Politics › Re: No PDP Office Will Stand In S/east If Igbos Are Denied Presidential by MuchAdo: 11:35am On Sep 30, 2021 |
Lamasta: They don't deserve it in APC They are relatively new in APC....  They need to spend some time and allow those they met there...  |
Politics › Re: Wealthy Igbos Flee Southeast For Lagos, Abuja And North To Escape UGM by MuchAdo: 8:53am On Sep 30, 2021 |
What a shame! Welcome to the SW!! Our tax men should brace up to collect even more...  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:49pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
More and more morronns are advising the OP's brother for what he has already devoured.
Misplaced priorities everywhere.
Hunting is legitimate. |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:38pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:22pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar: [b]Rat dick can do her no harm. Just send her fest  I am done with you. At least you've learnt something tonight. That weak erection line really got to you...  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:14pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar: Send your sister over to test my weak errection. It's too weak and she will return home untouched I promise  My sister You are just a small rat. |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:07pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Pyhonist: Who be this mumu, do I have to remind you that this is Nigeria…your government has not gone for killer of fellow men let alone a chimp.
Your are a sophisticated Mumu Even abroad, hunting is recognised and allowed. The Chinese eat all sorts of wild animals. Did they rare them in their houses  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:06pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Newbreed2018: Barbaric!
The ediot has devoured d meat  The guy is a correct guy!  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 9:05pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
[s] Lokojatoofar: Which village? You mean your village? Because even in your village no one can point any house where a female member was rapped by a chimp since generations past. Stop making silly excuses with the tales by moonlight gist your village elders gave you as a child. This is real life. Not your ignorant whatsapp group where you discuss how mote from dogs eyes will make you see ghost and chimps can rape you in forest. [/s] Whatever gives you weak erection! Hunting is a legitimate business/occupation/hobby. And any animal that is not in a zoo, park or games reserve is game!! |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 8:59pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Seems some foreign agencies have sponsored/unleashed a horde of stupid animal right activists on NL.
See as they are caring for an ordinary wild animal like it's their family member.
Many have not even shown as much love for a fellow human.
Pathetic! |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 8:55pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar: Howmany have you heard chimps raped? This is why Africa is being kept as a slave race, the young minds that should bail her out are busy carrying myths as reality. Such a shame Go to the villages and research. Don't be a lazy youth! |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 8:42pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
YakubuLagos: Guy, return this animal. Believe me, FG will get you down, if you eat that animal.
No let hungry put you for wahala. Are you a dullllard  What are world recognized hunters supposed to hunt in the wild  Rats and mice  Do you know only hunters are allowed to bear arms in Nigeria aside security agents  Arms to do what? Shoot rabbits  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 8:40pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Lokojatoofar: Part of the disgrace naija educational system is churning out yearly. Howmany human rapists have you gone to hunt down and kill? Yet you worry over the chimp in a forest raping your mother Don't be a luunatic! Women still go to the forest and a roaming male chimpanzee is a threat to them. If your mother is raped by a human she may survive and move on unscathed. It won't be so with a chimpanzee!! |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: President Buhari To Declare State Of Emergency In South East by MuchAdo: 8:21pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Anything to keep Igbo land safe for Igbos so that the few remaining ones there won't flood the SW as refugees. |
Nairaland General › Re: My Brother Caught A Chimpanzee Today (Photos) by MuchAdo: 8:11pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
flyinnizam: I can't believe it myself that my brother caught a chimpanzee alive today with a trap. Everyone was amaze. Nice catch. You are free to slaughter and eat it if you wish. Just make sure you boil and fry or smoke it very well. Don't mind all the emergency animal rights activists here. They are a bunch of morronns. |
Politics › Re: Declare Bandits As Terrorists, Senate Tells Buhari by MuchAdo: 5:23pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Politics › Re: But What Is Wrong With Some Yourbas? - 2023 Presidency by MuchAdo: 2:00pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Osinbajo will beat Atiku silly...  The south alone CANNOT make anybody president likewise the north. |
Politics › Re: No Yoruba Presidency Until S. East Rules 8yrs & SS Completes 4yrs by MuchAdo: 1:02pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Bendeco02: You just said the fact, but they hate hearing the truth as unstable fools they are..
They are already attacking you. Later they will flood here and keep shouting southern unity with thier dirty lousy mouth.
Only them will vote for their Tinubu or Osinbajo... Why quoting yourself  At least you know/mention Tinubu and Osinbajo.  Who do we know or mention from the yeast  Buhari will not hand over to a northerner  |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Presides Over FEC Meeting by MuchAdo: 11:50am On Sep 29, 2021 |
Osinbajo is doing his presidency internship in preparation for 2023  |
Politics › Re: Court Prohibits FG From Retrying Orji Uzor Kalu by MuchAdo: 10:54am On Sep 29, 2021 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Igboland Is Burning by MuchAdo: 10:42am On Sep 29, 2021 |
[s] Sergio101: My Yoruba brethren. When you guys will suffer and wail is coming. Just wait for it [/s] I reject it. In Jesus' Name. Amen. You Igbos don't have sens...  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: UK Police Arrest Six Nigerians For Selling Black Market Fuel by MuchAdo: 10:00am On Sep 29, 2021 |
Thought this satire o  |
Politics › Re: Armed Herdsmen Kill 9 Traders, Church Attendees, LG Boss’ Brother In Fresh Benue by MuchAdo: 9:39am On Sep 29, 2021 |
Politics › Re: No Yoruba Presidency Until S. East Rules 8yrs & SS Completes 4yrs by MuchAdo: 9:21am On Sep 29, 2021 |
Piiggiddioott amaka  Buhari will NEVER hand over to a northerner  |
Politics › Re: PDP Dead Forever If It Zones 2023 Presidency To North – Ohanaeze by MuchAdo: 9:30pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Kudos to Ohanaeze.
We must put 2015 behind us.
GEJ lost to smart card readers as he was not able to get huge electoral figures from the SS/SE like he did in 2011 to offset the huge figures Buhari got from the NE/NW.
Too bad! |
Politics › Re: PDP Dead Forever If It Zones 2023 Presidency To North – Ohanaeze by MuchAdo: 9:11pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
I thought piggiddiootts were already gunning for VP under a northerner  |
Politics › Re: The North Should Retain Power Until There Is Southern Unity - Reno Omokri by MuchAdo: 9:04pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Relax piiggiddiiooootts.
Southern votes alone cannot make anybody president.
Likewise northern votes alone cannot make anybody president.
Buhari will not hand over to a northerner! |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Hosted To A Dinner By Orji Kalu (Pictures) by MuchAdo: 11:36am On Sep 28, 2021 |
Another friend and brother  This time around, they avoided the showing the dinner table...  |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello Cautions A Chinese Man For Doing A Shoddy Job (Photos, Video) by MuchAdo: 10:48am On Sep 28, 2021 |
Great! |
Crime › Re: Prince Kingsley Ogbuagu Kachi Kidnapped From Lagos Church By 3 Masked Men by MuchAdo: 10:28am On Sep 28, 2021 |
[s] DoggoneDogg: Afonja kidnapping wealthy Nwafors [/s] Divide and rule loooonatic! Now, I am sure you are aboooki Thank you |
Crime › Re: Court Convicts Two Men For Raping Minors In Cross River by MuchAdo: 8:06am On Sep 28, 2021 |
Rape is totally unacceptable!  |