Health › Re: Save This Child Nairalanders, Advice Me On What To Do, Please Doctors And Nurses by Misternas89(m): 8:34am On Jul 12, 2015 |
ahsekeena: U don't have common sense. And that's why I will ignore ur future replies.
Common sense!!
Smh! U lack common sense,wow! I can't believe people like u exist. Olodo! Shoroniyen  |
Politics › Re: Things We Have Noticed Since PMB Assumed Power - Must Read by Misternas89(m): 8:07am On Jul 12, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Criticisms Won’t Stop Me, I Am Only Accountable To Nigerians – Saraki by Misternas89(m): 10:46pm On Jul 10, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Declares War On Dino by Misternas89(m): 11:04am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Whch of the war  Abi WAR AGAINST INDISCIPLINE?  #BeingCurious |
Family › Re: If You Didn't Play With These Dolls As A Girl,you Are N't Ripe For Marriage@pic by Misternas89(m): 10:44am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Godskidmidas: Na so I see am oo. And the guy con even gree say hin wear skirt. E be like say na Scotland hin grow? No mind am jare, na all ds kind people wey dey always prove say dem stubborn na hin d guy be, I don evaluate am.  |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Senator Ayogu Eze’s Daughter Graduates From University Of Reading by Misternas89(m): 10:39am On Jul 10, 2015 |
. |
Family › Re: If You Didn't Play With These Dolls As A Girl,you Are N't Ripe For Marriage@pic by Misternas89(m): 10:22am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Godskidmidas: No wahala oo. You must've been very naughty as a little boy
Did you wear skirt? Kuikuikuikuikuikui, guy I take God beg u no kee person wit laff ds mownin...Haba skirt bawo |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Recall Sacked Mani, CSO, To Redesignate Him Chief Detail - Tribune by Misternas89(m): 10:19am On Jul 10, 2015 |
ogba20: . What is ok? The man is jus confused. Shey na me go con convince am ni or wetin  |
Politics › Re: Is This Where Our Problem Started From? by Misternas89(m): 10:18am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Prolly  |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Recall Sacked Mani, CSO, To Redesignate Him Chief Detail - Tribune by Misternas89(m): 10:10am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Issorite  |
Politics › Re: My Experience With A BUHARI Impersonator On Facebook +photos by Misternas89(m): 10:10am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Issokay  |
Politics › Re: Fani- Kayode Is Jealousof Tinubu- APC Chieftain by Misternas89(m): 6:03am On Jul 10, 2015 |
toorh motigbo  |
Politics › Re: APC May Inaugurate Bot On July 20 by Misternas89(m): 5:43am On Jul 10, 2015 |
 ...na dem even sabi BOTS ko CANOE ni...well i think the problem within their hons and senators should be tackled first instead of trying another failed Excos or committee |
Politics › Re: Buhari Refuses FG Offer On N400m Armoured Cars by Misternas89(m): 5:40am On Jul 10, 2015 |
 these people neva know anytin oooo....shey dem still tink say na civilian govt dey rule.......BTW Sai Baba na 2in1 ooooo MILITARY/CIVILIAN.........#Demdonknow |
Politics › Re: Wike Renames Rivers Poly After Saro-wiwa by Misternas89(m): 3:18am On Jul 10, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: OMG! Yetunde Bustline Oduwole Breaks Down In Tears Curses Ex-bf Baba Tee (VIDEO) by Misternas89(m): 3:09pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
cristweeezy: abeg,na wen unilorin postume form go comot oo? E go comot anytime d woman stop crying bro.. |
Celebrities › Re: OMG! Yetunde Bustline Oduwole Breaks Down In Tears Curses Ex-bf Baba Tee (VIDEO) by Misternas89(m): 2:56pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
nma24: Didn't understand much from the video sha. What's d meaning of Ika? Ika is "being wicked" are you okay wit dt bae  |
Politics › Re: Fake Doctor To Refund Nine-year Wage To FG by Misternas89(m): 5:47am On Jul 09, 2015 |
That's Nigeria 4 u, unemployment na bad tin I must confess |
Politics › Re: Humility? Orji Uzor Kalu Caught On Camera Arranging Plastic Chairs In A Gatherin by Misternas89(m): 9:47am On Jul 08, 2015 |
dgeepat: Sumtimes una dey annoy person.
If Orji doz nt get sit Fø̲̣̣я̅ himself, who will? Dettol will oo  |
Education › Re: See How A Teacher Brutalised His Student by Misternas89(m): 8:52am On Jul 08, 2015 |
gidjah: wetin make we do NA ?to arrest d staff, flog in return the staff,(as most of you are retorting ??this is s manageable matter, let the authority treat the student, let the staff be asked never to use again , never ever but for for all of suggesting hilarious judgement over that young staff, old reconsider o, to be teacher no be small thing o, tolerating those young kidz NA another ball game entirely, ,they can be sometimes annoying ,most of you talking tough can't even tolerate your adult selves on this forum , you ain't matured, in character and manners, talk more of managing growing kids, some of this kids can't be controlled or tamed by their parents at home, only to send them to boarding schools to torment the teachers !!abeg make una come down o ! Nobody is complaining about the boy being tortured all we r saying is dt 100STROKES is too much bro....dont u get? |
Politics › Re: Exclusive: Chief Obafemi Awolowo In His Own Words by Misternas89(m): 6:20pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
The Great Awo |
Politics › Re: A 6-year-old Boy Has Been Abducted In Cross River State by Misternas89(m): 2:10pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Health › Re: Boy With Giant Hand Found Begging On Lagos Street (Graphic Photos) by Misternas89(m): 12:30pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Lilimax: Elephantiasis Causes
Elephantiasis is a syndrome caused by infection with a nematode parasite called the filarial worm. The parasite is transmitted form human to human via the female mosquito and grows into an adult worm that lives in the lymphatic system of a human.
Eight filarial worms are known to affect humans and these can be divided according to the body area they affect, as follows: •Subcutaneous filariasis is caused by infection with the parasites Onchocerca volvulus, Loa loa, and Mansonella streptocerca, which all occupy the fat layer of the skin. •Lymphatic filariasis is caused by the parasites Wuchereria bancrofti, Brugia malayi, and Brugia timori, which live in the lymphatic system. •Another group of filarial worms including Mansonella ozzardi and Mansonella perstans occupy the serous cavity of the abdomen (serous cavity filariasis).
Source: Google Wow wanted to ask earlier if u r a zoologist....so proud 2 be one tho and Tanx 4 d update. 100% right about Elephantiasis |
Health › Re: Boy With Giant Hand Found Begging On Lagos Street (Graphic Photos) by Misternas89(m): 12:22pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
koredex4love: You touched my heart. May God continue to use you as a vessel unto honour! Amen and u too bro  ......life is too short, we should always be grateful cos no one knows wen he's gonna leave ds life. |
Health › Re: Boy With Giant Hand Found Begging On Lagos Street (Graphic Photos) by Misternas89(m): 12:10pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Godson201333: what a meaningful Post,In everything we should just give God thanks,most especially when you have a good health. Yes bro having a sound health is just so priceless n shud always be appreciated. |
Health › Re: Boy With Giant Hand Found Begging On Lagos Street (Graphic Photos) by Misternas89(m): 12:08pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
hrakabz: Alhamdulillah Indeed may Allah help and ease it on him` I just cnt imagine how hard this cud be on him  Amin to ur prayer dear....BTW u r lukin cute |
Politics › Re: South South: Learn Your Identity, South South Doesn't Exist by Misternas89(m): 12:07pm On Jul 07, 2015 |
Politics › Re: I Never Dated Governor Saraki---lola Alao by Misternas89(m): 11:52am On Jul 07, 2015 |