Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 1:09pm On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: My dear Judas, You are no Christian.
I wonder how your brand of Christianity has devolved to Judas worship in place of Christ.
The same people that murdered Christ and are at the forefront in Christian persecution is whom you associate your brand of Christianity?
Christ said you can only have one master.
It is your likes that will fall on the feet of the soon to be announced Jewish messiah and will persecute we true Christians who reject the anti-Christ. [/s] I have helped you prolong your stupid thread enough.  Bye! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 12:30pm On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: Because, God sent His son to the Seed of Abraham as HE vowed to do.
But whence they rejected Christ and accepted willingly the curse of deicide, the covenant was broken.
For Jesus came to destroy and rebuild the Temple in 3 days.
The glory and divinity of God in Heaven is no more an exclusive Jewish franchise but that which can only be accessed with the Holy Spirit which Christ bestowed on the Christians.
You are not a Christian if you worship the same people who murdered Christ and accepted the curse that follows deicide.
You are not a Christian if you substitute Christ with the same people that killed Him.
If you truly were a Christian you ought to know that Jews are the earliest and longest persecutors of the Church on earth from the day they killed Christ till this very moment. [/s] I worship Jesus! Jesus was a Jew!! Jews are special to God!!!  Go and hit your head on the tarred road...  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 12:17pm On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: Indeed the Jews committed the crime of all crimes, namely, Deicide, when they brought Jesus Christ to Pontius Pilate demanding that Jesus Christ be crucified even when Pilate judged Christ innocent and desired to set Him free. (St Matthew 27).
How then can the Jews, whose father is the devil, and they being murderers like the devil himself by crucifying the Lord of Glory, be the “Chosen People?” [/s] Mark 7:26 - 2726 The woman was a Greek, a Syrophenician by nation; and she besought him that he would cast forth the devil out of her daughter. 27 But Jesus said unto her, Let the children first be filled: for it is not meet to take the children's bread, and to cast it unto the dogs. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 12:16pm On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: Indeed the Jews committed the crime of all crimes, namely, Deicide, when they brought Jesus Christ to Pontius Pilate demanding that Jesus Christ be crucified even when Pilate judged Christ innocent and desired to set Him free. (St Matthew 27).
How then can the Jews, whose father is the devil, and they being murderers like the devil himself by crucifying the Lord of Glory, be the “Chosen People?” [/s] Isaiah 19:2525 Whom the LORD of hosts shall bless, saying, Blessed be Egypt my people, and Assyria the work of my hands, and Israel mine inheritance. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 11:56am On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: Nah wah for una.
Where is it said the Jews are first born and that they come first before every other human on earth?
You idiots have been brainwashed by the Masonic Church known as the American Evangelical Movement. [/s] Romans 2:9-109 Tribulation and anguish, upon every soul of man that doeth evil, of the Jew first, and also of the Gentile; 10 But glory, honour, and peace, to every man that worketh good, to the Jew first, and also to the Gentile: 11 For there is no respect of persons with God. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 11:51am On Sep 13, 2021 |
[s] TheDevilIsALai: Nah wah for una.
Where is it said the Jews are first born and that they come first before every other human on earth?
You idiots have been brainwashed by the Masonic Church known as the American Evangelical Movement. [/s] Romans 8:2929 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate to be conformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 10:27am On Sep 13, 2021 |
TheDevilIsALai: [s][/s]
Just hear yourself out for once.
Jews are God's people and you are what?
Who created you? Is it not the same God?
When you fall for Jewish tricks so hard that even the God that created you, is now the God of only JEWS.
Nah wah for una.
Tufiakpa! I NEVER said God is God is God of the Jews alone. What I mean is that via Jesus Christ, we have become part of the family of God. God is also ours. But the Jews come first. They are the firstborn. That is what the Bible says. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Have Been Fired From 109 Jobs And About To Lose The One I Have Now by MuchAdo: 9:38am On Sep 13, 2021 |
You can't hate the Jews!
Our LORD and Saviour Jesus Christ was Jewish!!
Stop kicking against the pricks.
Jews are no saints, no doubt.
God will deal with the Jews - His very own people - by Himself!!! |
Properties › Re: Landlord Threatening Me:pls Help Me Lagos State Governor &well Meaning Nigerians by MuchAdo: 9:22am On Sep 13, 2021 |
ivolt: Only the court can legally evict a tenant. I have seen situations where tenants fled even after getting favorable judgment. Desperate landlords can go to any length to evict tenants. Anything can happen illegally. We should not reason based on illegalities. |
Properties › Re: Landlord Threatening Me:pls Help Me Lagos State Governor &well Meaning Nigerians by MuchAdo: 9:11am On Sep 13, 2021 |
ivolt: Is that the position of Lagos state law?
If that is the case, then the OP's issue is not really about threats. Perhaps she expected to enjoy 4 months free post rental quit notice.
I believe she would have paid her yearly rent if the Landlady did not die. A person with no financial muscle trying to enforce their rights against desperate landlord is taking a huge risk.
Assuming she gets free legal service and all and got a favorable judgment, she will still be eventually evicted after a few months. Yes! Nationwide!! She should have gotten another apartment by then @bolded Also, only the court can evict a tenant!!! |
Properties › Re: Landlord Threatening Me:pls Help Me Lagos State Governor &well Meaning Nigerians by MuchAdo: 9:03am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Vickyvice: it starts from rent expiry date, and not before expiry Ok thanks. |
Properties › Re: Landlord Threatening Me:pls Help Me Lagos State Governor &well Meaning Nigerians by MuchAdo: 9:01am On Sep 13, 2021 |
ivolt: Since your rent and quit notice expires in October, what exactly do you want? Do you want to stay in the house beyond your rent expiry against the owners' wish?
If what you have described above is the correct state of things, then the house is not safe for you. You should already be out there looking for another apartment. Notice for a yearly tenant is 6 months! When it should start from is what I am not sure of  |
Christianity Etc › Re: SCOAN Names TB Joshua’s Wife, Evelyn As New Leader by MuchAdo: 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Okay |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 2:43pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
alizma: Google is your friend but if that is not enough for you, you may try sexual relationship and get yourself behind bars for some years Recent court judgments on the matter affirm that the age of consent is 13Yinusa Yellow is currently in jail for abduction and rape. Ese Oruru never gave consent. The court determined in count 5 of the charges that she was old enough to give consent.
Justice Jane Inyang, sentenced Yunusa to five years in prison for count 2, seven years in prison for count 3,4 and 5 respectively, noting that the prison terms are to be served consecutively.
[quote]Now let's examine the charges:
The charges against Yunusa read: “That you, Yunusa Dahiru, a male, resident in Opolo-Eipie area of Yenagoa in Bayelsa State, conspired with the duo of Dankano Mohammed and Mallam Alhassan, between August 2015 and February 2016, to commit an offence of abduction and thereby committed offence punishable under section 27(a) of the Trafficking in Persons (prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015.”
Count two: “That you, Yunusa Dahiru, abducted Ese Oruru by means of coercion, transported and harboured her in Kano State and thereby committed an offence punishable under section 13(2)(b) of the Trafficking in Persons (prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015.”
Count three: “That you, Yunusa Dahiru induced Ese Oruru by the use of deception and coercion to go [/b]with you from Yenagoa to Kano State with the intent that she be forced or seduced into illicit intercourse and thereby committed an offence punishable under section 15(a) of the Trafficking in Persons (prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015.”
Count four: “That you, Yunusa Dahiru, procured Ese Oruru and subjected her to sexual exploitation in Kano State and thereby committed an offence punishable under section 16(1) of the Trafficking in Persons (prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015.”
Count five: “That you, Yinusa Dahiru, had unlawful carnal knowledge of Ese Oruru without her consent and thereby committed an offence contrary to section 357 of the criminal code Act and punishable under section 358 of the Criminal code ACT, Cap. C.38 laws of the Federation of Nigeria, 2004.” www.vanguardngr.com/2020/05/ese-orurus-abductor-sentenced-to-26-years-in-prison/Learn!!! Google is no court!!! |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 2:29pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
alizma: In which country? As far as Nigeria is concerned, it's 18 not 13 Don't be in an ignoramus. Learn! It's 13!! |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 2:28pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Or because of Depression?  Shame! Have you ever heard the adage "Iku ya ju esin" ? |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 9:14pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
yetunsbay: Baba forget no be because of shame only the man elope....hin don reason prison matter too That's your own thinking. The shame is too much here. People commit suicide because of shame. |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 7:51pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
yetunsbay: so he never knew this before committing the act. Why not man up instead and face the consequence (rots in jail) Dickkks don't consider consequences.  There is no jail to rot in. It's just a shame he impregnated a girl old/young enough to be his daughter and she is family...  |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 7:49pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
AutoChick4U: Age of consent is 13 for Northerners ryt?? Perv For everybody |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 5:21pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
yetunsbay: why run then It's a shameful thing no doubt. |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 5:01pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 4:45pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: If you want chose to sit back and accept whatever other humans throw at you, you are welcomed to doing just that. Goodluck!  The long and short of this is that the child rights act is just a cosmetic law that holds no water in Nigeria  |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 4:18pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 4:12pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Doesn't change what I stated... so long as it has been adopted as Law at the state level, it is the Law in that state.  But the state judges are not relying on it either  And when the appeal gets to the supreme court, the child rights act won't be referenced...  |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 4:04pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: It doesn't matter since what I posted clearly shows you that the adoption of the act is done at the state level.  Supreme court cases start from the state level |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:57pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Do a search for yourself or ask a lawyer how you can take advantage of it in your state.  Should I show you the supreme court judgment  |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:49pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Romanoff: I'll let you keep thinking that. Enjoy your fantasy |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:45pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Romanoff: Sleeping with a minor is rape cause she hasn't attained the age of consent. The age of consent is 13 in Nigeria. |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:44pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Judges can make those choices that is what appeals are there for.  Do you want me to show you a supreme court judgment on a similar matter  The supreme court judges did not rely on the child rights act! |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:33pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Romanoff: Maybe in the North.
With a good lawyer, the old man will rot in jail. It won't be on account of her age but on the account that he really raped her. |
Family › Re: A 50-year-old Man Impregnated My 16-year-old Sister. by MuchAdo: 3:32pm On Sep 11, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: Yet there are many in the same Nigeria who have taken advantage of it? Look, it is an act available to those even in Nigeria to use. Since it is been codified into law in some states means those in those states can take advantage of it.  Then why didn't the Delta judge take advantage of it  |