Stats: 3,327,308 members, 8,430,338 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:38 AM

Mosho4real's Posts

Nairaland ForumMosho4real's ProfileMosho4real's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Intercontinental Bank Advice 350 To Resign Immediately by mosho4real(m): 2:29pm On Jan 04, 2011
Well, i can't blame the mgt because the bank is already a dead bank since 2009 so any intelligent staff ought to have been saving 50% of their salary because it will surely happen on day. May GOD saves naija bankers ooooooooo
PoliticsRe: Relocation To Nigeria From The Uk 2011. Am I Mad Or Is It Possible ? by mosho4real(m): 2:19pm On Jan 04, 2011
My dear brother please don come to naija to join millions of unemployed graduates here besides no certificate can give u such salary here without being a professional or with so many years experience, just remember dat certificate is just like pure water here in naija and the naija labour market does not have regards 4 certificate mostly so just think twice.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Bank Job 4 Nd Grads? by mosho4real(op): 5:26pm On Feb 05, 2010
ND GRABS! Please take advantage of this opportunity
Jobs/VacanciesBank Job 4 Nd Grads? by mosho4real(op): 5:18pm On Feb 05, 2010
Are u in Kaduna, Kano, PH or Lagos and interested in a Banking job. Criteria: ND CERT, 24 YRS MAX, GRADUATED not earlier than 2007.
PLEASE SEND YOUR CV TO posturcvs@yahoo.com or ajaxy44@yahoo.com or call 018770806 for more enquiries.
Please send on or before midnight on Tuesday 9th Feb.

Please if u do not meet up with the criteria, dont apply.

GOODLUCK!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: October Birthmate Needed by mosho4real(m): 9:44am On Apr 17, 2008
enque:
NAIJA na im b your birthday m8, lol! grin
nonny2:
Nonye.
enque and nonye well i'm ur birthmate 1st as well. HOLLA BACK
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: My Ex Is A Damn Serious Witch by mosho4real(m): 9:34am On Apr 17, 2008
hey guy u dont know what those RUNS can do to you when you jilt them or burst them.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need a frd by mosho4real(m): 4:52pm On Mar 26, 2008
tey me on majayi2@skyebankng.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Male txt mates needed by mosho4real(m): 4:44pm On Mar 26, 2008
meet me on 08030530375
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Single & Searching (ss) by mosho4real(m): 4:39pm On Mar 26, 2008
you are not serious for excluding ogun state indigene, what is your wahala.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies Looking For Men by mosho4real(m): 4:24pm On Mar 26, 2008
i need i sweet lady too, i am a graduate, a banker working with one of the new generation bank, i am below 30 years reside in lagos, pls call me on 08030530375.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Im Married But I Need A Male Friend by mosho4real(m): 4:13pm On Mar 26, 2008
call me on +2348030530375
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Need A Male Friend by mosho4real(m): 4:03pm On Mar 26, 2008
call me on 08030530375, i am a banker too.
TV/MoviesRe: SCRAP by mosho4real(m): 12:09pm On Mar 11, 2008
i am interested pls mail me on majayi2@skyebankng.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Breweries by mosho4real(m): 6:53pm On Feb 25, 2008
i believed they are calling people in batches so there is hope that the will still invite u.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank And Their Recruitment Agents by mosho4real(m): 6:17pm On Feb 15, 2008
Guyz,
Pls take your cv to Skye bank head office annex plot 708/709 adeola hopewell street victoria island. Pls, is strictly for ND holders that graduated within the last six years. pls don't put HND in your cv's.
Cheers.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank And Their Recruitment Agents by mosho4real(m): 7:18am On Feb 15, 2008
yes, the employ people on contract basis directly from their HR, the take home is =N=56,960. for more info call me on 08030530375.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: For All Nairalander!very Important by mosho4real(m): 8:04pm On Feb 14, 2008
Thanks so much
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nb Plc Recruiting by mosho4real(m): 6:55pm On Jan 29, 2008
i beg what is the minimum requirement for the nigerian breweries job.
CareerIcan Or Acca by mosho4real(op): 7:00pm On Jan 22, 2008
hOUSE PLS ADVISE ME, IACN OR ACCA
CareerIcan Or Acca by mosho4real(op): 6:56pm On Jan 22, 2008
my people which one is the best ican or acca.
CareerRe: Nigerian Army And A Banking Job by mosho4real(m): 6:48pm On Jan 22, 2008
pls go for banking job but it depends on the bank you are going.
CareerRe: Why This Discrimination Between B.Sc & HND? by mosho4real(m): 4:48pm On Jan 12, 2008
It is just too un4tunate that our system is like dis, HND or BSC u are all on the right path but our govt are not sincere with we HND holder, but as for me i really thank GOD because i am presently working in a bank with my ND results in which i am still far better than "thousands" of BSC that are still roaming about the street 4 d past 4 years after their service.

Regards.
Jobs/VacanciesHnd Holder by mosho4real(op): 3:36pm On Jan 12, 2008
My people,
 Which way for HND older? this certificate has turned to another thing.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nairalanders Help; I'm Dying! by mosho4real(m): 1:50pm On Jan 05, 2008
Guyman2,
Its just too unfortunate that Nigerian graduates are going through all dis hardship due to the set of 'BAD LEADER" dat have been ruling us 4 d past 20 years.
Anyway i don't see dis as a threat but is just a challenge becos as i am talking to u i wrote 5 consecutive GCE just to have C6 in English language but today i work with skye bank infact i also served in 2005 batch A in Niger state so just keep on praying to GOD your time is nearer.
Pls post your cv to ajaxy44@yahoo.com.
See uuuuuuuuuuuu.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: List Of Fake Recruitment Agencies. by mosho4real(m): 1:13pm On Jan 05, 2008
yes, i think we should collate the list and forward it to EFCC office at IKOYI as soon as possible.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: List Of Fake Recruitment Agencies. by mosho4real(m): 1:07pm On Jan 05, 2008
My people be guided accordingly, just make sure you avoid XL MANAGEMENT SERVICES @ COMFORT HOUSE ALAGOMEJI EBUTE META (OPPOSITE SKYE BANK)
i think they should top the list, l wrote their test and i passed very well i was invited for interview i did very well also invited to their training school for 3 good days paid 5000 naira since june 2006 up till now i have not heard from them even i have the receipt with me if anybody want to see it i can scan it and post it here.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Salary For Ibtc Bank Nd Staff by mosho4real(m): 12:55pm On Jan 05, 2008
Just try to be sure that their pay is ok than your present place of work before u jump over.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Would You Like To Work In Oceanic Bank? by mosho4real(m): 12:38pm On Jan 05, 2008
yes i am very much interested in oceanic bank job, actually i am currently with skye but i would rather prefer oceanic.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Bank Currently Recruiting Hnd Wit Lower Credit, Help Out by mosho4real(m): 1:43pm On Jul 25, 2007
May God Almight help us out from dis HND saga, i have HND too with lower credit, besides the discrimination is just too high now even if u have upper credit is only some of the banks that absorb HND holder but if u dont mind a contract staff u can send your cv to me i am currently with skye bank as a contract staff,
send it to majayi2@skyebankng.com

1 2 (of 2 pages)