Stats: 3,154,424 members, 7,822,969 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:33 PM

Monikween's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Monikween's Profile / Monikween's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Crime / Re: My Friend Sold Me To Ritualists For N150,000 by Monikween(f): 8:30am On Jul 04, 2015
I no dey like hear all these things.... dis early morning
Family / Re: Is Early Marriage Really Advantageous? by Monikween(f): 8:19am On Jul 04, 2015
Joromi1:

So what are we waiting for? I'm young and single too grin
I have someone .Am planning with... Thanks for d offer
Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:18am On Jul 04, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Na pant we talk na....
So?
Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:16am On Jul 04, 2015
pbs4real:
well,mumsies dnt see it that wayundecided
are u his Mum?
Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:15am On Jul 04, 2015
Burger01:

God help her o.

But, come to think of it, why do some men form uselessly? I hate it when a man degrades his wife. I mean, as a man, my first priority is my family. I will take care of my family in any way deemed fit. Wash my children clothes when needs be, wash wife clothes and help in house chores. There's blessing in tbese that we men don't know. Yet, we have some men that can beg their useless girlfriends and do all sort of things just to hit down south. Some men are jokes!smiley
gbam!

Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:13am On Jul 04, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Ha....O ti rofo fun Abi?
it's not efo.. it's Nothing.. besides it's not like everytime na.... it's occasionally it's not a big deal
Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:10am On Jul 04, 2015
pbs4real:
no let em mama catch u oohshocked
He's a grown man nd can mk his own decisions
Celebrities / Re: Uche Jombo Rodriguez Shows Off Her Post Baby Body, Steps Out With Son by Monikween(f): 8:06am On Jul 04, 2015
koresma26:
na wetin cum concern me? how does that help nigerians?

Even this girl jazz dat oyinbo ni >>na so she fine reach
is it about being beautiful only? d white guy loves her...deal with it!!!....bad belle
Family / Re: Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo by Monikween(f): 8:00am On Jul 04, 2015
If I sleep over at my boyfriend's place nd He happens to wanna wash... He'll wash mine too including undies.... sometimes we do it together.. It ain't no big deal ...
Family / Re: Is Early Marriage Really Advantageous? by Monikween(f): 1:01am On Jul 04, 2015
NobleG1:

If you're young, financially buoyant to cater for a family and in relationship with a financially stable lady you would like to have as a wife, MARRY. I married in my mid-20s and never looked back. It's really fun when you and your wife are young, that's when marriage is at its best.

When you have kids, you grow with them. Have you ever seen a father and son together and you thought they were brothers? or you saw a mother and daughter together and you thought they were sisters? That's one of the beauties of having kids in your prime age.

Young/prime adulthood can be considered the healthiest time of life and young adults are generally in good health, subject neither to disease nor the problems of senescence. Biological function and physical performance reach their peak from 20–35 years of age, waning after 35.

Marriage is not easy, likewise raising kids. If you're looking for a perfect and easy marriage then marriage is not for you.
quite beautiful... I want to marry early.. ..nd I will...

Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 12:40am On Jul 04, 2015
Ikechukwu183:

Go and read the america revolution and even french revolution. You are here talking rubbish as a lunatic that you are.
u didn't have to call me a lunatic simply state ur opinion.....oga o werey lounloun
Business / Re: 5 Important Business Lessons I Learnt From Lagos Danfo Drivers by Monikween(f): 12:38am On Jul 04, 2015
youngdude1:
complete ur statement or get sued
By?
Business / Re: 5 Important Business Lessons I Learnt From Lagos Danfo Drivers by Monikween(f): 7:27pm On Jul 03, 2015
dboss444:
@majamajic imagine a conductor with suit and tie shouting oshodi in british tone, shey fear no go catch u 2 enta d bus?. I blif there is a dress code for evry profession. For a conductor u gats look street oh, if nt guys go wann u. Dat conductor is right in a way
u don't wear a suit nd tie to work everyday I guess... dressing well for a conductor consists of at least a top nd trousers.. shoes for d business nd ur good... not singlet nd trousers without belt nd I can see half of his.....ehem...
Business / Re: 5 Important Business Lessons I Learnt From Lagos Danfo Drivers by Monikween(f): 7:26pm On Jul 03, 2015
dboss444:
@majamajic imagine a conductor with suit and tie shouting oshodi in british tone, shey fear no go catch u 2 enta d bus?. I blif there is a dress code for evry profession. For a conductor u gats look street oh, if nt guys go wann u. Dat conductor is right in a way
u don't wear a suit nd tie to work everyday I guess... dressing well for a conductor consists of at least a top nd trousers.. shoes for d business nd ur good... not singlet nd trousers without belt nd I can half of him...ehem...

Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 11:26pm On Jun 25, 2015
ROSSIKE:
Madam slave....whites slaughtered 120 million of their own in the last century's wars. So stop worshiping them.
Am not saying anybody is a slave nd definitely not worshipping dem...
Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 2:14pm On Jun 25, 2015
Insidous:

Sweetheart, that was not an insult. grin
Keep off Nairaland, you are too young to be on this forum
OK
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Said Her Previous Guy Was Stronger In Bed. by Monikween(f): 1:03pm On Jun 25, 2015
Lol ;DLol
Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 12:56pm On Jun 25, 2015
Insidous:

How old are you? Anyway, it is apparent tyou are too young to be on Naraland, you should either go to bed or spend your time reading Cinderella undecided
don't insult people u Dunno...
Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 12:12pm On Jun 25, 2015
Insidous:

That is the meaning of revolution undecided
go ahead nd kill yourselves Then
Celebrities / Re: Beautiful Photo Of Sinach & Her Mum by Monikween(f): 12:11pm On Jun 25, 2015
Maintech:

So are you encouraging christians to engage in binge drinking... a christian public figure for that matter.
.Am correcting u from lashing out at every opportunity u get....seeing d drinks does it mean she drank it?
Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 10:18am On Jun 25, 2015
PointB:

Whites killed more people in their numerous small and big wars. They are more savages than blacks!

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery - Bob Marley. grin
u don't start up a stupid riot nd call it freedom fighting.... it's dumb
Crime / Re: Female Teenagers Held For Stealing In Lagos (photo) by Monikween(f): 9:18am On Jun 25, 2015
olapluto:
Release these girls to a juvenile correctional officer. They can be very useful for the nation. Take them to the Nigerian army depot and let them join the army after being rehabilitated.
I agree with u...very sensible talk.. their courage will do a lot for them in d army
Politics / Re: New Sect ‘Yanlabaiku’ Emerges In Kebbi Forbids Western Education, Shares Wives by Monikween(f): 9:12am On Jun 25, 2015
na wa for this country o...I just dey see biafra own... now Islamic sect...God abeg o

Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 9:04am On Jun 25, 2015
ACM10:
Nigeria needs people that operates on its frequency of madness. Government invites only radicals like Nnamdi Kanu for negotiation. All the known revolutionaries were once tagged mad by their critics. Think of Lenin, Castro, Mugabe, Ho Chi Minh. No northerner has condemned Boko haram, so why should Igbos be leading the fight against Nnamdi Kanu? Every sensible Igbo should just stand aside and observe. If Nnamdi Kanu statements make you cringe, better quit listening. Nigeria needs to be brought to its knee.
So revolution is brought by violence?... no wonder whites see us as savages...

Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 8:59am On Jun 25, 2015
chuna1985:

U can do anything u like to igbos in Lagos, u people have always been oppressing dem there.

If kumunyi thinks this is an empty threat, let him come n witness hell.

This is Aba ooo, not Enugu or owerri.
eeeeee eeeehhhh
Politics / Re: Radio Biafra And Nnamdi Kanu: A Threat to Nigeria's Stability. by Monikween(f): 8:58am On Jun 25, 2015
shineeye:
He is the messenger he is doing God assignment to liberate his people nothing can happen to him
ur joking right?
Celebrities / Re: Beautiful Photo Of Sinach & Her Mum by Monikween(f): 8:53am On Jun 25, 2015
Maintech:
is that some alcoholic wines on that table? and later she will be speaking in tongues forgetting where that Paul said be not filled with wine where in excess...
people are So quick to lash out nd judge oda people... nd it's a trait of low self esteem
Celebrities / Re: Lesbianism: Biodun Okeowo And Wura Gold Accuse Each Other [PICS] by Monikween(f): 7:55am On Jun 25, 2015
ARKdiscloser7:
Please these slots are Yoruba Movie Actresses and not Nollywood Actresses.

Op be guided.
d Yoruba industry is in Zimbabwe abi?...

Education / Re: 5 Kinds Of Student I Don't Like As Rooomate by Monikween(f): 8:15am On Jun 24, 2015
Chascop:

whether na me abi na u...it's my choice... no be only roommate

Education / Re: 5 Kinds Of Student I Don't Like As Rooomate by Monikween(f): 8:14am On Jun 24, 2015
lepasharon:

I dunno how people stay alone...wont you feel lonely?
There's plenty to do .....alone... nd u won't sit in d room all day na

Education / Re: 5 Kinds Of Student I Don't Like As Rooomate by Monikween(f): 8:12am On Jun 24, 2015
cooljude:
why can't girls co-habit with themselves. Just give them two days to be roomies, they would tear themselves apart. That one na story for another day, i like your pics o, would like to chat with you on watsapp.
I like my privacy.... nd I have few friends... nd I meant quarrel not physical fight.... I once had a roomie I never wanted another one. Thanks
Education / Re: 5 Kinds Of Student I Don't Like As Rooomate by Monikween(f): 11:53pm On Jun 23, 2015
I prefer staying alone..... roommate?... nooo we go fight tire...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)