your other sources already kept quiet in shame.
Your unnecessarily hatred made it so. You've said it all. |
Politics › Re: Stop Developing Abuja, Kano - Okorocha Tells Ndigbo by misano(m): 1:12pm On Apr 27, 2017 |
uckennety: Warri,ole,sapele er all edo they are not main delta! Remove d igbos in delta you'll just see edo villages remaining I agree, Warri, Sapele and Ole are all villages. But tell ur Igbo brothers to stop counting them amongst the Biafra areas. |
Politics › Re: U.S., Presidency Fire Jonathan Over Poll, Graft by misano(m): 9:15am On Apr 27, 2017 |
GEJ ia a failure. No country can develop under corruption. He was 2 weak to stop his officials from looting the country. |