Stats: 3,327,518 members, 8,431,360 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 08:37 AM

MJBOLT's Posts

Nairaland ForumMJBOLT's ProfileMJBOLT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 510 pages)

CrimeRe: RACISM: Black Community Blasts Family Of Nigerian Man Murdered By White Lover by MJBOLT: 1:12pm On Apr 08, 2022
the guy na fool,you no see better person date,na olosho for only fans you go date.
RomanceRe: Reddit Is White People Nairaland, But On Steroid (bigger Than Nairaland) by MJBOLT: 2:57pm On Apr 07, 2022
and where did I say Reddit is boring undecided omo,try dey read and understand lipsrsealed

Gmajor:
Reddit
Boringhuh
WTF

I know that you're on Nairalands payroll, but you don't have to lie nah
RomanceRe: Reddit Is White People Nairaland, But On Steroid (bigger Than Nairaland) by MJBOLT: 11:03am On Apr 07, 2022
and it's boring compared to Reddit

Ebubu:
quora is too intelligent and bulky contents/replies/long posts.

There’s reason why twitter is popular. It is configured to permit short posts only. I think Reddit is same.

Quora gives me headache. Too formal too.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 8:42am On Apr 07, 2022
If Man City win the UCL and EPL,De Bruyne is a Worthy contender

#JustSaying

jpmoriarti:
Once Benzema reaches UCL finals, he will definitely win. I don't see another close competitor. Fabulous goals tonight. Everything you want in a striker.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 9:39pm On Apr 06, 2022
World Cup won't count this year,France Football changed the format

jpmoriarti:
This is a world cup year. Naturally, that takes more precedent.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 5:07pm On Apr 06, 2022
Join now and get whitelisted
https://discord./EyP7V6sesV
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 4:33pm On Apr 06, 2022
so this man get money like this shocked shocked

Ikillbrokehoes:
19th richest in the world, with the money he's stealing from binance and freezing of big accounts, why won't he be super rich? cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by MJBOLT: 2:58pm On Apr 06, 2022
Foundation should only be watched by those who have great difficulty in sleeping,very boring nonsense.

The sad part be say the thing for make sense if the acting dey top notch even the dialogue dey sound like Chinese for my ear.

abduleez1:
Just thinking and now I realised how quickly Apple TV show Foundation faded. It was only just talked about for the first 2 weeks.

I'm at the 3rd episode since and I've struggled to continue it. Asides from the impressive visuals they were just babbling jargons for most of the time. undecided
Never got captivated by the story as it progressed.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 12:16pm On Apr 06, 2022
Response01:
Early momo vawulence. grin grin

It's going to be a long day, grab my popcorn and cold zobo. grin grin

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 8:47am On Apr 06, 2022
join and get whitelisted
Level 3 and 5 invites to get WL
https://discord./8Xf3dnUta2
Technology MarketRe: Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah 65W, Romoss SW30 30kmah, etc by MJBOLT: 7:28pm On Apr 05, 2022
Power bank paid for and received cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 2:40pm On Apr 05, 2022
this one he dey train during fasting,make e no go carry injury during training o undecided

jpmoriarti:
Dembele came to train this afternoon even though it's a day off for the team, and he is fasting for Ramadan.

— @La_SER

Dembouz is on fire!! Long may this last.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by MJBOLT: 2:39pm On Apr 05, 2022
yes

Iamyemmie:
No be Micheal b Jordan be this?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 7:10pm On Apr 02, 2022
UEFADrid for a reason grin

jpmoriarti:
How many more penalties are they going to give Real Madrid against Celta today? 3 questionable penalties to divers and the referee buying all of them.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 5:57pm On Apr 02, 2022
from 3 hours undecided
See rubbish

abduleez1:
°°°°
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Scared Of Approaching Women In Armed Forces? by MJBOLT: 9:31am On Apr 02, 2022
Abuse of power and bad behavior.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 6:47pm On Apr 01, 2022
If Argentina top their group and France finish second in their own group,will these 2 teams meet in the R of 16?? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 6:32pm On Apr 01, 2022
let's not celebrate yet o,they should be able to dog walk Saudi Arabia but Mexico will be tough not too sure about Poland.

E be like say Argentina and Mexico even get friendly before the world cup sef

OhBritannia:
Argentina has officially qualified for the round of 16 in the 2022 world cup.
cheesy cool cool cool cool first official team to qualify even before the competition start cool cool

Messi, Messi, Messi , Messi.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 5:49pm On Apr 01, 2022
OhBritannia:
Abeg keep quiet.
Fergieraww the club prostitute.
No wonder there is raw in your moniker grin i am sure you are a male prostitute in real life and they fucckk you raw in your ass grin grin grin

BusinessRe: BVN Information Error Correction; How Long Did It Take? by MJBOLT:
CrimeRe: Twitter User, Thespiankadesh Claims Lagos Police Officers Extorted Him by MJBOLT: 6:44am On Mar 31, 2022
the guy should have insisted on going to the office of the EFCC,the police used that format to extort him.
SportsRe: 91,500 Fans In Camp Nou. Barcelona Women Make World Record In Classico Win by MJBOLT: 8:22pm On Mar 30, 2022
FC Barcelona is the greatest club in history cool

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 8:19pm On Mar 30, 2022
a month to remember grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 7:36pm On Mar 30, 2022
Gold Standard

RomanceRe: Any Man That Thinks He Wont Pay Bills Is A Joker by MJBOLT: 5:21pm On Mar 30, 2022
eazzzy1:
Not being able to pay the bills is different from knowing it’s not your duty to pay the bills. Confidence and respect are not bought by paying bills, they come with who you are as a person. If I had a million dollars, would I feel less confident because my wife picks a $39 bill at a restaurant?

This is how you set a standard and when you can’t meet up due to unforeseen circumstances, your partner starts cheating on you. You lose so much self esteem because it was all tied up to your ability to pay bills.

Nothing bad with a man being generous, but when a woman’s love and respect is bought, there’s always someone else willing to pay more than what you have for it.

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by MJBOLT: 5:14pm On Mar 30, 2022
Dem don drop trailer for this thing??

WriterNig:
House Of The Dragon �

August 21st..
RomanceRe: Ladies What's That Brokest Thing A Man Did That Made You Leave Him by MJBOLT: 4:28pm On Mar 30, 2022
the funny thing be say no be she go even pay for her food o grin

2ndchildhood:
our guy in whom we are well pleased grin.. chicken wey person use em own money buy??.
Thunder fire that banny..
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 3:33pm On Mar 30, 2022
This Disney own don dey too much,na so dem carry gayshit put for Eternals.

Chibudollar:
This world has literally gone mad because what on the name of fukkkk is this shitttt. When we cry about forcing LGBT down our throats some of you here come defending them now see
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 3:07pm On Mar 30, 2022
FC Barcelona is the future of Spain,we saw it from 2008-2012

jpmoriarti:
As of right now, this is the Spanish starting XI Luis Enrique has in mind for the World Cup:

Unai Simón,

Jordi Alba, Laporte, Pau Torres or Eric García, Carvajal,

Busquets, Pedri, Gavi,

Dani Olmo, Ferran Torres, Morata or Ansu Fati.

Possibly 7 Barça players.

— @carrusel

cheesy cheesy #XaviBall
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 3:05pm On Mar 30, 2022
I'm waiting for it cheesy as long as Scott collects his regular dose of ass whopping then I'm satisfied.

Simonokeh7:
Is anybody anticipating the teen wolf movie coming up..

It's a redo of the entire series like a movie with the same cast.

Just that stiles wouldn't be casting..
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 3:31pm On Mar 29, 2022
is the 20k offer still available,I need money like this.

Beorn:
Whether it's unmemorable, not worth anyone's time or the worst movie of all time, one thing you can never prove is that it has numerous plot holes. There are facts and there are opinions. I've got free 20k to give you if you can list 5 plot holes from the numerous plot holes you said it has. That's how sure I am that you don't know what you're talking about.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MJBOLT: 7:41pm On Mar 28, 2022
Haaland,him papa and him agent dey mental,see money Dem dey call undecided
Haaland no worth that shit.

OhBritannia:
Sorry are you still pained by this? grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 510 pages)