Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 5:39pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Blaze14k: I cant let u create ur narrative and feel comfortable about it. You are too shallow cos u come online to talk rubbish. If i met u face to face and u to me like this i will keep u in ur place. Now is that all.. have a great day and stop seeking petty attention |
Politics › Re: "Quotable Quotes From Bola Ahmed Tinubu" - Masterjayjay by Moh247: 5:39pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
 Nsogbu Nsogbu people should understand that their bitter Politics is only helping Tinubu get more sympathy votes from people who dislike proud bullies playing God . |
Politics › Re: BREAKING; "Atiku Has Settled Me, I'm Now Trading With Him"- Peter Obi by Moh247: 5:36pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
 He supports Himself for President at the expense of others Refused to campaign for LP in Ekiti Guber election, barely visited Osun briefly Openly supported PDP Rivers State Guber candidate while Labour candidate lies sick in an hospital after getting injured organising rallies for him .
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 5:33pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Blaze14k: You are like reno who criticize everyone buh once u criticize him it becomes an attack.. honestly all zombidiots u use to create ur rhetorics is pure shambles Then focus on your own comment and get the fvck outta My comment or that of Reno Or shouldn't we be the one seeking to comment on your post if you are relevant |
Romance › Re: I Hate When People Say Chinese Are The Only People That Like Black People by Moh247: 5:30pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
 All race , ethnic group, and tribe have good and bad people, hateful and loving people The more educated and enlightened a tribe , race or ethnicity the more accomodating they are . |
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 5:27pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Blaze14k: Oga stop makin mockery of urself uve started sounding like ur thru alot of misery. U dont even know who to blame anymore Must Zombidiots qoute me like attention seeking deplorables Haba, Zombidiots should please have diginity and stop craving attention about constituting nuisance |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Drives Across Crimea Bridge In A Mercedes by Moh247: 5:17pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Putin won't rest until he annexed all ethnic Russian territory |
Politics › Re: Northern Oil Is A Facade by Moh247: 5:16pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Ogbuefi2020: Wetin concern Peter Obi for the matter now? Face the argument and stop looking for anti Igbo sympathy Ganisucks is an obi supporter, not the violent Zombidiots type but regardless an Obi supporter and I just called her what she is based on previous interaction |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Speaks On His Academic, Professional Records And Date Of Birth (Video) by Moh247: 5:08pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
 If you want a DNA from Tinubu's family ask for one If you need his original certificate he has it and you can now request it |
Politics › Re: Are APC Supporters Cool With The Way Tinubu Avoids The Media? by Moh247: 4:49pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Idiotseverywher: . The whole patterns are there to point who you are, you can't even deny the fact I think you need to focus on your life and why you are suddenly obsessed with mine
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 4:45pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Gingerbreadman2: Or common sense would make him correct you, so you don't drag others down with your nonsense I think it's foolishness that makes anyone think their life duty is to be correcting people's opinion all about social media like a nuisance The forum already created report button for civilised sensible people |
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 4:41pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
kingyakos: Guy stop talking so You won't talk nonsense like tinubu. None of tinubu campaign video has been edited and you can go ahead and vote him if he's your choice. If my comment is nonsense to you I think common sense should make you ignore them next time |
Politics › Re: Chatham House: Tinubu's Response To Tackling Oil Theft (Video) by Moh247: 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
 Zombidiots don get another content to edit for next one week, them go con trend am for WhatsApp and Twitter .
Politics › Re: You Got Crowded Out By Tinubu Supporters - Aisha Yesufu Mocks Reno Omokri by Moh247: 4:03pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
The video funny die... Reno got embarrassed |
Politics › Re: Northern Oil Is A Facade by Moh247: 3:50pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Agbegbaorogboye: Lol. Strictly for local consumption? You really believe that a govt that has 4 moribund refineries and has not been able to build a refinery in 24 years of democracy is going to suddenly wake up and build a refinery, fertilizer plant and power station in one fell swoop? May I ask. If it's strictly for local consumption, which should come first, the refinery or the oil drilling? Or are they planning to build refinery after they've stored the crude in geepee tanks?  Oga Kaduna refinery would resume full operation next year after the ongoing maintenance Katsina refinery has being proposed And a refinery MOU has being signed out of the $3billion investment it attracted Anyways if you like believe whatever suites you, even your very own Atiku knows the truth |
Politics › Re: Are APC Supporters Cool With The Way Tinubu Avoids The Media? by Moh247: 3:48pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Idiotseverywher: . Who is stopping you from supporting your cut throat candidate, like I said earlier you are in the league of paid dirty job gang, do I need to worry myself with a person with dead conscience? And if I am not among any league as you falsely accuse me May shame be the portion of the lair |
Politics › Re: Member Of Tinubu Campaign Council Accused Innoson Of Selling Subpar Vehicles (P by Moh247: 3:46pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
ComptonGee: Is this a news or a gossip topic or what. So because the man is a member of Tinubu campaign council now it's turned to something to let the world know. It's funny how these stupid people try to make anything relating to Tinubu or APC a news even when they're irrelevant things. They're looking for every slightest excuse to cling on and poison people's minds with. Tchew!!! . |
Politics › Re: Aerial View Of Atiku's Presidential Rally In Lagos (Pictures) by Moh247: 3:45pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Moh247: 3:43pm On Dec 05, 2022*. Modified: 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Photos From The PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Moh247: 3:37pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Drone shots needed |
Politics › Re: 2023: Dogara Appointed As A Member Of PDP Campaign Council by Moh247: 3:36pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
He is back home where his heart and soul lies
If not for shame Rinu would have Joined her PDP |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Clash With Tinubu Supporters In London (video) by Moh247: 3:35pm On Dec 05, 2022*. Modified: 4:04pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Mumu nigga Reno flopped big time
APC already heard of the planned attack and already notified metropolice and got APC UK to mobilise crowd |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Speaking Live At Chatham House by Moh247: 3:30pm On Dec 05, 2022 |
Hater go find another reason to hate |
Politics › Re: Northern Oil Is A Facade by Moh247: 10:47am On Dec 05, 2022 |
ganisucks: There is no oil in the north, period! According to Your cabal abi  Buhari, Bauchi, and Gombe State Governors, the indegeneous people of Kolmani whose land where taking for connecting roads, NNPC, Minister for state for Petroleum, AOML Consortium from Florida that is investing $3billion USD are all telling lies  All this Peter Obi supporters sef |
Celebrities › Re: Southern Men Who Refuse Polygamy Are Contributing To Prostitution - Ned Nwoko by Moh247: 10:39am On Dec 05, 2022 |
LINSAR: If you have more than one wife and one is giving you headache, ignore her and turn to another wife. She will calm down to draw your attention back. LoL .. but that has financial implications in this Economy |
Politics › Re: How Aisha Buhari’s Critic Met A Governor After Meeting With President Failed by Moh247: 10:37am On Dec 05, 2022 |
You called a Retired war General's wife Fat..
The boy lucky say no be Obasanjo he follow try am, infact if na IBB the boy go chop better beating for soldiers hand |
Celebrities › Re: Southern Men Who Refuse Polygamy Are Contributing To Prostitution - Ned Nwoko by Moh247: 10:30am On Dec 05, 2022 |
 One sef dey give man headache Ned they talk about Polygamy . |
Politics › Re: Northern Oil Is A Facade by Moh247: 10:28am On Dec 05, 2022 |
KwaraRat: I bn barrels is not that much .
A refinery that refines 100k barrels per day will operate for 25ys before tapping out . I think they intended to start with 60k barrels per day before scaling up to 120k barrels, and it is strictly for local consumption, from fertilizer plant, to refinery even 2500 mega watt power station Buhari was smart to give north that gift because no southern President would ever invest that much in a project that isn't financially feasible |
Politics › Re: Chief Ray Morphy Dumps Tinubu, Says APC Selling Comedy Of Gaffes by Moh247: 9:58am On Dec 05, 2022 |
Minus one vote
Next!! |
Politics › Re: Northern Oil Is A Facade by Moh247: 9:56am On Dec 05, 2022 |
Agbegbaorogboye: It's not proven it's estimated and it's 1bn oil and 500bn gas And yes!! It's a scam but not the dumb reason of the op You are wrong, it's not a scam... The only scam is that Northern Nigeria simply used millions of Dollars for exploration of Oil that would only benefit Northern states The business model for the JV aggrement is that Nigerian Government build a Refinery and Gas Fertilizer plant on site, so no drop of the oil would be exported, they intend using it only within Northern State for local consumption, since logistics cost from South is high on PMS and other products |