Mohince's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mohince's Profile › Mohince's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 27 pages)
I didnt see me |
Uhm |
M |
Lalasticlala abeg..... Fp |
Huh |
https://mobile.twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/289807790178959360 https://mobile.twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/253123163838369793 One good thing about the Internet is that, it never Forget.... These statements were clearly made by Donald trump in his Twitter handle during his presidential campaign. President trump is now sending soldiers to Afghanistan to drop bombs and fight ISIS. The bomb dropped today in the middle of nowhere, Afghanistan, cost $314,000,000. Has he change his mind on the money been waste in the middle east? What does he mean by its complete waste sending America soldiers to Afghanistan? Has he changes his mind and decides to send his troops to Afghanistan and be killed? Lalasticlala we need answer to this. Incase you missed it, read from the link below US Drops The "Mother Of All Bombs" In Afghanistan https://www.nairaland.com/3740256/us-drops-mother-all-bombs
Hahah.... He is fame drunk!!! EFENATION HW FAR? Never will a poor man becomes rich and live like a normal human, his IQ is fragile. Unless you know where you are going then you will not know how to get there!!! Efe doesn't deserve the winning it just happns by chance. ##Bossnation #TeamTboss |
Wetin consine me.... Boko haram don dey displace us frm Borno since 1800. Make i continue with my latest jamz "body like a back road - sam hunt" aswear dis song dey arose me!!! |
Cc lala |
My naija people. Imagine say a ‘Hurricane Abimbola’ is heading for Ekiti State in 3 weeks.. First and foremost; 1. Prophet T.B Joshua will prophesy d hurricane 2. Ekiti State Governor will hold a press conference advising the people of the state to remain calm as government is working hard to see how they can tackle the situation. 3. National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) will grant an interview on Channels TV and AIT saying that they are well trained and prepared to handle the crisis. That they are on top of the Situation. 4. The Federal Government will wait for the Hurricane to first land and wipe out Ekiti State then; – Hold a day of National Mourning and Prayers and order the flag be flown at half mast. – Visit the disaster location 4 a first hand assessment of the damage. – Visit the survivors camp and share relief material (Mosquito nets, rice and Indomie) – Set up a committee to investigate the Hurricane and see how we can prevent future hurricanes from visiting Nigeria. – Release billions of Naira (on Paper) for disaster management. – Sack the Minister of Water Resources for failing to contain the water. – Commend the State Governor, NEMA, Red Cross and other emergency services unit for their quick response. 5.The Naija Senate Will hold an emergency session and condemn the ‘Hurricane’. 6.Churches around Nigeria will hold crusades and Programmes with Titles like ‘May Hurricane wipe out your enemies’.. ‘Calming the Hurricanes in your life’.. ‘Finding the Rainbow in your Hurricane’.. e.t.c. 7. M.I Abaga will release a single about hurricanes. 8. Femi Falana (SAN) will sue the Hurricane, F.G and Ekiti State government for their poor handling of the Hurricane. 9. A thread will be launched on NAIRALAND and be put on the frontpage and will hit over 20 pages in its first 6 hours. 10. CPC, ACN, APGA and others will blame the PDP and Jonathan for it. People will change their BB DP to ‘Hurricane Pictures’ ₪ their status will read.. # Hurricane Things. 9ja 4 life. |
chinex276:My guy which weed did you smoke becos u aint normal at all |
Congrat to him..... |
Cancel |
This guy is finished https://mobile.twitter.com/officialEFCC/status/845644422876467200?p=v
Money is cool wallaahi.......... Get rich or die trying |
. |
A trader in Gombe State is on the verge of losing his shop following the return of President Muhammadu Buhari to Nigeria as the trader reportedly boasted Buhari won’t return. According to a Twitter user, the trader went to the court and signed an undertaking that if Buhari returns, he will give his up his shop including what is inside. http://www.nigerianmonitor.com/gombe-trader-loses-shop-over-buharis-return/
Sorry |
Thank God its Friday
As shared by rariya of their Facebook Page " Wani Matashi Ya Cika Alkawarin Da Ya Dauka Na Cewa Zai Zuba Ruwa A Kasa Ya Sha Idan Har Shugaba Buhari Ya Dawo..." See the translation "A young man fulfills his promise by drinkng water on the floor if president Muhammadu Buhari arrive Nigeria" . https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1202658923165869&id=208430435922061&refid=28&_ft_=qid.6395857001318075298%3Amf_story_key.8705447308661077850%3Atop_level_post_id.1830980373818610&__tn__=C
Wehdone sir |
Hm |
Who is davido? |
O my God.... From snake now to automobile.... Lala wan take style use moto tey deceived us. We know your fav. Its snake.... Snake, snake!!! Now lets go to point, dis car no fine at all!!!! |
Allah ya kara nauwin kasa.... Rot in hell |
He took to his twitter wall to say: “Buhari is a failure, How can you appoint a lawyer to head economic team and expect a healthy economy?” ~ Ben Murray Bruce 2016 “Osibanjo should Teach Buhari how to strengthen Naira” ~ Ben Murray Bruce-2017 http://www.tvcontinental.tv/2017/02/27/buhari-failure-ben-murray-bruce/ |
Donald7610:Ok tanx |
ghettowriter:Kiss Daniel is rili talented young artist more especially in his single mama. but the list is base on top 10, i dont rili knw which one to remove and replace it with kiss Daniel mama. As for olamide He's yoruba(western naija) musician not Nigerian as a whole artist. we at the north dont know what he is saying at all!!! So he is singing for the yorubas am sorry to say. |
These music's have been on my playlist/soundtrack for two weeks now.... Top 10 Nigerian Songs At Present 1. P-Square - Away 2. RunTown - Mad Over You 3. DJ Spinall ft. Mr. Eazi - Ohema 4. Davido - IF 5. Korede bello - do like that 6. Wizkid - daddy yo 7. Orezi - call the police 8. Falz - soft work 9. Tekno - wash And last but not the least 10. Adekunle Gold - ready and pickup the call You are free to add yours |
Nigeria politics has turn to Nollywood series...... Every day difference episode |
Coool