Stats: 3,160,814 members, 7,844,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 03:39 AM

Mustaphasaheed's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mustaphasaheed's Profile / Mustaphasaheed's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 10:13am On Aug 02, 2023
Please can someone help me with Osun Federal Character Commissioner phone number.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 5:15pm On May 31, 2023
[quote author=Hussen24 post=123491365]Green light

1. National Cereal Research Institute

2. Cocoa Research Institute Institute of Nigeria

3. Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New-Bussa

4. Nigerian Hydrological Services Agency.

I studied Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering 2:1 my brother kindly help me for Allah's sake 🙏

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 11:52pm On May 17, 2023
Please FCC salary for degree holder ?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 7:00am On Apr 04, 2023
My Oga please any news on DS
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 7:30pm On Mar 17, 2023
Please any news on EFCC DS recruitment

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 11:03am On Mar 09, 2023
In Sha Allah.....Ameen
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 11:52pm On Mar 05, 2023
Please anyone with Osun state FCC commissioner for number should help me please
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2023
@Gensanusi please any news on DS 🙏

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 8:15pm On Feb 11, 2023
Is it DA or DS?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 10:31pm On Feb 10, 2023
Good evening house, please anyone with latest information? This thing is taking too long.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 6:56pm On Jan 27, 2023
Please anybody with vital information? Election is getting proximity. At least we should know our fate.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mustaphasaheed: 3:56pm On Jan 21, 2023
Please anybody with rightful information that can help let us know. To be sincere I am tired of waiting. For God's sake let's share information that we have.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 10:36pm On Jan 07, 2023
ahmedsurajo:
Please anyone with m.sc environmental health and m.sc agric engineering.. Its an open opportunity at a federal MDA.. First come first serve

I have B.ENG Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering 2:1
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 11:14pm On Apr 10, 2022
Please where can I send recommendation letter from a senator to and they will recognize it? Help please �
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Mustaphasaheed: 12:39pm On Aug 31, 2021
NIGERIA CUSTOMS SMS SERVICE.
Dear APPLICANT, In conclusion to the Nigeria Customs Service recruitment process, this is to inform you as one of the successful candidates that you are hereby invited to attend the final screening and training exercise that is schedule for "Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th of September, 2021".
Please Kindly Check your Email inbox or spam folder now for more details about your shortlist status and schedule time and date.
Thank you.
Signed: The Management.

Is this real house my brother received this mail and text message?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 8:15am On Jul 06, 2021
Yes Boss.
Please I need your help, I got a recommendation letter from my senator and they haven't it to PEF the issue is that my CV and other documents are not attach to it. Please somebody should help me. cry

In 2017 PEF replacement, documentation was slated for 12am midnight at Sheraton Hotel on a faithful Sunday, resumption was the following Wednesday.
Anything is possible in PEF, what GOD can't do doesn't exist. [/quote]

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 4:37pm On Jul 03, 2021
Please for God's sake I will like to discuss something with you. Reply my DM

DAFMIS:

Yes my brother, PEF will finalize their EH soon, I mean very very soon. But you may be required to keep shut once you receive yours though text & call. Don't be over age please in your CV. NOTE: PEF is for stakeholders in Nigeria. Stay at home if you don't have connect. 28th date was re-adjusted because of internal controversy which was generated by a minister from south south. Only 2 Fulani men in PEF are in charge of the PEF EH intakes. Staffs don't have input. People have retired in June. The list is above 100, few GTs. More EH. PEF discussion is mainly in the Villa. June EH intake was decided since last year. You guys aren't the one waiting. PEF isn't happy With merging with PPPRA, reasons are genuine. Adjustments might be made after P assent. AHMED BOBOI isn't under pressure for the recruitment. Him no send anybody accept VILLA people. Not all VILLA persons but those close to Mr. President. Senators has been calling immediately he returned from haj, he hasn't pick their calls till date. He doesn't send anybody. His the most stubborn man on earth. So if are willing to join PEF, get close to those who knows Mr. President, one on one.
Career / Re: How I End Up Washing People's Poo As A Graduate With 2:1 by Mustaphasaheed: 9:02pm On Jun 26, 2021
iamademola:
If you studied anything related to civil engineering, building tech, or chemical engineering quote me with your email.
Sir I am not the writer but please I studied Agricultural Engineering with 2.1 can you please assistant me please.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 9:55pm On Jun 23, 2021
Please can someone still push anything on PEF?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 11:13pm On Jun 06, 2021
philipianlobbos:

Dangote and Lai Mohammed nominated her for the appointment so she feels she's above every one.

You know her very well. DM your number I have some information for you bro.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 11:20pm On May 21, 2021
God bless you my brother
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 8:36pm On May 21, 2021
Please which agency is currently recruiting that I can take recommendation letter to? Help my life cry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 9:51pm On May 16, 2021
@Nwanyiogwashi sir please kindly assistant me by send you number to me. I have something vital to discuss with you sir. For God's sake please sir
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 9:46pm On May 16, 2021
nasiest:
He is usually given a slot or slots once an agency under his supervision is recruiting. If he wants to help you secure a job, the only thing he needs from you is your full name. Anything short of that means he is only playing around with your intelligence.

Thanks so much
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 8:00am On May 16, 2021
If an agency under his watching is recruiting, how can he help?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mustaphasaheed: 10:14pm On May 15, 2021
Please help me house. A senator want to give me a recommendation letter where are they recruiting that I can take it to?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Mustaphasaheed: 7:58pm On May 10, 2021
I am unable to view it because you haven't follow me back.

I already replied your email.[/quote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Mustaphasaheed: 5:13pm On May 10, 2021
@Newcastle abeg let's chat I have serious things to discuss with you. We shall all laugh at the end. Ameen!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23