Stats: 3,159,674 members, 7,840,666 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 11:47 AM

MrPRevailer's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MrPRevailer's Profile / MrPRevailer's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 96 pages)

Politics / Re: Customs, 62 MDAs To Stop Direct Tax Collection, FIRS To Take Charge - Oyedele by MrPRevailer(m): 11:59am On Aug 09, 2023
joyandfaith:

Which media should we watch? MrPRevailer tv?

Firstly, I didn't expect this from someone with a signature because my signature is obviously visible to you.

Stevequayle.com
Thepeoplesvoice.tv
NowtheendBegins.com
Food / Re: Photo Of Big Antelope Killed By A Hunter by MrPRevailer(m): 11:38am On Aug 09, 2023
Dwizeone:

You should know that these ones are intentionally reared for both multiplication and meat purposes.

Few people are rearing it.
Their being hunted and their habitats are being destroyed with deforestations.

Our population is rising. We should have a conservation centers to protect their pop. and/or habitat

Food / Re: Photo Of Big Antelope Killed By A Hunter by MrPRevailer(m): 11:29am On Aug 09, 2023
decatalyst:

The turkeys, chicken, fishes, shrimps, crayfish and periwinkle 'murdered' by you people don't matter right?

I wonder wetin una forefathers chop to survive pre colonial and colonial period 😏

Those are farm animals.
Who is farming dear?
All we are doing is hunting them and destroying their habitats with deforestation.

Politics / Re: Customs, 62 MDAs To Stop Direct Tax Collection, FIRS To Take Charge - Oyedele by MrPRevailer(m): 10:55am On Aug 09, 2023
Awake to reality so that when the next planned pandemic hits, you know where it's coming from and why

Stop watching mainstream media BBC, CNN etc. They are propagandists.
Ditch the convenience. Seek for Truth and help save humanity.

Check my signature.

Politics / Re: INEC Prepares 3,876 BVAS For November 11 Kogi Gov’ship Election by MrPRevailer(m): 10:37am On Aug 09, 2023
The BVAS are compromised. Manufectured by Vector companies. Ask the Braziliamd and Americans.
Chima Christian(Nigerian journalist) on YouTube also verified this.

https://thepeoplesvoice.tv/worlds-top-100-scientists-confirm-that-vaccines-cause-autism-media-blackout/
Family / Re: Men Can You Bath Your Wife, Wash Her Clothes And Do Chores, IF She Is Pregnant by MrPRevailer(m): 11:21am On Aug 08, 2023
Love is kind
Check my signature
Family / Re: Mother Wants Her Daughter To Quit Marriage Because Of This by MrPRevailer(m): 11:11am On Aug 08, 2023
jmoore:
She is 26 years plus, has 4 kids already.

Her husband has been working and providing for the family until he had an accident which affected his waist. The company stopped him from working because it affected his mobility and productivity.

She reached out to her mother for capital so she can start a business. The mother refused to help her. She gave him a condition that she should leave the marriage and she will sponsor her to travel abroad.

The mother told her that she is too young to suffer in that marriage, that she can easily remarry.

Remarrying is termed ADULTERY by JESUS Mark 10:11-12
Divorcing & Remarrying means your marrying Hellfire. 1Cor. 6:9

TV/Movies / Re: #bbnaija: Frodd’s Mechanic Returns His Range Rover After Being Warned On Live TV by MrPRevailer(m): 11:06am On Aug 08, 2023
Chey
Education / Re: Sexual Harassment From Lecturer by MrPRevailer(m): 10:53am On Aug 08, 2023
UN Chief: Christians Who Don’t Accept MAPs Will Be Excluded From Society.

The United Nations has warned Christians that if they do not fully embrace the legalization of pedophilia, they will be excluded from participating in society.

Source: https://thepeoplesvoice.tv/un-chief-christians-who-dont-accept-maps-will-be-excluded-from-society/

This is one of how you can know the world is ending.
Politics / Re: Siemens Extends Completion Of Nigeria’s Power Project To 2030 by MrPRevailer(m): 10:52am On Aug 08, 2023
WEF's 2030agenda spells big trouble for humanity.
And Tinubu forces are towing the lines.

Sports / Re: Oluremi Tinubu Receives D'Tigress (Pictures). by MrPRevailer(m): 12:38am On Aug 08, 2023
Naptu2 Please checkout this media source headlines. I'd like to see things like these talked about on the forum

https://twitter.com/realtpv
Health / Re: What You Should Know About Diphtheria Disease by MrPRevailer(m): 10:30am On Aug 07, 2023
Colloidal silver will cure it immediately and effectively.
Check my signature for uncensored news sources you should have in your backpack

source: https://thepeoplesvoice.tv/

Politics / Re: Fed Govt, States Open Talks On Minimum Wage Review by MrPRevailer(m): 10:24am On Aug 07, 2023
Poske95:

Apparent.....
It's what do we do.....?!

According to Preppers,
Grow your own natural food and medicine. Stack gold/silver. Look for alternative/offgrid energy sources. Info is important. Use trusworthy media sources. Damn mainstream media.

According to the Bible,
Watch and pray. Prepare for Rapture of the saints (Holiness). If you miss the Rapture, DO NOT TAKE the Mark of the Beast. (which will be {Bible-KJV; iN the righthand or forehead... not 'ON') a.k.a. MICROCHIP
Patience/Death (non-compliance) is the only way out of eternal damnation after Rapture, if left-behind.

Politics / Re: FRANCE WAR. Islamic Caliphate Takes Over The Country by MrPRevailer(m): 10:12am On Aug 07, 2023
Styluss:
im not in for comparison, I have made you see reasons, its your choice to be less sentimental or not.
People choose to do whatever they understand. Thesame quran said, your religion is yours and mine is mine, and on that mantra I stand. Make everybody dey him dey.

Yet your god, Allah and his prophet wants you convert infidels by fire by sword. hmm!
Politics / Re: Fed Govt, States Open Talks On Minimum Wage Review by MrPRevailer(m): 9:58am On Aug 07, 2023
Poske95:
All this talk of increasing NLC worker's salary is misplaced until our Naira gets back some solid stability.
Civil services improvement rise to 200%
And infrastructure improve drastically.

Nigeria is a country that could be great...minus the tribal cum religious sentiment held by the North especially, and open up the country.

Forget those fantasies. It's not going to happen. The biggest financial market collapse in History in coming, deliberately engineered. And no wishful thinking is going to stop.
U.S debt now is $41 trillion dollars. When it crashes, US-pegged currencies will crash with it.

A New financial system is coming. One that gives the governments absolute total control of all humans.

check my signature.

Health / Re: Hawker Spotted Refilling Her Bottled Water With Unsafe Water (pics/video) by MrPRevailer(m): 8:59am On Aug 07, 2023
Kai, imaging what people will be selling when the Climate lockdown PLANdemic happens.

source: thepeoplesvoice.tv

Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 8:53am On Aug 07, 2023
AntiChristian:

Peter, on whom Jesus said the was the rock on which the church would be built and not Paul who wrote 13 books?

On whom was the church built?

And out of 11 how many really knew him?

I have showed you Peter's words verifying and certifyingPaul as authentic. But no, just turn a blind eye to that and ask more doubtful questions.

See question! Paul was a great persecutor of Christianity. So not only the 12 apostles, all Christians knew him and were still afraid of him even after his immediate conversion (they doubted).

It was Apostle Peter who made them to understand his genuine conversion.
And Paul worked with the 12 apostles.
He laboured more than all of them because his ministry was to the Gentiles (if you know what that means).
The church helped him many times to escape lynching. He was cast in prison several times. Beaten with wipes and rods. Always In jeopardy for the Church's sake.

This was Saul, who ruled like a Prince, greatly feared, honored and favoured by the high-ranking Pharisees, and Chief Priest.

He gave it all up in his conversion. Which is a BIG act of foolishness to anybody who prefers Money and Fame to Truth.

Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 10:05pm On Aug 06, 2023
AntiChristian:

If Paul is fake then

The thirteen books written by Paul are: Romans, 1 and 2 Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, 1 and 2 Thessalonians, 1 and 2 Timothy, Titus, and Philemon.

Throw all these away and see what remains of the Bible!

No More grace story!

Chief of the Apostles, Peter contends

2Peter 3:15 "And account that the longsuffering of our Lord is salvation; even as our beloved brother Paul also according to the wisdom given unto him hath written unto you;

16 As also in all his epistles,
speaking in them of these things; in which are some things hard to be understood, which they that are unlearned and unstable wrest, as they do also the other scriptures, unto their own destruction.".
Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 9:58pm On Aug 06, 2023
Hanndye:

I think Ephesians 4:4-6 is the answer to your 'So there is no One Church of Christ'.

'There is one BODY and one Spirit, just as you were called to one hope when you were called; one Lord, one faith, one baptism; one God and Father of all, who is over all and through all and in all.'

Ephesians 4:4-6 resonated with my second reply to you.
I said the true Church are those who worship God in spirit and church and sound doctrine regardless of Churches names.

Jesus will Rapture his Church; that is those believers whose names are found in the book of Life, keeping to righteousness, Holiness and sound doctrine.

Revelation 2&3 shows us not One Church but 7 Churches of Asia. What do you say about that?
Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 9:50pm On Aug 06, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Covid 19 had absolutely nothing to do with biblical prophesy. Stop spinning these ridiculous tales!

Didn't I say elsewhere that sincerely you have a problem and need deliverance × mental therapy? You doubted me.

So now you want COVID-19 or Tinubu's name to be written in the Bible before you know it has something to do with endtime?
Religion / Re: Am Seeing Scary Stuff Like Sign OF Witch Craft by MrPRevailer(m): 9:40pm On Aug 06, 2023
Fleekkaaax:
M not use to occultic stuff saw it and really scared drop ur contact if u can help out

It Seems you were an atheist or about to become one before you were hit with reality.

I always advice atheists boasting that there is no God to go and get themselves initiated into the Occult as a fun and games. Let know if they won't be running for deliverance by the end of the month or be slapped back to reality.

There are many waiting for them with attractive offers.
Religion / Re: Am Seeing Scary Stuff Like Sign OF Witch Craft by MrPRevailer(m): 9:36pm On Aug 06, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Telling OP to seek mental counseling to help him tackle the anxieties at the root of the hallucinations means I need deliverance? undecided

I guess I shouldn't be surprised since this is coming from a Churchian. You lot always think by attacking the individual you somehow erase the truth of what was said. undecided

I didn't say that to insult you. I said it with sincerity.
Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 9:30pm On Aug 06, 2023
Yes the church of Jesus is very well established. There are no names.

So you can only know a true Church by its fruits. As Jesus said "by their fruits you shall know them".
He and his apostles warned us to beware of false teachers who will come in his name. They are so many today.

Firstly, know the Bible doctrines inother to detect them. Example: Any church that teaches that other religions are a means to God is false (Pope Francis). Or that doesn't preach against iniquity and exhort righteousness Is false. (Even if they conduct miracle deliverance/healings)

The true Church is all believers who worship God in spirit and truth and sound doctrine regardless of Church registered names.
Religion / Re: When Was The Church Founded? by MrPRevailer(m): 9:25pm On Aug 06, 2023
Hanndye:
Jesus says in Matthew 16:18. 'And I tell you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not overcome it.'

What is your take on this verse? What is the Church? Was it ever established and, if so, where is it today?

Ever read the book of Revelation. It has so many answers to so many questions, yet many christians are scared to read it. When in fact we are already in the apocalyptic times. (E.g more than 16 million people have died from Covid19 vaccines, Birthrate decline is at its highest globally since the rollout. Etc)

Revelation chapter 2-3 is Jesus warnings to the 7 Churches of Asia. And these have their angels.
So there is no One Church of Christ

•Revelation 21 shows us the apostles are the foundation of the New Jerusalem City.
•Peter is the leader of the Apostles as we are told in the book of Acts.
•Jesus also charged him to strengthen his brethren (the apostles).
•And charged him three times to feed his flock/sheep.

Contd.
Religion / Re: Am Seeing Scary Stuff Like Sign OF Witch Craft by MrPRevailer(m): 9:03pm On Aug 06, 2023
Kobojunkie:
You are better off going to see a mental health therapist in your condition. undecided

I've read your past comments and I can tell you need one more than him.
In fact you also need a strong deliverance minister before the physical mental therapy.
Religion / Re: Mark Of The Beast In The Bible V.S The Quran. by MrPRevailer(m): 8:56pm On Aug 06, 2023
Which prophesy is true and coming to pass?

For me it's the Bible's prophesy.
The heads of WEF are transhumanists and proclaim the world populations will be microchipped by year 2027.
WEF Deputy says "humans are now hackable animals.".

A.I advancement is progressing at an unprecedented scale.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija All Stars: Princess Evicted From The Show by MrPRevailer(m): 8:10pm On Aug 06, 2023
In this age of deception, your news source is very very important.
Check my signature.
Phones / Re: Twitter To Cover Legal Fees Of Users Treated Unfairly By Employers Over Posts by MrPRevailer(m): 5:57pm On Aug 06, 2023
Twitter under Elon Musk is still uncensored and democratic. Unlike Facebook, youtube, google, instagram.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Niger: Benin Republic Foreign Minister, Olushegun Pledges Support For ECOWAS by MrPRevailer(m): 5:48pm On Aug 06, 2023
The Lord's Chosen Church a place of power.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 96 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46