Stats: 3,327,355 members, 8,430,603 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 06:48 PM

MosquitoREBIRTH's Posts

Nairaland ForumMosquitoREBIRTH's ProfileMosquitoREBIRTH's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Distributes Sallah Rams (pictured) by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:14am On Sep 23, 2015
Emmanueledu:
I just have a great respect for this man!That's a good one.Ekiti people will have a non forgettable Salah celebrations,unlike there counterparts in some states who don't have hope of there salaries not to talk of a free ram!!!
"Ekiti people"? You give some selected few Rams and you call them Ekiti people? We still have some in the villages ooo, so e should better reach out to all of them. My brother, if he can't reach out to all, then there's no need...
PoliticsRe: Saraki Arrives CCT -live On Tvc by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 10:59am On Sep 22, 2015
laplace12:
I wonder what is the hope of these APC guys huh

Remove saraki, Ekweremmadu comes in, he is also removed and Lawan installed grin

With only 25 senators grin
But what if it's the PDP senators that's are doing this to him, in order for Ike to become the SP? Have u guys thought of it that way? We all have been shouting APC, ApC... Let's not write off the fact that some pdp men might be playing "politics" on d Apc...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:55am On Sep 21, 2015
iheanyi40:
na dis e nonsense philosophy de kil our football, more backward n sideways passes than forward passes, sha I happy say lvg halla am, either say Rooney sit up or b benched next match
They only thing I can praise that man for, is the the discipline and confidence he brought bck to Man U. Asides that, the man na "Jambodi"...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:40am On Sep 21, 2015
iheanyi40:
grin Rooney shud b relegated to d bench joor
Just leave LVG make him dey Mumu himself... I won't lie to u, both Rooney and LVG don't know what they are doinghuh
LVG's pattern is; pass, pass, pass, until u can pass no more...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:37am On Sep 21, 2015
khattab02:
hehehehe........

U funny oooooo...........

No mind Rooney! He promised 25 goals.. One he never score and this guy don score 3 already!!
Rooney has no business starting any match for man U, at least not now.. That's the reason I like SAF.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 20th September 2015 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 7:16pm On Sep 20, 2015
Before Martial's transfer: Rooney: Who is Martial? Now; Martial: Who is Rooney?
PoliticsRe: Ministers Are Very Important And Not Noisemakers: A Reply To PMB by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:38am On Sep 17, 2015
Acidosis:
meaning he didn't do anything in the era of Abacha; he only made a lot of noise
YES. I hope you'll believe him now when he says they are noise makers?
PoliticsRe: Ministers Are Very Important And Not Noisemakers: A Reply To PMB by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:33am On Sep 17, 2015
hinwazaka:
You have a degree in economics and government. What discipline is economics and government. Political science students only treat the science of economics in their 100 and 200 level, so I don't know who gave you your combined degree in economics and government. And since you are an authority in Economics, answer this question: What is the significance of BRETTON WOODS to the science of modern economics
I suggest you leave @jaymicheal alone ooo, that guy sabi govt pass you... You can deny it all you can, but the guy knows it more than u do. You can defeat him in any area or topic but in govt, NO. THANKS...
PoliticsRe: Ministers Are Very Important And Not Noisemakers: A Reply To PMB by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:14am On Sep 17, 2015
Acidosis:
But you, the hypocritical snake served Abacha in the Petroleum Ministry.
Yes, and that's why I think he is in a better position to tell you what ministers actually are... or don't u tink so?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Peace Corps Of Nigeria Scam by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 8:31am On Sep 09, 2015
harrywakil:
Peace corp is 4 real ,is just like civil deffence of those days befor they were approve by FG we all should pray that it come to pass
Are u a member already??
PoliticsRe: Lopsided Appointments: Northern Elders Release List Of Jonathan’s Appointees by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 11:09am On Sep 06, 2015
tempex88:
I disagree with this group. They started their article well. We should understand that two wrongs don't mmake right. Llets exercise patient sha
Nobody agreed that that GEJ was wrong. They all said he balanced his appointments. If only people will also agree that almost same thing happened in past administrations...
PoliticsRe: The 8 Key Achievements Of President Buhari At 100 Days In Office - By Nnawetanma by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 10:22pm On Sep 05, 2015
onlinebizinfo:
How can a right thinking person give him credit for improved power supply. If by now you don't know that power supply is always more stable in rainy season, then you're not in Nigeria. Can you just mention one thing you read or heard that Buhari did on power sector that makes you give him credit for improved power supply.
What if the light supply still remains OK after the raining season, who should we give credit to?
PoliticsRe: The 8 Key Achievements Of President Buhari At 100 Days In Office - By Nnawetanma by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 10:17pm On Sep 05, 2015
Sultanchidi:
tank u my brother, wat impact has been made on d power sector since he took over as president, wat d power sector is benefitting is d work of gej
You guys always talk about power as if it's just about building plants. Don't forget that it needs oil supply also and trust trust me, vandalism was one thing that affected electricity and it (vandalism), has reduced.
PoliticsRe: Mixed Reactions Trail Buhari’s Assets Declaration-PUNCH by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 5:05pm On Sep 05, 2015
Rad1cal:
Fools on parade. Yar Adua and Jonathan barely used 60 days to publish theirs in 2007.

Maybe we should wait till 2019 to have theirs published.

Zombies.
Hahahaha, you guys never cease to amaze resting Nigerians... After they declared it, do u know what the eventually left office with after their tenure? So, if you ask me, the asset declaration thing is just a waste of time and nonsense Nigerians use to deceive themselves....
PoliticsRe: Mixed Reactions Trail Buhari’s Assets Declaration-PUNCH by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:58pm On Sep 05, 2015
OboloMAN:
Ex Head of State :

Ex- Military Governor.

Ex - GOC

Ex - General

Ex - Minister of Petroleum.

And just 30 million in his account

Mr integrity Indeed
Lol, Nigerians, una funny ooo... If he says he has 5billion now, u'll still be the same person shouting, "chai!!! Buhari has stolen all ur money"
PhonesBb Q10 by MosquitoREBIRTH(op): 1:38pm On Sep 05, 2015
BlackBerry Q10 for sale for just 25k in Abuja... call me on 08022852767 or send me a msg...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Certification Edge Calls For INTERVIEW by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 12:27pm On Sep 04, 2015
jashar:
top of the morning to y'all.
Please for those that have participated in their selection process, have you been placed somewhere?
I have a test and an interview with them on Thursday and I need to know if they are worth my while.
Thank you.
wassup?? How did your interview go?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Distributes Customised Rice To Ekiti Residents (Photos) by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 7:50am On Sep 03, 2015
Oche211:
Stomach infrastructure. And the people re happy for this instead of asking him to commission roads, medical/health centres, schools, portable nd safe drinking water, provide adequate security etc. They re jubilating over few kilograms of rice.
That rice can be liken to the porridge of jacob and ekiti people re the Esau(s) that sell their birthright.
Poverty bad gan...
What I don't like is not even the sharing of the Rice, it's the fact that they were told to show the face printed on the bag to take pictures... That alone shows the motive for the rice distribution...
PoliticsRe: APC Disowns One Meal A Day Billboard by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 12:14pm On Sep 02, 2015
Mynd44:
Exactly. A lot of people actually voted President Jonathan out instead if President Buhari in.

But all these brouhaha over promises would not arise of the media team had not started denying things. Instead of denying then, they could have just said they are doing the best they can to meet the expectations of Nigerians in the face of huge economic mis-governance by the previous administration. They can further state what they have done and say they will do more.

This denial just gives time and space for a free for all.
The earlier you realise how people are using our media houses and blogs to cause problems and to turn people against each other the better. I tell you, most of the news you've been reading for some months now, even before elections are all cooked up just to sell and instigate people. Anyways, I trust Nigerians, our power ends on twitter and NL. Cheers!!!
PoliticsRe: Federal Appointments: Buhari Didn’t Inform Me Of My Non-inclusion -onu by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:22am On Sep 02, 2015
Themandator:
Any office outside that of sgf and advisers is not good enough for the sacrifice and contributions of the people you listed and the way to stands, the sensitive and A grade ones has all been taken.

Whatever is left is secondary.
Not forgetting that these are the same peeps that ruled for 8yrs without any positive outcome and you Still want them there? Are you trying to say we should keep recycling them because they helped him to win the elections? Ain't you tired of seeing appointments given out as compensation rather than a call to service? Pls, let us know what we actually want...
PoliticsRe: Federal Appointments: Buhari Didn’t Inform Me Of My Non-inclusion -onu by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:17am On Sep 02, 2015
blackpanda:
This is the mentality that nigerians have that is causing the whole problem. We see federal appointments as opportunity to chop from national cake.
I tell you! And later, we come out to say Nigeria is a crazy country, we can never move forward... We always want things to be done the same way and at the same time, want a different outcome.
PoliticsRe: Federal Appointments: Buhari Didn’t Inform Me Of My Non-inclusion -onu by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:12am On Sep 02, 2015
sameer1212:
Very soon you and other wailers will be put to shame and disappointed cos something bigger awaits ONU, FASHOLA, AMEACHI and others. PMB can't be that calloushuh
But why must something await them? Must they be given an appointment?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customare Care by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:06am On Sep 01, 2015
Anyss:
My dear. Just did d CBT. Waiting for d interview stage now by God's grace.
That's great. Don't worry and exercise patience, they'll surely send u a mail for Buddy/interview...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customare Care by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:05am On Sep 01, 2015
Taofiq120:
Tnx bro..but will they send a mail for the interview?
Yeah, they will. And when they do, don't forget to go with all your original credentials including your BIRTH CERT... Best of luck bro..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customare Care by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 8:58am On Aug 31, 2015
Taofiq120:
OK bro, r u working dere already?
nope, i"m not. But have peeps working there...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customare Care by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:01pm On Aug 30, 2015
Taofiq120:
D test was OK.. so when r we expecting their interview?
Hey bro, hope ur test went well?? Just wait for at least, 2 weeks. But it might be before that...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customare Care by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 8:59pm On Aug 30, 2015
Anyss:
Yes Dear
And how was it? Hope it went well?? So what stage are u waiting for now?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Reason We Can't Give School Kids Free Meal Or Pay N5,000 Monthly- APC by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 8:26pm On Aug 30, 2015
gbagyiza:
Kai..haba, as long as I am a supporter of buhari, dis is NT an excuse 2 be accepted by Nigerians.why make d promise when u know u dnt hv d capacity of fulfilling it n nw u guys r telling Nigerians stories.pls buhari dnt disappoint Nigerians,because d masses hv suffered so much.
Lol, Nigerians, you guys should not allow this latest crop of Nigerian media to put u guys in chaos ooo... "na real Nigerian bulletin"...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Service Rep. Invite For Personality Test by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 6:26pm On Aug 29, 2015
Coolis:
Wat tym is ur test n venue? Mine is 11:30 in Kano this mornin
Just be good with your typing(speed and accuracy) and also your listening skill, that's all... goodluck...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Crystal Palace (1 - 2) On 29th August 2015 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 5:13pm On Aug 29, 2015
dabossman:
Don't mind those clowns. Dem go hear am this season.

But this your Obama quote na die o.
I tell u... I swear, mad people full NL.... hahahahahahahaha...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Recruitment by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 4:51am On Aug 29, 2015
kestolove95:
not yet sir
Aiit, wish you luck and success...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Recruitment by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 9:07pm On Aug 28, 2015
kestolove95:
ok swthrt, hw will d medicals b? Sumone told mi abt it
are u done with your CBT and Buddy/interview?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)