Politics › Re: Bwala: Nobody'II Listen To PDP G-5 Governors If They Declare Support For Tinubu by mrpablo(m): 3:04pm On Jan 12, 2023 |
Peter Tsunami Obi 2023 |
Politics › Re: G-5 Govs: ‘i’m Elephant, I Can’t Be Taken By Surprise,’ Says Atiku by mrpablo(m): 11:11pm On Dec 30, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Man Brags About Sleeping With His Best Friend's Girlfriend by mrpablo(m): 1:58pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
 360degreess: .. This is the highest display of immortality.How can a matured man Post this nonsense?Is that supposed to be an achi[color=#006600][/color]evement?... |
Food › Re: Show Us Your Christmas Chicken by mrpablo(m): 5:42pm On Dec 24, 2022 |
R |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Smudge Paintings (artwork) by mrpablo(m): 11:33am On Dec 15, 2022 |
Photoshop |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu's Allies Worried Over Buhari's Attitude - TV Independent by mrpablo(m): 9:01am On Dec 12, 2022 |
Baba know say na Obi Datti b best option but e go Dey somehow if him talk am |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Set To Commission Sokoto Labour Party Secretariat Donated By Obident by mrpablo(m): 8:35pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Afamed: Is the question difficult for you to answer?
Just names of candidates of Lp who want to win election in Sokoto state aso rock is the goal |
Politics › Re: Aggrieved Northern APC Christians Endorse Peter Obi, Give Reasons by mrpablo(m): 3:04pm On Nov 24, 2022 |
Peacemaker5128: Peter Pandora Obituary is a thief poor fool. Wetin dem fit thief from u  ? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: 7 Reasons You Should Respect Peter Obi by mrpablo(m): 7:10pm On Nov 17, 2022 |
Why you never verify agbado drug case Pakute: I don't know why you guys always have to embellish your narratives with some form of lies to promote the Pandora fraud. As soon as I read the first point, i stopped reading. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What's Your Worst Experience with online marketers by mrpablo(m): 4:35pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
Vote right |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Hundeyin’s Rehash Of Old Wives’ Tales - The Cable by mrpablo(m): 3:51pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Mandate2023: Normally nobody supporting obi have sense.....all dey do is insult and attack with nothing reasonable to sell about obi than his a good man bla bla just bcoz his Igbo.......it will be like magic on election day, dey will cry foul tire, always looking for reasons to hate more on someone that has practically ignored and acted like dey don't exist......from education to health to drug lord accusations with no single evidence rather than what dey hear from opposition just like AIT did in 2015 and later apologised u need a bad man?? Get sense |
Music/Radio › Re: Tems Reacts To Winning BET Award For 'Best International Act' 2022 by mrpablo(m): 6:19pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Breast is suffocating |
Politics › Re: Is Peter Obi Stingy Or Being Prudent With Money? (video And Photos) by mrpablo(m): 6:24am On Jun 16, 2022 |
PRUDENT |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu In Early Lead As Sorting Of Votes Begins by mrpablo(m): 10:11am On Jun 08, 2022 |
Dsalvo: Trust me sweetheart, assuming you're even a lady as you claim, it is fortunate Tinubu will be your President even if you have been sectionally brainwashed to believe the opposite is the case.
It is the enemies of Nigeria's progress who dont want Tinubu to be President same way they fought tooth and nail to ensure leaders like Awolowo and Abiola never led us. You’ll be proud to see Tinubu fidgeting at international meetings and call him ur president. Una no get shame |
Crime › Re: Police Officer Caught Flogging A Woman Along Benin Expressway by mrpablo(m): 8:16am On Jan 21, 2022 |
no shame in the game OBALOLA55: SHAMELESS SCAMMER  |
Crime › Re: Houses Belonging To IPOB/ESN Members Set Ablaze By Nigerian Soldiers (video) by mrpablo(m): 6:32pm On Jan 19, 2022 |
how many Boko Haram members houses have been burnt by the Zoo army?? |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Am Yet To Reveal My Real Gender – Bobrisky by mrpablo(m): 11:29am On Sep 22, 2021 |
HE is a sHE |
Family › Re: Bride Angrily Pushes Her Groom As He Tries Kissing Her During Their Wedding by mrpablo(m): 6:29pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
problem from day one |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Tega Cries, Apologises To Her Husband & To Nigerians (Video) by mrpablo(m): 8:36pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
Crocodile tears |
Celebrities › Re: Babatunde Usman OKELE Is Sick (Video) by mrpablo(m): 4:32pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
Why e b say all this actors dey sick mumu sickness. Abi some dey act up |
Celebrities › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Returns To TV Screens by mrpablo(m): 2:25pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Reality update with content unlike bbn. Sadly Nigerians prefer rubbish |
Fashion › Re: Louise Smith Dies After Cosmetic Surgery In Iran (Pictures) by mrpablo(m): 8:27am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Righteousness2: Too bad! We need to be understand that this our body is mere dust. When you spend on dust more than you spend on the real you, the Spirit man , it is Vanity living! Invest on the Being that lives forever! Invest on the being that goes to Eternity Invest in the safety of your soul in Eternity ! The Greatest Investment for our Soul is to be Connected to JESUS Christ. Every other thing is Vanity!
Brobrisky and those like him take note! I liked your write-up until you mentioned bobrisky. Bobrisky might make heaven before lots of you hypocrite preachers |
Sports › Re: EPL: James To Leave Man Utd After Ronaldo’s Arrival by mrpablo(m): 2:11pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Martial should follow him up |
Family › Re: I Wished For Death... Still I'm Alive by mrpablo(m): 8:57am On Aug 30, 2021 |
One day, you'll thank God death didn't take you when you prayed to die |
Celebrities › Re: Teni With Her Pants Down On A Toilet Seat (Photo) by mrpablo(m): 10:24pm On Aug 29, 2021 |
Toilet of all places. |
Crime › Re: Two Women Drag Police Officer Who Assaulted Them During Stop & Swarch by mrpablo(m): 10:04am On Aug 29, 2021 |
Na wetin fit those criminals on uniform. Disgrace |
Celebrities › Re: Paul And Anita Okoye (Rudeboy) - "What Actually Went Wrong" # by mrpablo(m): 8:23am On Aug 25, 2021 |
NonSENSE |
Crime › Re: BREAKING: Another Sad News For NDA As Major Kidnapped By Bandits Found Dead [PHO by mrpablo(m): 7:31am On Aug 25, 2021 |
Damn |
Celebrities › Re: EFCC: Why We Searched Dorathy Bachor’s House, Forced Our Way Into The Apartment by mrpablo(m): 5:45pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
femlad97: so you think they can come out and release statement and lie publicly without having a court warrant See 4 dis country anything wey involve yahoo scammer....I'm against it....na dem make me dey hustle buy 2 cloth with 15k whereas b4 na 7cloth i go buy 4 boutique....yahoo people don spoil south west are you new in Nigeria?? |
Celebrities › Re: EFCC: Why We Searched Dorathy Bachor’s House, Forced Our Way Into The Apartment by mrpablo(m): 4:16pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
Efcc are fond of this. they break into apartments of guys living lavish and arrest everyone without court order. They extort this guys and set free the ones that can afford their dubious extortions. If you can't afford their bill, straight to court as scapegoat |