Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,852 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:55 AM

MORIERA's Posts

Nairaland ForumMORIERA's ProfileMORIERA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

CareerRe: The Diary of a Cheap labourer (Daily Bread) by MORIERA:
budaatum:
Hello. Who was you?
Been like forever buda... But I am fine been through fire and water...

Thanks for the response

Hope you good

Azraeljaheel
CareerRe: The Diary of a Cheap labourer (Daily Bread) by MORIERA: 9:59pm On Dec 05, 2024
Hello budaatum
CareerRe: The Diary of a Cheap labourer (Daily Bread) by MORIERA:
CrimeRe: A Lady Need An Advice by MORIERA:
I thought they said police is your friend
TravelRe: One Dead, Two Injured In Ogun Road Crash by MORIERA: 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2023
Hmmmm

To the dead RIP

To the injured ... quick recovery
CrimeRe: Man Who Defiled A 4-Year-Old Girl In Nasarawa Arrested By NSCDC (Pictures) by MORIERA: 6:48pm On Sep 27, 2023
post=126058310:
Message On WhatsApp Chat
My WhatsApp is inactive
CrimeRe: Man Who Defiled A 4-Year-Old Girl In Nasarawa Arrested By NSCDC (Pictures) by MORIERA: 6:47pm On Sep 27, 2023
post=126057949:
Is It Airtime?
Yeah
CrimeRe: Man Who Defiled A 4-Year-Old Girl In Nasarawa Arrested By NSCDC (Pictures) by MORIERA: 6:18pm On Sep 27, 2023
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 7:17am On Sep 21, 2023
betshopagent:
i have facebook account for sale but you must use a third-party Escrow of my choice.
Bro you better free him.. they are all reapers.. noticed he didn't reply me ?
PoliticsRe: Police Deploy In Lekki As Youths Stage Protests Over Death Of Mohbad by MORIERA: 7:06am On Sep 21, 2023
When dude was alive screaming for help nobody cared..

Medicine after death if you ask me... before December this matter will be swept under the carpet abi no be naija again
CrimeRe: SP Benjamin Hundeyin Advises Ladies Who Send Nudes To Their Lovers by MORIERA: 10:03pm On Sep 20, 2023
SmartPolician:
It's his business because when the chips are down, those ladies will run to the police to arrest their boyfriends blackmailing them with their nude photos.
Then why is not talking bout men.. or don't we men run to the police too.. abi those girl don't blackmail us

Anyways that is his business... I will never blackmail my Cynthia tongue
CrimeRe: SP Benjamin Hundeyin Advises Ladies Who Send Nudes To Their Lovers by MORIERA: 9:50pm On Sep 20, 2023
huh

What sorta advice is this.. oga mind your business... market spoilers

But wait he is only advising ladies... meaning men nudes don't really count undecided

My love Cynthia please don't mind this man he just want to spoil the love we have for each.. kindly send those sexy nudes you promised me tonight I already got Vaseline and premier cool soap
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 9:49pm On Sep 20, 2023
RajahBaltazar:
FB account needed. Dm me on Telegram if you have any for sale
How do you intend dealing

Logins before payment bah undecided
FamilyRe: Please, Advice by MORIERA: 6:50pm On Sep 20, 2023
But you can't hide the truth from her forever it is best you guys tell her than she finding out from someone else

Na the 2shege cent I manage gather for this tinubu dispensation I just dash you so... please manage it
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MORIERA:
Caaz:
Is she/him a person of interest? you're the second person quoting me asking the same question today?
I would really love to know your reasons for asking.
Smell some kin jokes in that your last paragraph
Maybe na my eyes dey pain me

Nice meals sha

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MORIERA: 6:13pm On Sep 20, 2023
Caaz:
Lunch:
smiley smiley
Is this ahnie lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: GIST US! What Are You Slowly Losing Interest In? by MORIERA: 4:32pm On Sep 20, 2023
Life itself
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 9:13pm On Sep 19, 2023
rainmoredays:
How did the person know your banking PIN. I mean how was he/she able to transfer the funds from your account
Nah you need the advice pass not us.
No vex sir

We know say you na king Solomon

Princeadebayo11:
Dem no fit. Na your account go receive the borrowed money if they use it now
What account?

Fairmoney or whatever those goats are called will credit the account ie your fairmoney account but ask to link another account you can use to repay the debt.. and it is not just fairmoney..
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 7:55pm On Sep 19, 2023
Guys please be mindful who you give your ATM cards to.. have a trusted pos person.. even people you give your phone to too..

Them go use your details borrow money .. na your account go suffer am.. currently suffering same fate.. but I really don't know who did that rubbish.. but I am pretty sure say na person wey dey close to me run that show..

Stay alert abeg
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 10:14am On Sep 19, 2023
Please my people

Who god go use help me run data this morning

Mtn
TravelRe: Jakpa: Nurse Sister Now Stuck . Help ! by MORIERA: 7:33am On Sep 19, 2023
pansophist

Your wisdom is needed here
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 12:05pm On Sep 16, 2023
Abeg make person recommend who dey buy credit for this NL
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by MORIERA: 10:38am On Sep 16, 2023
Abeg who go buy mtn credit 5k ... naijacacover wey be my plug is not available at the moment
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 10:35am On Sep 16, 2023
Abeg who go buy mtn credit 5k ... naijacacover wey be my plug is not available at the moment
CrimeRe: 22-year-old Houseboy Stabs Madam To Death & Absconds With Car & Other Properties by MORIERA: 1:33pm On Sep 15, 2023
Name checkers will be disappointed
RomanceRe: Where Is The Appropriate Place To Report This Issue by MORIERA: 1:25pm On Sep 15, 2023
Since people dey que.. lemme sef que for comments first
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Confused Right Now And Need A Solution!! by MORIERA:
Don't quit

Keep running both
PoliticsRe: National Electricity Transmission Grid Restored - Bayo Adelabu by MORIERA: 8:14am On Sep 15, 2023
Rubbish
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by MORIERA: 12:23pm On Sep 10, 2023
stacyadams:
..my guy every body get how them dey take spend their raba grin grin. One borrle and one ticket for alabi grin

Your lungs go done black

Sure say the temple of god wey dey your heart go don burn down thanks to Benson switch 🤣😂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)